Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Women Pull Each Other Down?Men Are Worse!

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Women Pull Each Other Down?Men Are Worse!

This meme speaks for itself and I am sure that Every woman on this platform has been a victim of her fellow woman or has dealt another fellow woman some hot 'punches'.....We all know this but article is on men and how they pretend to support each other but do worse.

This is a men versus women thingy..argue for or against.

This meme is just an example......

Men are so envious of each other that it is unbelievable...have you wondered why most men do not bat an eyelid before sleeping with their homies babes or wives?

Yes women do it too but men come on!..lol

102 comments:

1. Lol. Trying to make a case for women. When they themselves know the truth and always admit it.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. PARENTAL ADVISORY
      ^^^Adult Content^^^

The most senseless and dumbest theory av read in 10yrs

Stella u a record breaker...

Watin bring this kind matter come na

3. Alloy chikezie nd drealevans hafa'na, una nor dey linda blog again?

1. After thinking very deep, I have come to d realization that this matter is a personal thing. I can never bring any body down. Even when people talk bad about a person in my presence my question is always this; are you jealous" or "it's not true" I try as much as I can to give excuse for people's short comings. I pass compliments at will. Even if you no be my friend I still pass loving compliments to you. To me life is too short to hate or bring down. The sky is big enough! Live and let's live is my ideology in life.I believe that the road is wide enough for overtaking.

Some women are very jealous. They can never see anything good in another woman. I see some beautiful ladies and when compliment their looks. The comment that other ladies make baffles me. You will hear them say" it's just her colour assuming she was dark she wouldn't av been dis fun" I laff.
      Some envy marriage/boyfriend. Some will discuss their girl friend with the boyfriend. She will call her friend bad name not knowing that the boyfriend is equally seeing her with the same eyes.
      I can never discuss anybody with May man. Never!

Some ladies can never have anything good to say abt anyone. They complain abt every thing.

2. Me I discuss my friends with my boyfriend. Discussions like 'hmmm.... Baby do u know ijeoma's be just got her a bla bla bla? I'm so chuffed for her!' 'Hmmm.... Baby do u know the other day Alice bf opened the door for her when she was entering the car? I was surprised that Nigerian men can be this courteous oh' He would do as if he's not hearing, next thing he will go and do something similar.
      My bf doesn't like anyone passing him in relationship, such things make him want to over-do. kikikiki.....
      But I get u sha, don't bring down your babes Infront of ur man. E no worth am

1. I agree. Some men have been known to murder their friends out of jealousy, likewise some women. The heart of man is desperately wicked, only God can know it. Just pray not to have such friends.

4. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Nawa for you anonymous. Why so much hate???

2. What is it. Haba? Why? Send me ur account no. Let me send you lil money for forever honey. I can feel your bitter life from here. Frustrated idiot.

3. You sound so bitter and stupid.

4. shoooo,na d post dey vex u or u gt plan 2 abuse Stella b4. That 2 much ooo.u r a bitter person.i feel 4 ur life

5. What is the matter?
      Why are you filled with so much vile?

Did someone snatch your destiny by force?
      Life is not fair?

Who made you this way(please don't blame the devil)
      See ehn,happiness runs from you and your elks. Very true.

What appen? She did not post your advert? You no win anything? She no give you cake chop?
      I feel sad for people like you..

Oh and before I forget...you are welcome to join iphie trollers...Hehehehe.. select a number..No matter what you lot say,it can never,ever,ever,change someone's good life.

Bwahahahahahahahaaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahahahah *laughing in Afmag wickid laff"

Laugh fades graduallyyyyy............

Lol

6. U r a very big fool! God has already punished u hence ur bitterness. Ewu Gambia!

5. I don't see this issue as a gender thing, it's more like people been selfish and disloyal. It's just the character of the individual.

1. i totally agree wit u. its an individual tin

6. Ass lickers know how best they do it.

7. Some men have the 'pull him down' syndrome o. Forget this one. Some can quarrel like women and sometimes quarrel more than women

8. Spread mat, let me read comments. Sips tea......

9. Lol @meme
    The kinda punches female friends have dealt me eh,I just wanna be in the guy's world.

10. Spread mat, let me read comments. Sips tea......

11. Enter your comment...

Seen...

#BLOG ADDICT

12. Stella u can never compare that of a women to men biko, if u marry before ur mates, wahala, give a gud job trouble, how abou child bearing, war. There are millions of other things that women can do to their fellow women to bring them down, ordinary beauty that God gives for free, if u can fin pass ur frnds chaaii, them gho wan die.... Too many jare.

1. U spoke well dear, if u see one idiot called cynthia said about me in my predegree. Days in unilag! God! I cldnt believe, she was a class bully, she use to be my friend wen I discover d kind of person she is I pulled away, dis fool started spreading all sorts even said I was a cultist dat cult boys are looking for me, dat people to stay away from me, very useless girl, later I discovered. Dat she is a big lesbian dat she felt pained dat I stopped her from bin my friend. Women are d worst abeg, guys would mess up beat eachother and end up in d bar with broken bones. Drinking

2. Too much. I fine so teh. If not for God eh!

13. But rly it's something I have never been able to understand.Shey they say there is a code abi wetin be that thing wey men dey talk?Then, u hear a man is staffing his besties wife.Ok, women nko? U hear last born is sleeping with first born's husband. Una fear God jare e don do, what is inside sex gaan?

14. I disagree!!!!!

Men are not in the habit of sleeping with friend's babe like women are!!! Else it's a whore and everyone knows d pussy is for all

15. Jobless housewife I hail u if na school dis ur position go dey very sweet

16. I got the shocker of my life this morning when my sister's husband held me from behind
    I've been in my room since it happened

1. Just imagine, flee from that house if you can...*some men hmmmm* SMH

2. Men will not just respect themselves
      What is the meaning of that rubbish now?
      You should have given him heavy slap to whip him into default.

3. **giving my bicycle to shennel**

My dear;better Run as fast as you can from that house;cos next might be rape! And you would be the victim while all you would hear from anyone is "Sorry dear"..

What's just with people and sex?? #sighofDisgust

4. Lol ! Just read ur profile ..Virgo like me..I m cool well to do and handsome .if you are single .contact me @shennel

17. Stella u de fine drama ba?or yansh opening.a man fucking his frnds babe has nothing to do with jealousy or revenge.we just fuck.we don't realy attach meaning to sex like women.to a man,sex is just sex nothing more.in as much as we get jealous when our babes cheat,we jus ve sex.to cum, nothing more,no stories,like attention,money etc.

18. B.Vs I need help,I have been so broken since I and my husband have been running around to source for fund to keep our project running.Anyone that can help us to Finance based on percentage should please help me for God's sake.This is our only source of lively-hood,every information would be provide and all evidences to back it up.Stella please post as I have been mailing you on this issue.Stella God wld not block your source of income too and may you continue to grow in health,wealth and favour.Thank you and same prayer for us all.

1. What is d project abt. No come here do person bojuboju

2. Stella am so happy,thank Godb for once some1 has been able to see beyond truth and appearance if men. The truth is men and women respond to competition differently,men respond by action women respond by words(yes gossip too) for instance men marry MOST a times becus all his frds are now married and with kids(they act on it by getting married) women the other hand get married because they need stability, care and a home(they talk about it)....as the case may be women might tend envy which ever female related to her that got wot she needs before and to experience they talk (gossip) which most times lack depth and evik motive but men hmmmm they act on it,most of them will try to steal ur girl most times nt vocally but with actions.truth be told men are the worst;if women don't like each other there will be no need to talk,they both simply avoid each other but men hmmm nope they still sit and drink and eventually poison each other.in business (those in d business word already know is dog each dog world any ways....

19. I really do not agree with this.
    Men are free spirited and quite simple minded.

Women take the crown when it comes to backstabbing and jealousy.

Women are worst pls.

20. Stella I don't think you understand the meme.

21. Compliments of the season everyone. Please if you know anyone that sells and delivers food items (raw), kindly drop the details below.
    Thanks.
    Nydp

1. Yes.she sells and delivers raw food stuffs and dried fish as well , worldwide.i have ordered from her foodnaija@gmail.com. 090806624587

22. So true, a man would chat with his friends and talk about everything but would act so angry and bitter when telling his wife about his friend's achievement or plans.

23. I think women are still worse!!

Women will go to lengths to snatch another's man.
    They will snatch even your father and flaunt it in ur face.
    They will take ur buttered bread, the remaining bread, the remaining butter, the person buttering the bread for you and even the bakery!!

Few men covert another's woman.
    They are mostly envious of ur success in life.

Men cover for each other when theit frnds cheat on their wives but the day a woman will make her cheating business open to her best frnd, that's the day her hubby will chase her out coz the bestie will def use it agnst her.

Stella, fear Women!

1. You just hit the nail on the head..

2. Say that again.. Friend this word is used loosely. Island is my portion

24. Yes o. But they hide their own and act like all is well. While women hmmm.

25. That meme alludes to women as the evil ones, I unequivocally agree.

26. Na men sabi jealous pass,theirs is just coded.

27. Na men sabi jealous pass, theirs is just coded.

28. Men can jealous for Africa!

29. I still prefer how men go about it than women. As long as it's not rape then a woman who sleeps with her man's friend is a whore.
    The vultures on this blog are basically empty vessels, they make the loudest noise reason I pay no attention to them.

30. Men are only envious of their fellow men's wealth...
    Most men don't fight because of a babe..instead,I would use the girl and dump her...

31. Hello stella, good day to you......I sent you a mail somtime last week, and you replied saying I should resend with proof and my contact details......I did, but I've not gotten a reply....please did you get my mail?
    P.S I know this doesn't belong under this post, but the IHN comments are already much and I don't know if you will see this on time.
    Thanks

32. Well some men do, some don't, while some don't even care at all!!

33. I will just read comments instead,the debate will not end today.

34. I will just read comments instead,the debate will not end today.

35. I will just read comments instead,the debate will not end today.

36. the inhouse news is so full with comments already and I doubt if the person that needs the advice will get to see it: the lady that was told to pay 14000 for license and pay 80,000 later! It's not scam but it's either u sell products from GNLD, forever,tianshi,long rich etc. That's what those companies do! To sell the products can be tasky and it's not a Salary job ooo.

37. The in house news section contains too much comment already, and I want to advice the lady that was told to pay 14000 license fee and 80000 later, the job is not a scam,but it's not a salary paying job too! U it's a Network marketing business, where u sell GNLD, forever, tianshi, longrich products n co. Be warned, those products are difficult to sell and u must get people to register under you aswell

1. Someone did it and when she didn't get the reaction she wanted. She brought me food. I didn't even taste it.

38. That meme still puts men in a good light na.
    Simply means they have friendly banters,fight and make up and might never end a Bromance because of a woman.

Some women unfortunately are the opposite of everything i listed up there.

Case Study: This Blog.

39. For men it's an ego thing I guess.

40. Abeg where's mama nkunu, haven't heard from her in a while

41. So true! Experienced it firsthand.

42. Wetin dey bring dis kain topic?

43. Hahahahahaa! Men, women. Terrible in dia own way.

44. Anonymous i understand the meme very well,you are the one who doesnt...every meme has more than one meaning,depending on what you are looking at......

45. Replies
    1. Hahahhahahahahah one trillion no dey hear word ni. Hahahhsjs

46. My GF once told me babe come and meet me at a friend's party, just dress simple,wear a flat shoe and don't take all the time in the world trying to get ready, just hurry up it's just a simple gathering.when I got there she was looking like a doll on a 5 inches heel showing off her tiny legs,complimenting me like ''babe u re looking pretty hurry up let's go in''.But guess what? All eyes were on me that day,the toasting no be here oooo,I was just rolling my big brown eyes and giving her that wicked smile.

47. Stella has comment o,pls let things go,u don't ve to reply everybody

48. The stupid boys fight for a babe while real men can't fight but might quarel and still make up. Men's own is just their ego trying to outshine another.

Women eeh! Forget.

49. Is it me? Or the meme says exactly the opposite of the blogger's interpretation ? If men insult each other but don't mean it, how exactly is that pulling themselves down?

1. Exactly. Understanding is critical and Stella clearly misunderstood this meme and all the bvs just followed suit