Sunday, December 20, 2015
77 comments:
Stella Cry o. This is Nigeria.
ReplyDeleteI dey cry oooo. This is unacceptable
DeleteCry bawo? I laughed real hard at the sight of this. God forbid say one person no hold the ladder well.
DeleteKikikikikikikikikikikikikikikiki
DeleteWait sef, is it aero?
DeleteLmao.na was o
ReplyDeleteThis is "LAUGHABLE " hahaha!
ReplyDeleteEnd time ladder
ReplyDeleteLols
DeleteI tell ya...real end-time!
DeleteWait o....i dont get.pls someone should explain.
ReplyDeleteWeda them send her....mtchewww
They are using a ladder to exit the plane. With airport officials standing by to assist.
DeleteOh wow!ladder? As in a detachable ladder? OMG! I guess it will be appropriate to laugh because it's actually hilarious in a disturbing way. However, when the reality of the implication hits you, the hilarity will be overshadowed with sadness. Crying will then be the appropriate reaction. SMH!
DeleteLMAO!!! This country is sucks.
ReplyDeleteEnglish...
DeleteOga u say wetin? Btw welcome o...
DeleteHian!!! Is what???
DeleteThis country is sucker. Lol I think it will explain it berra. Lol
DeleteWhich airline is dat?
ReplyDeleteAero in bauchi airport
DeleteAero
DeleteFunny
ReplyDeleteIs that a ladder? Omg naija which way now
ReplyDeleteDon't seem to understand o, someone pls break it down.
ReplyDeleteWhat is this abeg? Naija I hail o! Is this not the nepa ladder that was stolen in my street last week?
ReplyDeleteLols, e be like say na im
DeleteAbokis!
ReplyDeleteAs for me am shaking my head. God have mercy
ReplyDeleteSmh. Naija we hail thee.
ReplyDeleteLmao, saw dis yesterday, twas even attached to a song ladder ladder ladder ladder eh, the Lord Jesus is the ladder, eh I will follow him eh I wi follow him, I will follow the ladder. Bt it's d airport n nt d plane's fault sha.....
ReplyDeleteLmao
DeleteI can imagine. Lmao
DeleteThat is naija for you..
ReplyDeleteNawa oo, ladder to enter a plane... chisos!!!
ReplyDeletePathetic
ReplyDeleteEpic
ReplyDeleteNAMA or whatever they call them is a joke. Me I will collect my money back o
ReplyDeleteLa fresh am sure u meant to say FAAN
DeleteYes FAAN @tush baby.
DeleteCorrected it below
But this is not right for Christ's sake.
ReplyDeleteHmmmm, imagine this? And politicians ar busy looting right left centre
ReplyDeleteHmmm... speechless
ReplyDeleteLaugh at the ordeal of the babariga man.
ReplyDeleteCry at the 'Ladder' situation of Nigeria
Wtf!!!! How did the passenger's board the aircraft in the first instance? This cannot happen anywhere else in the world.
ReplyDeleteLucinda
That's a big shame
ReplyDeleteFAAN not NAMA.
ReplyDeleteJust imagine the shameful thing
ReplyDeleteNigeria is down to the lowest low.
Choi.
It's not funny. I blame the people that allowed them to treat them anyhow after buying flight ticket.
ReplyDeleteStellz ya late oooo! Been laughing since yesterday!!!!
ReplyDeleteNaija I hail!!!
Chai! I weep for my country.
Its a pity smh This can only be seen in Naija airports. Using ladder to enter a plane odiegwu o
ReplyDeleteThey should be penalised. This should not be overlooked.
ReplyDeleteIs this a cadavar or the pix of alams returning home some years ago. Shey they say the man don die immediately extradition process was initiated. Is he now an oba that would be buried one year after death so that enough heads would be secured to escort him to yonder
ReplyDeletehttps://www.instagram.com/p/_e4ZUDCTY9/
ReplyDeleteSmh!
ReplyDeleteThat ladder can make that old man to fall and get partial stroke. It's a hazard.
ReplyDeleteChoi
ReplyDeleteOnly in Naija.
**Som Baby**
Hahahahahhaha
ReplyDeleteSo those mighty 80kg above aka mini elephant, how did they come out?
ReplyDeleteNa waoo.
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteLOOKS LIKE ANOTHER CRASH is not far from happening. If them no get "steps" na engine them go get?
ReplyDeleteGOD FORBID O!
DeleteHahaha.
DeleteThe lord Jesus is our ladder... Lmaooo
ReplyDeleteCHANGI! CHANGI! CHANGI!CHANGI! SAI BUBU, SAI LADA! KOWAI.
ReplyDeleteI WEEF POR MY QUANTARI NIJERIA
CHANGI! CHANGI! CHANGI!CHANGI! SAI BUBU, SAI LADA! KOWAI.
ReplyDeleteI WEEF POR MY QUANTARI NIJERIA
We didn't see this one during Jona's time. Uncle bubu has scored a new!
ReplyDeleteI couldn't help laughing. And that's a very narrow ladder...lol
ReplyDeleteNigeria - A country full of pple who love 2 improvise, even in suffering.
ReplyDeleteSince the day I saw this on Facebook, i have been in pains.
ReplyDeletePDP's fault too?? Since they are the guilty ones
ReplyDeleteAnon 11:04 you won't kee sombody ehh. I don laugh fall from bed.
ReplyDeleteShantelle
Chai!
ReplyDeleteOh chimo Oriegwu
ReplyDeletehmm it's a pity but is funny sha
ReplyDeleteThe steps don't come with the Plane. The airport authority usually "drive"the steps to each plane as it arrives.
ReplyDeleteFollow the ladder to heaven