Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: ZAZAII Official Opening Photos -Check Out Toke Makinwa, OC Ukeje, Michelle Dede, Bola Balogun And Others

Sunday, December 20, 2015

ZAZAII Official Opening Photos -Check Out Toke Makinwa, OC Ukeje, Michelle Dede, Bola Balogun And Others

ZAZAII, the flagship store for contemporary and high end ready-to-wear 
womenswear, menswear and accessories from foremost African fashion, 
lifestyle and beauty brands, celebrated its official opening on Fridady 
December 18, 2015 at its flagship store in Victoria Island, Lagos.

The evening which was a mix of music, cocktails and shopping had Toke 
Makinwa, Michelle Dede, Sika Osei, Kaylah Oniwo, Nicole Chinwe, Lala 
Akindoju, OC Ukeje, Adebola Williams, Arese Ugwu, Mimi Onalaja, Bola 

Balogun, Nnenna Okoye and others in attendance.

65 comments:

1. All beautifully dressed.
    Toke should stop standing like a mannequin.

1. If she's the one in orange them she's such a bleacher!

2. Yes she's the one in the orange dress and no she's not a bleached stupid thing. Nicole has always been light skinned. Very light skinned. She was my room mate in school then. I was in jss1 and she was in jss2. Don't talk rubbish.people see naturally fair people and say they bleach msteww

3. I am sure Toke,s seat and bed misses her at home ,this girl is everywhere

4. That dress/jumpsuit is bae. Will fit ebube wella.

1. Yea ebubes body shape will be amazing for this dress/jumpsuit

5. I thought I saw O. C. Ukeje wearing this same outfit for Obi Emelonye's movie premiere? Abi na only this cloth he get?

1. So he should wear his clothes once and throw it away abi??? Mtsheeeeeew

2. This ngbeke ezube sef dey follow wetin person wear....#claps hands# wonders shall never end

6. All I see is toke's nice boobs! See OC ukeje's leg looking like Johnny bravo's own what's he trying to achieve with that shoe he wore? And kaylah always has this weird looking face...

7. I will Call that Girl on d last pix skelewu. R pose no be hére o

8. Toke looking good. But trying to understand the display of boobs and supposed cleavage. Babe take am easy. You can be sexy without exposing so much. Take a cue from the lady in orange. Good looking babes around. Osi Ukeje, you can do better than this your kain oversized pants.

9. Toke looks flawless!
    Miss petite.

10. What happened with Isoken and wonu of Le petit marche

11. All I see is fat smelly armpits and totos.

12. Toke is always everywhere. Nicole looks beautiful

13. Fine people, toke can dress for Africa #slayer

14. The lady in orange(15th pics) should just take it easy.

15. Neeto c wife hot like fire ,Toke you rock girl ,beautiful people every where

16. The lady in orange(15th pics) should just take it easy.

17. Beautiful Nichole. Stella, it's Nichole Chikwe not chinwe. So Ukeje's wife is around? Lala can rest now

18. Hot men and beautiful women.. Toke Toke you dey everywhere o jisi ike. Naeto c's wife is gorg🙌

19. U can tell a lot about a girl from her knees. Assuming the position, hard working girl!

20. The way toke is standing ehnn, it looks like smone with constipation or perhaps Maje's dick has been working over time and her pussy is sore or smthn, dunno. This one is posing of life...........

21. I can see only IHU FANTA OKPA COKE.

22. They are look hood.

Why is Toke always posing like a statue...and is she short sef?

1. She's short. Shorter than Genevieve.

2. Crying! *autocorrect leave me alone

*They all look good*

Nwa amaka, u don say? Shorter than Genny means groundfloor lol

23. Lmao@the way Ossy is standing.

Toke looks like a live sized doll.

The lady in the Orange coloured short gown looked nice in the first two pictures.

Love the black and gold grecian inspired attire. Fine woman.

Aaawww@the tall guy and the lady clutching his hand. Looks like a Boo and Bae situation. Cuuute

That red gown with an opening above the breast is fine+the cream straight cut one with an opening at both sides of the bust.

Fine people.

24. Stella, Florence Esu's engagement is causing drama on instablog9ja, bright echefu is trying to explain the sudden engagement, and is spillin family issues

1. You are a damn liar. It's not causing any stupid drama. You're just trying to canvas for views on your dead blog. You don't even have a single comment on the post. Drama my ass.

2. idiot, I dont own the page! and it have over 600 comments! oya kill yourself. bet you're Florence's sidekick, immoral and desperate like her. bitch swerve!

25. If u judge Nigerian fashion sense by toke makinwa alone, will surely get a b2 if not A1, she can like to dress and go out ehn!! Nice sha

26. Toke, Na Only Your shoe I Dey see, You Dont Have Show US Your 'nri nwa (Baby's food) *In Uche Odom Uta ' s voice

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. nice wear toke and co
    MISS GOODIE

29. Beautiful...Toke can over dress,i hv never seen her on casual

30. Nice pics, and lovely faces

31. Cool pictures!
    Love Nicole Chikwe's style.simple and classy.