This movie Features Ayo Adesanya , Afolabi Awodein , Olaitan Ogungbile, Khing Bassey , Bridget Amos etc....Directed by Deolu Daniels.
LOL |
Producer- Afolabi Awodein..
Synopsis - Unknown
That first pix na wa
ReplyDeleteEnd time movie
ReplyDeleteNice shots.
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of nail is Ayo wearing. Beautiful people.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures....lovely selfies and sexy guys.
ReplyDeleteBBM pin 558E6921
Is this your market contact? If na contact for runs Stella go out, when job seekers send theirs, Stella deletes.
DeleteNne, cool ya bori for sandm, inugo?
Nice pictures....lovely selfies and sexy guys.
ReplyDeleteBBM pin 558E6921
Mtchewww
ReplyDeleteWhat type of stupid nails is that,razz,bleached, fuggy
I find it very very very irritating when grown men pout. It's bad enough that grown woman do it, even aunty agbayas.
ReplyDeleteI can forgive a four year old, not a grown man.
In a bid to look cool, you only look like a fool.
Nice one
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteNice looking people.
ReplyDeleteStella, y d LOL na?
Ayo Adesayan be feeling like 15 now oh. Exposing her boobs upanda!
ReplyDeleteAyo Adesayan be feeling like 15 now oh. Exposing her boobs upanda!
ReplyDeleteBeautiful people,Ayo your bobby is tantalising
ReplyDeleteHmmmm....like serzly...I comment my reserve ooo
ReplyDeleteLol Synopsis- Unknown!!!!!!
ReplyDeleteStella y lol naa
ReplyDeleteOK na
ReplyDeleteAyo Adesanya(big eyes like me) , lose some fat woman!!!!
Olaitan Sugar, fine girl but your acting no dey WOW me.
I m out!
Over seen.
ReplyDeletezero dressing. razz
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Angels on the loose......
Ayo nor dey old?
ReplyDeleteWarisdis in d first pic? No wonder Stella gave two shots of,the pic within intervals..hehe
ReplyDeleteI'm sure o laitan herself sent in the pictures.
ReplyDeleteRunz gal that will meet her waterloo soon.
If you are reading this, repent and have pity on your family, stop doing runz and lesbianism, Ayo will only mislead you.
Nice
ReplyDeleteOkay next
ReplyDeleteNice one