Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh's Memo To All Nigerian Men..LOL

Monday, December 21, 2015

Tonto Dikeh's Memo To All Nigerian Men..LOL

Actor Tonto Dike who is currently allegedly pregnant and in the US to birth her patter of tiny feet went on the social media to dish out advice to the menfolk after her boo supposedly gifted her the new car below........

Well a lot of men in Nigeria do not know the importance of giving a woman gifts and Tonto steps in on behalf of womenfolk to give an advice that is sound and flawless.....

My observation is that 'Someone' used the actress' media handle to announce  what he had done because Tonto has a peculair way of dropping messages.For example,she replaces ''S'' with ''Z''....unless of course they will say this isnt her account,then i will relax but if this is her account,the message is received but she isnt the one who typed it....lol

120 comments:

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. Na her joo, God don catch am, begger like her

2. I saw it too o

3. You are so troublesome. Why bring it here?

4. Yup she's da one!!!

Yaaay.
      Don't forget shoki em_jay.

May your ministry grow stronger.

5. Chai! Your aproko no be for this world

6. Chai! Your aproko no be for this world

7. You are very stupid, dyu know that? Dyu think we don't visit d blog. Dyu think we didn't see it.

You bringing it here shows how stupid and dumb u are. If it's hers nko?

Is ur aim of bringing it not to shame her here and now claiming congrats.

Bad belle kill u there.

Anu mpama

8. Her real IG handle is tontolet not tontolet1

2. Funny @ MrBigchurch....Good for her but shush your success and celebrate codedly babe. Naija is something else now.

1. Check her posts for a while now, she has stopped the "s" and "z" thing

4. I don't even care who typed what.
    If indeed he got her a car then it's nice of him bt she shld keep her shiiiit off social media.
    Nonetheless...i like her...controversial people always gives me d thrill

5. Nice observation Stella,congrats Mrs Churchhill

6. Stella nobody is loyal for this your blog oh, Emjay just won Linda Ikejis giveaway. I am not saying do not go on lib but pls don't come here and form you are loyal to SDK and getting all the freebies but still going on another blog to beg. No wonder she is called beggy beggy

1. I was shocked too oh, I was like "that can't be our Emjay now"???? Na wah

2. Choi
      World people (Ndi uwa)

3. Is she d only emjay in the world? You that's loyal, what were you lookin for there? Rubbish

4. @ Anon;even if Em jay reads other blogs,it isnt A crime!

Or did she sign A contract with anyone to read SDK blog only??

Its her phone,her MB,her Time and her Strenght...

Please we should all learn to respect people's choice of living..

5. There are lots of em jay in this world
      So what makes you think is the same em jay

Na wah oh

6. Stupido.

There is nothing wrong in winning anything from another blog. Is this the only blog you read? Then you must be very stupid indeed. Even Stella reads other blogs.

Put hand for pocket when people offer, but don't let it pain you when others stretch their neck to receive.

Better to beg than die of hunger and jealousy.

7. Shut up.

How does this concern you.

You too and hustle your own. Behaving like a primary school child.

Did Stella tie your hands and legs?

8. Leave emjay alone now or how does her life affects you

9. May ur jealousy not kill u? Has she ever claimed she doesn't visit that blog??

With this attitude, you'd never find help in ur life. Idiot.

10. So u re saying this so that Stella wee jump. Mbok chill

11. There is nothing wrong with it dear,she is just lucky.

12. Some people are childish and funny. What is so bad about reading different blogs. That someone prefers a blog does not mean he/she cant read another. Nigeria has other bigger issues, this is not one of them.

13. Hahhahh.. All them drama.. Em jay has just become so popular overnight. Great news. All of una dey drink panadol for another person headache. Make una dey here dey argue while emjay just dey for wey she dey receive santa alert...lmao

14. Pple sha like drama, so she shudnt other blogs Yeah? Hypocrite
      Faceless anon leave emjay alone

7. Whatever so far as they understood the message cos most nigerian men are not romantic at all. No gift is too small what matters is what u feel in ur heart.

8. And she is smart to say?.......she can as well shut her face up....

9. Nice one..
    Good advice...
    Congrats on ur new ride.

10. Take the message, leave the messenger.
    'they' wanted the general public to know that her hubby gave her a '16 Prad.
    Message delivered, content digested.
    Congrats Poko.
    Next!

11. Stellakork she ve stop using Z in her write up for long..... One thing I will advice, ladies should please b themselves always. dikeh always show d world dat she love money and today a money bag still went ahead to marry her.

12. The TRUTH will soon come out

13. Lucky lady. Many men "forget" their women's birthday hahaha na christmas dem go give?

14. lool.. Aunty tonto, no advice for women?

15. Stella,exactly the same thing I was thinking....doubt if tonto typed this.

16. Stella the trouble maker, lol!
    What are you insinuating?
    You don't think she has turned a new leaf? Marriage is beautuful when you marry the right person.
    I'm glad she's happy, and I wish her more of it.

17. True talk....all this stingy Yoruba men everywhere..listen to words of wisdom....stella I'm back and u must enjoy me

18. It's her handle and she typed it herself.
    She stopped using the Z when she got married
    Marriage changes alot of things eh

Everyday na praise and worship she dey sing ontop that her hubby for IG. Lol
    God is good

Tonto is lucky and I'm happy for her.

1. Good for her.
      Any gift is appreciated no mater d bank accct balance.
      Especialy food stuff.

Loll

19. Her cup of brukutu! I choputas not.

20. Stella u too do jare, whether na she type am o or na ghost type am, how does that affect the price of fish for market. The gist be say her husband don buy am new car. May we all have husbands that can buy us brand new cars o :)

21. She has stopped using that Z teh teh nau Stella...
    She is having a boy that's why her husband bought that ride for her...
    Men don't joke with baby boys...

1. Gbam. They dont joke with it oo walahi. They will do every every for u if the first child is a boy although not all men shaa.

2. Nnem I love u jare..

Hahahahahahhaah

3. Sexiest not all men o.
      If u like born 3 baby boy at once, mtchewww some no send u o, them go say them prefer girl pikin self.

4. U re so right,dats if she hasn't birth d baby self.

5. My husband prefers a baby girl o , he was so trilled when they told us we were having a girl .

22. gifting is reciprocal and shudnt be one sided,hoping to hear what she gets her husband.

23. Nawa 4 u Stella, must she stick 2 1 style of writing? ??????????????

24. Lolz...this Stella sef. Congrats to her

25. Whatever mehn...her handle or not, the message has been passed! I like Churchill.

Who will be my Churchill? Rich and giving. Lol

26. she has a point tho....in my opinion, I believe it goes both way.the wife should also give as the husband is expected to...Tonto has really changed o! true love changes people.... am happy for the woman she has become, I love her more now.

27. Hmmmmmm.....Stella's analysis making sense. Anywayz, congrats Tonto on the brand new car, enjoy.

28. She shld just STFU biko..i used to like her and all till she started putting her all on social media..dont get me wrong ooo..not against it, just angry she cldnt practice what she preached,I once read her msg criticizing peeps that always flaunt their marriages on social media platforms..hypocrite..

1. Wow, such hate for someone who doesn't know you

29. Lol....stella that's so true ....tonto and her Z's

30. Congrats. Nice words coming from Tonto *surprised*

31. Stella,she actually promised to stop using 'z' in place of 's' a while ago,so for sometime,she has been typing correctly.

32. All her account carries her kingkong name na

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

33. Na ur turn girl. Enjoy biko! Ladies don't go and fight your man if he cannot afford something small.

34. Kingkong ko, monkey ni

35. Stella de decoder of our time I raise yansh for you, but on a serious she is saying nothing buh the truth. Naija men( some) are wack when it comes to giving gift.

36. make una hear oh. ndi omekome

37. Goodluck gurl, enjoy ur home.

38. Stella, you are on ya own. But...lekwanu Motor! Love sweet o.

39. True that stella. Safe delivery to her

40. She and punctuation marks dey fight?

41. She didn't type this, someone else did, this is well composed and u can understand were as if she did u won't be able to read through and understand all the razzness..... Why do people feel that once they get married they can dish advises anyhow cos it's working for them that moment??

42. Good for her.. I love gifts oO no matter how small, it gladdens my heart and I make sure I return the gesture somehow. Good morning SDK's

43. Kan Ku orire!
    She thanked her husband so much, she ended up calling him a monkey.

44. That's Tonto Stella. She has stopped writing like that.

45. Madam decoder, tell us who typed it for Tonto. Amebo on another level.

Tight hand men una don hear. Give gift to your women, not everytime you collect from women.

brokeass guys/men

46. Well, she was high on cheap drugs when the was replacing "S" with "Z".

Now she's married and pregnant, she has seen the "light" and repented from her Agbero ways

47. I don't think it's fair you carried this as news as you very well know that the account is an imposter. Stop trying to draw traffic cos u have it already.. That very cheap and unprofessional

48. I don't think it's fair you carried this as news as you very well know that the account is an imposter. Stop trying to draw traffic cos u have it already.. That very cheap and unprofessional

49. Enter your comment...you people should leave Tonto to enjoy her hubby jare.. Atleast marriage is favouring her so let her flex on. JENE'S CONTRIBUTION.

50. Their problem o jare. But that is her real account

51. Nonsense! someone is in a "marriage" and still talking about "your account", "my account". It means that the two are "still far apart; not one"! The man can as well use the money in "his account" to have "satellite homes and a lot of concubines/baby mamas"!

52. Nonsense! someone is in a "marriage" and still talking about "your account", "my account". It means that the two are "still far apart; not one"! The man can as well use the money in "his account" to have "satellite homes and a lot of concubines/baby mamas"!

53. I have done that Tonto. I have bought for my own wife too.http://theotherwomaninmarriage.blogspot.com

54. Yeah right, Yoruba men are stingy and that is why borrow culture women keep marrying them, bloody fool.

55. this is so true,men of this days are so stingy, I can't deal!!!!

56. Hi Stella.Please note that @tontolet1 is not tonto dikehs instagram handle. Its a fake handle Her real instagram handle is @tontolet...

57. Why is the s and z a big deal,she got a gift from her man and happily and proudly shows it to the world. I don't see any harm in what she did joor

58. Congratulations on your new car Tonto keyword "what matters is love"

59. I agree with that. Men never underestimate the power of gifts. You might love your wife but nothing is as wonderful as buying her a gift once in a while. I wish my husband could have bought me a car but unfortunately he can't afford it, I just bought myself a car 3 months ago.