Plus sized Nollywood actress Adaora Ukoh who recently secretly married her pilot beau of 3 years at a private family ceremony is pregnant and almost due to pop her pitter patter of tiny feet.. ......
she is currently in the US to give birth and was snowed in at her location yesterday but whatdaheck Her friends held her a surprise baby shower all the same..... ..Wishing her safe delivery.
Baby Shower pictures coming soon.*wink*
I've always liked this stunning lady.
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery.
She looks Better pregnant than without pregnancy. Good For her
DeleteU see! Celeb or not u can still keep ur life private if u want am sure 90%of Nigerians wasn't aware of her marriage.
DeleteSafe delivery
DeleteI see u are attracted to pregnancies @**trinity make u no go drop another one oh.
DeleteSuch a good news
ReplyDeleteI so much love this lady
Some1 shd help me with how to calculate Ovulation plsss
DeleteNice one
DeleteCongrats to her.
Wish her safely delivery.
Me tooo
Delete. I wish her safe delivery.
@anon19:22 14 days after menstrual cycle or download period calendar app
Deleteshe looks good.
ReplyDeleteIs that Tonto with a fat face? Also preggers?
ReplyDeleteNot Tonto.
DeleteCongrats. Guessing, a baby girl.
ReplyDeleteDat last pic was in an elevator!
ReplyDeleteLol
Una get yes o. Kai.
DeletePregnancy suits her.
ReplyDeleteShe looks better with being preggy,love me somme dora!
My very own kween bee how are you?
DeleteKween bee, I haff miss you. How are you?
Deletecongrats to her.. She's one private person after Queen Nwokoye
ReplyDeleteI love her
DeleteExactly.
DeleteI so love Queen Nwokoye
Hmmm that aunty @ the left! Which kind makeup una do for face na
ReplyDeleteAnyways wish you a safe delivery ada
Hmmmmmm. Good news and Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteWishing her a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteI hope it's not from a movie location.
Congrats Ada.
I hope so too.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her and safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteHappy for her.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations in advance...
ReplyDeleteAda Ada!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful In pink.
Hmmmmmmm surprise you say!!! She's all dolled up and ain't they freezing with the whole blizzard they seem to be in a lift without any protection gear and she is pregnant as well, double hmmmmmmm
ReplyDeleteWhich kind blizzard they happen inside house with heater on.
DeleteWetin dey confuse u? She looks so good wit pregnancy.
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteNa wa for snowed in...maybe that is y u are confused stellibrity???lolz..beautiful lady.safe delivery
ReplyDeleteThe lady in the last pic looks like tonto dike o. Pilot hubby? When was that?
ReplyDeleteBasil oo. He navigates... OK bye.
DeleteCongratulations to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful woman.
Are her friends tranny ni? They get strong features o
ReplyDeleteWaooo I missed her fine face on screen
ReplyDeleteI love her
ReplyDeleteSafe delivery babe
congrats to her
ReplyDeleteFor real?
ReplyDeletePregnancy looks good on her.
Congrats to her.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful in pregnancy
ReplyDeleteAnd u had to call her plus-size...
ReplyDeleteYes,is she not one?...
DeleteAnd u had to call her plus-size....
ReplyDeleteShe copied ,check other blogs, na word for word....no creativity whatsoever
DeleteIs that Tonto dikeh?
ReplyDeleteIs that Tonto dikeh?
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her. Wishing her safe delivery in due time
ReplyDeleteI wish her safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteAwww looking cute with preggy
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Ada dear.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful! Wishing you safe delivery hun!
ReplyDeleteNa wa for u o stella. Why do you copy and paste verbatim, word for word. Try and even add and subtract when u dey copy for Linda blog now. To the extent that you even use the same words as her. Sometimes I confuse if im on Linda blog or stella blog. Anybody that decide to yab me bcos of this truth I just spilled out, back to sender
ReplyDeleteBlame the sender. That's how she described herself before distributing to blogs. SMH
DeleteCongrats Ada baby
ReplyDeleteAm so happy for you,,
ReplyDeleteLooking good.
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery
Looking good.
ReplyDeleteWish her safe delivery
Pretty woman,have a safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteCongrats Ada!!!! Safe delivery!!!!
ReplyDelete.... Stella is bae....
Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteShe looks soo good,safe delivery girl
ReplyDeleteCongratulations darling
ReplyDeleteCongrats to her, pregnancy really suit her.
ReplyDeleteCongrats madam
ReplyDeleteCongrats Adaora.
ReplyDeleteI wish you safe delivery..
I like you.....
Anon Jan 24,19:36. One word to describe you ***SILLY***
ReplyDeleteGo back to Linda's blog and read the story again before you talk trash.
awwww.so your job is to go round checking where i copied from?Eyaaaaaaa,is the pay good?
ReplyDeleteNext time blame it on the PR that sent out same stuff to blogs okay?
Tsk1 Tsk!! Tsk!!!
Looool
DeleteLol @stella and anon u think we should actually blame it on gej administration.