Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Delivers Live Turtle And Vomits Padlock In Lagos

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Woman Delivers Live Turtle And Vomits Padlock In Lagos

It sounds like tale by moonlight but it is indeed a verifiable fact that a woman was delivered of a live turtle and a padlock in the presence of thousands of worshippers during a church service in a Lagos church.

Time was 5am on Wednesday, December 2, 2015 during the Rhema water programme organised by the Elijah Faith Assembly Church, Ajao Estate, Lagos. The incident took many, including the church’s Overseer, Prophet Chinonso Favour Aniebo by sur­prise. Many took to their heels as a result of fear and the irritation of seeing a pool of blood that gushed out of the private part of the woman, Mrs Cassandra Amaka Obi, be­fore the turtle eventually came out.

After the incident, the 22-year-old Cas­sandra from Ihiala, in Anambra State, lay flat on the floor of the church, while deliverance prayers were going on to resuscitate her, af­ter some hours of going into coma. The story of Cassandra, who is nursing a six-month-old baby girl, who she took to the church that fateful day, will arouse fears and probably sympathy in any human.

She told THE SUN News that her problems started when she was a little girl under her parents in their Umuabanike village, Ihiala. According to her, her father, who is a strong and known native doctor in the area, initiated her into the occult through his shrine when she was seven years old and started using her to execute his job.

“When I was nine, my father invoked both the key and the turtle in my body, so that I will be strong spiritually to assist him in his shrine. That time, this turtle was in his barn and was smaller. I really knew the time he did the whole thing, but as a child, I did not know the implication. Then, among all the children my father has, I was the clos­est to him, so he decided to use me in his shrine. Sometimes, after preparing charms, he would send me to go and throw them into the river or anywhere he wanted me to send it to. And, because he used to give me some money, I was happy working with him”, she stated.

Cassandra said she continued working with her father in the shrine until she clocked the age of 17 when someone came to ask for her hand in marriage, but her father bluntly refused her getting married.
Her words: “At 17, I thought I had served my father well and should, therefore, marry, but surprisingly, my father objected to that, insisting that I should not get married at all, instead, I should stay at home and have as many children as I liked, in order to assist him in his job. But, I refused. After much pressure, he managed to allow me get mar­ried. My husband fulfilled all the marriage rites and on the day of our wedding, my fa­ther did not come to the church, he only ap­peared when we wanted to take photographs and he joined us. Could you believe that im­mediately we finished taking a photograph with my father, I did not get myself again, I lost my memory, pulled my wedding ring and threw it to my husband and told him that the marriage was over.

I ran away and they caught me. In fact, our guests and everyone present were surprised. Even when they man­aged to take me to my father’s house, I want­ed to jump the fence. It was when my father brought kola nuts and prayed that I regained my senses and followed my husband that I was able to calm down.”

That could be said to be the beginning of Cassandra’s marital problems. After about six years of their marriage, she could not con­ceive probably due to the padlock, turtle and other dangerous concoctions her father put in her body. She and her husband went to so many places in search of solution, and lots of money, energy and time were wasted, but all were fruitless.

Meanwhile, as these were going on, Cas­sandra did not reveal to her husband what was wrong with her. “Though, I knew that all the things inside my body were the cause of the problem we were having in our home, I did not want to tell my husband because he will be scared and may decide not to continue with the marriage.”

It was while the search for solution to their prob­lem continued that their neighbour introduced them to the Elijah Faith Assembly Church where they received prayers and deliv­erance.

HUH?..please somebody tell me this isnt an advert...SOMEBODY PINCH ME!

85 comments:

1. She looks like Vivi the humming bird

1. Padlock Ko bucket ni!
      First they said she is nursing a baby she came to d church with then she narrated she can't give birth after her father's rituals on her and thats why she came for deliverance.
      Rubbish story anyway this is what Nigerians like to hear

2. The founder of the church is someone I know very well and can attest to the fact that God called him... I have some personal encounter wt him and have proved God exist and HE still gives his gifts to those he calls... I'm not surprised reading this because he is jst a primary school drop out who God deemed fit to use to spread his word to the world.
      God bless u prophet Nonso Aniebo

3. Wow!!God is indeed working miracles..

4. got married 17.. after 6yrs no child 6+22=23 then came to crch with nursin baby of 6mnths at 22? hian..stella akporoko 3rdclass babe how market? Lol

1. I don't believe ds kinda news oh!!! Nowadays wey dem dey pain ppl to come stage miracle

3. * singing *
    All Things are Possible

1. I pity those who are gullible enough to belive all this nonsense they talk about in the name of miracles.
      GOD Would soon expose all of them.

2. Na lie I don't believe all at all.

4. Pix or I don't believe. Well, anything is possible in this world especially naija

1. Anything is possible dear...
      But this gist has contradicting sides
      First she came as a nursing mother and then she couldn't conceive..I got confused there but whatever puts the devil to shame

2. It's not even a turtle but tortoise,if you want the pictures and vid,go to Facebook and search for CHINONSOANIEBO to see for yourself.

5. Very Possible, I believe because people of this world are very wicked.....Thanj God for deliverance

6. I once saw a dog with 2 heads, a horse with wings & a sexy lady with snakes as braids. True o!

1. On the cover of those ghanian story books abi..

2. Lol @nina..... I grew up reading those story books

3. Hahahahahhahhahahajajjajajaaa.........comedians full this blog i swear down....hehehehe

4. Hahahahahhahhahahajajjajajaaa.........comedians full this blog i swear down....hehehehe

5. Teddy, I saw them all too. In clash of the titans. That was an epic movie.

7. I was as shocked too when I saw it in the headline news today. Wonders shall never end. Thank God for her deliverance

8. Very beautiful lady. Hmm.. Elijah faith assembly... I usually don't trust these kinda churches... well, I guess God can use anyone and my feelings could be wrong.

9. Iehave goose bumps all over my body.. like seriously? But in d end all glory goes to God for d deliverance..Chai
    #MissVa3lla

1. How come we got her picture, but we didn't see ze turtle and ze padlock In ze church premises?

10. The story sounds believable. . I hear stranger things happen,even though I have not experienced or witnessed any.

But I got lost here:
    She carried a six months old baby she was nursing to the church on the fateful day???????

Or is it possible that they have been going to the church and she was able to conceive and give birth before the deliverance?

Or I didn't read well?

1. * scrolls up to read the post again *

Now I am as confused as you are

2. One woman gave birth to yam sometime ago in Enugu.
      Evil I'd real. ...We really have to be prayerful.

3. Iphie, God bless you jare . I thought I was the only one that noticed the contradiction.

4. I was confused by that part as well. I had to go back and re-read the story. Still doesn't make sense.

5. That part confused me too.. she cldnt conceive yet had a 6mnth old she was nursing?? I believe the turtle shlda been the older sibling to the kid.. she shld v delivered dt 1st and kid after.. or the turtle shifted for the kid? Nyways.. Good she got her healing

6. Bwahahahahahahaha@Nina.. you crayyyyyyyyyyyy!

11. Replies
    1. taaaaa, shut up your rotten community toto mouth!

ihala na my husband people too

12. ife nemekwa na uwa a

13. Enter your comment...odikwa egwu jacintambachu said...

14. Strange things keep happening everyday..

15. Strange things keep happening everyday..

16. Hogwash! She is nursing a 6 nth old baby but also running around for deliverance to have a child after 6 yrs of childlessness??? Who writes this crap?

17. I'm Speechless, JUJU no be small one ooo. Ihiala!!! The husband needs deliverance too

18. Abeggi! First off that woman up there ain't 22. She got married at 17.....and six years after,she couldn't conceive (how many years be that)?...and the write up says now she's a nursing mother of a six months old baby,yet she's 22? Mmttcchhhwww!

1. God bless you! I thought I was the only one that noticed the age thing

19. E don happen! Xmas arnd de corner, sum pple ma go start de born lizard . Ehya who do dis poor woman dis tin. #uwa di iri iri.

20. Hian! Well thank God she has been delivered...

21. Hmmmm.
    You all shld bear in mind,God performs miracles and so also can d devil.
    All these churches and their miracles sha!...

22. Bt wait o! Na who wan marry dibia pikin. It only means 1 tin, u de find trouble. #uwa di irin iri

23. Jesus is Lord. Sounds like Africa magic. Thank God for her deliverance if it is true o.

24. One of those times when truth is stranger than fiction.

25. Turtle indicates slowness
    Padlock... we all know the meaning. Locking away of so many things (in her life), stagnancy.
    Thank God for her deliverance.

26. thelma enemuwe said...
    Strange things are happening
    Aaarrh nkan mbe!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

27. only in Africa.Atleast the woman go see money chop for this Christmas.

28. Then how was she able to have a baby before the deliverance? .....Hmnnnmm ....

29. Chisus things are really happening oo

30. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    No prove so i aint believing nothing....

31. LMAO....

HAHAHAHAHAJ

THATS SOME FUNNY SH*T.. TO ME

I SEE..Y'ALL AINT LAUGHING THO....

#ONE OF A DOPE

32. Tsk tsk ...... With all the phones people use now with cameras and video recording tools no one recorded it? Even the witches that fly in the sky and crash, yam bleeding, people turning to goats ....there has been no proof since we started using camera phones!!! Nigerians and their story story.

1. Kandy, check prophets Facebook page. Chinoso Aniebo. The evident is there.

33. Very fetish people, na dem do juju pass for Naija

1. Yea like baba sala and the airport scanner ish yea?

34. To those who want pictures as evidence,go to Facebook and search for CHINONSOANIEBO,there is also a video there.

Stories like this might seem untrue but the world we live in is a wicked one,we only survive by the grace of Almighty God.

I also think the woman's story,wasn't well narrated.

35. I don't believe this,you are free to call me doubting Thomas.

36. Nawa ooo, this story is very hard to believe.

37. I didn't even bother completing the story.I don't believe this shit.Gullible Nigerians will believe hook, line and sinker.