Toyin has expressed her displeasure over fans who litter her page with marriage advices and has threatened to block any fan who continues this new year 2016...
Friday, January 01, 2016
45 comments:
Happy New Year All!
ReplyDeleteVery opinionated
DeleteAin't a fan so no recognition
DeleteAdvice no get plural o.
DeleteKnowing dat is part of English language. #No b only pronunciation.
She better get laid and have good orgasm instead of ranting
DeleteI am not her fan nor her table
Hahaha. Galore you just hit the nail on the head. The wonders of orgasm will calm any nerve! She sure needs loads of that ish...
DeleteBut why is she complaining?. She kept posting about every mosquito and fly that buzzed in her marriage on social media. Wetin she expect before?. She brought this on herself and should stop with this round of attention seeking from the public.
DeleteSo true. Brand new year, new attitude.
ReplyDeleteWhenever i see this babe i cant stop laffing. Very controversial even in her movies but i like her though.
DeleteDis lady fine wella, but she show and talk like Toke.
ReplyDeleteThat's her ish. Who her marriage help???
ReplyDeleteMadam rest.it's too early for all dis
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year Everyone...yes we made it.
Her hair is foiinee
ReplyDeleteDid she use "ozone" relaxer?
Lmao!!!
What's funny about her hair?
DeleteWhy don't she fix her marital problems instead of lashing out @ her fans.
ReplyDeleteGo and fix it for her nau
DeleteAre you asking or telling?
DeleteHave you fixed your life? Is it your place to tell her how to live hers?
DeleteShe married a stupid and irresponsible man.
DeleteMmmmmm
ReplyDeleteGbam.
ReplyDeleteTell dem Toyin.
True talk bt will people listen
ReplyDeleteMadam Toyin relax ursef, it's d 1st 1st day of the year. Happy new year to aunty Stella and to al bv
ReplyDeleteThe woman is really tired. Let them stop taking paracetamol for her headache
ReplyDeleteMadam Toyin relax ursef, it's d 1st 1st day of the year. Happy new year to aunty Stella and to al bv
ReplyDeleteShe should limit her use of social media. I can't understand why these people lament about insulting fans but they're the ones that make them have an opinion by always being in their faces. Face your art, whatever you're known for and let it keep you busy. Stop meddling in trivial issues and putting your personal life out there... nuffsaid
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year of Bliss to SDK, the woman with a golden heart and to all the responsible BVs here. This is our year of moving to heights that only grace can afford, Amen.
Don't mind the talkative, always putting herself out there.
DeleteI still love the way toke handles her issues
Happy new year dearest BVs, my the line fall in pleasant places for us all in this year 2016. Amen
ReplyDeleteToyin, weldone
ReplyDeleteVery true. People be giving unsolicited advice while their own lives remain in shambles
ReplyDeletePeople must talk especially women so live your life babe and forget the world.
ReplyDeleteOyo
ReplyDeleteShe talks too much
ReplyDeleteToyin, blame it on techno phone and hunger. Poor, hungry people are sad people.
ReplyDeleteLMAOOOO @Miss Aboki
ReplyDeleteOzone relaxer is bae...thats wat i use and it 'werks' perfectly for me.
Bikonu,make una free TOYIN TOMATO dis new year..Infact,some people's new year resolutions should start from a decision to start minding their business..Stop forming opinions over other people's lives...Solve ur own problems,be a better person,be kind to one another..spread love not hate.
HAPPY NEW YEAR DARLINGS!!
Well said!
DeleteHNY bae...
Very true.
ReplyDeleteHappy New Year Fam
ReplyDeleteStop putting ur ish on social media
ReplyDeleteYoruba with English. Many people are dieing. Engli Yoruba. Actress for that matter. No fulstop. No comma. Na carry go. It is OK oo. Toyin we don hear
ReplyDeleteLook who's talking about bad English!
DeleteLmao.
Its "dying" not "dieing"
DeleteVry common with her bad English!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy new year bv's n stella dear!!!
Toyin do you have an idea how many people you have broken? Wicked soul
ReplyDeleteNa so. True talk. Let women support each other.