Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Waje Says She Will Have Plastic Surgery If She Can Afford It..

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Waje Says She Will Have Plastic Surgery If She Can Afford It..

Beautiful Singer Waje said she has no problem with plastic surgery or those doing it, saying if she can afford it, she might alter certain parts of her body.

The singer also spoke about her skin and how she has loved it over the years.

“I love my skin tone. Growing up, my mum enjoyed teasing me, saying I have ‘butter on my skin’ and I enjoyed it. I think I have a great skin so all I do now is ensure that I
use proper sunscreen to maintain my skin tone. I don’t have anything against body enhancement surgeries. If I can afford it, I may alter some parts of my body.”

-Nigerian Pilot

I love her skin tone too,she's just one of few celebs still recognisable....ewo!

75 comments:

1. She actually said,she won't mind a breast reduction.

2. So Many Of Us To would too, If we have the Money

No body should form saint n start cussing her.

1. True that,I wouldn't mind altering some things in my body.Infact,I have some tummy tuck and breast lift scheduled for some time in the future,after I must have been done with giving birth though.lol

3. If there's a surgery for extra height, I could do with another foot. Hmmm

1. Am fearfully and wonderfully made... not a fan of any surgery. end time

4. Ok ,but waje you are beautiful just the way you are ,am also a fan of surgery but to scared to go under the knife

5. Plastic surgery it's no bad apart from d money d fear alone won't let me

6. yup but she should not touch her boobs

#GODWIN™

7. True she's got really nice skin.

I just hope the surgery she's interested in doesn't include her endowments oh... That one na "follow come", don't touch it!!

8. Give me some Waje. Black ladies are Queens. Yes, black rocks

9. Hian! what does she want to alter.. human beings are living cadaver. without your original body parts you are as good as dead.

10. She's got a great skin.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

11. I like your skin, your shape please don't enlarge, people who praise kim K they are abusing her now that she is too fat. I like my portable curve.

12. when her child decides to emulate her in the future, she'll blame it on village witches....

Any way, her life.....

#SDK BLOG BABY

13. I agree with you Waje ! I would do the same if I had money...get a liposuction or tummy tuck.

14. Enter your comment...you go gurl......pretty momma

15. Thanks for been sincere...

Its your body...do whatever it pleases you

Words
    Aren't
    Just
    Enough

16. definitely her boob

17. Same here darling... I am preparing towards it already. I want to remain as flawless as ever. Nothing wrong with plastic surgery at all.

18. Epic shading.
    Waje and omawonder are. Still recognizable.

19. Me too
    Would love to improve my hips.
    These my killer boobs and ass needs wider hips to showcase his glory.

1. You carry true true. See the pictures wen you update for instagram. Zaynab Temilade. You carry abeg.

20. If I can afford it; I will definitely go for it.

21. Waje is endowed. Does she want to reduce her b##bs or enhance her strong face?

22. Who no like better thing? Her money, her money, her choice.

23. Samehere dear, if I can afford it y not?

24. Just imagine... See eh, u better leave urself d way ur creator made u. I ga agwam what you are enhancing.

25. Obe to dun, Owo lo pa.....

Food wey sweet, Na money kill am... Lol
    Good for her....

26. This is another lady that her face changes with every post. Without tagging her I probably wouldn't have recognized her.

27. On point Ebele. Your skin glows all da way. Sometimes I feel I'm d only chocolate skinned lady left in Lagos, but with chics like WAJE I smile along. Skin grafting everywhere, lethal injections of Glutanova,
    Saluta, Taitionil, Germed going into body systems at d speed of light. Look at the rate this Egyptian Milk called Kamana is circulating amongst ladies to sustain d surgeries. Wahala dey o. Waje keep your body and color in d long run yu will enjoy it.
    #SoNoToBleaching

In america it works, they think no tomorrow. In Africa your tomorrow awaits you with a Fez cap n hand under jaw.
    Happy belated birthday to d Queen of Plastics Nicki Minaj who turned 33 yesterday. Learnt in d evening how MTV Base blew d top ups on your Pink songs. Thank God d clocks on our wall didn't fall. Kiddies of today? Nsogbu dikwa.

1. It's either you are delusional or you just love to create stories.
      Everyone around you bleaches... for real huh????? And you are the only exception. Then your condition must be critical. ..

2. Xp long time, hope my chicken is intact oh, cos am gonna show up. Wink

3. You know her as Ebele too? lol....Umu 042.

4. Welcome back btw,missed ya plenty.

5. Bwahahahah....
      @Lovely Heart,U don enter one chance 2day o.Mrs Adelade d
      English mistress is coming for ya.....Lmao.

6. @Lovely hearts....please for the sake of peace and national stability on this blog, can you change ur blog ID to BITTER HEARTS? you aren't anywhere near lovely. Delusional my foot and you had the chutzpah to come under my thread to type that? Pikin wey dem no train, e no fit train himself? Wat is your P? Or your brain tilt? Go find oily fish chop. Then Face your front o. Or better still if you want me to notice you, do it d proper sane way.

In a lighter mood ojare....Bvs Jbaby and Sassy Fire, how is your Xmas preps going? hope kwa Na oge enwe CONNECT. I feel so homesick. Dang. That breezy harmattan sleep downeast, i must not miss it.
      Expect your oyibo kulikuli I got enuff, just one more week, d bonus neva drop o, all these Oga dem don dey frown again. Haaa. Say no to corporate wayo. Kikiki.

28. Stella, at her being one of few celebs still recognisable. That's so so true.

29. Well if she can afford it why not do it!!! So far she waits till the right age like 50 and above.

30. She need it abeg. Her 'bress' is too big

31. Her body, her money, her time, her problem

32. I do not support its a sin b4 God

33. Enter your comment...GOOD for her, whatever rocks her boat. Charmina.

34. I would too but depends on which procedure

35. Make she increase her yansh so that the thing go dey in line with the breast

36. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    If it makes yu happy and ready to accept the consiquences then no problem...

37. Why she wan reduce her selling point now. Anyway na your property

38. Enter your comment...WatevA

39. Taaaaa!
    Shut up there
    Cheap ass trashy bitch can u afford it?
    God indeed!
    Do u know God?
    Omo gutter jati jati!
    Aiye ma lowo si oro e laro