is that a baby bump i see?or is my mind playing tricks on me?
Monday, December 28, 2015
93 comments:
Better one...choi!
ReplyDeleteWho dem be Biko?
DeleteCorrect baby bump lol
DeleteThe baby bump makes her look more fleshy
DeleteYes o, she is very preggy. Congrats babe, e no easy
DeleteYes it's a baby bump.
ReplyDeleteCongrats babe.
Yes oooo...
DeleteNa baby bump
Mrs Korks discovering baby bumps since 1853...hahahahahahahaha
DeleteLove and baby dust to me too mbok.
Who them be?
DeleteSee belle
ReplyDeleteBaby bump
DeleteThumbs up Dija! Ah! The babe coded die!!!
DeleteWho's d lady they're referring to? Among them
ReplyDeleteSame question on my mind dear...
DeleteIt's d'ja
DeleteThe lightest one amongst them with the black trousers or leggings and lilac top
DeleteDi'ja of Mavin music label.
DeleteIt's dija.
DeleteStella it's a baby bump.
Dija
Delete2nd lady L-R
DeleteMavin 2nd lady, the lady in lilac blouse
DeleteDija
DeleteThe on behind in black pant. Dija
DeleteDija you two olodo
DeleteDija...the lady on blue shirt and denim
DeleteSerious bump oh
DeleteHahaha
ReplyDeleteStella no go kew person
See as d bele long
As in it fits her shaa
DeleteConfirm baby bump, congrAts babe
ReplyDeleteCongrats D'ija. Her belly is out
ReplyDeleteI don't even know who she is.
ReplyDeleteLolz Stellz.
ReplyDeleteYes it is.
**Som Baby**
I see it too
ReplyDeleteDija looks beautiful wt d baby bump
ReplyDeleteYep, it's a baby bump.
ReplyDeleteNa belle
ReplyDeleteCongrat to her
Wow! Dija is far gone. Safe delivery in advance.
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to you oooo...beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteYes.....baby bump
ReplyDeleteGOLD
Am seeing things
ReplyDeleteStella can see for africa
Beautiful ladies
ReplyDeleteGOLD
So obvious she is preggies. Shas put on weight
ReplyDeletewow, pregnancy suits her.
ReplyDeleteThe real deal.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Babe. Safe delivery.
ReplyDeleteStella,you still dey ask??lol,i get you anyway..and yes,it is..
ReplyDeleteDija,Dija..hmmm,congratulations oo.
Whether it becomes a norm or not,i don't wanna get pregnant outside wedlock...and no,I ain't judging or criticising anyone...
Everyone's interest is different and that's a good thing to hold on to. I keep saying it that the fact that KimK or anyone does it doesn't mean it's right.
DeleteBut at the same time, they are better than those that will secretly Abort the baby.
May God grant your desire dearie.
She's married
DeleteDija is married
DeleteYou didn't read about her marriage on this blog?
DeleteI know she is married but did she get pregnant after her wedding??i can't hype much biko..its okay if you guys don't understand what I meant by "outside wedlock "
DeleteYes na , congrats girl
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
May be though....
http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/rumour-has-it_27.html
ReplyDeleteNice one @ Anonymous 11.17
DeleteAbi o, Shebi you already knew she was preggos Stella.
DeleteAmebo na your work, LOL
DeleteLily its the lady on blue, counting from your left, the 2nd lady.
ReplyDeleteDi'ja
ReplyDeleteCongratulation to you oooo...beta days ahead
ReplyDeleteThat's a beautiful baby bump.
ReplyDeleteIs that Dija?
ReplyDeleteShe looks beautiful..
She put on a Lil weight.
With a bump dt sizr she must be at least 5 months gone or more.looking beautiful as ever. Congrats Dija
ReplyDeleteCan correct Belle be that, pregnancy suits her just fine.
ReplyDeleteNo wonder she was wearing bulabula to perform on stage.
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha.. Joy you are wicked fa. Bulabula e kwa?
DeleteShe's not pregnant. Check her other posts on IG
ReplyDeleteGod bless you
DeleteStella of life na belle o
ReplyDeleteThis ain't wordless naw..
ReplyDeleteAnyway...dija cant hide it o..she should be proud.
Preg looks good on Di'ja
ReplyDeleteaaww she is glowing
ReplyDeleteCongrats Dija. It's glaring she could be 5months gone.
ReplyDeleteWhich baby bump ? That was not existing when she performed at Tiwa Album launch. She just bent, and its a flowing top
ReplyDeleteStella, i mentioned u on Freeze and Basket's posts on IG.... Dissing things
ReplyDeleteDija is looking so beautiful. Pregnancy suits her well.
ReplyDeleteDIJA is so foiiiiiineeeeeee...choi
ReplyDeleteCongrats babes
ReplyDeleteVery obvious baby bump.
ReplyDeleteDija is with child
ReplyDeleteHahahahaha...no wonder she married sharp sharp before she puts to bed.
ReplyDeleteYes o! That's a baby bump. Lol
ReplyDeleteCongrats di'ja
Baby bump to sure
ReplyDeleteYess ohh
ReplyDeleteYes it is...it's a thing of joy conrats Dija
ReplyDeleteI sight it.she looks great
ReplyDeleteYour mind is playing tricks on you lol
ReplyDeleteThe lady in blue? Your eyes sharp Stella. Congrats to her. What if na excess food? Lol
ReplyDeleteHmmmm I refuse t0 see.
ReplyDeleteAll this while I was still in doubt...hmmm
ReplyDeleteAphrodisiac = Aphrodija
ReplyDeleteBut my question is, where were the Mavins at her wedding?
ReplyDeleteThis might not be the end of it all if truely she's married and pregnant. .....