Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tuesday In House News....Deliberately Late!

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

Tuesday In House News....Deliberately Late!

People who have taken away the joy of Joblesshousewife in posting first una try ooo.
Is everyone okay?
I am doing just fine!!!

For the #Slumbook entries,you dont need to send in pics,please send in whatever pic you want to represent your #slumbook entry,it can even be a pic of orange,banana,food,whatever you want..
We need a format that all would use and it would include food you cant do without question.I need just 12 questions.
Can anyone volunteer to do it? thank you...

Cynham cakes congrats on your new car,bought from the proceeds of your hustle.God bless

Money maker says he is going through lifes issues and thats why he has not been posting,i asked and he didnt tell,So i am suspecting that he really got bashed and went under anonymous for a while.LOL

.............................................................................................................

FLIP FLOPS GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,I have gone to collect the flip flops as instructed by you.They are actually nice, they are handmade and look somewhat like leather, they can be worn for casual outings. They are 42 in number, I've packed them already, and meant for children ages 2 -6. 

Since the giver says he doesn't want to be mentioned, we can still refer to him as anonymous Bv uncle Bee.He says he just loves kids and wants to put a smile on their faces .  Bvs who think their children might need, should just indicate so and they will get it.

If you are interested in these flip flops for your kids,Please mail My PA Busybodycorrecter on the official email sdkblogaffairs@gmail.com

.............................................................................................................

PASSION FOR SKILL
Hi Stella,

I solicit for a BV living within Aguda Surulere Lagos who can teach me on how to tie gele with a token. One weekend would be okay for me. Kindly contact me on 09032352406. Compliments Stella.

VACANCY
A drama club is seeking For both full time and part time Creative, talented and Innovative Teachers.

QAULIFICATIONS: B. Sc. ‎Or HND in Drama and Performing Arts, English or Communication. Relevant experience in Drama or Stage Performance may also be accepted.  Applicants must be able to work with Children.

Interested candidates should send their applications and C.V.s to:
Contacthappyface@gmail.com or adeponle@gmail.com

Thanks and God Bless.

Chinchin Wanted In Ibadan
Please i would want someone who makes really nice chinchin and resides in Ibadan to please contact me. Please send  a mail to temmytemi@yahoo.co.uk

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND SHOKI
Stella I hail o! 
We are an event management company based in Enugu. 
For all types of event, we deliver. All you need to do is tell us your dream and we help turn it into a reality. 
So contact us for your 
Birthdays
Weddings
Gift Hampers
Ushers
Awards
Travels and Tours

Whatsapp or call us on +2348071825261

Here's a little shoki for my fellow bvs

Mtn;

LONG DISTANCE TRANSPORTATION SERVICES; WHO NEEDS THEM?
▪ Need to be reunited with your car? I can do the job. Let me drive your car back to you..
▪ Government/Corporate Employee? I can move your car as part of your relocation.
▪ Need to Travel to your country home (Village) this yuletide, wanna go by road but don't wanna drive yourself, i shall drive you to your location safely and professionally.
▪ My service is to be your driver for long-distance driving. You can luxuriate in your own vehicle while i do all the work.
▪ When it comes to transportation there are many options, "" Taxi, Ubber Lagos, Bus, BRT etc all Public!! When you need Private Service, just call BV Elvis 08062654401.  (5k to BV'S for Referral)

APPRECIATION AND FEEDBACK FROM HOTEL WORKER BV

Good day Stella,its me the hotel worker gist and the one that sent you the chronicle titled my family wants me dead posted 20 Feb 2015.(managing my father's hotel)Yesterday was thanksgiving,and I remembered that the advice I got from you and bvs(thank you bv sparrow)made me strong and prevented me from committing suicide.

Am currently serving and am happy to say that God has begun to perfect my family, no more enemity between my siblings and I..Am so grateful to God and also to you for creating this platform,you have touched and saved a thousand lives..Thank you so much ma and may God reward you in a thousand folds.merry christmas and happy new year in advance..

Thank God for happy endings.Happy for you.

LAPTOP FOR SALE
Stella I want to sell my laptop because I need the money for sacrifice...Please help me put it in IHN.it goes for #50,000 Tho is negotiable...Dec 21st will make the laptop year. Interested buyers should whatsapp  on 08130764014 ...and call 08068109470....i am based in port Harcourt ...The laptop is in a very good shape...i will give the buyer  a new laptop bag free. Will give shoki after the sales cos am very rich now.Thanks very much. God bless. I attached the picture of the laptop and the specification. 

Sacrifice keh?

HELP A SISTER WITH A SKIRT SUIT IN THE SPIRIT OF CHRISTMAS
Good day, Angel Stella. May God continue to bless you and your charity mission. 
I'm begging fellow blog visitors for a suit if there's anyone who has one they can spare. I need it for when I have job interviews to attend. I presently don't have any decent thing to wear and I can't afford to buy one for myself. I wear size 8. If God lays it in your heart to help, I can be reached on 08186973085. Thanks and God bless you.

Eyaaaaa.this life eeenh!...some have food but cannot eat,some can eat but have no food!..some have shoes and clothes they do not need,please reach out to this person if you fall into such category.next year will be a year of break through for everyone and all those who collected will be so blessed that they will come back to give and testify to what God has done.

MARRIAGE PROPOSAL QUESTION 101
Hi Stella, I don't know where this will fit that's why the subject of this mail is like that. There's something have been curious about and I want to ask you and my fellow blog visitors most especially those that are married or engaged. What makes a proposal surprising? Is it that the guy had not been talking about marriage or settling down with the lady cus I believe they're meant to have discussed about what they want their family to look like and if there has been so much commitment in the relationship, then why should a lady be surprised when her man asks if she'll marry him. Some even go to the extent of tearing up. Just curious o
Thanks in advance

hehehehheheeh ehen where is our BV who was proposed to at the airport?to the one who was proposed to at the park?
Make una come answer biko

THANK YOU DAVID
Good day Stella, 
I want to appreciate David at Emab plaza Abuja for helping me fix my phone. Sometime last month, he advertised his services in In-House-News at a giveaway price and true to his words, he delivered with a very good attitude. He even helped my sister with her phone. David, thank you.

Thank you Stella.

David fit vexs small cos you nor advertise for am well.heheheheehehe.............................................................................................................

LIVE IN MAID NEEDED

Stella, I need a live in maid in lagos,lekki who can cook, Pay very very good.
Please any agency can contact me, or can contact without an agency thanks

APPRECIATION AND GIVEAWAY FROM RUBYS CAKES SOKOTO

Hi Mrs Kurk

How are you and family, I just want to say a huge thank you to you Mrs Kurk, I bless the day I met your blog. My baking journey started when you made my comment a post, the insults and advise I receive is what pushed me into baking. 
When I sent my testimony to you I just wanted you to know how my life changed through your blog and again you made it a free advert for me, I got sooo many calls and messages which increased my confidence, I also met very nice people who are now my friends even though i' havent met them. I want to give out a box of cupcake to say thank you to bvs for voting in the cake competition. Either for a bv or a bv's child who has a bday in January, from second week of January till the end, from Rukky's Cakes Sokoto

Best Regards‎

rsalawe@ymail.com

Gosh beautiful cakes!...this our bvs baking cake na their time.they will look for all excuses to send in mail,Cynhams cake is a pro in this but it seems this Ajays cakes lady wear cars for her legs,she faster sef.
Make send in mails thanking the makers of baking powder sef,no yawa.hehehehehehehehehe

VACANCY
Good afternoon Sidi nene,
Please a sales lady is need for a store in lekki 1. 
Please call 08105463377 for more info
Job starts immediately 

What is Sidi Nene oh?
Anyways i wish you the same ?

............................................................................................................

Corporate 2016 Diaries and Executive Notepads.
Hello SDK and lovely BVs,

We at 'Golden Prince Diaries' are large scale producers of Corporate Diaries and Executive Notepads for various Organizations and Government agencies.

As large scale producers,
                ·         We customize diaries to match with your company’s theme.
·         We deliver on time and our quality is top class.

Diary and notepad options include :
·         Regular and Executive Diaries - A4  and  A5
·         Management and Corporate Promotional Diaries
·         Slim line and  Pocket Diaries
·         A5 organizers
·         Executive notepads, etc

All at a very affordable price...Please call 08021153552 or  send a mail to  goke.ed@gpldiaries.com to place order.

The First 3 Bvs to contacts us gets a 5% discount .

Appreciation for Transport fare to work
Hello Stella,I made a plea here for transport to work on Friday, two wonderful souls ''alerted me'' with the sum of 7k and 4k respectively. Now I'm the happiest woman on earth. May God replenish the pockets of these two angels, may you both know no sorrow, may God answer all of your prayers.
Thank you so much.

CAR BOOSTER NEEDED

Hi Stella!
God bless u a billion times. Please I m in dire need of a car booster. Anybody who has got for sale, even if it's fairly used, as long as it's neat, could reach me.... maurie2g2@yahoo.com. I reside in delta state. E.hugs 2 you mama! Mwahhhhhhhhh.....

MAKEUP TIPS FROM BV TO BVS
Do not play up the eyes and the mouth at the same time. (Except for glamour)
Women who wear heavy eye makeup and dark lipstick can
look clownish.

If you want to wear red lipstick for example, keep the
rest of your makeup light. If you are playing up the eyes,
keep your mouth light with a gloss, nude or other light lip color that
doesn't stand out.
(Pizzazz Beauty)

So na who ask you question?hehehehehehehe

TOHTOH GLUE FOR SALE

Stella sugar,Thanks so much for your encouragement when i was down, It means so much to me!! 

Please i have vagina tightening products for sale. Madura/shrinka rod, insertion tablet and cream, etc. Bvs need not worry because all sales transactions will be strictly confidential! Contact:08025141735, pin: 560006AD
 Shoki.... eti: 120120456226006, mtn : 3697179500595913. Love you so much Stellastica! 

SCHOLARSHIP CONFUSION
Hello Stella, 

Hope you are well.

Please help me out by posting in IHN. I'm hoping some people can advise me as I am confused.

I plan to do my masters in 2016. 

I've used torchlight to search for scholarship opportunities, grants etc but all the ones I've found are strictly for undergraduates. 

Can anyone advise of any scholarships/grants available for intending students(masters program) abroad? Please,this will go a long way in helping me plan appropriately.

Any relevant information can be sent to helpforscholarshipfund@gmail.com or you can leave info in the comment section. Thank you. 

*Rolling my eyes*

FIRST GRADE 2ND HAND BALES @ GIVE AWAY PRICES ( NATION WIDE DELIVERY)

Kindly contact 08071725880 to place your order for your Grade 'A' second hand bales. Men, women, children and household rummages available. 

GIVE AWAY TO AJAH RESIDENTS: 
A bag of clean and casual 2nd hand ladies tops to be given to three ladies that reside in Ajah. 
Clothes size : UK size 8/10

Kindly call 08159131741 before 3pm same day the advert is posted. First 3 callers get the give away.
Please note that I would not be able to entertain any calls from my lovely BVs after 3pm as I would need to focus on something very important. 

PLEA FOR LOVE
Hey Stellz,
Good evening it's kelvin the Garmin GPS seller that year lol well am single again and want another shot at love so please kindly drop my contacts on IHN. Thank you
My name is Imonikhe am 6ft 1 and big , I work for Havilagold Nigeria Ltd marketers of Garmin GPS devices my digits are 07064242819
Stella help post as I await the one!

LMAO....Please ''the one'' he is awaiting you ooooh

Appreciation to jade.

hello Stella,i want to extend my heartfelt gratitude to aunty jade,for gifting me with the lovely shoes.may God almighty continue to bless you and your entire household,may he uphold you and crown your endeavours with success in Jesus mighty name....Amen

FOR SALE
Hello from the other side .... Good day Stella ,kindly help me post this Amazing End of year sales for my fellow BVs, Heels are 5k only , kiddies shoes @4k only, slippers 3k and chanel flats @3k .....The purses are GIVEAWAY. I can be reached on 07087190419.....Whatsapp me on +2347030404034.

COMPUTER OPERATOR NEEDED

Kudos to you beloved Stella D-Korks and my fellow Bv's.                                                         
      I am in need of a computer operator. We just opened a computer centre in Uniben (Benin City) 
and we are in need of operators. Interested persons should please contact me on 09053921443.                                               
  Thanks Stella. 

WHO IS THIS?
Hi Stella, 

I don't know if you can please link me up with the person who made the comment I've attached. Anonymously please. If you could please get her email address and send to me please so I contact her.

Many thanks

If you are this person please send me your email,your helper has come and please indicate...and lady that wants to help you will have to mail me again cos i have full inbox and cannot tell which one your mail is.

SPARKLING QUALITY BEDSHEETS
Buy our 3-year guaranteed U.S bedsheets of all sizes,7-year guaranteed duvets ,water-resistant bed protectors,complete sets and win exciting gifts such as free pillowcases of any colour of your choice, umbrellas,amazing books to keep you busy this season,large towel of any colour of your choice(exclusive to duvet buyers),baby cot sheets,kitchen utensils e.t.c. Trust me,the list is inexhaustible and the beautiful thing is that every buyer no matter what he/she buys, gets a gift and this offer lasts till jan 2nd,2016.

Please find my contact details below;
Phone number - 08076311561
BBM PIN - 2BB7ABFE

Thanks.

N/B: Don't let this harmattan get to you o, Customise your bedroom weather with out soft,foamy and bouncy duvets of all pattern and colours to bring on the mood of you and your partner this season(you know what I mean).lol!

UPDATE ON ONYINYECHI 9YR OLD GIRL ABUSED BY AUNT
Good afternoon dear Stella and wonderful Bvs, wanted to give you all an update of the post I made few days ago on Domestic Violence/Child abuse. It has not been easy these passed few days my phone has seen calls that it has not recorded since I got it (lol) but I thank God for the Strength and courage he gave to me to pick the calls though I was scared and thanks to Stella and the bvs who through their mails, calls and chat gave the courage to kontinu.

Soo this is the progress we have made soo far I have two callers from human right agencies but they are all based in Lagos and the people they contacted in Imo seem not to be interested in the issue(according to one of the callers) also two lawyers have contacted me and said that they would locate the girl and get her out of the house on Saturday but i am yet to hear from them, also a human right activist abroad called me on the same day concerning the girl and said they would love to help but they are not in Nigeria but sent a message to the Lagos state government in error thinking that the incident happened in Lagos but promised to re-send the message to the Governor of Imo State, she later resent the message to the Imo State Government but we are yet to hear from them.

The Permanent Secretary, Ministry of Women Affairs and Poverty Allieviation also texted and promised to help by contacting their ministry in Imo state, 3 callers also claimed to be from the same village with the little girl and are working to see that her parents are contacted. 

Yesterday, a woman  Mrs  Josephine Effah-Chukwuma who runs Project Alert on Violence Against Women  contacted me but said she would tell her colleague who works with a sister NGO known as CLEEN Foundation in Owerri Mr Ifeanyi Anyanwu  to help out since she is in Lagos and he called me this morning but my phone was switched off due to low battery, so I called back and he said that he went to the location where the girl lives with her aunty and knocked but nobody opened the door but he left his contact and the Man of the house called him and told him that they had settled with the girls parents(he didnt deny the story being circulated). 

The man said he will go back to the house tomorrow because he went to Port-harcourt  today. He said that he must see the girl and her parents and let the girls parents decide what will happen next or else he will go to the media with the story. Thanks this is the latest update, let's keep praying and hoping for good things to come out of this issue. Sorry for the long epistle. SDK ROCKS!!!

I dont care what those people say,they have lost the right to be the guardian of Onyinyechi.Why are people so insensitive to issues like this?I just hope that little girl has also not been s3xually molested cos i cant get the thought off my head.

PLEA FOR BOUTIQUE FEMALE DOLLS
Dear Stella.
I'm looking for boutique female dolls. Please bvs If you have any you are not making use of or you want to sell at give away price, please contact me on 08062357803.
Thanks dearie.

HELP FOR XMAS

Compliments of the season to you my lovely stella,I pray that may God almighty touch your heart to post my story,cause this is my only last hope as am here .

I really need your help,Christmas is fast approaching,and myself and my family don't even have hope of celebrating the Xmas,not a single foodstuff is in my house,am jobless also and have tried looking for a job,and yet to no avail ,and i dont really like the way i see my mum right now,she has been thinking a lot,apart from even the xmas,not a single foodstuff is seen in my house,the hope to even eat now I don't even know.
Today is just another day and i dont even know the way forward,please in anyway my fellow bvs can be of help to us.
Jenyblacky@gmail.com

WORKOUT DVDS FOR SALE

Tired of driving  to the gym,or jogging on the streets,need that beach body,and a routine that works in the comfort of your home get your own Celebrity trainer DVD's from the likes of Jillian Michael
( Biggest Loser show ) and Shaun T( Celebrity fitness trainer)...Get an hour result in just 30mins and 25mins respectively. This workout will have you dripping sweat after 10mins,it's intense.Jillian Michael for just 1500 and Shaun T for 3500 naira only..contact number on what's app and call Is 08114247779..BBM:7E0D90FA 
Thank you so much Ma..God bless you everyday.Small Shoki for dearest bv's--

(all mtn) 

GIVING OUT THE GIVEAWAY
 Stella nwanyioma Chukwu tere mmanu, I want to thank The CEO of Sisedu collections in a big way. 
After she posted some shoes for giveaway on IHN two weeks ago, I contacted her and she said they had all been taken but she still went ahead to give me a nice pair of shoes which weren't part of the giveaway.
She has beautiful clothes for sale and her address is 83 Ogudu GRA Rd, Opp Labule Restaurant, Kosofe LGA, Lagos. 
Unfortunately, I want to give them out because they are not my size. I discovered this after I wore it to an event and I found it difficult to move around because they kept puling off my legs. It's a size 8.5 black shoe. I should have attached the pictures but my phone got spoilt and I'm sending this from a cyber cafe.
I can be reached on 08033373380. and my name is Lauretta
Thank you

LMAO...chei,sorry oooh.

FROM BV GIFTED HANDS
Morning Stella, 
From the depth of my mkpuru-obi, I 'd love to say a very big Thank You to the following  members of BV

BV Ehi..... still can't thank you enough for the gift you sent for my baby. 
BV Anonymous ( who I now call Dr. C) thanks for everything. I appreciate  your time and patience. 
BV Osas, thanks for the shoe giveaway last Thursday. You even reserved a special "place" for me. Lol. Thanks a million 

And to You, Stella, May God reward you for every seed sown 
Amen 

BV Gifted Hands

AJAYS CAKES APPRECIATION MAIL
Stella please post this on my Behalf. 
I really wanna thank all SDK members, Our Grannies in the house, Our mum n dad, Sisters , Bros n ma babies as well... please find urself fitting in to any of this positions... Lol. *shakesass*  For the "Congratulatory" mails, calls n messages. 
I could‎ not have received it in a better way.  

3 Gbosa to you all that took out time to vote for my Indomie styled cake as tagged.
Thanks for believing in me despite not knowing me. you all are just wonderful.. You are pushing me high without you knowing.. I pray God uplift you all in all areas of life. 
I won't halt yet till I say GOD BLESS YOU ABUNDANTLY to stella for this talent showcase.. I actually didn't take it seriously @ first, I just contested for the fun of it.. Stella, I DE PRAY FOR YOU OOO.  I appreciate the advert soooo so much. Means a lot to me

OYA make Una MANAGE THIS ABEG , I BE BROKEASS.. LOL

AIRTEL 5951408251198061
GLO 226896829425464
MTN 3249168292342552
ETISALAT 913016006867816

VACANCY

Stella of life, i greet you this morning inside this morning...  I'm glad to also be an employer of labour i give all thanks to God. Pls post on IHN
I want to employ two person because my Job have taking me out of town (Uyo) preferably a boy and a girl serious minded fellow only who are ready to work.

I have a Frozen food shop located at Oron road by Timber market Junction Uyo, Akwa Ibom State. For those interested kindly send an sms or whatapps  me on this number 08066581922 is very urgent !!!

Best Regards

WARDROBES FOR SALE

Compliments of the season. Please kindly help me put these wardrobes up for sale. Price 30k. Location: Surulere, Lagos. Contact: Martin 09094584680. Thank you very much.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE AND GIVEAWAY
Madam StellaDkork,

Please help me advertise‎ my hair products for all hair kinds. I have different US and UK brands at affordable price for wholesalers and retailers. Edge control, Shampoo, conditioner, hair mayonnaise, bees wax, virgin olive oil, Argan oil, hair Indian hemp, kids hair detangler, etc. There will be a 10% discount only on the 15th of this month ‎to sdk bvs. 
Will be giving out ‎1 castor oil to any bv, the bv should be able to tell me 5 good benefits of castor oil on hair, and will be ready to pickup within 2days or pay for delivery. The first bv to ping me on whatsapp 07032378915,
You can place your orders too on the contacts above and on ade4femi@gmail.com‎. Attached are pictures of few of the products.

SAMSUNG S5 FOR SALE
Hello ! I have a new UK used samsung S5 to sell. I got it on Monday this week but unexpectedly my aunty in the US decided to dash me her iphone. And I can't use two big phones. Well the s5 goes for #48k and it comes with a charger, spare battery, unbreakable screen guard and a pouch. I will send in shoki after sale ! Contact details: 08099007531, koyinlade@yahoo.com

Help with IVF
Dear Stella,
Compliment of the season. Many thanks for this platform.
My husband and I have been trying for a baby and after running series of tests he  was diagnosed with Azospermia. 

We started seeing an urologist and more tests were done and he was placed on several drugs to improve the quality of the semen. Thankfully it improved but not enough to have a baby naturally so we have been advised to go for ivf.
I will please like to know if there are any bvs than can advice and give information about what hospitals to use that have high success rates, what to expect, the cost and if there are any organisations that offer some form of  rebate. We are based in Lagos and I can be reached on 07088605561 ormidemide81@gmail.com
Thanks and God Bless.

PLEA FOR PATRONAGE
Please fellow BV's I sell really tasty oven dried catfish, it is very neat and well
spiced, and also there is no sand or dirt in it because it is washed properly
before drying. I can supply both in large or small quantity, please patronize me and I promise not to disappoint, I am based in Ibadan.A pack goes for 1,000 naira  each. I promise to give shoki as soon as I make sale, make una no vex I'm just starting, help a sister grow biko. Whatsapp- 07062772106

SHOES GIVEAWAY AND LAPTOP SALES

Good afternoon Stella, Im a die-hard reader of this blog and i comment  as Uniquely graced.. In the spirit of the season i will like to give out this shoes to someone that needs it.... Long throat carry me go buy heels, ended up walking like a cockroach when i wore them. The green is size 38....The black is size 39..  

Also i want to sell my laptop..Hp Pavilion dv5...Recently discovered that the hard disk is bad, don't have money for that now..Price is 45k it can be negotiated. Interested persons should be located in Lagos, i can be contacted via my email  elizabethedogun@yahoo.com. Thanks and God bless.

MEMO TO HELLO WINNERS AND CO...

Alert go enter today by Gods grace!
Those of you waiting for giveaway,I was thinking that instead of giveaway here,why dont we go to a motherless babies home and give it all aways there?
LMAO...this might not go down well with some people but ....what can i say?

I want to see if the new names will decrease because i have said no give away.I dey watch..lol

RESULT OF IH GISTS
Happy Harmattan SDK and BVs, 

For this weekend's gist, the results are as follows:

Gist 1 Sophisticated: Nil
Gist 2 Elevator Chronicles: 2
Gist 3 Application Letter: 4
Gist 4 Red Stew: 27
Gist 5 Mama's Testimony: Nil
Gist 6 Nna, Iyon: Nil
Gist 7 The Dream: 1
Gist 8 Pussy Pissy: 3
Gist 9 Da Yushual :39
Gist 10 Forgotten shoes: 3
Gist 11 SDK member of bv: 12
Gist 12 Mark Angels: Nil
Gist 13 Steal Blokos: Nil

Therefore we have no winner as the Minimum of 40 vote count was not achieved for any of the gist.

NB: 
1. Writing 'Lmao @gist 1' for example does not count as a vote. Pls kindly indicate that you are 'voting for gist 1' or simply write 'gist 1.'
2. Voting ended at 12 Midnight Sunday night.

Kisses
BV ' Cocoz

GMAT materials and study buddies in ABJ
Hi Stella,
Please I will like to ‎reach out to BV'S in Abuja who are writing the GMAT exam soon. I am also in need of study materials. Please reach me on BB pin 7D03885D. 

Thanks dear

Signing out...OMG i am so hungry

#OKBYE!

SDK...Kosorogun lai lai laye yi oooh.
Mo rope mi ole so yoruba tabi kilode?hahahahahhaha i try oh

300 comments:

1. Huuuuuu I smell Christmas.. hehe

IHN ti de o!

Shout out to JHW lovers and kisses to my haters hihihihi

FYI hubby just bought me new undies LMAO *tearbra**tearpant*

Joblesshousewife

1. Wereni, they no fit collect first commenter from you nah, but mind you, that is exactly what you did to Emjay.

2. Hahaha this Jobless house wife dey craze, you must be a very lively woman, your husband won't be bored at all. I like lively and funny ladies.

3. lmao,this woma is really jobless.

4. Am one of your lover
      Your ass licker
      Your defender
      Lol

2. 10days to Christmas and I'm not even feeling it? It's def a mondayest tuesday

1. Tohtoh glue hahahahhaa

Money maker Pele o.

Where's longest ID "member of BV'?

Cynhams congrats.

3. IHN ROCKS!!!!! God bless the givers!!!!

4. Dear BVs that sell shoes, please I urgently need to buy a really nice wedge Sandals. Preferably red or black. Kindly drop your email or phone number so I can contact you on whatsapp. I'm a US size 10. Nigeria size 41. Location, Lagos. Thank you.

5. Hello Members of BV, Please who has travelled with God is good motors from their Ajah park? Did you book online? Were there stories when you showed up for travel that morning. Kindly advise. Pepper no rest for flight this Christmas... Road trip all the way!

1. You can book a day b4 d D day! Travelled from their ajah park and co.... will beat my chest and tell u that God is good is def good and d best after ABC transport infact better dan ABC!

2. I use their Ajah park always but I've never booked online

3. With God is God's motors, be rest assured that you have no problem, just show up with your details the next morning and you are good to go.

6. IHN ROCKS!!!!! God bless the givers!!!!

7. In the house news back again... God bless the helpers and the givers

8. Ihn is late today

9. In house news loaded.
    XOXO MYSTERY, shine teeth.
    Brb!

******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******

10. Replies
    1. This Lagos cold plus office AC ain't funny at all.
      Trolling Tuesday

11. Happy Birthday Kehinde Ake!
    Start commenting again, we miss u!!
    Have fun today, Cheers b!!!

12. Dear married women, pls stop suspecting every single lady u see with your husband. Now the main people your husband date are married women, yes married women. So direct all your anger and prayers at your fellow married women and let single ladies rest.

13. Ajays cakes thanks for the airtel card N200 hihihi runsaway

14. Em Jay i dey hail oooo.
    How r u doing dear.

15. Hahahahaha we need giveaway Ooo. You can also give to the motherless. Alljoin

16. Epic sign out.

God bless the givers and receivers.
    God bless me so dat I too can give.
    Sdkb rocks
    Sdkers are d rockers
    Stella is d rock.
    Lee boo is d rocket.
    Jesus is Lord.

17. Where are the thieves of this blog?

18. I like to share the testimony of my deliverance here. I attended shiloh with great expectation, when I filled my prayer card I had 7major areas I want God to visit. 1.my marital destiny, at 33 I don't even have a bf not to mention finance, I told God to break evry marital spell, and I attended d miracle marriage class, we were annointed in that class, after d 2nd miracle marriage class I was tired and decided to sleep b4 the evening session. I had a dream, I saw I was covered with black satin fabric and a man on bicycle came and removed d black cloth, I saw anger on his face then I woke up, I knew I had been delivered.secondly,i have issues with my certificate and I saw someone handed over a key to a man to allow 6people go and I was not among the 6,i was crying and saying 'God of bishop oyedepo I have com to be delivered, deliver me Now. And d man just instructed them to free 7people and I was the 7th.thirdly,i notice I hardly get favoured, people hardly bless me, even people that iv helped turn their back on me when I'm in need, iv never in my 33yrs received a val gift, very few birthday gift. I knew it was d spirit of disfavor and just this morning I dreamt and saw I was invited somewhere in my village and some men apologize to me for taking gift from me and they returned all the gifts and I kept packing and packing and packing gifts then I woke up. I'm sure shiloh 2015 puts and end to many things in my life and I give God all the glory if u missed this shiloh pls don't miss the next one, your challenge may be more spiritual than physical. Somebody help me shout 7 thunderous hallelujah.

1. We cover your testimonies with the blood of Jesus. The witches on dz blog will never penetrate to hijack in Jesus Name AMEN

2. Hallelujahhhhhh!
      It's shall come to pass in ur life in Jesus name, amennnn.

19. Una dey vex oh lmao all d Richard card una don load am before una post am na wa oh! I even try am as stella post am..make una fear God oh lmao

20. Thank you Stella, i sent you a mail i don't know if you received it, thanks so much for the call. Not many will do that to a total stranger.
    Thank you all for your heartfelt messages yesterday. Wouldn't want to mention names I might omit some names. Thank you blogLord ma for the prayers it is well.

Surprise surprise, end time boo, one trillion, sent me a condolence message to my mailbox, I laughed soo hard, omg I now believe in his endtime doctrine kikikikikikikiki

Stella pls post this thank you

1. Dear Posh,

Sorry about your loss. God will bless your family with many more kids inugo?

21. So so happy..... lovely shoes..
    Stella please where is the phones you promise us(me).crying

22. The only thing I see na the tohtoh glue. Have a nice day wailing wailers.

23. Wow nices shoes.God bless the givers

24. Makeup artist in d house,how much do u charge for bridal makeup nd wedding guest makeup, I am new in d bizness

1. Ask your teacher. That is if u didn't learn via YouTube

25. Makeup artist in d house,how much do u charge for bridal makeup nd wedding guest makeup, I am new in d bizness

26. IvF woman I wish you all the best.. God of wonders will surprise you if you believe.

27. Stella just like drama,any way is better late than never.

28. Stella just like drama,any way is better late than never.

29. what a hot Tuesday....still waiting for SDK view on rumours going round about 240million on Lindaikeji.

meanwhile,welcome IHN.

1. I wonder y y'all want 2die on lindas matter.
      Is she d one responsible for ur frustration? Or did she tell u not 2make money?
      D sooner u learn 2minds ur biz and stop peddling rumours,d better 4u

30. I love those cupcakes. Infact I love cake as a whole. Jobbless housewife is still first to comment on any day she comments.
    Hello EmJay. "How U Doing?!" in Wendy's voice.
    I saw ur shootout yestrday. Stay blessed.

31. when shall I see silver shoe for sale or giveaway. lovely ones but too small.gist plenty.

32. IHN
    God bless all d givers
    Lovely cakes

33. Both the guardians and the parents of that 9yr oldshould be sued and locked up!!
    Settled with the parents? I said it b4 that the parents normally collect money from these pple and sell their kids to slavery so they now think the kids were bought and can treat them anyhow.
    Will be traveling to owerri this xmas. Must visit that girl.
    I really hope the wife of the governor gets to hear this

34. Bia Mrs. Kork, which kind new pattern be dis na? Ya way no pure o dis days o! U might be living in Europe, buh the Nigerian in u is still not subdued! Be time conscious biko & save us the anxiety! Kai!

Jobless wifey, make I join tear something today to show i'm ranting abeg...*tears boxers*!

Okay...now, where're my haters??? Line up & let the drama unfold! If u hear ur name, come & dance...

*Eka Joy
    *Exotic Fool
    *Self-imposed queen

The rest are anonymous.

NB: pls babes, use different lines biko. We all are tired of those ur outdated verses. Be creative for once. Put ur God-forsaken heads to use kwanu!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

1. Get a stable life. Tall black he-(.....).

2. Just look at this fool called village man..
      This will be my last reply to you on this blog...
      Your mates are out there hustling to better their lives and you are on Stella's blog fighting with women and waiting for free airtime on IHN...
      Tueh!..
      I spit on you...
      You are just a wasted sperm!...born throway bastard...
      Shame on you!...

3. I forgot a very important hater...wey dat yeye madam Dopetaker abi na Doublebanger be her name sef??? U've bin highly missed...Wida u na???

35. thelma enemuwe said...
    Sweetest ihn
    Omo kosorogun lailai..lol
    Wow,DAT green shoe is bae...gimme the shoe biko
    So mux to read and digest
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

36. IHN... so late. had to refresh and refIHN.... Don land gidigba.... alot shokki ahh. Fasted fingers Dalu nu.... God bless the givers.Gid bless me more as well.....

37. IHN... so late. had to refresh and refIHN.... Don land gidigba.... alot shokki ahh. Fasted fingers Dalu nu.... God bless the givers.Gid bless me more as well.....

38. Bia Mrs. Kork, which kind new pattern be dis na? Ya way no pure o dis days o! U might be living in Europe, buh the Nigerian in u is still not subdued! Be time conscious biko & save us the anxiety! Kai!

Jobless wifey, make I join tear something today to show i'm ranting abeg...*tears boxers*!

Okay...now, where're my haters??? Line up & let the drama unfold! If u hear ur name, come & dance...

*Eka Joy
    *Exotic Fool
    *Self-imposed queen

The rest are anonymous.

NB: pls babes, use different lines biko. We all are tired of those ur outdated verses. Be creative for once. Put ur God-forsaken heads to use kwanu!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

39. This your Yoruba na one in town!!!! "Tabi kilode" of what did I just read?!

40. Enter your comment... Which day wil I load shoki in dis blog? All has bin loaded!!!

41. SDK on parade!
    Givers never lack
    My love for you increases everyday.

www.ckjacob.com

42. Samsung guy,
    I would advice you to sell the iPhone and use the Samsung S5. Sometimes. i wonder what iPhone users in NIGERIA do with their iPhone. Very boring and overpriced device except you have WiFi and unlimited Internet.

43. Makeup artist in d house,how much do u charge for bridal makeup nd wedding guest makeup, I am new in d bizness

44. No vacancy in owerri?

45. Hahaha when Stella calls ur name in RED ink u hav to answer in black ink! Lol!

I believe the surprise is in the manner you ask, of cos u can't propose to a lady u hav not sought consent to marry, proposal comes after ure sure ure both on the same page, when u both on same page, u plan a way to ask n put a ring on it as a symbol, how u asked, where you asked and when you asked is the surprise package!

My dramatic proposal was at Mma airport on my birthday and trust me I freaked out! The place ,manner and all got me surprised! Luck with planning ur proposal!

1. Your pre wedding pictures are hotttttttttttt!
      The wedding nko? Hotter!!
      The honey moon nko? *faints*
      I love ur love, forever to come for u n ur boo, Candy.

2. He asked why are u ladies always acting surprised like u never discussed it or prayed to God about it.

46. You really try with this your yoruba Mrs KORKUS and I guess that BV wants to use the proceeds from the laptop as his/her Shiloh Sacrifice.
    God bless all givers.

47. Una doh oh. May God provide for all those in need, Amen.
    Cynham congrats oh, it's baby news Next, A

48. I saw that anonymous rant yesterday and I really felt for her. The lord is your strength

49. Thank God no SOB story today.Ran away from the north because of cold only to face almighty heat in lag

50. oh that screen shot broke me!
    God bless all the givers.

51. IHN.... Don land gidigba.... alot shokki ahh. Fasted fingers Dalu nu.... God bless the givers.Gid bless me more as well...

52. I need free cake for xmas from a wonderful blog visitor.

53. Good to be back, missed IHN. I can smell chrismas but please don't open the door yet! They are still probing for our monies.
    Loooooooooool..........
    God bless all the hustlers, the givers and the receivers. God is indeed able.

54. Stella, I support the motherless babies stuff. I believe they need the giveaway more than bvs.

1. Some BVs are orphans or very poor ppl.
      We have an Heterogeneous Audience

55. I need makeup giveaway o

56. Congrats to Cynhams...truly had work pays

Money maker problem shared is half solved..whats happening to you? God is your strength.

57. God bless the givers

Lol...money maker prolly found out he cldnt keep up with d 10k gbese he placed on himself and so he absconded

@hiv lady...Hmmmm na waa o,ur husband is callous

@Re onyinyechi...keep up

What else did i read?

58. IHN....This Abuja cold is something else.Gonna be a lovely xmas.Xp,I still dey wait o.

59. I dont understand my mum oo...ever since i told her about IHN and the struggle for r.card at 2pm..dats when she started calling me to ask me how i'm at exactly 2pm,thereby disrupting my data connection, Issorait
    Thank u stella 4 posting my memo!

60. BV Cocoz, inec chairman of SDK blog, you are doing a great job. Lovely shoes, for giveaway. Ajay, you are welcome.
    Are you sure onyiye's guardian won't relocate? NA wetin poverty de cause sha.

one day i go get mind try load shoki.

61. Congrats Cynham on your new ride. @money maker...whatever u re passing through will surely end in praise. This Xmas is the truth, so blessed. God bless us all. Love me some Lafresh.

1. What is this your obsession with my girl. Be careful. The ass licking haff do.

62. Ihn is here.
    God bless the givers.
    The motherless babies giveaway is good.
    That man is trying to protect his wife, was he not there when little Onyinyechi was being abused?
    They should not listen to him abeg.

63. Happy birthday to my friend, Kehinde Ake, God shall surpass ur expectations always.....

64. Stella I want to sell my laptop because I need the money for sacrifice...

Which kind sacrifice? Lols

65. Cynhams cake congrats on ur car
    Money maker it is well with u
    Onyiyechi the lord will fight for u
    So many give away.
    I luv cupcakes, dey re yummy.
    Let me go back n read, I don forget oooo.

66. Herzlich willkommen ihn.
    Ich habe hunger.

67. That anonymous rant is disheartening! All these horsebands sef, can't they even use their brains and pity their wife and kids? Even if u feel u can't stay faithful to ur vows, why not use protection?
    Madam, I pray ur result comes out clean o! I'm even jittery as I type sef. Hian!

68. God bless the giver and the receiver

Please Stella tell money maker to come back I don't believe he will go under anonymous to post comment

In House gist was too dry
    Thank God there is no winner

69. It is well.

I can't even remember what I read sef

70. If I hear say the new names decrease Stella. They know you are kidding.
    Congrats once again Ajay Creamy cakes.
    What else did I read?

1. No giveaway @advocate What is 'kidding' about it.
      Is it by force?
      And isn't Stella allowed to decide what she wants to do with her money. Stella I totally support giving to charity homes.

All these hungry people whose lives haven't changed in one year still coming here cap in hand for alms mtseeew

71. Ruby's cakes are so beautiful

72. Sidi nene What does that mean? Lol at stella's response

73. Long life SDK, God bless all the givers

74. Tired, and it's just 7am. mtchewwww

1. Professor moi are you still coming to Naija? If you are could you bring one tiny thing for Me? Will pay you of course.

Faith

2. So u wake up to drama daily???
      Have a drama free day ma'am

75. Stellastic,this your yoruba na helele

76. O le so looto.
    O gba degree.

77. Yesssss love the idea of going to the motherless babies house or even prison or elderly people's home or IDF in Yola.

Beautiful idea Stella. So many people out there truly needs even a cup of water to drink.

If you have data to beg for giveaway, you can't be that bad off.

Please Stella, you gave to your blog people last year, please give out to those who can't even afford to buy phone to browse. I loooooooooooove this idea.

78. Oh God, all this Laptop for sale; without a means to get one, which I desperately need for xmas business. Oluwa mi o, sha anu mi. Baba gbe anu mi kan mi, ni oruko Jesu.... Amin
    IHN, refreshingly humane, may God see every SDKer through 2015 into 2016 safely without an overwhelming story. Imagine Dede-one-day is dead, while in his stride. May his soul rest in peace.
    Compliments of the season....

79. Ihn news don land....
    God bless sdk
    God bless spring rose and may for the xmas give away!!
    Merry xmas nwa amaka
    Doppelganger(hope I got that right)
    Omasiri
    Em jay love
    Lafresh
    Faith martins
    One thrillion (end time junkie)

I love this family.

Countdown to sinach's first birthday
    Shoki loading soon!!!

1. God bless you my darling. You rock.

2. Compliments mummy sinach. Happy birthday to sinach in Advance.

3. Mummy Spinach Faith Martins loves u to d moon n back...

All d cussers for SDK don Tire me.. Still thinking of what to do. For now my account has officially been deactivated.. Till I think of a new ID and Month to start Commenting.

Thanks to my buddies. Nwa AMAKA, omasiri(cusser n lover), jbaby, kween bee n u too.

80. Please for love? Hmm hmm it's just an endtime advert

81. Infact, we can have different collection centers in our various states and all troop down to a selected orphanage. After all if we could do it for party why not for this?

82. Ihn is here. God bless the givers and receivers.may sorrow and lack never know us this Christmas in jesus name

83. The surprise marriage proposal question..I think the ladies are surprised cause they have seen a lot of relationships which they thought is altar bound but crashed so they aren't so sure where they belong or where theirs is heading to. Hence the surprise when the boos proposes.
    Rukky your cupcakes are so lovely.
    Money maker missing you so badly.
    Stella your Yoruba sucks lol!

84. I pray Onyinyechi gets the help she needs.. God bless the givers.

Awon Shoki grabbers, well done oo. One day na one day.

Stella no dey follow us play with our xmas giveaway. Hope busy body has record of all those that won last year. Those of us that dint win are looking forward to it..

#Andso???

85. Hmmmm. Things are happening. Pls in house help me. Things are really difficult for me. To feed is really a big problem I am staying with my mother inlaw and my hubby is not working. My mother in law is really showing me hell. I can't touch her food becos my hubby doesn't HV a house or a job. Pls in house help me with anything and God will bless u all.am really dying becos I am breastfeeding.help me in house. I Don know how to explain myself.I put my trust in God.

86. Hohohooooooo
    Hooooooooooo

Stella don give people heart attack o!!! Lollllllllll all those multiple commenters and notice me I die kikikikikkiki

Abeg una don chop almost 500k untop of 'Richard' card dat one neva do you? Stella I like this ya idea, odi sweet my belle too much. Walahi. Heheeheeee

87. Stella your ardent and loyal BVs deserve a giveaway jare.
    You think it's easy to comment and argue everyday?

This is to alert my enemies on the blog that I got the airtime I was promised last week. Lol
    Thanks Khadijat. *big hug*

1. Quickie, enjoy jare.

They wee come and call u beggy beggy now, but don't mind dem, enjoy ur stuff.

88. The Bv handling Onyinyechi's matter, May God bless and strengthen u...u are doing a good job. Thanks for updating us..I really want that her wicked aunty to be taught a lesson.

Money maker, the God that knows what u are passing through will surely see u through.

Christ is the reason for the season, celebrate Jesus...

89. IHN is now officially a 'late comer'.
    winks

90. BV in need of scholarship.
    Try your state government, although na levels sha as per man know man

91. IHN is the best.....can't believe xmas is nxt week. Time flies truely....2016 coome already this preggy hormones are driving me crazy

92. Those cup cakes are lovely...
    God bless all that gave...
    Merry Christmas in advance everyone.
    Happy belated birthday to you Iphie Dearie. God bless you real good. I love your personality, you were really welcoming when I was a newbie and was bashed like kilode. You make sense abeg. My warms regards to your cuties.
    Blog mum, how are you? Merry Christmas in advance. Kisses to you Ma'am.

1. Sweets,
      Your level of maturity those days was impressive.
      Hahaha,see how you blended in? Ebee wu jungle(this place is a jungle) il stick out my neck when I wanna...don't mind whose Ox is gored.

Those kids? They grow everyday ooh...I will give them kisses from you.
      God bless you,cant wait to witness your testimonies oooh.

93. Congrats cynhams on ur newcar
    God bless everyone

94. My birthday is 25th ooo.. Someone should bake me a cake na.. Am a student.. no money to bake cake .. I need a cake ooo to mark my birthday #puppyface# plsssss

M.

95. God Bless The Givers.......I Know For sure that One Day I'll Equally be a giver.

96. It is well. The story of the woman who's husband has AIDS broke me. Hmmmm...

97. Congrats Cynhams!
    God bless your hustle.
    Lokeloke lao ma lo.
    Money Maker, take it easy dear...
    Will be expecting you back soonest.
    Beautiful cakes,
    Beautiful flip flop,
    Stoll drooling over Ajay's designs,
    She's so talented...
    Buh ipaja is far for me.
    S/O to ma blog momma,
    Love u loads.
    Blog sis Cynthia and pookie?
    Hello from the outside..
    Love u guys.
    Where's TGW?
    Hope u are good dear? Kisses!

98. Congrats Cynhams!
    God bless your hustle.
    Lokeloke lao ma lo.
    Money Maker, take it easy dear...
    Will be expecting you back soonest.
    Beautiful cakes,
    Beautiful flip flop,
    Stoll drooling over Ajay's designs,
    She's so talented...
    Buh ipaja is far for me.
    S/O to ma blog momma,
    Love u loads.
    Blog sis Cynthia and pookie?
    Hello from the outside..
    Love u guys.
    Where's TGW?
    Hope u are good dear? Kisses!

99. Ivf poster, you can try Olive Branch. They have had success stories but don't forget that it's really all about God and when He is ready to bless you...I actually went for ivf in September but it failed...that I was emotionally crushed is an understatement but I still have faith and will try again in January by God's grace. I wish all of us TTC success stories and testimonies in Jesus name.

100. God bless u all,I pray nd hope a for a beta year to come,hw lonG will I go hungry to bed With my baby.No bta tyms are on d waY God bless me nd let me smilE.

101. Stella release comment na. Haven't you finished eating?

102. Let me go back n read, today IHN is quite long,u re a strong woman Stella. I heart u mami. Lee

103. Interesting IHN.. that cake pix made me hunger for cake.

God bless the givers and receivers. Una do well.

104. Money maker, sorry about the life issues you are going through. I think you should learn to have some tact when giving advice instead of being raw and vulgar. Maybe all the swearies BVs have been given you are pursuing you.. You never know.

It's just a phase tho.. So cheer up.

May God replenish the pockets of the givers.
    And may all the receivers also be in a position some day to help others.

Amen!

105. No be only 'life issues' @money maker. Na gender studies.

Abeg the The boy don carry slippers enter anon mode.

Before una comot every last kobo from im body.

1. Exactly. Money maker just got tired of shelling out 10k each week for IHG winner out of his tired broke ass and went underground. Can't keep up with the lies.
      SDK too is a greedy, selfish bitch. If you knew you couldn't afford to pay the cash price why start it?
      And I see clearly what is happening. Making the votes less than 40 so there wouldn't be any winner. Hmm! Just cancel the whole shit. It's boring anyway. Or let it be just for the fun of it, no monetary prize.

106. Eheheh. Your sign out tho. You try well welli o

107. Wow, I finally have to comment after a long long while. God bless you Stella for this effort called IHN. I read testimonies and hear from the grapevine of how big it has grown into. Keep the call alive, it is well.

****Taking a walk****

108. Money maker, it is well with you! plz know that whatever you are going thru now is for a while and it shall pass. Be rest assured that JESUS is in your boat and you will not go down. I enjoy reading your comments.

109. Ihn loaded as usual, the joy we derive in reading your blog is more than any giveaway........

110. ok! 'nuff of being an observer. I've been reading this blog for a while now. Wanna start being an active 'commenter'

1. No giveaway Oga. Sorry.

2. *YIMU* DEM SAY NO GIVEAWAY INUGO? Keep your comments nobody needs them.

111. @ Money maker, it is well with you! plz know that whatever you are going thru now is for a while and it shall pass. Be rest assured that JESUS is in your boat and you will not go down. I enjoy reading your comments.

112. Cynhams, congrats on your new car. mine is on the way

113. Woooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooow

Ok bye

114. Compliments of the season y"all.

God bless all the givers and the receivers.

May help come fast for us all.

115. I think the parents of that little girl should be contacted and made aware of the law as it concerns their seemingly nonchalant(at least from the update) towards their daughter. And that Aunty and her husband should be given a doze of their medicine. Sdk rocks, always.

116. Hian...
    Which one is tohto glue?

Lafresh Hi
    God bless the givers.

117. I would also love to learn how to tie gele for a little token too o. BV's around aguda, make una help me o.

118. Money maker I miss some of your hilarious comments.

Cynhams God bless your hustle..Let women take it by force!! LOL

Jamb question@marriage proposal question.

Rukky's cup cakes? Yum yum.

Aijay cakes,Jah Bless

Makeup tips..keep em rolling.

I love animal prints, Cheetah oh,Lion oh,tiger ooh..etc. So I love that shoe.

Emjay hun,i am good,tnx darl
    Chysugar sugar..baby is gorg,tnx. Keep the hustling spirit up!

Xp how are ya?? I am glad you read that post.

Lol@christabel...I will read the slum book entries instead.Adim boring. hahahahaha

119. Awwww. Congrats dear. I am so happy for you. Sometimes we are overwhelmed in life cos we don't know the right steps to take not that we cant take them. Once you are done with your service, as long as that hotel is still standing, don't even bother looking for any job cos the work you have now people are dying to have it. Take charge, organise things. Get pple who are eager to work and employ them. Set a standard for that hotel. If it is a place where pple come for short time, rebrand it to where pple can spend a night or two. Write proposals to companies near the hotel. Offer them discounts on what you have on offer. Beef up security and make sure everything is up and running. But above all, keep the hotel environment neat. NEATNESS is very important. Buy clean sheets,pillows, if need be. Just make everything near perfect. But don't forget, employ honest pple. Hotel business is a delicate one and you need to be very careful. If you need more suggestions, feel free to send Mrs Kork, the Atutuboyoyo 1 of blogland a mail and I will respond. I am proud of you.

120. Rukky's cake , I represent January. 30th. but am in Anambra, can it reach me.

121. Thanks to all the givers, may you never lack in Jesus name Amen. Any type of give away is a giveaway. It is well.

122. Waiting for comments and the usual drama that comes with it!
    Givers never lack.

123. It was fun reading IHN and to BV Cynthia thanks for the update on Onyiyechi,I hate it when awful things happen to little kids.I always told all my friends I loved my childhood but everything began to take a turn for the worse.I wasn't violently abused but emotionally.Sometimes I wondered how I came out of all of it in one piece.I cried for my father,mother,siblings and for myself.I didn't take the transition very well,I stopped talking to people,I never talked to anyone except when I was spoken to.And most times I always reply with a nod or a smile.And so the once talkative child of the family became the reserved one.This continued throughout till I gained admission to the university.I finally got my happier moments back thanks to a student pastor who noticed me and started working with me.I thank God for his life,now I'm a much better person and I thank God for that.Today I find myself always praying that my children wont have to pass through what I and my siblings had to pass through.Today I and my siblings are closely knitted;my elder sis used to be my best friend B4 DH came on board and I'm my younger sister's bf.When people try to know what's up with the way we are all bonded;I tell them when life happens to you then you'll know family is all you got.Sorry Bvs for my long epistle just that anytime I see bad stuffs about children,I just want to take them in my arms and tell them everything would be alright.I had a wonderful childhood and for me that experience should never be snatched away from a child.Moving on,Merry Christmas blog family,yours sdkly dazzlinglizzy

124. Any December 31st babies in the house?

125. Stella will not cease to amaze me with her red pen, lol.
    It is well on this platform, no matter the situation I can testify that there's always a lifting up. All one needs is to pray violently, work, persevere, and be patient. Everything will fall in place. And for those lwhose seems not to have the zeal to continue digging because they've lost the desire to be inspired. Not to worry, if you plough well, you'll find light at the end of the tunnel. Don't give up now, the fruition might be near than you believed. Just another push & a further wait might be all you need.
    Before the end of this year, our helpers will indeed locate and us all to the glory of God. It shall be well in Jesus name.

126. Thanx to all the sweet giveaway today, especially d flip flop for children. God bless u much.

127. Hello from B-Side, Stella we bam gaan! Thanks for asking, @Money maker, Jesus will fix whatever it is you are going through. God bless all givers and receivers, won't mind been among the receivers though some of those shoes are pretty lovely... but power no dey me take send mail...all the best to those that will receive and as for those that gave God bless you. Thank God the child abuse situation is been sorted out.

128. Please where are all the personal shoppers abroad. Anybody coming 'from the abroad' who can help me buy a few Things? Will pay into your account.

129. God bless the givers and the receivers.

God see u 2ru money maker

Oluwa is with u Stella