Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: What Are You Afraid Of...?

Saturday, December 12, 2015

What Are You Afraid Of...?

I am not afraid of 'roaches at all..Infact i like to step on them and hear the popping sound or cut out their legs slowly...hehehheheheehehehe.

86 comments:

1. I'm so scared of cockroaches....The fact that they can fly makes it scarier

1. All those insects that relish darkness, I don't like

2. I am afraid of dog though I don chop am once. Side side eyes

3. I am am am afraid of u u u ste.. em em em. *runs away*

4. This comment has been removed by the author.

5. Where is baba olowo oloye chief Mony maker. Pls comeback. I am really really afraid of ur Silence/absence.

6. Scared of all of the above

7. Am scared of dogs... Mehn, only God can save me

8. I hate them too, yesterday I was so scared when a saw a flying one. My sister just dey laugh me. I hate rats too!

9. What am I scared of?huh*i hate cockcroaches,rat,snail infact i hate all those small insect that crawl

10. I fear insect moulds, All forms of insect, cat, dogs, coachroach, FOWL, turkey, ALL animals except humans!

11. I'm not afraid of cockroach but I hate them with my life,infact if I see a cockroach in a room my sleep will disappear until I find and kill it

12. Who is afraid of Stelz???? What hapin???? Lst born u got m rollin....

1. I'm afraid of houseflies!
      That buzzing sound they make gives me goose bumps and creeps the hell outta me.

Any other thing...rats, snakes, bitches... I can handle by myself

2. My fear for cockroach is on another level. I can't even kill it, I even run out of the house when I see one. Brethren, pls pray for me. Lmao!

3. I am afraid of stelz's chronicles or IHN. U go fear pass all dis flying tinz....

3. Abeg make I talk true,I am afraid and death and hell fire...
    Choi!.,.

1. lol...really? Good to know.I'm not afraid of roaches at all . In fact,I enjoy killing them.If I see a roach, I won't rest until I kill it o.But I can't stand rats mehn...si scared of them.Cats ate disgusting creatures as far as I'm concerned. in fact, I'm allergic to Them.I admire puppies from afar.Can't live under the same roof with them laye.

4. I am not afraid of women/ladys/girls

our too na the same Stella but cockroach smell na die

#GODWIN™

1. I'm afraid of lizards,wall gecko, and turkey.

5. I hate roaches like mad.

I prefer rats to those slimy things.
    It crawled on me twice,when I was in school and I had to go and bathe, in the middle of the night, both times.

Ewww!

1. I swear down!!!
      I prefer rats to roaches a thousand times.

2. I hate Roaches oooh! They smell.

Don't like Dogs too. I think the feeling is mutual .i have tried to be friendly by not screaming when I see them.. I swear those creatures sight me from afar and start prancing towards me. Haa

Cats are evil!!! Those eyes of theirs.

Hate hate houseflies...ewwww!

6. Am afraid of losin my only child to hunger

1. Hold on help is on the way darling......Don't give up

2. Beggy beggy

Zuma

3. Zuma u re such an insensitive cunt... Wil she now lie on her child to beg... Idiatttttt

7. A thief that has refused to give to the poor always has the highest fence and strongest safe box in his house. Men.

8. Eww!!@stella.
    I hate ants eh. They so irritate me

9. Am afraid of dogs not cockroach.
    If u have a dog in your house I won't near there... I am not afraid of cat but I hate them.
    If I catch a cockroach I burn them.lol

10. I dnt kill roaches because of that sound,im scared of snakes

11. So men are afraid of women??? Never knew

12. Am scared of dog..yesterday a dog chased me(i run my leg no reach ground)

13. There is nothing I hate like seeing 2 mating roaches, I kill and grind them with my leg, I am very very scared of snakes can't even look at snake on tv.

1. Me too

Somebody tell Zee world to do something about that their silly snake (BE WARNED). I don't even look once they start it...

14. Not afraid of anything but not making heaven. Making heaven is all I pray and striving for. But animals, SNAKES.

15. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Even god knws is women.... #NowPlaying>> tony montana: kas...

16. I'm afraid of many things - roaches, rats, snakes, scorpions, height, depth, darkness, crowd, water, evil, malice, extreme pain, poverty, failure, hell. I'm afraid of many things, yet death does not scare me.

1. Babe, you sure say you still dey alive? Check mbok.

17. I'm afraid of poverty. Don't wanna experience that shit even for a sec

18. I'm afraid of everything listed ⬆ there

19. Replies
    1. Lol, I wish stella would create a post so we can list types of animals we've eaten, for sure I've eaten bush rat, drank agama lizard peppersoup(for cough) in soweto, monitor lizard.

20. Hahahhahahaha....This girl won't kill me on this blog abeg.But na true you talk sha.I just can't stand stingy people, either male or female.

21. I am afraid of my husband

22. Omg just thinking of what Stella write about roaches give me da creeps. My worst nightmare.i fear even a dead roach.and those little ones called homeboys in a.b.u zaria are very annoying

23. Am scared of dog ooo... Remember d day one chased me,see me runnin, I threw everything I was holding, taught it was d end for me.. me no fit forget that day
    #MissVa3lla

24. Replies
    1. Hian!!! Which one is end time fear again? Wetin pesin no go hear
      #MissVa3lla

2. End time boy. Na end time go kill u @ one trillion

25. Cockroaches. Please don't bring that one near me ever. Ever. Dead or alive. Even thinking of thinking of them can make me convulse, rat, cat, dog, etc no wahala

26. I'm terrified of everything there and more including MAN!

1. Some of em creatures are more local than some humans ooh.

Buh I have been lucky to meet absolutely wonderful peeps!

27. I'm not afraid of them but I do hate them. Any thing insect or rat detest me

1. Really they detest you... odiegwu

28. I'm afraid of snakes abeg. Can't even watch them on TV nor look at pictures with it. As for roaches, I can even kill it with my hand self. Fucking hate roaches. Oh! I'm so scared of earthworms too. I hate them.

29. Snakes scare the hell out of me among all the creeping creatures. Cant even stand the sight of any. Evry oda, i go jump and pass and kill if necessary.

*** BV TOLU***