Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: A Memo To Men This Morning...

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

A Memo To Men This Morning...

Do you agree or not?...that women just want confessions when they ask because they know already?Well,not all women,some are too naive abeg!

83 comments:

1. End time confession abi?
      Well, difficult end time question to answer.

2. Kikikikikikiki

Comment please

3. Hmmmmmm....
    For me o, I think dt memo up dere is correct.

4. Boo never lies to me... So lying men una hear

5. Well, some women ask bcos they want to be sure nd some ask bcos they wish those issues were not true, especially, if d issue isn't a nice one like cheating, lies etc.

6. Hmmmmmm dats just meeeee, I know d ansa even bfr asking but I just wanna hear u say it to me. I can ask questions for Africa.. chai d job of a Detective for fit me ooo. Lol. Oya Chilaka n co step 4wod.

7. It's so true stella. We already know the truth, we just want to hear it from the horses' mouth

8. We know na, we jst wnt to hear u say it or no if he would lie abt it...........

9. Most times women don't know already.

I only suspect and ask and if he's the vulnerable type he spills every.

10. LOl
    Don't know why I got my eyes fixed on the girl and I'm just so speechless.

11. I totally agree, a woman's instinct would always pick up signals of shady things.

Asking is just to acknowledge or otherwise clear off such feelings.

The way God created females, he has given us a superb detective sense. Unfortunately some of us allow it get rusty....

12. So if you asked me if I felt you were fat, I should say yes abi?

13. I totally agree.I know cuz I do that a lot and my friends do it.When I ask such questions,don't even bother lying to me cuz that'll even get me mad.Men think they're smart but women are way smarter.

14. Rubbish talk! Am tired of all this men talk

15. But most want to still hear what they already know.

16. Eh eh is that Rosemary ajuka ? My junior while in secondary sch

17. Not all the times, most time I asked if am suspicious if him in one way or the other.

18. Not all women want to know but I will wantu know.

19. I concur
    #team snoop

And when telling it better be the TRUTH and Nothing BUT THE TRUTH.

DH know say "adim achikwa".

20. But men will still lie now. Even if you catch them with their hands in the cookie jar. Hiss

21. Enter your comment...dear men the babes wants to hear it from your mouth, just say it .

22. Most time we know but personally i want you to deny it.
    Hemently deny even if there's a gun to your head.

23. What do women really want? A man tells you the truth; off with his head. A man tells y'all a lie; off with his head. A man decides to be diplomatic; off with his head. A man decides to say nothing; OFF AGAIN WITH HIS DAMN HEAD. SO WHAT DO Y'ALL REEEEEALLY WANT?

1. My dear we don't even know what we want.

2. You are a fool stranger. Now, I know who you are,cheating husband , wandering dirty dick,super never contented idiot.
      Imagine your wife in another man's bed , getting some really great fucks for like 2hours...where you can only do 13minutes! Yet, still cheat. The fucking joke is on you.
      When you finish to dey fuck for yonder, come back come continue with your ashanas for hia,what is good for one is good for all. Fooooooool !

24. So true, most women are born lawyers

25. Lol
    I believe majority of already knows the answer to the question. They just want to hear what you will say

26. I already know but need him to own up to see if it'll be a repeated or constant joke/ not on his part...cos that will show how much or deep he'll go to lie and wreck things up finally.

27. Men, women, men, women, there's more to life abegi

28. Women can be funny and annoying the same time. It will surely take more than a life time to understand them. All the same I thank God for creating some angels among them.

29. U have to spell it out for some ladies. They just can't decode. They want U to tell them and such don't have the heart to take the info once they hear it

30. Dont know what to write again. I am hungry by this time

31. Imagine my boyfriend telling me he's looking for cash to fund his business and he met one of his lady friend..and she said she'll help him if only he sleeps with her..then the idiot of a boyfriend is telling me that he's confused about it..i mean wtf..

1. Lolz so his considering the offer. Does he really love you? Truth is someone that is madly in love with you won't even consider such a offer or hurt your precious feelings.

2. No 1; he isn't your boyfriend. He is just using you.
      No 2; no ex girlfriend told him such thing. He's lying to you to get you concerned and end up giving him the money.

No3: make sure you don't fall mug to such user

32. Wtf!Rosemary you are no more pretty.

33. That is y women are so dumb. Why ask questions when you already know the answer. If you hear the confession what will you do with it. If he confesses cheating will you leave him? Hell no! You will still be there hoping he will Change. Please, most women know the right thing but choose to do otherwise. Some women have fish brain abi fish brain big pass their own set.

34. Sooo true oo.
    each tym i ask hubby of something, i already noe d answer sometimes he admits other times he lies..men sha...na so i,just dey relax de watch am in 3d

35. When they speak out ,women move on faster!!!

36. Yimu...
    All u have to do is capitalise on her anomaly bias..cos she loves u,a part of her is hoping wat she heard/saw isn't true,so she'll believe wat u say to deny it.dats hiding from d obvious truth...just keep denying it n apply wat my youth football coach taught us to defend a goal "clear ur lines,safety first,throwing is better"...get rid of all evidence.it'l only work if u r faithful initially n build her trust over time...tanx for reading.
    Ps; I slipped up lastweek n team snoop don burst me.na punishment mode I dey now

37. Not all know.And even me for e.g I may think I know.But I also know i may not know all.So I need the full download.

And sometimes even when I know, I wanna hear him say it.let's say for e.g, something he said I didn't like and which isnt true.I wil just table it and wanna hear him repeat what he said.Cos by then he is soo uncomfy.And dat makes me secretly happy.Cos I wil den put up a "u-hurt-me-soo-badly-I-can't breathe-face.

Hahhahahahhahahahahaahhaha

#Dis thing called Love
    #LoveAndTears

38. Very naive oo Stella cos wit d answers ryt in front of Dem . Dem go still dey mumu

39. Enter your comment...Exactly .pls how can I get ID .tired of anonymous

40. This is exactly me,my ex keeps telling me an d only lady who has shook him so hard,you nor fit play with me o,hmmm

41. Women know nothing, all they want to hear is LIES. If you tell them the truth, you will offend them. That's the truth

42. Rosemary I heart ur bold neckpiece.

Datzall.

43. I love truthful people. No matter how hard d situation may be, tell the truth. But men say women love to be lied to, certainly not me fam

44. d truth hurts but its still good to hear it.if you tell me the truth den i forgive easily but when u lie and i know u are lying...hmmmmmm

45. I believe my boyfriend has been cheating on me, but im not really sure. Calls/visits have reduced, and he keeps saying he's been very busy at work. They are working on a new project. Iv been asking him if everything is okay. I don't want to seem like im nagging, bcos its already affecting the relationship. But smthn inside me just thinks things are aloof.
    My last relationship ended bcos of dese same trust issues, but till now d guy is still single, and I found out dats just is nature, he wasn't committed like I expected, I wld do most of d visiting etc.
    This new one iv decided to just give him space bcos im lookn like a nag. if he's cheating or not, time will tell.

1. Prepare yourself for the unexpected, so you won't be destabilize when the unthinkable happens.

2. Sometimes it's nothing.And sometimes,it is.just trust ur instincts and know when to bow out honourably. Cos in my opinion o,a man can never be too busy for his love.

Yea, one month busy.Yea.even two months(there could be projects in d office.deadlines to meet,a sick parent etc) but after that two months,nah!

46. It's best for me u don't admit to it,would be better if I keep wondering. Cos if u accept, chances of trusting u again, we'll I don't know

47. I can't stand any person that lies be it man or woman.

48. Do women really want the truth???

49. Madam stella, the remaining 25% are probably the naïve ones na

50. Lol....some women are kinda Naïve joor... But this is kinda true

51. That's true , i am so in that position. I am dating this Yahoo guy, was my classmate. No sex yet cos i am scared, then He started gbenshing oda girls and will confess to me, now, He seems to hide them. I am already detached, but cant tell home, yet i love him. I am tired

52. may God help us are my fellow women