ZAZAII, the flagship store for contemporary and high end ready-to-wear
womenswear, menswear and accessories from foremost African fashion,
lifestyle and beauty brands, celebrated its official opening on Fridady
December 18, 2015 at its flagship store in Victoria Island, Lagos.
The evening which was a mix of music, cocktails and shopping had Toke
Makinwa, Michelle Dede, Sika Osei, Kaylah Oniwo, Nicole Chinwe, Lala
Akindoju, OC Ukeje, Adebola Williams, Arese Ugwu, Mimi Onalaja, Bola
Balogun, Nnenna Okoye and others in attendance.
All beautifully dressed.
ReplyDeleteToke should stop standing like a mannequin.
Nicole is very gorgeous
DeleteNaeto C's wife. Damn pretty
ReplyDeleteIf she's the one in orange them she's such a bleacher!
DeleteYes she's the one in the orange dress and no she's not a bleached stupid thing. Nicole has always been light skinned. Very light skinned. She was my room mate in school then. I was in jss1 and she was in jss2. Don't talk rubbish.people see naturally fair people and say they bleach msteww
DeleteThey all look beautiful.
ReplyDeleteI am sure Toke,s seat and bed misses her at home ,this girl is everywhere
ReplyDeleteI dey tell u
DeleteThat dress/jumpsuit is bae. Will fit ebube wella.
ReplyDeleteYea ebubes body shape will be amazing for this dress/jumpsuit
DeleteI thought I saw O. C. Ukeje wearing this same outfit for Obi Emelonye's movie premiere? Abi na only this cloth he get?
ReplyDeleteHahhhhaaaa
DeleteSo he should wear his clothes once and throw it away abi??? Mtsheeeeeew
DeleteThis ngbeke ezube sef dey follow wetin person wear....#claps hands# wonders shall never end
DeleteAll I see is toke's nice boobs! See OC ukeje's leg looking like Johnny bravo's own what's he trying to achieve with that shoe he wore? And kaylah always has this weird looking face...
ReplyDeleteI will Call that Girl on d last pix skelewu. R pose no be hére o
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteToke looking good. But trying to understand the display of boobs and supposed cleavage. Babe take am easy. You can be sexy without exposing so much. Take a cue from the lady in orange. Good looking babes around. Osi Ukeje, you can do better than this your kain oversized pants.
ReplyDeleteCute faces
ReplyDeleteToke looks flawless!
ReplyDeleteMiss petite.
What happened with Isoken and wonu of Le petit marche
ReplyDeletehmmmmmm .
ReplyDeleteNice pic! LOL @ the last pic!
ReplyDeleteI know say toke must dey dere
ReplyDeleteAll I see is fat smelly armpits and totos.
ReplyDeleteToke is always everywhere. Nicole looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLovely Photos
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people.
ReplyDeleteFine people, toke can dress for Africa #slayer
ReplyDeleteThe lady in orange(15th pics) should just take it easy.
ReplyDeleteAs in! The bleaching no be here
DeleteThat's naeto c's wife.
DeleteNeeto c wife hot like fire ,Toke you rock girl ,beautiful people every where
ReplyDeleteThe lady in orange(15th pics) should just take it easy.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Nichole. Stella, it's Nichole Chikwe not chinwe. So Ukeje's wife is around? Lala can rest now
ReplyDeleteHot men and beautiful women.. Toke Toke you dey everywhere o jisi ike. Naeto c's wife is gorg🙌
ReplyDeleteU can tell a lot about a girl from her knees. Assuming the position, hard working girl!
ReplyDeleteThe way toke is standing ehnn, it looks like smone with constipation or perhaps Maje's dick has been working over time and her pussy is sore or smthn, dunno. This one is posing of life...........
ReplyDeleteI can see only IHU FANTA OKPA COKE.
ReplyDeleteAll I see is the last pic......kikikikikikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteThey are look hood.
ReplyDeleteWhy is Toke always posing like a statue...and is she short sef?
She's short. Shorter than Genevieve.
DeleteCrying! *autocorrect leave me alone
Delete*They all look good*
Nwa amaka, u don say? Shorter than Genny means groundfloor lol
Lmao@the way Ossy is standing.
ReplyDeleteToke looks like a live sized doll.
The lady in the Orange coloured short gown looked nice in the first two pictures.
Love the black and gold grecian inspired attire. Fine woman.
Aaawww@the tall guy and the lady clutching his hand. Looks like a Boo and Bae situation. Cuuute
That red gown with an opening above the breast is fine+the cream straight cut one with an opening at both sides of the bust.
Fine people.
Toke always classy.
ReplyDeleteUp I.E.C
ReplyDeleteStella, Florence Esu's engagement is causing drama on instablog9ja, bright echefu is trying to explain the sudden engagement, and is spillin family issues
ReplyDeleteYou are a damn liar. It's not causing any stupid drama. You're just trying to canvas for views on your dead blog. You don't even have a single comment on the post. Drama my ass.
Deleteidiot, I dont own the page! and it have over 600 comments! oya kill yourself. bet you're Florence's sidekick, immoral and desperate like her. bitch swerve!
DeleteIf u judge Nigerian fashion sense by toke makinwa alone, will surely get a b2 if not A1, she can like to dress and go out ehn!! Nice sha
ReplyDeleteToke, Na Only Your shoe I Dey see, You Dont Have Show US Your 'nri nwa (Baby's food) *In Uche Odom Uta ' s voice
ReplyDeleteTrue fashion is without nudity
DeleteNudity is a cheap trick
Word
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeletenice wear toke and co
ReplyDeleteMISS GOODIE
Enter your comment...nice
ReplyDeleteNyash opening for your head
DeleteToke is bae
DeleteBeautiful...Toke can over dress,i hv never seen her on casual
ReplyDeleteThey look wonderful
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Toke
ReplyDeleteNice pics, and lovely faces
ReplyDeleteLovely people
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteCool pictures!
ReplyDeleteLove Nicole Chikwe's style.simple and classy.