Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wednesday In House News.

Wednesday, December 02, 2015

Wednesday In House News.

How Far?How is it going with you today?

*wink*

So we exchanged mails this Morning and i used the word  ''BLOGBRITY'' which is a word i coined for blog celeb and then someone starts to use it and since then their original name vanished..hehehehhehe I know who you are..Make i talk`

Books on Women in Igbo Oral Genres, Rituals, Festivals 
and Worship sessions
I am an ardent blog visitor  and I am currently writing my M.A dissertation on Women in Rituals in Igbo Religion. Please I need BV's who have e- books on these topics ( please refer to subject on the mail) , to please help forward to my mail. Please it's very urgent and materials online are scarce. Thanks. 

BV laurettaandra.

..........................................................................................................

LA MODE MAGAZINE PRESENTS BEAUTY/FASHION AND NETWORKING SALES FAIR!!!

Are you looking for a place to buy or sell your beauty and fashion products? Are you looking for a place to buy discounted products, network and have fun? Then don’t miss this Networking opportunity @ La Mode Magazine Beauty/Fashion and Networking Sales Fair!!!

Entrance is FREE!!!
Date: Sun.6th Dec.2015
Time: 12.00 Noon
Venue: 80 Commercial House Opp. Skye Bank  Before Alade Market Allen Avenue Ikeja. Lagos.
At the fair there will be ;
#Free Medical Check Up
#Free Facials
#Enough To Eat and Drink
#Massive Sales Discount
#Music and Dance Group Ent.
#Santa Claus Freebies For {Kids} and More

To book for your exhibition stall call 08103162141,08181662198
BB PIN: 3320F238
Instagram/Twitter: @lamodemag

..........................................................................................................

KIDDIES WEARS FOR SALE AND GIVEAWAY.

We sell kiddies wear directly from UK and US. Kit them out in the latest trends with our selection of tops,dresses and t-shirts, just-arrived jeans, chinos and everyday essentials. Complete the look with our cool range of shoes and accessories, and get them ready for festive season with our party wears. To order call or WhatsApp 07056157039. Our shop is located at 7 itapeju street,apapa wharf. Follow us on Instagram @Bnb Boutik,special discount for BV. The giveaway is tropical armless top .

GIVEAWAY.

Shoe giveaway received
Good day Stella,

bv Omotayo posted a shoe giveaway last week Friday. I was picked as the winner and received the shoe yesterday. she is such a pleasant person may God bless her and bless you too. Attached are pictures of it
Best regards
Morenikeji

TOUR COMPANY NEEDED FOR GHANA VACATION TRIP
Please I need a tour company that organizes exciting and memorable trips. I want to go to Ghana (Accra) for the first time as my vacation and will really like to have some fun, exciting and memorable time there. 
You can reach me on vactrip2015@gmail.com
Serious people only please
Thanks

LAPTOP FOR SALE AND SOMETHING TO GIVEAWAY
I sent the laptop mail you posted on Monday but i forgot to include my contact please help me post again with the little giveaway. The laptop is 3months old ACER(aspire E15)it's new and barely used I want to sell it for 60k,market price is 80/85k
The buyer gets the laptop bag and the blue new slip-on(size 38),I have the costumes to give 2ladies that want it, I got the 'Obey up body' face cream @ikeja mall, but it didn't clear my sunburn, anyone that uses it can Call for it, I also have a chiffon fabric to give out(2yards). My location is Egbeda Lagos and you can whatsapp me on 08053368858.
Thank you maam

GERARD ROOFING SHEETS
Looking for quality stone quoted roofing sheets with 50yrs warranty contact me today,it's actually #3,400 per sqm but for bv's there will be a huge discount for u,Just tell me  you are from sdkb,contact me on 08034038737

IN NEED OF A MAKE UP ARTIST
Am in need of an affordable make up artist based in Ibadan for my bridesmaids for my wedding coming up this December. I can be reached via whatsapp on this number:  07064286294. Thanks and God bless

LYNDA THE CLEARING AGENT IS BACK WITH FUTURE GIVEAWAY...NA WAH!
Hiya Stella of life, hope you had a good day. Awon "bv's " una still dey bicker? Kiss and make peace.mama nnuku, you don enter relegation ni? Anyways, thanks stella for putting up my post, I actually forgot to put up some information concerning the goods to be sold off, like the location which is lagos, around Apapa area. And because the owner isn't yet in Nigeria we can't yet fix a date to sell until she's back. So my people if you are interested, just keep in touch. O and I'm not doing anything wrong or out of place by getting my importers, any good boss encourages it as long as you don't snatch theirs. And where in this world have you seen a snake called Lynda "lol"?  I'm going to sow a seed to someone's life, it's small though(5k), don't even have it now but I will before xmas.' I'll let you know stella as soon as it's ready. Thanks and chop plenty kisses.

Just make sure that giveaway no enter voicemail sha

BI solutions is back ! 

We have a world class entrepreneurship course coming up and in the spirit of giving back to the society, we will like to offer 4 blog visitors who are entreprenuers free slots to attend the training. This course is worth N50,000.

To win a free slot, all we ask is that you email us an essay of not more than 200 words with a description of your type of business. This will enable us make adequate arrangements to engage with all participants.

Please send this essay to Zika.n@bisolutiongsng.com

If you can't make the training, please do not apply so you don't deny others the opportunity.

Please find attached the banner for more information about the dates, venue and list of modules.

Many thanks

MALE FLATMATE WANTED
I am looking for a flat mate to rent an new apartment with, The house is a two bedroom flat and the cheapest from all i have seen around the area. It s located at Nkpulu Porthatcourt Not far from east /west road. The price is 350K but the landlord has demanded for two years payment which  cannot afford.So i need someone who could pay 350k too so we could rent together and you must be a single person. Its a new house just four flats and the light is federal line those in PH know what i mean by federal line. Interested persons should call me on 08076049964.

IN SERIOUS NEED OF ACCOMMODATION IN TORONTO
Hi Stella,

I will be in school in Toronto Canada by January 16th, 2016. I don’t have any accommodation yet. Please now, help me beg BVs in Toronto if anyone can accommodate me while I look for my own place. It will really go a long way in helping me settle down properly. Any angel in the house can call me on: 
+234 806 090 6464.

Please help her oh,na my personal person be this..lol...Babe sure say that thing click oh otherwise i disown you.

Plea Accommodation For Corper in Abuja.

Good day Mrs Korks,God bless you abundantly for this good work you are doing. My name is Tony and i am currently serving in Abuja and i am having accommodation problems.The only family i have i am Abuja stays in Suleja and my PPA is at area11,it has been VERY stressful for me.Please if there are any male bvs that could help me with accommodation at least until may next year (dont mind paying a token), I would really appreciate. I can be reached on 

0813 180 8384.Thanks for anticipated help.

It is not Corper it is Corps member!!!!

Cake Xmas Promo

It's the yuletide season again. To make this season a memorable one for you and your loved ones, Monieve Cakes Abuja is offering amazing discount to BV's for any cake order.

Discounts will range from N500‎ to N2500 depends on the size. That's not all, the first two bv's that will order for a 14'' cake will get 12 cupcakes free. 

Contact Monieve Cakes Abuja on 08063414655  09094393977 or BBM 2BFC2454.

Hurry now to place your order.

The third edition of the #EndHungerProject will be coming up on the 19th December, 2015. 

The outreach will take place in a rural community in Kwara or Oyo state (Exact location will be announced soon).

This edition of the #EndHungerProject will be centered on educating the people on good hygiene, better sanitary behaviours, the importance of insisting on educating their children and so on.

Since the event will be the last one this year, we will be adding a touch of Christmas.

ITEMS NEEDED ARE:

1. Bags of Rice 
2. Bags of Beans
3. Bags of Semovita
4. Bags of Wheat
5. Bags of Garri
6. Cartons of bathing and washing soaps
7. A FirstAid Box
8. Packets of toothbrush and toothpaste
9. Mosquito nets
10. Father Christmas costume
11. Christmas caps
12. Public Address System
13. Nylons for packing the foodstuffs

In the Christmas packet, the children (Estimated number of children is 50) are entitled to:
14. Sandals of different sizes
15. Socks
16. School bags
17. Exercise books
18. Stationeries (Packets of pencils, biros and erasers)
19. Textbooks and story books
20. Educational charts
21. Candy /Snacks

We need people who are willing to volunteer to teach hairmaking, photography, dressmaking, basket weaving, soap making, and so on.

For sponsorship and participation, please contact Oluwatoyin on 08188402728or email oluwamiranda@hotmail.com.

God bless you.
Bv tolex cakes and crafts, Ilorin.

SHOES FOR SALE
Please i have some shoes to sell of as clearance to a buyer who would want to resell. They are all brand new (US products) and good quality, just that the seller needs money urgently to attend to a need. 

Here's a picture of the shoes. The buyer gets a pair as giveaway. Serious and interested buyers can reach me on : call/whatsapp-08037890439.

Thank' Stella. God bless you real good!

NB: please I'm based in Lagos oh.

Na wah

Cake give away from AMAZING CAKES AWKA
Happy new month people! I am overjoyed that I and my family made it this far, and its actually my birth month! With joy in my heart I want to do a cake give away to my birthday mate. Anybody born on 30th of Dec should send me an email, with a proof that they are born on that day. I really want it to be somebody that shares the same birthday with me. It can be you or your child, let it just be 30th of Dec. No fake proof ooo! I'm going to give the person a beautiful cake, so please send in your mails. I stay in Awka, so the person must be ready to come and pick it up, since it will be festive period then, I might not be chanced to deliver it. Email address is amazing_cakes2@yahoo.com

Thanks from us @ AMAZING CAKES AWKA.

BIS GIVEAWAY BY MARPEARLAPPAREL

I got more than 40 mails concerning this bis giveaway yesterday and it was quite difficult in choosing  the BVs to help,now i know what stella goes through. But i finally choose 3 BVs instead of 2, those who weren't chosen please padon me there will be more giveaways from me soon.
Kindly manage this small shoki.

MTN
5825 2635 6203 6313 
5290 4164 4849 6627
0133 4695 3576 3854
3224 0083 5587 4824
3451 4129 5472 0400

Appreciation for Birthday Small Chops
Good morning Stella,

I would like to say THANK YOU to Tasty SoupsandMore for the Birthday giveaway. I sent her a reminder late but she still ensured the chops got to me. Thanks a lot and God will continue to increase your business. 

Regards,
Yemisi 

GIVEAWAY

Hi Stellz,
Mom saw me preparing a giveaway on Monday and decided to give out some of her neatly used Ankara, Iro and buba , gowns and a dinner gown..
Please I'll love to give single mothers or married women who can't afford it, THOSE IN DIRE NEED. I'll be giving 3bvs as the spirit leads...  A sample of few of the clothes... Couldn't snap all. She wears turkey size 46 for gowns.  That should be a 16 or 18...
WhatsApp number 08160222645  (F.M)
Pick up location is. 1st Rainbow Mile 2, or Owode - Ajegunle( ikorodu axis)

Thanks to your mum,may God bless her!

BLOG VISITORS FRIEND SEARCHING FOR HER MUM
Hello good morning aunty Stella,  thank you for using this platform to touch people's life. My friend has been finding it difficult contacting the mum for some years due to personal issue in the family and the mum is now remarried. She asked me to help her search through this means.

''My name is ujunwa modestus from imo state, my mother's name is Mrs Bunmi Esther Olarewaju from Igbogbo LGA in ikorodu. The names of the children are Shenu, Bukola and cant remember the other name. My mother's sisters are aunty Ramatu and Bose.
I will be really grateful if I contact my mum this year, please someone who knows them should help me out as am almost at the edge of giving up in search of her. Thank you. would have sent my mum's picture but i dont have it, so here is mine and we both look alike''.

BEAUTIFUL BEAD FOR GIVEAWAY
I have this beautiful beads to give to any of stella's BV that resides in Benin.think of it as an Xmas gift.it will be given to the first person that calls.attached is a photo and I can be reached on 07011880121

MALE SHOES FOR SALE
I need to sell it off to offset some bills urgently, both are size 43 male corporate shoes, will be selling for 13k each, PH residents( a little negotiation is allowed cos I'm selling lesser than we got it)
Please call 07068059181.
  Bless your soul.

PA-ENT WHOLESALE SELLER NEEDED
Please, i'm working towards opening an underwear store and i need an underwear supplier. Any bv who sells or knows someone or knows a source where i can get both male and female. authentic, affordable and beautiful ones. All kinds of underwears, Bra, bra sets, panties, camisoles, male n female boxers, lingerie, body shapers, etc... I need to buy in wholesale please. 

Anyone, kindly contact: cyndy2k7@yahoo.com

Thank you. 

SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
Dear Stella,
Dear BVs, we want to kindly request for your patronage as a
clearing and forwarding agency within the seaport/airport
environs of Lagos state. We are efficient, transparent and quick
in our service offerings to exceed our customers expectations. 

Please reach us via our BBM  7E1A5657 or 08023922577.
Kelo

THANK YOU BV LOLA
Hi stella,God Almighty bless you abundantly.  I got a job posted on IHN, I also pleaded for transport fare to resume work. Bv Lola contacted me and sent me money,she actually sent it on Friday last week,my phone has been acting up the reason am sending this now. God bless Lola,may you.continue to experience all round breakthroughs in life.  Thanks and God bless.

IN HOUSE NEWS GRATITUDE AND BRAND 
NEW TECNO PHANTOM 5 FOR SALE
Good morning Stella. Greetings in the name of our Lord Jesus. I sent in the mail for the items for sale and shoe giveaway on Monday. Thankfully I have sold the air conditioner. Stella you might not know it but your blog is a life saver. I remember when you first started IHN on this blog and you said you did not know the direction it would take...now IHN is the best thing to happen to a lot of people on this blog. I and so many Bv's can testify to that. People are getting jobs, entrepreneurs are doing their businesses all on this blog free of charge. On behalf of every Bv that has benefited immensely from IHN on this blog.

I want to say a big thank you Stella. May your cup never run dry, may you always have peace, rest and all that you deserve. You are a blessing to us.
Bv's the tecno phantom is still available. I have reduced the price to 55k. Interested buyer please call me on 08098099970. Chidinma that lives in Ijesha please cal me too for the shoes, I didn't save your number earlier.
Shoki for bv's-
3245 5467 6543
5644 9602 5637
4489 5341 0900

SHOKI AAANH
Good morning aunty stella sweetie! Sent shoki with advert yday, but today na only shoki i wan send. It's small but will do better next time. Airtel :9346725105090553, mtn : 7959523195430075. Love you plenty! 
From abby, your blog addict. Mmmuuuaaaahhh! 

I love you moreeeeee

LAFFTA UNPLUGGED TICKET GIVEAWAY
Darling Stella of the whole DIMOKOKORKUS Empire,Happy New Month Sweet Sis.
My Husband's Annual Comedy Event is coming up this Sunday,6TH OF DECEMBER and in view of this,we will be giving out 5 "LAFFTA UNPLUGGED with SWEET STEVE" tickets to 5 B.V's staying in Akure,Ondo State.
Interested B.V's should please call this number 08107850975,so as to know when and where to pick up their tickets.

Appreciation For BIS Subscription
Good morning Stella,I want to thank bv Enebeli,she advertised for a tailor in Ajah on yesterday's IHN,she promised two bvs BIS and I'm one of the beneficiaries,thanks bv Enebeli,God bless you more.

AMERICAN PATTER OF TINY FEET

Good day Stella.....I intend to give birth in the USA ‎.
However, I would require valid information on cost of hospital bill, procedure to register in the hospital. The best state, procedure to obtain the childs Nigerian and US passport . I already know the cost of visa and flight. I would be grateful if someone with a first hand or second hand experience can but me through with specification info and hospitals addresses, embassy addresses and cost value so I can plan ahead.
Please blogvisitors should kindly help me with some info and Please can fredalove too please share some details with me and congrats to her on her new born.I can be reached on whatsapp 08061199259.

Thanks and God bless you.‎

APPRECIATION
Hello, ma. Please I want to 'officially' thank Marpearlapparel for the airtime giveaway. He was kind enough to send me some airtime even when he had already chosen the winners for his Bis giveaway  and also promised to subscribe for me later. So yes, these giveaways are real. Thank you dear. I appreciate.

PACKAGING
Fellow BVs i hail. Please is there anyone in house that works in a plastic firm or knows much about proper packaging. I NEED HELP asap. I want a really good packaging for creams. Please be sure to know your onions before contacting me.

I can be reached by email; sheabuzz1@gmail.com. Thank you again.

IN NEED OF A CAMERA MAN

Morning Aunty Stella, please I need the service of a camera man for a small party on 6th December at Surulere. Lagos.

He can reach me on 08178813433. Thank you.

EVENTS AND WEDDING PLANNER AT YOUR SERVICE
''Hello Abuja BVs, For all your:

-Decorations
-Cakes
-Catering Services
-Birthday parties
-Book Launch 
-Wedding Gowns
-Master of Ceremony(MC), Wedding planning and execution......

Tel:08035679097, 08074791962
BB Pin:2958325F

email:paragoneventsmanagers@gmail.com

...........................................................................................................

MEMO TO THE THE LADY WITH CHRONIC PID FROM THE 
LAST DOCTORS SECTION
I am a huge fan of your blog. 
In reference to the mail sent in by the lady with the issue of chronic PID from the last doctor's section.
I would like to recommend a lasting fertility treatment someone used and it worked very well for the person. The lady had the same issue but she also had an ovarian cyst.
Its the Longrich  berry oil, mengquian supplement (both supplement are fertility treatment for women) plus the sanitary towel  All three should be used simultaneously. Your hubby can take the fertility capsule for men (libao).
These are new but very effective products and are scare.
I was fortunate to use their panty liner when I had irregular flow and to my surprise my flow resumed and became consistent. The panty-liner also prevents toilet infections that gradually causes infertility. 
The products are very effective. Just the right supplement for infertility issues.

Call or whatsapp this number 07089332156
Stella baby here is the shoki 

4675 2460 2193 375-etlisalat
9831 5231 3619 0031-airtel
5760 9973 3542 4284-mtn

Signing out....
SDK ......Es ist was es ist!
Stark Frau.....egal was du sagst oder machst...Gott Sei Dank!

379 comments:

1. Its Wednesday IHN

Goodluck to all my recharge card loader yesterday LMAO…More coming soon.. Just pray for me to load as many shoki as possible so I can bless you too (coverface)

Lemme continue my humble hustle…

Any IHN shoki today??? hehehe

Joblesshousewife

1. God bless JHW to load more "SHOKI " so she can send more

2. So you are here, was looking for you.... Lol don't mind me.

3. @Jobless... You don take this crown from @Em jay patapata.

Just send me cool recharge card gaskia.

4. Please I need a baker's contact in awka or onitsha. Thanks

2. 5days to go. Are y'all ready?????

#HolyGhostCongress2015 is here again. Come have a personal encounter with God from 7-12th December 2015 at the redemption camp(RCCG) #FloodGatesofHeaven

Let me go and read

1. If you want to serve in abuja the first thing on your priority list should be accommodation. Suleja is not abuja, it's niger state. Go to nyanya or is it mararaba there's an NCCF or whatever corpers lodge there for free.

BV looking for her mum, I pray you find her.

2. I am ready......

No be beans
      No be moi moi

God is there present LIVE

3. Stella, you love Adele's "Hello" . Yea, we do too. But you should listen to Sam Smith's "Writing's on the wall"

The song is heart warming and beautiful.

4. In house News Is Here.

Any Drama? bring It On.

5. First yay!!!!!!

1. I almost forgot ihn today Ooo
      Anyways let me go read

2. Where is JHW... Abi u don tire ni. Nwa amaka be looking for trouble were there is non.

3. Wow! You beat joblesshousewife. Lol

6. IHN!
    I need ur healing power lord.

*******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS*******

7. It's Wednesday IHN!
    Where is
    money maker and
    money makes?

It's my 9th marriage anniversary!!!
    Yaaay

Shoki comes under this.

Krix via iPhone 6 gold

1. Congrats dearie, may God continually be present in your home.

2. HWA is not easy. May God continue to strengthen your marriage.

3. Money maker
      And

Money makes

Are no where to be found

4. Have u got life issues??
      Take a cup if water n pray..

Consecrate n call it holy anointing water...

Wateva u call a thing is what it'll be to u

5. Happy marriage anniversary dear. Nine years in marriage is not a joke especially in this age and time. Wish you more prosperous years together.

8. I got one etisalat,God bless the sender.

9. I just loaded a shoki. Thanks #100 MTN..
    Bv waterlily where are u?

Posh baby be feeling like a super hero with those brows...

S/O nwa AMAKA n kweenbee

10. Lara Peperenpe pls was it u I added???? Just tryn to confirm!!!!!

11. Eddiethomaswills2 December 2015 at 14:04

Una sure say all this shoki here na real?
    Ah dont believe it.

In house new welcome

12. Good afternoon to everyone.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

13. God bless all the givers, BVs should learn to tackle issues without insult is getting too much as in hitting the roof....lolz but seriously why the insult?

14. That leg in the give away shoe (I no go talk sha)...

IHN seen

15. BVs living around Iyana ipaja and Ikeja Axis. Where can one purchase TB Joshua Anointing Oil. PLEASE ITS URGENT. Location or phone number.

16. IHN loaded!
    Get behind me satan...#Nuvi onugbu#
    U can continue fooling around,
    Ain't got time for losers like you.
    I'm here to cool off and laugh at jokes,
    Not here to quarel with a faceless maggot like you.
    This will be the last reply frm me....
    U can come crying behind me, but ain't gonna say a word no more.

1. Lol, I like how you people reply and still go like 'im not going to reply faceless people '.

2. Let it rest already. Nuvi, pls let it be.

17. Who stole all the vouchers... Choi.
    Lemme go and read IHN

18. In house news rocks as usual. Stella and bvs are bae, lol

19. IHN don land!! Yay even though stella vexed me

20. What a day I've had, not a funny experience. MTN, una case file dey God table.How's everyone doing? God bless us all.

21. Who's BlogBrity? And why do people change their blog names?
    Hian.

1. Because of some people with moral values... First n last time amma change name

2. @Chi exotic......You will find out soon enough who blogbrity is. Just check the style of writing n trolling spirit.

22. Thanks to all that gave. God prosper everyone's business that advertised here

23. Stella.. I love you!!! God bless u darl

24. God bless all the givers & receivers in the house...

25. PID lady, don't be a lab rat.

Give away con chuus (shoes)

Ok bye

26. Lose weight 070127465632 December 2015 at 14:08

IHN is hereeeee. One airtel shoki for the road. 253687365754956

1. @Weight loss ....if I swear for you eh....you go ads weight again

I have been Barred patapata

27. Ihn, time to read and digest.

* Ayah Shehu *

28. Wowowoowowoowowoowowowowoowowowowoowoowow
    Wowowoowowoowowoowowowowoowowowowoowoowow
    Thanks to all the givers!
    Just because of giveaway, people have started creating new ID.....i raise yansh 4 una ooh

29. Okpa yi that sho ejika... nwa amaka IHN is here o! Say your mind now or let's move forward. All those degenerate going under anonymous to say nonsense, e good as una de fear. Kween bee how are you? When is the winner for the hello competition going to be announced?

30. Shoe give away winner. You would've just sent only the pic of the shoes.

31. so many shoki, didn't get even one. God dey. Anambra Bvs who can teach me how to make small chops.

32. Where are these member of Bvs.
    Goldscent diamond.
    Mrs Zulu.
    Ezenwanyi.
    Lady Igo.
    Lady Buchi.
    AbokinaMallam.
    Sarafina.
    Iya Ibeji lati paris.
    Mrs Bitchbiko.
    Newbie.
    Diamondblinq.
    Memphis.
    Lucabree(oyinbo guy)
    Pealie(Sunshine best friend)
    Chizoba.
    Evie Daniels(i think you are now Fredalove)
    Yomslaw.
    Okija Wife.
    Julit.

33. NICE ONE IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE,GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS,YOU ALL SHOULD TAKE CARE RUNS AWAY.

34. Hello ihn
    Glad u are here at last, when is the cake competition starting?
    Pls bv's how do I tell my fiancee his mouth stinks? I love him so much, he is clean and rich but the mouth odour be like affliction from him village, how do I help him without making him feel bad?

1. Mouth odour is one thing I can't stand..good luck in finding d solutions.

2. Not a big deal, tel him I believe he will understand..

3. When he was asking you out,did you not know that his mouth sticks, idiot be asking stupid questions there

4. Always play d mouth washing game 3-4timea daily

5. Ewoooo, mehn this is dicey.

6. Hian!
      Another stinking odour problem.
      Deal with it if you can't tell him.....are you kinda of scared of being dumped?

35. Ochokwu Stella...
    Bvs una doh oh.

36. NICE ONE IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE,GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS,YOU ALL SHOULD TAKE CARE RUNS AWAY.

37. Abeg madam stellz No Expose Me oooo... I love the way u coined it... Moreover Na condition Make Dry Fish Bend...... **Side eyes @ decoders**

38. NICE ONE IN HOUSE NEWS IS HERE,GOD BLESS ALL THE GIVERS AND RECEIVERS,YOU ALL SHOULD TAKE CARE RUNS AWAY.

39. Welcome ihn new, God bless the givers, ihn dry today o

1. Wow! Chi exotic has to get the award for the highest reply with the most yabbies. Check yesterday's post on Dokpesi, she made the dumbest and most senseless comment ever and instead of quietly taking advice to minimise the show of her stupidity, she started yabbing back. I honestly hope this is not how you publicly display stupidity in your daily life. Inshort keep it up, we thrive on drama here

2. So you're still ON about yesterday? Your life must be really so dull and recycled. Live in the moment rat.

40. This your na wah na to spoil someone market be that. Too much to read jare.

The woman looking for her mother, may God help you find her and enjoy this december season.

congrats to all who gives on this blog.

thelmua stella refused to post my gmail account. so stella is foolish that is what i will say.

If God wants me to help you, i will

41. Hmmmm, I smell .......thanks to that my anon fan that mentioned me yesterday, keep it up dear....Kwakwakwakwakwa

42. Olori sisi what were u saying? Yes stop putting bad mouth into people's business. Quality determines price. Leave it for those that can afford it. Don't use products you get online to compare because when you add delivery and other logistics the price will definitely be more.let them sell their products in peace. If you have nothing encouraging to say just keep quiet.

Secondly, I noticed that some people on this blog don't have their own say . They go under some dumb comment and be replying and licking ass. If you cannot Stand your ground on a blog I wonder how insecure you will be among your equal. When I comment is dumb ignore it. You are not getting paid for supporting stupidity.

Some people also fall in the category of public opinion. Nothing to say. Apart from what Stella or their dumb ass blog momma says.

1. I disagree with you biko. They are advertising free and still inflating prices of goods even when they are not paying shop/space rents, that's being totally greedy, haba mana!

2. My dear, I understand where you're coming from. But it's too common on this blog, advertisers inflate their price too much and most times delivery fee is not included. I don't patronise them so I worry less

43. So many giveaways. God bless all the givers. Lol!that sign out though.

44. Hello ihn
    Glad u are here at last, when is the cake competition starting?
    Pls bv's how do I tell my fiancee his mouth stinks? I love him so much, he is clean and rich but the mouth odour be like affliction from him village, how do I help him without making him feel bad?

1. Buy mouthwash for him and tell him to upgrade his brushing skills

2. Maybe he used his mouth for ritual. ... kidding
      Just get a private line, disturb him with calls n text messages telling him to go clean his mouth

3. Affliction from him village? Hehehehehehe
      You're so brutal.

4. Just tell him. There's no easy way to it. Good luck

45. Good to be back mehn....
    When will I even get used to this motherhood thing sef; it's been three months.
    Howz everybody in here??
    Any interesting drama recently??

Nwa amaka howz ur rocket boo. Lol
    So I've noticed alot of new ID's springing up, God bless us all.
    Sdk you rock joor.
    God bless all givers.
    Ashafa and Angel blaze may you guys never lack.

1. U r already used to it.ur brain doesn't just want to accept it yet.those times of joy,tiredness,sleeplessness and laughter for 3months is enough.it keeps getting better

46. Oya interpret your sign out Stella...
    Advert placements all over here. God bless una business.
    Nice IHN....

47. IHN is here, nothing to write though
    Kinda boring today..

48. Thanks bv Martins Aboy for ur tips, I cleared cookies, still the same, I'm planning on taking it to a tech for upgrade or better still wait for Stella's phone giveaway *Side eyes @Stella* Cold day here.

49. Nt feeling myself today, Gosh!
    #sad

***dat messed up silly girl***

1. No pussy o lick? Bloody lesbo

50. Congrats fredalove on the arrival of your angel.God bless mother and child.

Nuvi honey, don't let those Anons turn you into someone you are not..
    After the anonymous post, I made a solemn vow not to ever reply any "Anon" again.
    If you have a well known blog ID and you come @ me,if I deem it fit to reply,I would,if not, *shrugs*

Oluyomi I love your spirit.keep it up.the song they keep singing about you has become so trite. Eleanor roosevelt said "no one can make you feel inferior without your consent".

The Generals wife, I greet you!!
    Halo @ La katie, preacher's wife, Amaka.
    Halo everyone! God bless and keep us all.

51. Enoabasi Enoabasi Enoabasi

52. Stelz, dt wallet gbege hapin 2 m today oooo. D loss pepper 4 body no b small. Na d atm's, scribbled doc & orishirishi biz card wey dey inside pain me pass. Getting ova it already. Jesus fix it ooo.

53. thelma enemuwe said....
    Ihn don land
    Sellers,receive buyers
    GERMAN JUICE.... Pls I'm still waiting for the ushering referral you talked about..kindly reply if you read this..
    God bless us all
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

1. Hmmm G.j don commit, u no go let her drink water drop cup for ground.

54. IHN is here... plenty shoko for d house.

55. Stella to hell with u and your famzing.who ever blogbrity is that Na for ya pants.
    My own is why won't u give xmass give away?
    And who is that razz queen talking back at me end oyeneku???all these unfortunate festac house wife .
    Razz shoe for give away.emjay we need to protest for this Stella selfishness.
    Right now am crossing Onitsha bridge nothing does me.

1. Calm down dee, life na jeje.

2. Bitter soul... U need à sweetener in your life.... Take a warm lemon water tomorrow morning... So many toxic materials in ur system

3. So you didn't read the part where she said it's a joke?

4. You didn't read well, she said she will give, she was just kidding, why are you so pained? Sister pls take 2 spoons of honey daily, it will help.

56. Hmmmm , the leg of that blog visitor that won the shoes give away though . Make I no talk too much but that leg needs a good moisturizer ...

The bv asking how much it costs to have a baby in the US , didn't you make inquiries before making the decision ? ANyways, google can help you sort that out .

God bless bv mom that's giving away her clothes .

What else ??? God bless all the givers in the house .

57. God bless all the givers, you jar of oil shall never run dry in Jesus Name ,Amen!
    To all these new 'members of bv' una welcome ooo, may God bless everyone's hustle.
    @Iphie dearie thanks for your kind words of encouragement and prayer the other day, may God bless you and yours in Jesus Name, Amen!

58. D babe in search of mummy, ur story made me emotional. May God help u find her. God bless the givers.

59. I just heard this song playing now by whitney houston and i really like it. Please who knows the title let me download it.-Give me one moment in time...la la la la

60. Am just here to send 6 special kisses to
    1. Nwuye G my one and only boo-est boo!
    2. MA my blogcrush
    3. Portable viv
    4. My wehrey blogdaughter CC. This girl no go kill me.
    5. Tetrina
    6. LE baby!!!

So!

Any spark? What about lightening and thunder?
    Oh well...

I'll be back.

1. Who u don help? Bush woman.

61. God Please Hear My Cry. 2015 is Fast coming to an end, Needs A Job sooo Badly

62. To the woman that the 5yr old son caught getting a head from DH, tell the boy that what he saw is only done by mummy and daddy who are big like his parents. You know children practice mummy and daddy among demselves, so specify the word BIG or GROWN UPS. Next time, lock the door when you want to get intimate with ur spouse and open it after the match, any time of the day.

63. Still on the matter... For advert booking mail @SDK... No drama IHN, just Market "sadFace"

64. I can see my post. Thanks Stella. Yaaaaaayyyyyyy!

65. This comment has been removed by the author.

66. IHN making sense as usual. Stella this your sign out tho.
    Cold wantu finish sombori in jos

67. God bless all givers

68. Ihn welcome. Those shoes look more like okrika than brand new. BV no vex, just an observation. Where was i when all the bis giveaway was going on. Hmmm, diaris God.

Stella most of us never understand our dialect finish, na German we wan understand? Issorai

69. I read IHN at nite dese days, BVs are very funny, very very funny. Stella well done ojare. The BV whose friend is looking for her mum, may she find her, I can imagine what she is passing through. This is a result of marriage problems, hmmmm. Irene B, you are not as funny as before again, what happen? I'm your secret admirer.

70. Lmao @ the grey shoe. You need to cream your foot.

71. IHN is full today. God bless all the givers. May God bless your hustle. To the lady searching for her mum, it shall be fruitful in Jesus name. To the first shoe giveaway recipient, all I can say is 'wa' for your feet n toes. To the person with new blog ID 'Blogbrity'....I pray that God grant you the strength to handle the drama that comes with being a blog celebrity and may December give away not pass you by.

1. Oversabi! At least she isint bleaching, leave her legs alone.

2. Amennnnn oooo. But what happens here in December????? What kind of giveaways???

72. I am soo ashamed of my self. ...my ex left and got marriage tand I got married the nxt year. ...we still love each other. ...he left me cos d geh was preg so he married her...I love my hubby but I fucked up ..am preggy and I still fucked my ex...can God forgive me....I feel like dying after this act.......

1. You are a demon! Even with pregnancy? Your ex is wicked and dosent love u, even if God forgives u, you won't be able to forgive urself.

2. Yes, He can but don't make the mistake of telling your husband oh. Just stop fucking your ex

3. Choi

You're pregnant for your hubby but you fucked your ex.
      Why are these married women so thirsty?
      This is so unacceptable!

4. You are pregnant and still fucked ur ex? Speechless

5. Gist! My dear, you will sleep with him again. But your grammar sha

6. Is marriage this hard n difficult???

7. Did I hear you say'we still love each other'?. Where is his love when he was busy gbenshing anoda babe from behind and between. Mtchewwww.madam,you shld TRULY repent and God will forgive you,..remember,if your hubby finds out,hell WL let loose but if his wife finds out,she might forgive him(the world we live in).

There r some belief that this your act will make the man stagnant(financially) till you give birth and your baby starts talking.so desist from it if u claim u 'love 'him

73. Awaiting Dec drama

74. So yesterday Stella said there will be no Christmas giveaway, nor just try that thing *in Waffy voice* I am seriously waiting for that giveaway maybe you will favour struggling young men like us.

75. No drama today,God bless all the givers & receivers

76. I say thanks to the mother giving out those dresses

77. The shoe try, the leg no try at all

78. Una no dey put glo card ni?
    Ihn is bae.

79. My IHN is dis
    Why can't I draw my left brows well?
    Why can't it be on fleek like the right one?
    Why?
    Why?
    Why?

80. First, Sterra you must explain the meaning of that.

God bless the givers

Nice shoes

Harmattan don increase for here o.

no shame at anon 14:36 and pls keep it up

81. na wa o. na ghost dey load all these Richards dem? God bless all the givers.

82. NWA AMAKA,u are nothing but an old cargo,who has done more damage to her miserable,dreamland fantasy life,u have not even achieved minute of what Tabitha has achieved yet u hob from blog to blog hating on people's success story,u are only meaningful here,so let your tantrums ends here. Doesn't your travel agency job if truly u own one keep u busy. The best thing for u is to invite your mentally derailed boo to fuck some sense into your dead skull!

1. This is y u are faceless

At least she has a fantasy Island u can't Even afford it in ur thoughts... Go n bury yaself

83. One Nigeria! @searching for mother, so ur dad is Igbo and ur mum Yoruba? inter tribal marriages in this Nigeria has been separating children from dere parents since 1900. One Nigeria indeed!

84. am so torn right....... am leaving an emotionally abused relationship..... buh m scared of starting over with a kid......i dont v any close family to talk too, mum is late, dad has another wife.,family r snitches...m by myself..... with a lil source of income and rite now am broke cos m trying to set up for myself.......God help me

85. This comment has been removed by the author.

86. @BLOGBRITY, I'm here ooo. I come here late these days and before I will even click web version to go and post a comment, comments will be over 200. So I only read comments dese days.

87. Ihn is here and on ihn, anything goes. So this is to my Igbo brethren.

The dexterity with which people on this sphere handle the English language and even correct those who make blunders of the language is awesom. But my Igbo brethren fail to extend such to the language of their birth, the Igbo language. But before I go to my point , j want to state that Igbo and non ivbi alike make me sad whenever they call me or my fellow Igbo 'IBO'. We are Igbo( hence you hear us say 'Igbo kwe nu). We are not IBO(hence you won't hear us say 'IBO kwe nu). The IBO thing came up because the whiteman could not call the 'gb' in igbo and hence call it 'b'. No right thinking Igbo person should join in this bastardisation. Again there is nothing like igbos, yorubas hausas etc. Igbo is a collective plural for those who speak the igbo language. So you say the igbo (meaning people not person) not the igbos or you say the igbo person when referring to one person.. The same applies to Hausa, Yoruba efik etc.
    Now the main reason of this write up is to regisger ng displeasure at the way my people handle the grammer of of the igbo language. All languages have almost the same pattern of grammer. So many things turn my gut here coming from distinguished igbo men and women on this blog. For emphasis only a few examples would suffice.
    1. One of the commonest and most popular terms on this blog is 'negodu'. This negodu is supposed to mean 'just imagine'. Ndgodu here is a single word yet it is not actually a single word. Does anybody write 'justimagine', no. New means imagine (in the context used here) while the 'godu' is the 'just' therein. So let Igbo tell the non igbo on this blog 'nee godu'.
    2. Another one is, when our people want to show displeasure or disagreement here they write'mbanu' which is a single word yet the mbanu should mean no now! Mba meaning no and nu meaning the emphasis now!. Now does anyone write nonow as an English expression to mean no now!. So please it is MBA nu
    3. Again, I see from time to time, shsn some people are calling for calm or cessation of hostilities on this blog , they write 'ozugozienu. This is a single word yet is supposed to mean or translated as 'it is okay(enough) now!. Pray, who writes itisokaynow, none. Let my people write o zugo zie nu. It actually tears at my Igbo ness when j see people write on this blog in Yoruba, English,German, French with correct gramatical patterns while mg people fumble and gloat over their lack of respect for thd igbo language
    Umu nne m, biko tulee nu okwu a

88. Yes, Sam Smith is a good Vocalist, I love ''stay with me''. I will go and listen to that new one you just mentioned.

89. Lots of shoki... lots of give aways... lots of adverts .

90. NWA AMAKA,u are nothing but an old cargo,so u can pick on olori isis when u aren't any better,why not allow Tabitha sell her 'BEADS' in peace!why make hateful comment on her work,which one of her beautiful designs can u replicate! U better go find a hustle and stop being a 'bloglord'!