Beautiful Singer Waje said she has no problem with plastic surgery or those doing it, saying if she can afford it, she might alter certain parts of her body.
The singer also spoke about her skin and how she has loved it over the years.
“I love my skin tone. Growing up, my mum enjoyed teasing me, saying I have ‘butter on my skin’ and I enjoyed it. I think I have a great skin so all I do now is ensure that I
use proper sunscreen to maintain my skin tone. I don’t have anything against body enhancement surgeries. If I can afford it, I may alter some parts of my body.”
-Nigerian Pilot
I love her skin tone too,she's just one of few celebs still recognisable....ewo!
good luck to her
ReplyDeleteit's her life
DeleteIf he hasn't done it already
DeleteShe actually said,she won't mind a breast reduction.
ReplyDeleteHer bress is too big jare
DeleteSo Many Of Us To would too, If we have the Money
ReplyDeleteNo body should form saint n start cussing her.
Would do too
DeleteTrue that,I wouldn't mind altering some things in my body.Infact,I have some tummy tuck and breast lift scheduled for some time in the future,after I must have been done with giving birth though.lol
DeleteIf there's a surgery for extra height, I could do with another foot. Hmmm
ReplyDeleteAm fearfully and wonderfully made... not a fan of any surgery. end time
DeleteOk ,but waje you are beautiful just the way you are ,am also a fan of surgery but to scared to go under the knife
ReplyDeletePlastic surgery it's no bad apart from d money d fear alone won't let me
ReplyDeleteEnd time celeb
ReplyDeleteEnd time bv.....
DeleteGood for her...
ReplyDeleteyup but she should not touch her boobs
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
It's actually what she wants to reduce.
DeleteTrue she's got really nice skin.
ReplyDeleteI just hope the surgery she's interested in doesn't include her endowments oh... That one na "follow come", don't touch it!!
Give me some Waje. Black ladies are Queens. Yes, black rocks
ReplyDeleteHian! what does she want to alter.. human beings are living cadaver. without your original body parts you are as good as dead.
ReplyDeleteVery chocolatey babe.
ReplyDeleteShe's got a great skin.
ReplyDeleteYour comment will be visible after approval.
I like your skin, your shape please don't enlarge, people who praise kim K they are abusing her now that she is too fat. I like my portable curve.
ReplyDeleteIssorite
ReplyDeleteGood one.
ReplyDeletewhen her child decides to emulate her in the future, she'll blame it on village witches....
ReplyDeleteAny way, her life.....
#SDK BLOG BABY
Okay na.
ReplyDeleteI agree with you Waje ! I would do the same if I had money...get a liposuction or tummy tuck.
ReplyDeleteYour head is there.
DeleteEnter your comment...you go gurl......pretty momma
ReplyDeleteThanks for been sincere...
ReplyDeleteIts your body...do whatever it pleases you
Words
Aren't
Just
Enough
Ok.... Good for her!
ReplyDeletedefinitely her boob
ReplyDeleteSame here darling... I am preparing towards it already. I want to remain as flawless as ever. Nothing wrong with plastic surgery at all.
ReplyDeleteWhatever she likes her money her life!
ReplyDeleteEpic shading.
ReplyDeleteWaje and omawonder are. Still recognizable.
Me too
ReplyDeleteWould love to improve my hips.
These my killer boobs and ass needs wider hips to showcase his glory.
You carry true true. See the pictures wen you update for instagram. Zaynab Temilade. You carry abeg.
DeleteHer problem not a fan tho
ReplyDeleteIf I can afford it; I will definitely go for it.
ReplyDeleteWaje is endowed. Does she want to reduce her b##bs or enhance her strong face?
ReplyDeleteLmao @ strong face
DeleteWho no like better thing? Her money, her money, her choice.
ReplyDeleteHer body*
DeleteLinda Eze d house geh!
DeleteI am not linda eze dear Anonymous
DeleteSamehere dear, if I can afford it y not?
ReplyDeleteGood for her.....
ReplyDeleteGood for her.
ReplyDelete#TeamLipo&bbl.
ReplyDeleteO.k
ReplyDeleteJust imagine... See eh, u better leave urself d way ur creator made u. I ga agwam what you are enhancing.
ReplyDeleteObe to dun, Owo lo pa.....
ReplyDeleteFood wey sweet, Na money kill am... Lol
Good for her....
ReplyDeleteThis is another lady that her face changes with every post. Without tagging her I probably wouldn't have recognized her.
Stella ur mouth ehnnnnnnnn....
ReplyDeleteOn point Ebele. Your skin glows all da way. Sometimes I feel I'm d only chocolate skinned lady left in Lagos, but with chics like WAJE I smile along. Skin grafting everywhere, lethal injections of Glutanova,
ReplyDeleteSaluta, Taitionil, Germed going into body systems at d speed of light. Look at the rate this Egyptian Milk called Kamana is circulating amongst ladies to sustain d surgeries. Wahala dey o. Waje keep your body and color in d long run yu will enjoy it.
#SoNoToBleaching
In america it works, they think no tomorrow. In Africa your tomorrow awaits you with a Fez cap n hand under jaw.
Happy belated birthday to d Queen of Plastics Nicki Minaj who turned 33 yesterday. Learnt in d evening how MTV Base blew d top ups on your Pink songs. Thank God d clocks on our wall didn't fall. Kiddies of today? Nsogbu dikwa.
It's either you are delusional or you just love to create stories.
DeleteEveryone around you bleaches... for real huh????? And you are the only exception. Then your condition must be critical. ..
Xp long time, hope my chicken is intact oh, cos am gonna show up. Wink
DeleteYou know her as Ebele too? lol....Umu 042.
DeleteWelcome back btw,missed ya plenty.
DeleteBwahahahah....
Delete@Lovely Heart,U don enter one chance 2day o.Mrs Adelade d
English mistress is coming for ya.....Lmao.
@Lovely hearts....please for the sake of peace and national stability on this blog, can you change ur blog ID to BITTER HEARTS? you aren't anywhere near lovely. Delusional my foot and you had the chutzpah to come under my thread to type that? Pikin wey dem no train, e no fit train himself? Wat is your P? Or your brain tilt? Go find oily fish chop. Then Face your front o. Or better still if you want me to notice you, do it d proper sane way.
DeleteIn a lighter mood ojare....Bvs Jbaby and Sassy Fire, how is your Xmas preps going? hope kwa Na oge enwe CONNECT. I feel so homesick. Dang. That breezy harmattan sleep downeast, i must not miss it.
Expect your oyibo kulikuli I got enuff, just one more week, d bonus neva drop o, all these Oga dem don dey frown again. Haaa. Say no to corporate wayo. Kikiki.
Bitch go get a loan for it
ReplyDeleteStella, at her being one of few celebs still recognisable. That's so so true.
ReplyDeleteWell if she can afford it why not do it!!! So far she waits till the right age like 50 and above.
ReplyDeleteShe need it abeg. Her 'bress' is too big
ReplyDeleteHer body, her money, her time, her problem
ReplyDeleteI do not support its a sin b4 God
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...GOOD for her, whatever rocks her boat. Charmina.
ReplyDeleteI would too but depends on which procedure
ReplyDeleteMake she increase her yansh so that the thing go dey in line with the breast
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
If it makes yu happy and ready to accept the consiquences then no problem...
Why she wan reduce her selling point now. Anyway na your property
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...WatevA
ReplyDeleteTaaaaa!
ReplyDeleteShut up there
Cheap ass trashy bitch can u afford it?
God indeed!
Do u know God?
Omo gutter jati jati!
Aiye ma lowo si oro e laro