Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Toke Makinwa And Maje Ayida Set Tongues Wagging With This Pic...

Monday, December 07, 2015

Toke Makinwa And Maje Ayida Set Tongues Wagging With This Pic...

Fashionista,Vlogger and OAP Toke Makinwa pulled the carpet off some peoples feet last night when she stepped on the Brown carpet of the future awards Africa 2015 with her supposedly estranged Hubby Maje Ayida who looked like he walked out of Hotness itself...

The tongues are gonna be wagging for the rest of this week concerning this pic
and people are gonna wonder and ask why she went back to him after he publicly cheated on her and humiliated her.
Lots of questions will be asked but none will find answers.

What is important is that they are back together,I dont think they really ever broke up anyways,I just think they took time out to sort out their emotions and ISH and I love the fact that Toke kept silent while she sorted out stuff.

Love won in the end and thats all that matters......

Meanwhile,Abeg today na Monday,do not spend it selling gala for traffic on someone else's love life!

*Side eyes at Maje'*.....''Now you be a good boy MAJE,If i hear....!''...LMAO

226 comments:

1. Stellz u are predictable! I just knew this post will come up!

2. I don't see anything wrong with her taking him back,Let them fix there problem themselves, All these advisers on sdk, how many of you have dump your cheating bfs?Toke if u can forgive him go ahead and tke him back

3. Their palava, api new week to everyone(mbv)

4. This is the best news of the day..... I can now get courage to tell my wife I have a male child outside, am sure she'd also 4gv me, thank u Toke, ure a strong woman.

5. Love won indeed
      Maje seems to be the only man in the world in Toke's eyes
      This man has humiliated her enough for her to take him back
      Well...shey they said it's for better for worse
      Their business ojare

6. Once a cheat is always a cheat......you can't stop a goat from eating goat.
      I pity toke shall

7. Its good to see them together again.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

8. They are keeping up appearances jor. I doubt they are back together. Eyewitnesses claimed they arrived at separate times but ended up on the red carpet together. Maje cashed in on the fact that they were in public to attach himself to her. She couldn't make a scene. Na so she cooperate by force. The camera men asked them to strike a pose et ol. Observe her body language well. Unless she comes out to categorically concede that they are back together, I beg to differ

9. Your eye witness na big liar. They left future awards for corporate elite o. Both of them, seated on the same table. Whispering in each other's ears and toke smiling like a love struck puppy. Believe what you want, the reality won't change

10. Toke Makinwa (Ayida?)
      Come here darling... a big hug from me to you.
      It's so sad that as pretty as you are, you do not seem to have self worth.
      By the grace of God, you will find it and no man will ever treat you like trash no more.
      No man.
      Now let me ask? What's this picture with Mr Maje Ayida?
      Love happened again?
      Keeping up appearances?
      Or you both just bumped into each other and decided to take a pic?
      What ever it is, know your worth.
      All the best.

2. Their business, I only blame people that carried their matter like gala sellers.

1. All of them go rest now Abi?all those ladies who have been heartbroken and trying to pickup themselves that look up to her for inspiration.una Don see am now she her self no fit stay.make unable go find another man forget inspiration matter.

2. Lmao! S/o to all the people advising toke to go on IG. Be wasting your saliva there. This gal is hooked on Maje and no one shaking her.

3. suffering and smiling, who cares???!!!

smtcheeeewwwww rubbish

1. Seriously! Her boat! Her life! She rock am d way she wants!

2. Maje is still gona cheat on Toke, that's just the fact.

3. Welcome back Okija Wife.
      As for Toke and Make, I knew they will get back together. I wish them whatever they wish themselves.

4. thanks dearie @roseflower,muah!!!

thunder fire that love, love kor

am guessing Toke is barren that's why she can acccept this poverty dead ass back!

don't come under my comment and yarn opkata oooo, una know me oooo, he still dey my body ooo!

nonsense!!!

5. Okija shrine awwwh, you don't want anybody to address what you wrote. Because you think you can write, you guess someone is barren, gosh, just be careful, this life is deep

6. This Okija wife, you don't even have sense. Just tell me if you will leave. Your husband because he cheated the first time.
      It is not easy to let go. Please advice people properly.
      Wetin dey your body? You be dustbin? Abegi sidon make we hear word.
      Razzo.
      *side eye.

7. This Okija wife, you don't even have sense. Just tell me if you will leave. Your husband because he cheated the first time.
      It is not easy to let go. Please advice people properly.
      Wetin dey your body? You be dustbin? Abegi sidon make we hear word.
      Razzo.
      *side eye.

4. Stella, that gala, keeps your blog running.

1. But @Toke go dey deceive us dey give yeye advice for her Vlog

I think say for Vlog, any woman wen complain say her husband do am the same thing wen @Maje do @Toke....@Toke dey advice make the woman leave the man completely......

Hmmmm

OK.....all I know is that....."Who love don help? For this century wen we dey so.....

@Maje is ouuta cash, and just came to have his bank account Credited by @Toke

2. Her vlogs are direct opposite of her lifestyle, marriage, relationship etc. I pity any lady that listens and heed to her her vlogs

3. Lol
      Seriously tho, the way women forgive cheating eh. Makes it look like a normal thing, like its something that just happens.
      Its not just the sex you know, its the betrayal, the lies, the deception and in this case he didn't have the decency of using a condom. He wasn't even thinking of your health or his.
      Its one thing to sleep with a girl, its another to have a relationship with her to the point that it birthed a child.
      How do you ever trust someone like that again?

5. Shame on toke if indeed they are back 2geda.
    I wonder when we ladies wld stop letting men get away with everything.
    If they reverse was d case,trust me toks wldav been thrown out tey tey.
    Now u had 2let d dog win ur heart over by allegedly getting back with him.
    The joke is on u bae...
    Dude ain't remorseful neither does he regret his action,he only played d blame game cos d media came calling for his head...*never 4get* he played u once,he gon play u again.

1. She took a vow, for better for worse! Some ppl take their vows seriously. *tongue out*

2. She went back because she thinks she might not get a man.....
      Gwemz thinking!

3. It's quite a pity if indeed she is back with him.

In as much as I believe in forgiveness, I don't support the "getting back" together part.
      She has been looking good lately, focusing on her life and well being, shedding her owambe 'everywhere u go' title and just generally being herself.
      A cheating man will always subtract rather than add to her life.

Anyways, Wishing her luck in whatever part she chooses.
      And no SDK, it's Toke that looks all shades of hotness. Maje looks like a bag of charcoal, can barely see him.

4. Elena, the eliza nurse, so u get mouth call person dog??? You way be sey out of 15male patients wey u inject, 10 must nack you doggy style for injection room, or use think i dont know the reason why you always put on skirt to work everytime??? Have a rethink and know who the d real dog is, YOU or Toke's husband???

5. Not once ooo he played her 2ice, maje is a father of two kids with diff baby mama. What a shame.

6. So what do you want her to do? Leave her matrimonial home for another woman?

7. Anuofia Elena, are you still talking? Spewing your low life opinion as always. After all these time, you didn't know Stella. Go and learn some sense from CRAZY HORNY WIFE, people who are able to put things together and connect the dotted lines. I wonder how you passed medical school when you cannot solve simple arithmetic. Uburu eke.

6. "Toke kept silent whole she sorted out stuff"....... Stella fix that statement, it's WHILE not WHOLE. .

Good for dem anywayzzz! ! Watever makes dem happy.

7. Make she no do born.She should be snapping up and down,keep deceiving yourself thinking you are still a child. It doesn't end in being a celebrity but my dear putting your home together is part of it. Keep flying the whole boat, applying the whole foundation but until you give that man a child you have no stand. Mark my word and it's not a curse but simple truth.
    Stella if you like use my comment to cook, this soup or whatever you use to cook it won't be sweet.

1. Jeeeeeeez!!!! You don't have to be this mean to pass a message.
      Is she God?
      Do you know if she is TTC?

May God have mercy on you

2. Get her preggie nau! Yeyere

3. Are u God???? Do you get pregnant by your own power??? Please watch what you type, so you wont incur the wrath of God.

4. But it's not her fault she can't get pregnant...
      From a reliable source,getting pregnant is her top priorities but it's not coming...May God help her!...

5. Do u know if she's TTC? ??? U pple can be so insensitive! !

6. You are very right, before she knows it side chick don born another one gbam!

7. You may think you are anonymous but God is seeing you and your evil thoughts towards a fellow being. Are you her God that gives children? May God have mercy on you!

8. You are very right, before she knows it side chick don born another one gbam!

9. She really needs to work on this. The Child part. I support.

8. Love won? How?
    Cos once a cheat is always a cheat.

They never change.
    His girlfriend/firstlove/babymama will always be in his life taunting Toke in one way or the other.

If Toke took him back, that is the stupidest thing of her to do.

1. Marriage and Relationship are two very different things
      The rules are different

2. And the babymama gonna give him a second baby. That's how it works. He's gonna keep going back for more like tubaba. *shugg shoulders*

3. Nawa, madam desicion maker,, why dont u focus on your life affairs??? And make a meaning outta it.

4. Thank u o,i hate Toke too fake

5. Bt u re ever willing to accept pa nduka and his feeble dick right?
      Anumpama

6. May thunder strike you idiot called miss Aboki. Ugly fool no wonder men breaking your heart. Go and learn how to bath and be a clean lady so that a man can claim and keep you. Miserable animal.

7. Same way u re still unclaimed as 'clean' as u re are
      U re as single as i am so shush that hole u call a mouth.
      Pa nduka's dumping site like u

8. Chi exotic, why e dey pain you? But you just insulted someone else.
      Yeye, stupid girl. You think she should clear the way for another woman to take over? Dumbo. She disappointed you....every mallam to his kettle. Biko leave a married woman to enjoy her home. All of una wey say 'once a dog' what if Maje has changed for real?
      Please. Painment oshi! Exotic my foot.

9. Whatever rocks her boat not like I'd marry her myself.

10. *Sips Lacasera* wetin concern me.

1. Lacasera dis early Mormor? ? Jedijedi tinz!! Lol

11. This Toke na Mumu!...
    Am sure real men don't ask her out that's why she want to die on top Maje's dick..
    Good for them biko...her life her business..

1. If you know what 12yrs is, you wont talk like someone from trashbin. Oponu.

2. Real mumu
      See fine girl just dey dull.
      Mtseeew

3. If your husband is a real man, u wunt cheat. So na the same boat they drive una two.

4. Lol@die on top Maje's dick! Kikikikikiki

5. Linda, automatically,ur horseband isn't a real man, dats y u keep jumping up and down and yet u still want to die ontop him dick

6. CONCERNED CITIZEN7 December 2015 at 12:04

Adanne calm down naaa... Haba!Allow others air their opinion... itz just a blog oooo

12. Its so obvious that she loves the guy more. Would he have forgiven her if the table was turned?? I just hope he doesn't end up taking her for granted... I wish she had done shakara more for him... Anyways, I wish them the best n I hope Maje is truly repentant...

13. Biko enjoy jare. Me I've said it's only a woman beater or a chronic unrepentant cheat I can leave. Afterall 95% of men are cheats or upcoming cheats, what's to say d next person you'd be with won't cheat.
    The most important thing is to make sure when he cheats u give him hell before taking him back.

1. All me cheat Joy but his own was way too much and disrespectful. He did not only cheat but got the lady pregnant and they're still very much dating. Yes most men cheat,I said that before but It's better I don't know that my man is cheating than this fuckery of Toke&Maje.

2. Yes men cheat but atleast cheat with respect...
      Respect your woman!...don't rub it on her face...don't even let her suspect you are cheating..
      This Is a slap on Toke's face and she is a fool for taking him back!..

3. Poor you. You must have grown up in a family where the man cheated and the woman tolerated.
      That's not a life darlyn. Where is your dignity and self esteem? Does it make sense to you for a man to keep cheating on you and you keep taking him back? No! You will suffer in your love life.

4. Poor you. You must have grown up in a family where the man cheated and the woman tolerated.
      That's not a life darlyn. Where is your dignity and self esteem? Does it make sense to you for a man to keep cheating on you and you keep taking him back? No! You will suffer in your love life.

5. Stupid anon, to d best of my knowledge, my dad never cheated on my mum and if he did, he did with so much respect she never knew or suspected, u think 30+ yrs in loving fruitful marriage na beans? This doesn't mean 95% of men don't cheat or won't cheat. Half of the women hearing spewing gibberish know their husbands are cheating and still stay and pray or isn't that wat they do

6. Eka, are you pained by what I wrote? Then clearly your mother was stupid not to have known your 'dog' sorry father was cheating.

7. Thank you Eka. Don't mind these stewped bishes ranting up and down. Even the married ones. Know say e no dey easy. Like that dumb queen of the blog can swear her hubby has never stepped out. It takes the grace of God.
      Every mallam to his f*cking kettle. Y'all should face your lives and let Toke face hers.

14. Well she has her reasons so we shouldn't judge her although I would have had a lot to say on the matter but i will keep quiet since it's not me they cheated on.

15. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. @ Eka Joy, i tap into your testimony of yesterday's post..

2. Bless you jare. Most pf the hypocrites here, dere mama na second wife oooh

16. Lovely
    They look good together
    Wish them the best...

1. Love all the way...
      All i see is love love love from Toke

17. What does Toke Makinwa,Hillary Clinton, Wendy Williams, Victoria Beckham have in common? Despite their successful career their husbands cheated on them nd they took the men back. Leave her she is in good company.

18. Never expected it
    Wish her all the best

19. She is the celebrity wife. Another woman is making the babies for her husband.

20. Finally...Bvs dat expected dis post can rest. Haba

1. Yes oooo! We can rest now

21. Stella abeg leave story. Toke has low self esteem issues and the guy has her mumu button. A guy that abandoned you at the registry, was forced to marry you, then gets his ex girlfriend pregnant.... Please spare me the bullshit. Toke darling, I don't think you know your worth.,.. your friends don't like you not to be able to give you good advice. All you dumb girls watching her v blog better wake up. She's a hypocrite. My 2 cents.... out.

1. What's your advice?
      That she leaves her husband or change her circle of friends?

2. You are so interested in her life issues like dis, na plain jealousy dey kill u. You get a man first, then lets help u force him to marry you.

3. Shut the fuck up mumu, can you talk in her presence. You fools don't know the real truth behind their relationship. She want her to be miserable, single and useless like you.

4. Ada and the anonymous, because your husband is like Maje doesn't mean you have to carry out your frustration on us. Low self esteem women like you... I pity your type. Soon will be chronicles of HIV.... FOOLS.

22. I saw this post coming. Na you first carry their mata for head like gala Stella. Trust your cheerleaders to follow suit.

1. Kikikikikikiki!@ gala, warof puff puff

23. I don't like the new you Stella, if na joke please stop it. I like the sassy, outspoken you. It seems you're taking bribe now abi.... don't let people port ooo.... be YOURSELF that's why you are unique and different.

1. God bless u!

2. Idiot, why are you commenting anonymously??? Na stella good to go jail abi???? Bring ur family issues outhere, so we can dissect it. Inugo

3. Stella I need your attention now. Pls reply under this post. Different peeps on this Blog

4. She should be herself by throwing shades always n looking for drama on instagram where there's none abi? There's nothing wrong with the new stella....you apply diplomacy when it comes to people's home. Nor be say cos of traffic she go come dey talk anyhow. Anon try n be positive minded.

5. Ada, you've been cursed from your mother's womb. You need deliverance.

6. Some peeps cant just comment without hurling insults bet y nah?!
      Ada take a chill pill, u can reply anonymous without chipping in the 'idiot' and 'inugo' - whatever that means!

24. She really loves him. I just pray he doesn't hurt her again.

25. @Stella me eaten your money regarding the buguma picnic it is worth it

#GODWIN™

26. Toke!! These mens ain't loyal.

27. Beautiful Toke.

There won't be gala sellers ojare.and if dere are,and dey wanna ask questions,d "asker" should first know dat in every relationship,d peeps in it have challenges(d degrees of challenges wil differ though) be it mom and son,between girlfriends,boss and staff.let alone marriage.marriage is deep.and so is love.and so are dose vows we took on the Altar.deeper than d deepest Ocean.

Toke has stood by her man.she loves him.her love won.she won.*waves at d baby mama and oda intending baby mamas*

1. U have spoken well...... But why d man no remember d deep ocean vow, y must only women remember it...... Or did women take it alone...... Just asking

2. Wat love? Not with two baby mama, baby mama number 3 will soon b on d way.

3. Hahhahaha na me u dey yimu Queen?
      Ur sister? Chai...Phyno wil hear dis.

@ Rotten,nne in any relationship,one person has to play "the peacemaker"
      Toke did here.and frankly,I love her more for that.
      Those Vows? For better for worse.remember? Although u may argue dat dis right here is more Dan d worse.I can't say except it's for DV.but what I know here is dat Toke is indeed a Wise woman.and her love conquered. And dat same love wio tame Maje.dats if he already hasn't bn tamed judging from dis pix.
      Some men wil mess up.but Grace wil heal dem.

28. Toke!! These mens ain't loyal.

29. Stella,i have missed u ooo
    I've missed "members of BVs" too
    Bin super busy dt I hardly even have time for my fone.
    Work has bin hectic plus I multi-task a lot these days*sad face*

As for Toke and Maje...dem don settle Tey tey...love will always win,,,!!!

30. This life ehn.

This is why I never carry couple's issues on my head.i don't want to even hear.
    Infact we have one right now that abscounded and left his family...

I am just encouraging the young lady to take care of her new born..
    Hubby has met him several times and he claims he provides for them,that's all he owes them.

It is well.
    We can only Pray and Watch.

31. He is her husband. She has to take him back afterall they both signed for better for worse. harmattan dey town so she need Maje to do the needful.

Goodluck to both of them. Maje should sew his Ding Dong.

32. Speechless, not about fact they're seen together NO! Rather the advice she disses to her fragile followers with limited mentality who believed her & left their unfaithful boyfriends/ husbands. How dumb stupid these vulnerable people were to trust & rely on a total stranger running a Vlog business on social media could be carried away by so called words of wisdom. Too late crying wolf.

33. This is exactly why I'm selective of who I listen to. See how she kept her home while she'd have advised others to leave. I'm happy for her though and I pray that he doesn't hurt her again.

34. I support her for going back to him, all men an iota of cheating in them, if she re marry her new husband will show her shege more than make, the devil u know.........

35. 70 X 70 X 70 =......
    That is limit of offense that you will NEVER forgive and if possible forget.

Love counts no evil.
    I love LOVE #InAuntLanda'sVoice
    LOVE wins and triumphs all worry and trial.
    Happy for Toke and Maje! ! !

1. I hope this rule will also apply to toke if she cheats with another man and gets pregnant. The bible didnt say only women should forgive afterall..just saying

36. What if they bumped into each other at the event and decided to take a pic. They are having issues doesn't make them enemies, they can still remain friends.All y'all that carry people matter on your HEAD, how market? im sure your various spouses/partners cheat right under your nose. Na person own una sabi analyse, enemies of progress.

37. Their life, their business. As long as she is happy, she should carry on.

38. Toke. I pity u oh! Well maybe ur paast is catching up on u! Unilag days!

39. Yinmu...........I can't even see the guy, more like a shadow standing beside her
    Truth is I don't like this Maje of a guy

40. Toke the hypocrite...
    When you were giving relationship advice to women on your vlog about men cheating ways that if he cheat once,he's gonna do it again that one deserves better. Why can't you take your own advice now? Not only does he cheats on you but also have 'break' baby on you in Dwayne and Ludacris' voice..lol.
    I pity some gullible followers who takes all these fake relationship advisers' seriously.
    Toke do you but stop 'forming' you know it all. Happiness is all that matters.

Signed: Lolashow

41. Ah! I tot maje would marry his babymama o! God would surely bless u toke with bambinos plenty. Ask caro,ask dabo,ask asba,how dey cope with their C.husbands.

42. I really feel sorry for Toke... she's an emotional wreck. Maje has damaged her.... You deserve better babe and you're worth more.

43. Its funny all those of us shouting she shouldnt take him back.,..only her can make that decision for herself! This thing is not a community fiight relationship is somthing between consenting adults!

44. The next 'cheating' will be Epic!!!
    I'm nt against your going back Toke, but please stop running your mouth on your vlog, deceiving people n ruining dre rtships while you are ever so ready to jump back to yours!

How is ur grand pikn?! I guess no dope guy dey toast you again.. pele dear!
    Remember tho, the next cheating will be epic!
    Then people wil jst fold dre hands and watch!

45. Inbetween!
    M I d only one dat noticed, Toke looks pregnant! See her arm, she added! Toke d ball is in ur court

46. Their problem. When is she going to have a baby instead of roaming up and down?! Mistress now has a baby she should better shine her eyes

47. Was just wondering if a woman after getting married to her husband,then few years into the marriage slept with another man and is impregnated by the man. Will her husband still accept her ..even after he and the whole world founds out what she did.

Can the husband do such...?

48. Good and show me a man wey no dey cheat. Some of you cussing her will still go back to the man even if the man dey beat her. Good luck to them

49. Toke has always been a fake lady,how many people even practice what they preach? It's easier said than done

1. Thank you! They were never apart. People i know see them at the cinemas sometimes. They were just lying low cuz of backlash. I'm all for forgiveness if you can but my only ish is her vlog advise. She should please stop if she won't live what she preaches.

50. Itz called maturity,she wldnt decline a picture with him,back together or not,i checked her instagram page and nothing was there,just her personal picturez,buh d maje kept flunting watz not.having said all these,i respect the woman toke is,her quitness,her weakness,n her right to keep mute...the picz sayz nofyn as far as i am concerned.gr8 week ahead yall

51. Toke middle name is “ a hypocrite. .
    She doesn’t practise what she preache which on the long run will damage her credibility.
    Friends have spotted them together before and have maintained they live in the same house. Never seperated but she milks anything all for attention . Just simply a wannabe
    Fake girl fake lifestyle ….

continue chopping any shit Maje throws at you.its already 2 babies since you ve been together . Welldone anything to remain Mrs Ayida
    I have no problem if u take him back but its the pretences and double standard and attention seeking that is just annoying

RIP to pipes relationship that you helped murdered either your fake advice

52. husband and wife matter,me no dey put mouth.
    even if she had sworn she will not go back.all na wash.

53. She is even lucky her's came out in the open. So many women are living with men that are cheating on them constantly without their knowledge. If d women finds out, they will stick their silly ass in the marriage. Like someone once said," there is no particular formula in marriage" anyhow it works for you apply it.

54. Enter your comment...ok

55. Toke if you are back with your husband i am happy for you. I wonder how his baby mama is feeling now. Ladies close your legs to married men.

56. People shouldn't be surprised about this, I definitely am not. This is Maje 2nd baby in the course of their relationship, she forgave him d 1st time so no big deal for her. Toke knew abt Anita pregnancy even before Stella broke the news. She only did all dat removing of wedding pics from wall bcos of what people will say. Maje probably just packed an over night bag and left d house for few days till story settled. I doubt if he ever packed out of their home.
    Its their business nways, my one and only concern is d bloody v-blog and relationship councillor that she does. She shld shut up already and stop giving relationship advice. The only thing she's showing in her actions is for how a guy can walk all over you and treat you like crap.
    I know her next topic is 'how to be a Forgiven wife'.
    Toke ndo, just try and be using condom with ur hubby, dats d only advice I have. Next time he may bring an STD instead of a baby.
    To say the truth there are some kind of love that are beyond human understanding, and d only two ppl that can understand d love is d two ppl into it. Iv been there before when u love without understanding. WISH THEM WELL.....

57. Maje with bulging muscles sticking out with the physique of a stallion! Stella my dear can you imagine the SEX MARATHON between these two. Chai!!!!! No way will Toke let go of this man.

1. No bi by dat oooo! It would suprise u dat maje na veggies

58. Some women here insulting her for going back to him probably have their husbands bringing in girlfriends to their matrimonial homes*hiss* Let Toke be!!!

59. She has started again oh,she won't keep her love life private, people don't ever learn.

60. First observation;they both don't look confident in dat pic.lol!.well for me,even if she was going to go back to him,not dis fast!she should have dealt with him,make him sweat for it...nyway sha, good for her since she says it's Maje she will die for,let her try and give birth oo before her rival will take in again#rme#cos obviously dats inevitable!
    May God not let me be a man's doormat cos of stupidity,oh sorry love#rme

61. How chronic can an unrepentant cheat be if not by bringing a baby home?

I don't blame her though, if she found a better man, she would have left. She stayed because she didn't find anyone better and she stayed to spite the Babymama.

The truth is, their love will be like sugar sugar now. Then he will start rotating between the Babymama and her.

@BedandRoses, second baby??? How many does Maje plan to bring home?

XOXO MYSTERY

62. When will nigerian women learn? Men ain't loyal.....I knew she wasn't going to leave maje....All those issh was her way of gaining more popularity & getting the public on her side first. Cause you cant date a guy for 10 years & don't know Wat his capable of... abeggi smh

63. Toke is pregnant.

64. @Queen&boss..did i hear you say your horseband should respect you by hiding his slutty ways and not rubbing it in your face? Well newsflash,your horseband has already disrespected you by breaking the vows both of you took in the presence of God by cheating. So whether he hides it oh or rubs it in your face,there is no difference!! Please women should stop making excuses for men by saying all men cheat. It is what our mothers told us and what their mothers told them because they didnt know any better. Most of them were housewives and depended solely on their men and so took any and every rubbish thrown their way. The men knew these women had nowhere to go because their parents wouldnt take them back and also knew they were financially incapable to emancipate themselves and so took the liberty to treat their women like thrash. Please dear women,not all men cheat and lets stop making excuses for them. Like one man said,men cheat because they can get away with it or because there arent any real repercussions. So when we keep saying all men cheat,we just keep giving them the leverage to. I just wonder what we would teach our daughters!

1. Spoken like a REAL WOMAN with self worth and dignity. Please educate Ada Chukwu... she's a disgrace to women and her daughters.

2. Spoken like a REAL WOMAN with self worth and dignity. Please educate Ada Chukwu... she's a disgrace to women and her daughters. She was really cursed in her mothers womb....

65. Now singing love is all that matters ft Diana ross

66. successful success7 December 2015 at 10:37

I'm happy for her, everyone deserves a second chance. there is something abt luv that i honestly cant explain. may God help us all to love right and stay true to our spouses.

67. Toke the mumu stepmother. And you Stella, you're supporting this idiocy? You fall my hand sha. So you mean to tell me that if your hubby publicly humiliates you like that, you'll take him back? Pele sha! Toke has just proven that she has no sense of self worth or dignity because if she did, she would be strong and move on. Annie Idibia the 2nd. Meanwhile she was just saying on her nonsense vlog that women shouldn't tolerate cheating but what is she doing? Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeewwwwwwwweeeewwwww!!! African women be giving dogs the go-ahead to hurt them since 1700.

68. Tongues should not wag... not when it's none of their business.