Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Twin Sisters Joy And Happiness Marry On The Same day.

Monday, December 21, 2015

Twin Sisters Joy And Happiness Marry On The Same day.

These are photos from the Traditional and white wedding pictures of Mrs Joy Okene and Mrs Happiness Ikofie,twinnys who look so alike you cant really tell them apart.
They got married on December 17th and 19th Respectively......

Their sister who is a blog visitor and lives in the Diaspora could not attend the wedding because she was not given leave to travel and join her sisters to celebrate...This is her wedding gift to them...that you join in celebrating them and praying that what God has joined together,no man can put asunder.....AMEN!

She says
''Compliments of the season to all BVs and to you my "Amiable" Mrs STELLA Korks and plenty e-hugs to you.  
   I am one of your dedicated bv's and comment with MUMI RAE.
Please I want you and my fellow bvs to rejoice with me on the successful wedding of my twin sisters, friends and colleagues Mrs Joy Okene and Mrs Happiness Ikofie.
 I love them so much THANK YOU STELLA''!

121 comments:

1. Wow!! Beautiful.

Who can explain this benin tradition of covering mouth with handkerchief.

2. I love this, Congrats to them and HML

3. They are beautuful!
      Hml to them.

4. OMG I know Joy's hubby.. He's a chorister in church

5. @Lafresh, I asked my father about the handkerchief. He said it originated from the Obas wives, when the Oba is seated with his council. His wives are not permitted to speak, so in case of a slip up the wives decided to cover their mouths with a handkerchief. Well my father says most women do it in Edo as a symbol, I guess not to talk back to their husbands. I hope this helps

6. Wow.... Congratulations. They are beautiful, and they've got swag. Edo girls rock.

7. N they had 2 force deir husbands 2 b twin also.

Congrats love d trads attire n cake.

2. Am sure the hubbys will be mistaking them.
    Nice.
    I have 3sets of twins in my family and i would love to see each set marry same day like this

1. Will that guarantee a happy home?
      It seem quite unnecessary and childish to me.
      GOD BLESS NIGERIA

2. Wow 3 sets, amazing
      HML to them. I love their wedding dresses, super decent n elegant.
      God bless their union

3. 3 sets? Wow.
      I want twinsssssss.

4. Beautiful couples!!!! Edo girls killing it...HML 💜

#abbytohxoft

3. Chai front and back in the right order these men are enjoying anyways congratulations and i pray that you all stay together till God calls

4. Congrats to them and may God bless their homes, they really look alike.

5. Hian...
    Na wah oh...
    Am sure they will share the same honey moon bed...
    They are not really that identical...one is finer...
    Congra to them...

6. They are beautiful but not identical. One seems to be prettier than the other. Happy married life twinnies

1. Cute but not identical. Hml to them. Twins I want.

2. @ blessing, twins you get. Pls hurry up. My boy is grown.

7. Awwww! !!!!
    They r so beautiful
    I wish u both the good things of marriage.
    Kisses

8. Waooo God bless una new homes,,jezz I love identical twins,I want twins ooo

9. Fine ladies.
    Happy married life to them.

Lord, Pls don't forget that we have earlier discussed that I want identical twin daughters.

1. lol...same here.Identical twin girls and a boy are all I ask for.Not greedy Lord.

10. God bless your homes... I use to love twins until I gave birth to Zeus, the stress of motherhood no be here. Now I just admire from a distance. May the joy and happiness of the wedding day not cease from your homes, Amen.

11. Tooooo sweet....pretty brides...tooo cute...God bless their unions....stella I'm back and u must be enjoy me

12. Ok!!this is so beautiful, happy married life twinny..you all look good..may God bless you homes..

Stella, how far??

13. Reading this an odd storyline just struck me. I wonder if I will develop it... lmao.

Congratulations & best wishes to the married couples.

14. Awww how cute.
    God bless your union.

15. Nice, I wish them happy married Life. May God bless their union in Jesus Name.

I tap into their blessing come 2016.

16. Economic development

17. Wow they look so pretty also, u can't really tell them apart ohn they even have the same body and physique!! Happy Married life to them.

18. This is just too lovely.......Happy married life to the ejima's.

19. This was my dream.....
    Still is but I no get twin sister

20. They look so alike

Lord God answer my prayers and bless me with twins.
    This my obsession is driving me mad

I would literally do anything to have twins.
    Phew
    Congrats to them.

21. They look alike with make-up but not while they wear a toned down make-up. I can tell em apart. Their husbands are better looking btw.

22. Wow! Congrats to them, they are so beautiful. Benin brides rock!... Lol. #ProudlyBenin

23. Beautiful twins and congratulations. I so love our Edo traditional wear. I can't wait to dress like that one day for my traditional wedding. So lovely, God bless and protect both unions.

24. Wow congrats to dem

25. Chelsea and Arsenal fans

26. Happy Married Life 2 them

I can recognise them a bit; 1 is fatter or chubby than d other

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

27. Wow!!! So beautiful.
    Dear God, pls bless me with twins.

28. Awww happy married life to them. I so much love twins choii

29. Aww!! So cute...Happy married life to them.

It's my birthday!!!

30. Beautiful!!!
    Happy Married Life Twinnies.

31. Awww'how cute. HML to them.

32. Happy married life to them
    May their marriages be sweet.

33. Awwww! Beautiful ladies. Congrats to you. May God bless and keep your homes.

34. Wow! Congratulations to them. They are beautiful.

35. They are looking good, I wish them happy marriage life.

36. Wow they are beautiful, HML to the Ejimas

37. They look so beautiful. Happy Married life to them. God bless their home Amen.

38. Wonderful...Lord pls ansa me wit triplets oh.

39. Wow, congrats
    Beautiful couples, God bless your Union.

40. Gosh.
    These girls look soooooooo alike o. Any of the hubbies that's naughty will use style n gben the other twin.

I love twins but i dont hv any. I pray my daughter has a set of twins.

1. You no dey think b4 typing. How will that be possible? They don't even look identical that much.

41. GOD BLESS THEIR HOMES AND GIVE THEEM DOUBLE DOUBLE BLESSINGS.

42. They are lovely. Congrats to them.

43. Beautiful may the almighty bless their union

44. Congratulations twinny,may your marriage be from glory to glory in Jesus name,Ameeeeeeen...

45. Cuties. God bless their respective homes.

46. wow....beautiful ladies. God bless your homes

47. Beautiful set of twins and their handsome husbands, wish you all the best in marriage.

48. Lovely pictures. Happy married life twin.

49. Enter your comment...Aww lovely twin sisters. May God bless their union with good children,love in the marriage and lots of happiness. JENE'S CONTRIBUTION.

50. I love dis
    Happy married life my dream twins.
    As u guys are still together to dis time believe nothing will apart u again, success.
    I hv twins frnd like dis n one will b leaving dis xmass. Chaiyaaa
    Am sure her sis will b lonely.

51. Congratulations to the couples. Famiebee

52. Beautiful ibeji!
    Happy married life to them.

53. How nice! Lord I want twins for my next kids lol. But they must be identical. If they are not k don't want lol

54. Hml to d two couple... I love identical twinsss *lovestruck*

55. Oghene biko bless with with twins too.

56. Oghene biko bless me with twins too o. Lovely pictures.

57. I must have twins ooo
    May God remember me when the time comes
    They are beautiful. HML to them

Stella, the pics are confusing. You said they got married on separate days but the pics look like it was on the same day

1. 17th for traditional and 19th for white wedding. That's what Stella meant by 17th and 19th respectively and not that they got married in different days. Pls pray for the spirit of understanding when reading.

58. So sweet. My wish come 2016 by the Grace of God.

59. Lovely...lord pls I want quadruplets.

60. Edo ladies be repping,happy married life ladies.yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

61. Awwww. So beautiful congrats to them, the Lord shall keep and uphold their homes. I have twin girls too and pray they get married same day. Beautiful

62. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Wow, this is just amazing nothing else...

63. Waww they look gorgeous.. HML to twinnys may God bless your marriage.

64. Waooooo pretty ladies, their boo too *la hot* God please bless my womb with double

65. Thank you Stella Korks and my fellow bvs for your loving comments.May Jehovah grant those who truly grant the heart desires of those who want twins including myself in Jesus Name

66. May Jehovah truly grant the heart desires of those who want twins including myself in Jesus Name. Amen!

67. Their wedding gown is heavenly

68. Whao! they are so beautiful, congrats to you all, your marriage will produce double double blessings Amen.