Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post...

Monday, December 28, 2015

Wordless Morning Post...

is that a baby bump i see?or is my mind playing tricks on me?

93 comments:

1. Yes it's a baby bump.
    Congrats babe.

2. Who's d lady they're referring to? Among them

3. Hahaha
    Stella no go kew person
    See as d bele long

4. Confirm baby bump, congrAts babe

5. Congrats D'ija. Her belly is out

6. Lolz Stellz.
    Yes it is.

**Som Baby**

7. Dija looks beautiful wt d baby bump

8. Congratulation to you oooo...beta days ahead

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Yes.....baby bump

GOLD

11. Am seeing things
    Stella can see for africa

12. Beautiful ladies

GOLD

13. So obvious she is preggies. Shas put on weight

14. Congratulations Babe. Safe delivery.

15. Stella,you still dey ask??lol,i get you anyway..and yes,it is..
    Dija,Dija..hmmm,congratulations oo.
    Whether it becomes a norm or not,i don't wanna get pregnant outside wedlock...and no,I ain't judging or criticising anyone...

1. Everyone's interest is different and that's a good thing to hold on to. I keep saying it that the fact that KimK or anyone does it doesn't mean it's right.
      But at the same time, they are better than those that will secretly Abort the baby.
      May God grant your desire dearie.

2. You didn't read about her marriage on this blog?

3. I know she is married but did she get pregnant after her wedding??i can't hype much biko..its okay if you guys don't understand what I meant by "outside wedlock "

16. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    May be though....

17. http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html

1. Nice one @ Anonymous 11.17

2. Abi o, Shebi you already knew she was preggos Stella.

18. Lily its the lady on blue, counting from your left, the 2nd lady.

19. Congratulation to you oooo...beta days ahead

20. That's a beautiful baby bump.

21. Is that Dija?
    She looks beautiful..
    She put on a Lil weight.

22. With a bump dt sizr she must be at least 5 months gone or more.looking beautiful as ever. Congrats Dija

23. Can correct Belle be that, pregnancy suits her just fine.

24. No wonder she was wearing bulabula to perform on stage.

1. Hahahahaha.. Joy you are wicked fa. Bulabula e kwa?

25. She's not pregnant. Check her other posts on IG

26. Stella of life na belle o

27. This ain't wordless naw..
    Anyway...dija cant hide it o..she should be proud.

28. Congrats Dija. It's glaring she could be 5months gone.

29. Which baby bump ? That was not existing when she performed at Tiwa Album launch. She just bent, and its a flowing top

30. Stella, i mentioned u on Freeze and Basket's posts on IG.... Dissing things

31. Dija is looking so beautiful. Pregnancy suits her well.

32. DIJA is so foiiiiiineeeeeee...choi

33. Dija is with child

34. Hahahahaha...no wonder she married sharp sharp before she puts to bed.

35. Yes o! That's a baby bump. Lol
    Congrats di'ja

36. Yes it is...it's a thing of joy conrats Dija

37. I sight it.she looks great

38. Your mind is playing tricks on you lol

39. The lady in blue? Your eyes sharp Stella. Congrats to her. What if na excess food? Lol

40. All this while I was still in doubt...hmmm

41. But my question is, where were the Mavins at her wedding?
    This might not be the end of it all if truely she's married and pregnant. .....