Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What!!!

Sunday, December 06, 2015

What!!!

This looks like just any other car on the road right?

Blog visitor Ikechukwu says ''I was driving from Lagos to ibadan this evening and this is what I saw'' .

This is really horrible!!...some people do not even value their lives!

49 comments:

1. Sad, what about those people that travel from the North in the back of a lorry....is it even free cos I dnt knw why people risk so much

1. Potable viv ,stop being a racist ,am ibo and i grew up in the west .

2. @ Potable viv: That's no a nice thing to say.

3. Ewo.....this is bad

This guys won't kill me with yaf

Also Check Vabadon's Blog

4. The risk some people take eh - all is well

5. Lol.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. Hahahahah for them its a pretty norm. #men aint smiling.

3. No be today people dey take risk. Traders Sit on their wares in trailers from up north to down south south. This is bad but safer than that of the northerners

4. This is no big deal in sokoto, you can see a golf carrying 15ppl, they open the boot self for fresh air, the driver will carry. One person beside him then 2 or 3 ppl on the front seat.

1. The first time I went to kano, I boarded a bus, I almost came down. I sat behind the driver seat, before I knew what was happening people entered and sat in front of me(on top the engine backing the driver). I think the guy siting next to me knew I'm a JJC from the expression on my face, he now explained. The worst part, they didn't even keep quite one minute with their kolanut smelling mouth.

2. For real? Small golf👀

3. They called that place manage. If you choose to sit there you will pay half price of the normal fare. Lol

4. Even going from Okene to all those villages before Lokoja especially on market days, You'll see more than 9 people in a golf and the boot will be filled with food stuffs. It's real o. They don't value their lives at all.

5. So true, and traffic police won't stop them at all
      All this hausa abokis

6. There's God oh @Rukky

7. Mosi you're right. On abuja road passing through okene/lokoja, the kind of cars you see on the road and the number of people inside na die.

5. Oyinbo cannot even treat their dog like this.

6. This one is not a new thing na
    Na lagos own worst pass sef

7. Hian!..
    This is not new nau...
    I see things like this on the highway...Stella you need to come to Naija and feel us here...

1. Stella wey be lag babes b4 she waka?
      Abeg stella knows bests
      SDK no come dey form for here oooh!

8. Most car owners and drivers in Nigeria , don't care about anything ...

9. Poverty
    Ignorance
    The need to move from A to B
    All combined

10. This is not new now, it happens almost everyday.

11. It's normal nau. On my way to Minna from Zuba, I rushed to the front thinking i'll sit comfortably. Not until sum1 entered and asked me to shift. Ha! Shift to where ni?
    D driver said, u just dey come minna first time abi? I said yes o. Then he laughed and explained.

Experienced same thing 4rm Onitsha to Benin too

12. Has bn happening since 19 kporogidi...

13. Yeap yeap.
    Welcome 2 lasgidi.......where any tin goes!

14. Lord have mercy. Ibadan ppl @ it again

15. Stella u definitely haven't been to the north. U'd see worse

16. Sure they are not kidnapped?
    I don't know if its my vision but I saw legs only.

17. D population is just too much. And wen u join it with poverty dat becomes a real menace. The sad thing is dat there's no way out in Nigeria. D other day a national assembly member from d north said dat family planning is against our culture. With such mindset we are in 4 a loooooooooong thing

18. Come North come see, even on short distant journey - N30 Tp sometimes N20 the conducted will collect