The Actor says concerning her bundle of Joy....
''His name is Maxwell Enosata Linus.
All I can see is the glory of God and his Covenant fulfilled in our lives. We are so happy to share our bundle of joy!
“The same God that did it for us will do it for you” – just say it and it will happen!
I love you dearly for being there for me, for your love, kind words and encouragement.
This is a new beginning! May God give us strength to fulfil our destinies.
Love you all.
Stephanie''
Maxwell was a bout a month old in this photo.... |
Cute baby
ReplyDeleteCute baby he is
DeleteCutie.
DeleteOver cute dey worry this baby
DeleteBaby is too cute. What!!!
ReplyDeleteDayummmm...Too cute a child!! I wanna carry him so bad.
DeleteAdorable
DeleteSo much hair...he's so adorable *insets puppyface smiley* May God preserve him
ReplyDeleteAll is see is cuteness.
DeleteCute baby with a full head of hair! Congratulations to Stephanie and hubby.
ReplyDeleteCute is an understatement cos he is so prettiful. May he age with grace.
DeleteI love babies, such a cute boy.
ReplyDeleteOh my! Such a gorgeous baby..all that cuteness giving me life
ReplyDeleteHe's a cute baby
ReplyDeleteWow. Such a cutie. Love this family.
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby
ReplyDeleteWoaaaooh his so so cute ,welcum to the world lil man
ReplyDeleteAwwww...cute baby.
ReplyDeleteAwwww he is sooo cute.
ReplyDeleteBless u darling.
How come I didn't hear this good news? Congrats Stephanie my namesake/lookalike. He is soo handsome.
ReplyDeleteMay God grant me and all preggy mamas save delivery. And to all TTc mommas, a bfp.
Amen!!!
DeleteThe boy is handsome for days...
Awwww
ReplyDeleteThank God
Maxwell is a cutie
There's a God that answers prayers
He makes all things beautiful in his time
Just keep the hope alive and have faith in him
He never fails
Too cute
ReplyDeleteCute
ReplyDeleteHe is a big cute baby.
ReplyDeleteAdorable!
Welcome to the world Max.
Cute and healthy.
ReplyDeleteThe boy is cute for days...
ReplyDeleteCongrats once again stephanie,
May God continue to bless your home.
Stella you and this pikin resemble for nose oh...*runs away*
ReplyDeleteHe is super cute.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics
ReplyDeleteAaaawwwwww he's so cute. I love chubby babies
ReplyDeleteFine boy...... Who give you Stella nose?? Abeg breathe for urself alone oh.
ReplyDeleteWelcome to planet Earth and Naija...... No need to warn you about the lifestyle of the natives, b4 ur 6th birthday, you'd know.
See handsome baby,fresh skin,very full and dark hair,see his nose...choi everything abt dis baby is so beautiful. May God bless him for u and may God grant me and remaining preggy mamas supernatural delivery, and may God bless couples praying for d fruit of d womb with their heart desires.Amen
ReplyDeleteHe's such a Cutie pls what does TTC mean?
ReplyDeleteMeans trying to conceive
DeleteAwww..
ReplyDeleteCutie pie.. He looks just like his dad..
So hairy.... #Smiles.
ReplyDeleteI love hairy babies.
I no even come no who d pikin resemble, cos Stephanie n her hubby almost resemble each oda sef.
Dear God, when my babies start coming, plz make dem hairy n so cute dat I wld just sit n stare at dem all day, almost forgeting to feed dem. Plz don't forget to make dem fair and av dimples n ringed neck.
People care about skin colour more than wisdom these days...smh...
DeleteLol....same prayer I pray everyday for my unborn kids.I love hairy babies.The Lil cutie looks like his papa though.
Delete3:23
DeleteWisdom is acquired and not congenital.
U don't av to pray for evrrytin.
God is a busy with ish like cancer. Inugo.
Lol. Dats my prayer everyday for the baby I'm carrying. May God grant us our wishes and more still, grant us safe delivery. Amen
DeleteSo you know that God is busy with cancer but u are still bringing up skin complexion #jstsaying
DeleteWow! He is such a cutie. I love you Stephanie God as blessed you indeed.he gave you a brand new husband after what you passed through from your ingrate ex hubby,and your hubby loves you endlessly and now a cute son.Am sure you are a woman of prayers.You are truly blessed among your fellow actress.
ReplyDeleteCute boy, I remember the day I gave birth to my wonderful boy.oh God I will continue to thank you for my son,kamsiyochukwu mummy loves you dearly,am proud of you always.
ReplyDeleteStephanie congrats once again dear.
Choi see fine boy with lots of hair.That his month old pic is super cute.I really love love,may God keep him.Meanwhile Stella I tot u had signed out for today.Yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteCutie
ReplyDeleteLil cutie with plenty hair.
ReplyDeleteBabies are soooo cute!
Cute cute cute.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to the Idahosas.
*I tap*
Tap gini? biko leave this one for us wey never drop anyone o.
DeleteHe's so cute
ReplyDeleteWoowwwww he's so cute
ReplyDeleteChoii.dis boy is all shades of cute..I want..hot chocolate.. And I love his Bini name..Enosata..meaning what What God says..
ReplyDeleteCongraz steph & huby,may God kip Max 4 us & Rip 2 ur Dad
ReplyDeleteToo cute
ReplyDeleteCongraz steph & huby,may God kip Max 4 us & Rip 2 ur Dad
ReplyDeleteBabies are the cutest creatures ever..!
ReplyDeleteWith their innocent faces, bright eyes which reflect a lot of promises... freshest breath, kissable cheek, beautiful and soft skin... I love babies soooo much but sadly, I'll have to wait till marriage to become a dad...
Beautiful baby boy you are Maxwell, I was cute as a babe too you know and I love your mom so much and though you take after Daddy, I still see that Lioness attribute of mom in you as you pose in cool confidence in those pix, I know you're not a soft breed at all but a hybrid from a lioness and a strong Man... your parents are so happy to have you after a few years of waiting.... it means you're a blessing, your coming has changed their life forever... when you grow up and become adventurous never forget to make mommy and daddy proud.
*Sips fanta, so as not to pass a bad example to baby Maxwell, he's too young to start fantasizing about drinking from the table of the Hennessey lords*
Awww so cute
ReplyDeleteAmen...congrats too.cute baby
ReplyDeleteSo cute I swear
ReplyDeletemy papa born. Love his cheeks n lips.
ReplyDeleteAll this baby pix makes me baby sick. I want a baby
Abeg na only me see actor for up Stella na actress na
ReplyDeleteSo cute....
ReplyDeleteMaxwell is going to be a very handsome boy when he.....
ReplyDeleteCongratulations my dear
He is a cutie!!!!!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Steph. Amen To your prayers
He's big and cute... mum's photocopy
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie. God bless your home already. His entry into your family shall bring in more Joy, peace and Happiness to the Linus family. Maxwell, you are blessed in your generation. Because a lamp set on a hill cannot be hidden, you shall outshine in your generation. God bless you dearly as you are God's favorite baby, and guess what, whatever you ask of God for your family, He will answer your prayers.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby
ReplyDeleteCuteness overload!
ReplyDeleteAwww cutiee look so much like daddy, God bless u cutiee.
ReplyDeleteWaooo...ls black not beautiful cute lil baby,Stephanie & idahosa God bless your home.not like tiwa that hide his son's pic till no one was interested again.
ReplyDelete*blessed child*
Can't wait for my bundle of joy... but first,lemme get married first. God will surely settle me this year.
ReplyDeleteMaxwell, God bless and keep you. Keep making mama proud.
Love you too Stephanie.
Amen o, congrats to Mr&Mrs Linus.
ReplyDeleteHe's such a cutie!! Can't stop admiring his bright eyes!
ReplyDeleteSo so so so cute and adorable. I love you Maxwell! May you be a mighty instrument in the hands of your maker IJN!
ReplyDeleteWow! Handsome Africa Boy, A. K. A Maxwell!
ReplyDeleteAmen, nd congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteOh my God! Very cute baby . God bless you all.
ReplyDeleteMaxwell is going to be a handsome man,and he looks so much like the father.
ReplyDeleteSo happy for Stephanie.
Why are you printing your name on the picture. When Linda posted it before you. Smh
ReplyDeleteCUTE
ReplyDeleteJesus I can't wait having mine wooih I Luv u maxwell I Luv steph
ReplyDeleteYesooo Stephanie the same God that did it for you is doing it for me and all expectant mothers in the house, because by the special grace of God this is our year of unusual fruitfulness as prophesied by Dr. Enenche.
ReplyDeleteCutieeeeee
ReplyDeleteWill you Marry me?
The baby is such a cutie, and he has full hairs. I want!
ReplyDeleteAwwww my papa born me. So cute a child.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...beautiful baby
ReplyDeleteVery cute baby.
ReplyDeleteAs cute as my son.
Congrats Steph; God bless and keep him.
Cute baby! I just love dark hairy chubby babies..
ReplyDeletebobo aint smiling. cool kid
ReplyDeleteSuch a cute baby.
ReplyDeleteHandsome little man. Congratulations dear
ReplyDeletehis so cute n handsome.
ReplyDeleteHe is so cute.
ReplyDeleteWelcome Maxwell.
Bless This Family o Lord
ReplyDeleteAwww
ReplyDeleteCute
He's gorgeous....
ReplyDeleteMiss Prada
Little cutie welcome to the world.
ReplyDeleteHe looks more like Daddy to me.
Stephanie, may the blessings of the Lord never depart from you and your household in Jesus name. Amen.
Sweet baby.... Kiss kiss
ReplyDeletecute for ages. God do it for me and my sisters too. this year is our year off fruitfulness in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteWhy the baby no dey smile na
ReplyDeleteCoz he doesn't like u
DeleteThank God for them.
ReplyDeletevery handsome boy, congrats Stephanie nd linus
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie.. Enosata.. corect tribal name.. mk sense..
ReplyDeleteJeeeeeezzzzzz such cuteness!!!!
ReplyDeleteI want want want,lol
Cutie
ReplyDeleteAwwww......too cute.
ReplyDeleteMummy's nose, cute cute baby.
ReplyDeleteOur God is a Great God! Thank you God for this blessed child, may your Light oh God continue to shine in their lives, home and every area of their work and hands IJN, Amen.
ReplyDeleteCute little man. The second picture reminds me of the baby used for meme that is always looking surprised at the way his mum lies to his dad about money for milk.
ReplyDeleteThe baby is gonna look more like his mother.
ReplyDeleteLovely pics..God bless ur son
ReplyDeleteVery cute
ReplyDeleteSooooo cute!
ReplyDeleteI luv.
Very cute
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwww!
ReplyDeleteSuch a cutie. Congratulations Stephanie
Awwww, welcome sweetie
ReplyDelete*Ayah Shehu *
Life is soooooo unfair to the poor. Can you imagine Obe / nnla on this boy's skin? Oluwa, bless me ooooooooooooooo!
ReplyDeleteSweet baby boy! Congrats steph
ReplyDeleteCute baby..
ReplyDeleteStephanie na actor buy China Asoegwu Na Actress, Abeg Stella what's your definition of actor and actress.
ReplyDeleteWhat a cute child Steph. God bless him
Wow!!! Cutie. I love children. Can't wait to have mine.
ReplyDeleteAwww! So cute
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww..Sweet cute baby
ReplyDeleteDis is how a celebrity is suppose to show off dia new born baby mercy Johnson please take note.
ReplyDeleteEverybody. With his or her own style abeg. Leave mercy
DeleteAwww hez sooooo adorable n cute for ages!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations again steph n hubby...chukwu aluka.
wow
ReplyDeleteoh my!
handsome baby.
Awwww. I want to hold him. Babies give joy.
ReplyDeleteCute baby, congrats Mr and Mrs Linus Idahosa
ReplyDeleteCute chubby cheeks..I could kiss my baby's chubby cheeks a hundred times a day,chubby babies are everything mehn...
ReplyDeleteAwww,he is so adorable.
ReplyDeleteBaby dust to all the couples ttc
How lovely.....
ReplyDeleteSuper cute baby! All that hair...just so adorable.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful baby congratulations steph and linus
ReplyDeleteAwww, too cute!!!
ReplyDeleteThe baby won't be able to cry out loud coz he's fat and his cheek is full. Lol.
ReplyDeleteThis one is a blend of both o. Cute eyes, me likey
Cute baby welcome to the world. Choi! Dis boy is fine for Africa.
ReplyDeleteOne word. #Adorable...
ReplyDeleteOh my...
ReplyDeleteCute for years...
I want...
God bless you lil baby...
Cute baby !
ReplyDeleteGod is ever faithful
Congrats again to the beautiful couple
He's too cute to be ignored...I love sweet babies
ReplyDeleteCuteness Overload!!!
ReplyDeleteAwwwwwww
ReplyDelete83rd comment 2016