Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Water Fuelled Car Has Been Invented?

Sunday, January 10, 2016

A Water Fuelled Car Has Been Invented?

42 comments:

1. He'd soon be murdered or go missing.

1. I tell you!!

2. I tell you!

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. It will never see light of the day cos major countries need to sell crude oil to run their economies

2. Water Hmmm that will be nice oh! But is it even possible?

1. My dear anything and everything is possible these days

3. They better not ooo.
    What will be the fate of the Nigerian economy? I am even praying for a war between Saudi Arabia and Iran to improve the value of the naira.

1. Please do not wish evil on another country fake linda ikeji. How would you feel if someone's wishes war, famine, drought in all parts of naija? #smh

4. Bad market for naija

5. Infact, I want... tired of buying fuel oooo

6. Please they should not bring this car to Nigeria oh
    Before we start buying water 200 naira per little

1. Lol.... To drill borehole would cost 10 million naira

2. Hahahahah Landlord will seize tab from running

7. Sir inventor, can you also make generators that run with only water? Thanks

8. Can't wait to see that one o, all these fuel scarcity.

9. PARENTAL ADVISORY
    ^^^Adult Content^^^

End time car

10. Read something like this. If it's true, then it will be nice

11. Issokay!
    Let dem test it well b4 bringing it here oooo
    Can't imagine driving and water finish inside the tank on thirdmaainland bridge at nite
    Those bad pickin would teach u how to fetch water from thirdmainlnd bridge by throwing u inside d water!
    Mba

12. That's nice
    They have rechargeable car in china although it was just invented recently.
    Water go start to dey cost now.

13. This would b the best invention. At least no Nigerian oil will become useless. Then we can focus in other things.

14. Hmmmm okay na make we dey wait

15. Good news ,if magicians can walk on water ,everything is possible these days

1. Is it Jesus u'r calling Magician? Receive sense IJN

2. Because i dont know the difference between Jesus and magician ,if you dont know what am talking about shut it .you dont see magicians walking on water this days go watch youtube .

16. Good one!

The question is, if it becomes a production, how many people will be able to afford it?

17. Good news! Very good news.
    Now let's see d car move.

18. Replies
    1. It would b forgotten and Nigerians brain will begin to work. we would focus on forgotten issues.oil is the worst thing that happened to this greedy nation

19. You go roast, u think u won't be affected?

20. Wow. If it's working then it's wonderful. No more rush for petrol. Buhari can chop his fuel.

21. Is only on water not on land yet

22. Energy wasted. He should ve tried something else. God gave water free of charge. What you are trying to do will make people start fencing streams and rivers. Life will be more difficult. Mr Engr. Try something else and throw that shit away.