Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actor Charles Okocha Is Recuperating In The Hospital

Friday, January 01, 2016

Actor Charles Okocha Is Recuperating In The Hospital

The Nollywood actor who was shot by a bullet in the last part of 2015 was pictured with his colleagues at the hospital recovering from the injuries he sustained.
Thank God,he survived!

51 comments:

1. Halleluyah!!! Igwe Tupac God loves you. Get well soon.

2. **why you elders be snitching on my ass like crazy, snitching on my ass like mad**. JEHOVAH RAPHA WE PRAISE YOU

3. Quick recovery Bro... Happy new year BVs

4. Jay boy....all thanks to God.He gave u another chance to live

5. Thank God for his life oh! Happy New Year Stella nwa mama oh & to all bvs including me, one love!!!

1. See the one at the back still forming swag, as ugly as he is. Tnk God he survived.

6. No 1- why dem expose am like this now? E remain small make im abunna fall trowey. No 2-see dibia feeling funky at the back there. No 3- this "hospital" no get part 2 oh, looking unappealing. Ok bye.

1. Instead of u to thank God for his life, you r saying rubbish

2. Bandwagon mentality. Must I say something just because everyone else is saying the same thing? Follow follow.

3. Shut up fool.....low life like u never do well cos ur full of shit.....do u know the reason why he ended up in this kind of hospital? Obviously no...our concern is that he is alive, so get your stupid arse somewhere else

7. How I hate to see young people die. Thank God he survived. May God be praised.
    Anyway, happy new year to you all. May men go out of their ways to favour you.

8. What's with this end time sign biko.even my daughter hv refused to stop using bit in all her pictures now.pls what's d meaning????? .....

9. Aunty Stella nne, bullets do not 'shoot', guns do.

10. Wishing him speedy recovery

11. Eeya!
    My dear you have every reason to thank God, it can only be God.
    I wish you quick recovery.

12. What happened. Thank God for his recovery. Get healed Bros

13. Police n stray bullets. Pray they will change in 2016. Speedy recovery sir

14. I am so happy for jayboy. I hope d stupid policeman gets arrested. Or falls into bigger trouble. Stupid people

15. Enter your comment...God Almighty your are great. Tank u for saving his life

16. Nawa o. I saw him at God is good park in asaba with that black dude behind him on the 20th of dec, this life sef. Quick recovery dear.

17. Thank God for sparing your life.
    I wish you a quick recovery.

18. Ah God I thank you for jayboy osu akpu's life. May we never die in our youth

19. Thank God for his life!!!!!! Shame to the devil!!!!

20. Replies
    1. Thank God for his mighty deliverance.

21. Jesus Odogwu.
    Soonest recovery Prince Ubaka, onye ego na -ejelu ozi.

22. Hey y'all