Operation SUCCESSFUL.....#GOD WIN!
OMG I am sorry,I am emotional over this and i just give God all the glory! #goosebumps#
''Dear Stella,
Good day to you and all the wonderful BVs on this blog! It is with great joy that I'm sending you this update on baby Victor, finally! I mean finally the surgery was done yesterday and it was successful. Infact, the wife of Lagos State Governor was also at the hospital to see the baby! What a great relief!!!
I want to appreciate God for your life Stella !!! You made all this come to reality using the platform God gave you to assist humanity, I am forever grateful to God, to you and all the wonderful people on this blog!
I keep receiving praises from people whenever they hear of how I contacted you stella, but I also keep telling them it wasn't me they should thank but Stella and all the wonderful BVs on this blog who God raised for this family,they are forever grateful ....
I sincerely pray for you all on this blog that God will attend to you speedily in your time of need just the same way I got response from Stella within 11mins of sending her a mail about baby Victor! Your heavens will open and as this year is coming to a close you all will still receive an embarrassing miracle that will surprise any ear that hears it !!! Whether small or medium sickness, infirmity, diseases, pain, sorry, anguish none will locate you or your household.
I'm short of words to express my gratitude but God who sees the heart will reward you all.
Attached is a picture of baby Victor after the surgery, he's very stable and I know he will recover speedily in Jesus Name!
Loads of love and kisses.......''
BV REXOVIC
God bless us all.Thank you to everyone involved in this.Special thanks to Mrs Ambode,wife of the governor of Lagos State and Mrs Toyin Saraki (through her charity organisation) Who were actively involved.
Thank you everyone
Wow!thank u jesus.
ReplyDeleteGod be praised!
DeleteAwwwwwwwwwwwwwww
DeleteI feel 4 him....he must have been through so much pain.
Quick recovery baby
Thank you God
Deletewishing him speedy recovery.
Glory be to God.
DeleteThank u Jesus,for u alone has done this.. Glory to God!!!!
DeleteThank you thank You Jesus, ah finally. Uwese Baba, thank God it has ended in praise already. His healing is already a done deal.
DeleteThank you Jesus!!!
DeleteBless God for this great restoration.
ReplyDeleteGlory to God. Speedy recovery dear .
DeleteOur God is good!
Delete#sayonara
Yaaaaaaay! Praise the Lord!God is forever faithful.....Baby Victor,God bless and keep you and everyone who contributed in cash and in kind.
ReplyDeleteThank God
DeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteThank God the surgery was successful... God bless all B.V members and our Blog leader God bless u abundantly....
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Thank you Lord Jesus for baby Victor...may only your name be praised.
ReplyDeleteThank God...awwww so happy 4 dis poor baby...
ReplyDeleteWow!! All thanks to God for using humans and a successful surgery.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus for a successful surgery.
ReplyDeleteStella you are blessed,May you be blessed bv Rexovic.
Baby Victor, I wish you a speedy recovery.
God bless us all
Oh thank you Jesus. I am so happy feel like jumping. My heart is overwhelmed with joy.
ReplyDeleteBless God
ReplyDeleteEiyaa thank God.
DeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteAll glory to God!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God for a successful surgery
ReplyDeleteThank u Stellz and everyone that contributed in one way or the other
Praise master Jesus.
ReplyDeleteYipppppppppppyyyyyyyyyyyyy*
DeleteThank Jesus...may his healing be permanent in Jesus name
On ye oluebube kaa!
DeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteGod be praised
DeleteThank God!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus!
ReplyDeleteBaba God Uwese!
ReplyDeleteHalleluyah!
ThankGod for the life of this little baby.OMG!
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord Jesus for everything especially d life of this lil' one.
DeleteWow am so happy. Thank u Jesus for the success.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus!
DeleteGod bless all involved! I'm so happy
Over happiness dey worry me.
DeleteThanks be to God almighty for this baby. I'm very happy to hear this. And Stella God bless you. Because of you, this baby's story was heard by ambodes wife and sarakis wife. It is well with you and the baby's family
ReplyDeleteWho else but God? It can only be God!!!! Stella I hope you know you already got a special seat in heaven.
DeleteAll praises to Almighty God.
DeleteAwwww may your name be highly exalted Lord... I am so happy.
ReplyDeleteAwww. God be praised. I hope he also sees clearly with both eyes. May God perfect what he has started in his life. Amen
ReplyDeleteThank God.
ReplyDeleteAlhamdulillah.
ReplyDeleteDon't ever be discouraged Stellalina.well done and thanks to everyone that aid this success
Thank God for His mercies. The baby stomach looks swollen. They should look into that too. I hope it is not too much drugs they gave him.
ReplyDeleteGod keep baby victor safe in Jesus name. AMEN.
Thank you all for helping baby Victor. Your christmas will be joyful.
Thank God
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww
ReplyDeleteGod I thank you because it all ended in praise! Godbless you stellakorkson!
Godbless all BVs!
Godbless Mrs Ambode!
Godbless Mrs Toyin!
Speedy recovery is yours baby!
Excited!!!
Thank God for everything. Speedy recovery to baby Victor.
ReplyDeleteYou my dear child shall be victorious in all you do.
Thank you Stella and everyone that helped; in cash, prayers and good wishes.
I love good news.
All Glory be to God for a successful surgery....God bless everyone for reaching out. Get well soon baby Vic.
ReplyDeleteAre you planning your wedding/trad this season? Do you wanna surprise someone with a bday cake? Or you need a decorator for that event? Or just snacks/chops for ur weekend relaxation?! Then look no further call us today on 07065023067 or BBM 33007B63 delivery within and outside Onitsha....
Thank You Lord....
ReplyDeleteGod win! Glory be to God
ReplyDeleteWow
ReplyDeleteThis is great news mheen..
God bless all those who contributed
- Anon 2cent - Thank God for the baby's life
ReplyDeleteThank you Lord. Stella, your name will be inscribed in gold not only in Nigeria but in the world Hall of fame. Thank you to everyone that stood up for this baby albeit prayer and finance. *crying*
ReplyDeleteWow!!! God be praised. Wishing the baby quick recovery. God who kept you alive for a purpose will surely make it come to pass in your life. You will be a source of joy to your parents and the world at large.
ReplyDeleteThank God for a successful surgery
ReplyDeleteGod bles you Stella.
Thank God d baby is recovering. More healing in Jesus name! Amen!
ReplyDeleteStella, honestly, you won't realise what God is doing through this blog. Not everyone would be a Pastor/Alfa, but truth is, this blog is more than a blog. God bless us all.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus!! Thank you Jesus!!
ReplyDeleteI'm so so happy, Glory to God who made it possible...
To God be honoured. Thank U Jesus..
ReplyDeleteThank God! May the boy live a fulfilled life in Jesus name
ReplyDeleteEkene diri Chineke!!!
ReplyDeleteThank God
ReplyDeleteGod be praised. Baby victor I wish u quick recovery. Amen
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Quick recovery is all i wish him though... #NowPlaying>> superwoman: wande coal....
Thank God for baby victor and may God bless all the people that made this possible especially you stella.
ReplyDeleteThank you God.all glory be unto you
ReplyDeleteBolateethole.blogspot.com
Praise God
ReplyDeleteWow! Dis is huge, thank u Stellakork and to all my fellow blog fam thank u all! A special thanks to BABA GOD for making dis a success.
ReplyDeleteI'm so touched. Thank God it was a success. He'll recover fast in Jesus name. Amen.
ReplyDeleteGod bless all that gave for this and God bless you Stella for being so kind. I love you.
Glory be to God for the successful surgery. I pray for permanent healing IJN
ReplyDeleteThank you lord for a succesful operation. Thank you Stella and to all those who contributed both financially and prayers too. Love this sDK family.
ReplyDeleteI thank God for mercy. Glory be Him on high. It surely ended in praise.
ReplyDeleteVictor ,u r victorious indeed.God will perfect ur healing.Thank u Jesus
ReplyDeleteUna no dey hear, make Una dey try edit Una mails, see wetin una cause now, e Don enter VMF pot.
ReplyDeleteWelcome IHN. Enough hot gist today.
This MEMO is for all the married women who cheat on their husbands, how do you do it? As in, you will go to another man's house or hotel, you lay on the bed, remove your Pant and allow the man to enter you, then when you finish, you go home and meet your kids and husband, carry along with your normal life, make food for them. Chai I raise nyash for una. If you are a married woman on this blog and you cheat on your husband, abeg tell us how you do it and your reasons.
You are delusional, mtcheew
DeleteSuch great news! Thank God for His mercies!
ReplyDeleteChai Baba God since PRAISE & WORSHIP is the only FOOD you eat; accept out praises. We thank thee, we worship & exalt your being.
ReplyDeleteSDK, & all those who prayed, gave financially, those who just wished the baby well, those who spoke to somebody who knows someone in a position to make this surgery possible, the God I serve will bless you & your lineage. As you helped somebody's child, God will always remember, protect, guide & rain blessings on you & your kids & the ones who are yet to be born. In Jesus name, amen.
I pray good health for this baby, holyghost fire burn down every root of that tumor, that it will never grow back again, IJN.
Who says Stella isn't heaven-sent,its not all about juicy stories and controversies.Like I said Stella your reward is not in earth but in heaven.This platform and her esteemed visitors have touched my life in many ways than one. You are lifted and may your life be filled with happiness.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy
ReplyDeleteAwesome God glory to you, baby Victor it is well with you in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus! Stella, you are an amazing angel. I really envy your kids cos, the kind of favour they'll enjoy in this life because of you ehn! God bless you real good.
ReplyDeleteThanks to Jehovah! D creator of heaven & earth. Quick recovery baby boy.
ReplyDeleteThank God for baby Victor
ReplyDeleteTo God be the Glory!!!
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said....
ReplyDeleteThank God oo
Wowwww
Speedy recovery baby victor
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Praise the Lord! Halleluyah!!!
ReplyDeleteTo God be the praise, great things he has done!!!
May baby Victor's healing be made perfect in Jesus name.
May he bring joy,peace,prosperity to the lives of his parents.
Thank you Jesus!.
THANK YOU JESUS. GOD BLESS YOU MORE STELLA AND BVS THAT CONTRIBUTED THROUGH CASH AND PRAYERS
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus
ReplyDeleteWish him quick recovery
Thank God for his mercies & endless possibilities.
ReplyDeletePer one of the photos the baby's abdomen looks very distended....God I am worried about this. Or is it the angle of the camera?
Any PEDIATRICIANS on this blog??? ( I know people wey learn book go reach Einstein dey read this blog) We need small analysis of the health implications of the tumor, tho removed & post surgery prognosis. So make we begin fire prayers against any other complications that may arise.
Great is Your mercy......,Lord!!!!!
ReplyDeleteHow great Thou art!!!!!!
GOD IS ALIVE.
ReplyDeleteTHANK YOU JESUS FOR A SUCCESSFUL SURGERY.
God never fails.
ReplyDeleteThank You Lord Jesus May Your name be Praise...
ReplyDeleteThank You Jesus! Wow! Wow! Wow!
ReplyDeleteMay God's name be praised both now and forever! Amen.
www.adaezewrites.com
Thank God, I said it in the previous post that his name is victor and he will be victorious. Am so happy to be part of this success story. God bless u SDK and all BVS
ReplyDeleteoh my God im soo happy....Thank you Jesus...God will perfect what he has started in baby victor's life. Amen
ReplyDeleteThank God!
ReplyDeletePraise God!
ReplyDeleteMay he recover stronger and better.
Ah Ah Oluwa e seoooo. Wonderful Jesus I praise your name for whom you are and what you have done in the life of this baby(victor)
ReplyDeleteYou all are amazing! Stella you are blessed!!! keep up the good work, your light will shine even in the midst of darkness and it will not overcome you, i'm overwhelmed with joy and short of words to thank you all. God bless and keep you all safe now and always...........
ReplyDeletePraise God. your healing is perfected in Jesus name. Amen
ReplyDeleteThank you master JESUS!! This baby must have gone through so much pain.... But I smile it ended in praise.
ReplyDeleteThe God of Watchman never fails!!!
ReplyDeleteThank you Jesus and God continue to bless you always Stella
ReplyDeleteThank God this little Angel will be free of pains. Wish u quick recovery. You re for signs and wonders in Jesus name.
ReplyDeleteWowww, awesome God I thank you for the gift of life and all
ReplyDeleteStella thank you for using this platform to save lives
Thank you Jesus.
ReplyDeleteAm so happy to read this truly he is God of eleventh hour
ReplyDeleteGood news, but they should check the baby's stomach
ReplyDeleteThough I could not give. God will perfect everything concerning you precious baby. You will be victorious in your whole life over every sickness danger fear and calamity. You will be a blessing to many generations and prosper in everything you do..... God bless
ReplyDeleteSee tears of joy and thanksgiving in my eyes... Faithful God, thank YOU. Thank you BVs. Hhhhmmm Stellaz... what do i say, You are an Angel sent by God on Earth, be good... yeah sometimes i call you out, but its all about love, am hardest on the people i love. God bless you and your family. Stella. Thank you Her Excellencies Wives of Lagos State Governor and Senate President.
ReplyDeleteBaby Victor, i speak into your life this morning, That God in His mercy,in His love for children, will heal you perfectly, you will be like a light on the hill top, affliction will not rise again the second time. God will keep you in perfect health of mind and body.
Thank You Abba Father for Baby Victor,You shall complete the good work You've started in Jesus mighty name...Amen