Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: True?

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

True?

...Or just say you dont understand!

62 comments:

1. Its Tuesday but it feels like Monday.........Meanwhile I heard the happiest news today...

2. Ada Ada pls share the news

3. Nope the fridayest Tuesday ever

1. A Tuesday that feels so much like a Monday.
      Btw all days feel same to me jare

3. I totally understand....BUT nope,its so tuesdayish to me

4. Bv's please send in your slum book.. I need to read something.. **shines eye's**

5. More like a fridayest Tuesday to me...not so much to do

1. Really,I could use some help here you know.

2. Lol...I'm a consultant boo, I charge per sec

6. Hahahah. Who won't understand? Simply means a Tuesday that feels like a Monday.

7. For those @work na.
    For me it's d best Tuesday thus far.
    Can't remember d last time I stayed @home on a tuesday

8. I have a clue. Let me read comment.

9. Lol its so true, I actually mistakenly called today monday a while ago!

10. I don't understand

11. I think it means Ds Tuesday feels very much like monday!.. Shey?

12. Ok let me try. It's just a way of saying that Tuesday is pointless. You still feel that d week is still just starting. Really no difference btwn Monday and Tuesday. Still very sluggish and slow.

13. Lmao not true, the Yuletide makes it feel different. Post this sometime in March, then....

14. Stella, I don't understand you.

15. Lol! Monday is usually very busy for some...
    If today being Tuesday is also very busy like mondays, then it's the Mondayest Tuesday.

16. Entschuldigung ich verstehe nicht!

17. Today kukuma be like Monday even though it's a Tuesday. Could it be the harmattan?

18. Lol! Monday is usually very busy for some...
    If today being Tuesday is also very busy like mondays, then it's the Mondayest Tuesday.

19. Lol.. I think I understand tho

20. If it means that today feels like Monday ,then that's true. Thought so too this morning.

21. Tuesday feeling like Monday, Lol.

22. It didn't feel like a Monday to me sha. I haven't thought much about what day of the week it is though... just going about my work.

23. me no blame you sha you pass me for this one ni make

#GODWIN™

24. If it's what I think it is,then I couldn't agree more!! Looks like a hell of Monday to me.

25. Mondayest Tuesday ko.
    It's oozing drier than Monday sef.
    I tire.

26. Stricyly for lazy peeps

27. Replies
    1. Ofcourse you won't,it's not meant for your comprehension.

28. Tuesday that looks like Monday? I don't understand please

29. If u ask me,na who I go ask?in Omawumi's voice

30. Feels like Wednesday though!!

31. Lol, Tuesday that's almost like Monday maybe the work is plenty ehn

32. Well,it's just like every other Tuesday to me.

33. Tuesday like Wednesday to me