Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wordless Morning Post

Sunday, December 20, 2015

Wordless Morning Post

Hmmmmmmm I dont know if i should laugh or cry...

77 comments:

1. Cry bawo? I laughed real hard at the sight of this. God forbid say one person no hold the ladder well.

2. Kikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki

2. This is "LAUGHABLE " hahaha!

3. Wait o....i dont get.pls someone should explain.
    Weda them send her....mtchewww

1. They are using a ladder to exit the plane. With airport officials standing by to assist.

2. Oh wow!ladder? As in a detachable ladder? OMG! I guess it will be appropriate to laugh because it's actually hilarious in a disturbing way. However, when the reality of the implication hits you, the hilarity will be overshadowed with sadness. Crying will then be the appropriate reaction. SMH!

4. Is that a ladder? Omg naija which way now

5. Don't seem to understand o, someone pls break it down.

6. What is this abeg? Naija I hail o! Is this not the nepa ladder that was stolen in my street last week?

7. As for me am shaking my head. God have mercy

8. Lmao, saw dis yesterday, twas even attached to a song ladder ladder ladder ladder eh, the Lord Jesus is the ladder, eh I will follow him eh I wi follow him, I will follow the ladder. Bt it's d airport n nt d plane's fault sha.....

9. Nawa oo, ladder to enter a plane... chisos!!!

10. NAMA or whatever they call them is a joke. Me I will collect my money back o

11. But this is not right for Christ's sake.

12. Hmmmm, imagine this? And politicians ar busy looting right left centre

13. Laugh at the ordeal of the babariga man.

Cry at the 'Ladder' situation of Nigeria

14. Wtf!!!! How did the passenger's board the aircraft in the first instance? This cannot happen anywhere else in the world.

Lucinda

15. Just imagine the shameful thing
    Nigeria is down to the lowest low.

Choi.

16. It's not funny. I blame the people that allowed them to treat them anyhow after buying flight ticket.

17. Stellz ya late oooo! Been laughing since yesterday!!!!
    Naija I hail!!!
    Chai! I weep for my country.

18. Its a pity smh This can only be seen in Naija airports. Using ladder to enter a plane odiegwu o

19. They should be penalised. This should not be overlooked.

20. Is this a cadavar or the pix of alams returning home some years ago. Shey they say the man don die immediately extradition process was initiated. Is he now an oba that would be buried one year after death so that enough heads would be secured to escort him to yonder

21. https://www.instagram.com/p/_e4ZUDCTY9/

22. That ladder can make that old man to fall and get partial stroke. It's a hazard.

23. Choi

Only in Naija.

**Som Baby**

24. So those mighty 80kg above aka mini elephant, how did they come out?

25. LOOKS LIKE ANOTHER CRASH is not far from happening. If them no get "steps" na engine them go get?

26. The lord Jesus is our ladder... Lmaooo

27. CHANGI! CHANGI! CHANGI!CHANGI! SAI BUBU, SAI LADA! KOWAI.

I WEEF POR MY QUANTARI NIJERIA

28. CHANGI! CHANGI! CHANGI!CHANGI! SAI BUBU, SAI LADA! KOWAI.

I WEEF POR MY QUANTARI NIJERIA

29. We didn't see this one during Jona's time. Uncle bubu has scored a new!

30. I couldn't help laughing. And that's a very narrow ladder...lol

31. Nigeria - A country full of pple who love 2 improvise, even in suffering.

32. Since the day I saw this on Facebook, i have been in pains.

33. PDP's fault too?? Since they are the guilty ones

34. Anon 11:04 you won't kee sombody ehh. I don laugh fall from bed.

Shantelle

35. hmm it's a pity but is funny sha

36. The steps don't come with the Plane. The airport authority usually "drive"the steps to each plane as it arrives.