Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Toyin Aimakhu Says ''You Cant Fix Yourself By Breaking Someone Else..''

Friday, January 01, 2016

Actor Toyin Aimakhu Says ''You Cant Fix Yourself By Breaking Someone Else..''

Toyin has expressed her displeasure over fans who litter her page with marriage advices and has threatened to block any fan who continues this new year 2016...

45 comments:

1. Happy New Year All!

1. Ain't a fan so no recognition

2. Advice no get plural o.

Knowing dat is part of English language. #No b only pronunciation.

3. She better get laid and have good orgasm instead of ranting

I am not her fan nor her table

4. Hahaha. Galore you just hit the nail on the head. The wonders of orgasm will calm any nerve! She sure needs loads of that ish...

5. But why is she complaining?. She kept posting about every mosquito and fly that buzzed in her marriage on social media. Wetin she expect before?. She brought this on herself and should stop with this round of attention seeking from the public.

2. So true. Brand new year, new attitude.

1. Whenever i see this babe i cant stop laffing. Very controversial even in her movies but i like her though.

3. Dis lady fine wella, but she show and talk like Toke.

4. That's her ish. Who her marriage help???

5. Madam rest.it's too early for all dis
    Happy New Year Everyone...yes we made it.

6. Her hair is foiinee
    Did she use "ozone" relaxer?
    Lmao!!!

7. Why don't she fix her marital problems instead of lashing out @ her fans.

1. Go and fix it for her nau

2. Are you asking or telling?

3. Have you fixed your life? Is it your place to tell her how to live hers?

4. She married a stupid and irresponsible man.

8. True talk bt will people listen

9. Madam Toyin relax ursef, it's d 1st 1st day of the year. Happy new year to aunty Stella and to al bv

10. The woman is really tired. Let them stop taking paracetamol for her headache

11. Madam Toyin relax ursef, it's d 1st 1st day of the year. Happy new year to aunty Stella and to al bv

12. She should limit her use of social media. I can't understand why these people lament about insulting fans but they're the ones that make them have an opinion by always being in their faces. Face your art, whatever you're known for and let it keep you busy. Stop meddling in trivial issues and putting your personal life out there... nuffsaid

Happy New Year of Bliss to SDK, the woman with a golden heart and to all the responsible BVs here. This is our year of moving to heights that only grace can afford, Amen.

1. Don't mind the talkative, always putting herself out there.
      I still love the way toke handles her issues

13. Happy new year dearest BVs, my the line fall in pleasant places for us all in this year 2016. Amen

14. Very true. People be giving unsolicited advice while their own lives remain in shambles

15. People must talk especially women so live your life babe and forget the world.

16. Toyin, blame it on techno phone and hunger. Poor, hungry people are sad people.

17. LMAOOOO @Miss Aboki
    Ozone relaxer is bae...thats wat i use and it 'werks' perfectly for me.

Bikonu,make una free TOYIN TOMATO dis new year..Infact,some people's new year resolutions should start from a decision to start minding their business..Stop forming opinions over other people's lives...Solve ur own problems,be a better person,be kind to one another..spread love not hate.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR DARLINGS!!

18. Stop putting ur ish on social media

19. Yoruba with English. Many people are dieing. Engli Yoruba. Actress for that matter. No fulstop. No comma. Na carry go. It is OK oo. Toyin we don hear

1. Look who's talking about bad English!

Lmao.

2. Its "dying" not "dieing"

20. Vry common with her bad English!!!
    Happy new year bv's n stella dear!!!

21. Toyin do you have an idea how many people you have broken? Wicked soul

22. Na so. True talk. Let women support each other.