Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Today Is World AIDS Day

Tuesday, December 01, 2015

Today Is World AIDS Day

World AIDS day is held on 1 December each year to raise awareness across the world and in the community about the issues surrounding HIV and AIDS. It is a day for people to show their support for people living with HIV and to commemorate people who have died.

Please don't forget to support people who are living with HIV today in the best way that you can.

Always remember that HIV is real. If you can't abstain, use protection.

And hey, abstinence still remains the best protection for STI's and unwanted pregnancies.

TIE YOUR TWO LEGS TOGETHER AND PRETEND TO BE A MERMAID OR FRIGGING FRACKING USE OR INSIST ON PROTECTION!!!

E no dey show for face or for yansh!

71 comments:

1. AIDS is real!!!! Everybody sh be very careful. Alwys insist on a condom or abstain totally. i work as a medical doctor in HIV unit in UPTH,my pple we hv over 2million patients.Dis HIV is really spreading esp amongst students.

2. Onye nwere nti, ya nuru. Maka na-ngbochi oya ka ogwugwu ya

3. So its true Doc. Heard there are alot of HIv positive young men and women in PH. Beware my people o..

1. This is where it starts from.
      Stellla forgot to mention this.
      Know your STATUS today.

3. Pretending to be a mermaid is the key ooh ,ladies una hear so

4. Na abstinence sure pass...happy new mnth members of bv

5. Abstinence is the best.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

6. This is to invite all hiv positive people to this year shilo, please come and receive your healing, hundreds of people have received theirs,its not compulsory u go to Canaan land,u can attend in any viewing Centre across the globe,and the impact is the same. Please I beg let's put this sickness to shame

1. Abegi! Instead of telling them to go and get medication kmt

7. Support people living with HIV/AIDS. Don't victimize

8. Tie yor legs or twist it like obioma thread.

9. My sympathy goes to jasmine who was diagnosed with AIDS this year.

1. Jasmie you mean?
      Now tell me, how's mentioning her name here helped her heal?
      I pity for that man when marry you. You are better off a bitch.

2. Don't mine this witch called portable...

3. Dauda please stay on your lane!
      She has refused to take her her drugs, sdk bv should help me beg her to be consistent with her drugs.....after all AIDS is not a death sentence or something 2 be ashamed of.

4. Abeg...HIV infection ain't a death sentence but AIDS is a terminal illness (death sentence)

I still don't see why you needed to mention her name btw......

10. Whilst I advocate for the use of condoms,i mustn't fail to educate y'all.
    CONDOMS only prevents Hiv,pregnancies BUT not all forms of STI's *y'all shldnt get it twisted*.
    U can have a condom on yet still contract an STI

As for the above!!! Y'all need to go get tested.
    Ain't no shame in it neither is it a death sentence

11. Yipeee, world AIDS day, meaning I can fuck any ashawo without a condom... ThankGod for this skin to skin day!!!

12. Replies
    1. Ex potable Viv's 1st husband1 December 2015 at 13:53

Jasmine @potable viv. #HIVtakeyourDrug

13. ...december....A time to make amends and tie loose ends!.to avoid HIV chronicles.

December makes me nostalgic..it makes me realise my life is running out..and im running out of time,getting older.
    I vividly remember y2k like yesterday but now it is 15 yrs ago...*sigh

14. It been four years now that I tested postive and God has been faithful to me. Stil going strong. Thanks my DH for ur support. God bless u

1. Sorry abt dat.pls don't infect others.stick to ur DH.May ur see u through.

2. ThankGod 4u my dear..... But seriously, how did u get it na? Give us gist pls.

3. jasmine and potable viv's side chick1 December 2015 at 15:16

If your husband dey banged your ass every time, you go get visitors from dead my walking officials
      Good luck!
      Igbos and the yorubas distributing aids since 1900

15. I swear fuck sabi sweet sha.... Na so I de fuck one casablanca babe 5months ago, oboy, halfway into the matter, the condom break, and I suspect oh, but no time to confirm the thg, us they say ignorance cnt kill u... Lol, I still continue till th end, I notice say condom don give way..... Even the babe no even care, that's the scary part.
    I come de ask myself if she get the virus already, but fear no let me near clinic to knw my status, I just pray quietly, afterall if prayer can move mountains, na small hiv e no fit squeez throway???

1. When e dey sweet you, you no remember Christ, rubbish talk

2. I pity ur HIV ridden dick! Sorry 4 ur gf or wife!

3. SEX IS SWEET BUH.....
      Have you ever
      wondered why God carefully
      positioned a membrane of blood in
      a lady’s
      sexual opening? It is a thiny
      membrane that
      partially or completely covers the
      opening of
      the vagina. It is called the
      “HYMEN”.
      Why would God-Our Maker put a
      breakable tissue full of blood at
      the very
      door of the
      sexual opening of the female?
      Why is it so carefully placed at
      that entrance,
      like a ribbon tied at the entrance of
      a new
      house about to be launched?
      Why is it filled with blood that
      spills
      away
      when it is broken?
      Why? Without doubt, the HYMEN
      IS A GATE!
      It was God (our creator) who set
      that blood-
      filled vessel there as a covenant
      blockage, a
      sign and a token of a covenant
      between the
      bearer and whoever plunges into
      her opening.
      Before God, the disvirginity of a
      lady is not a
      casual act of fun. It is a serious
      covenant
      struck and confirmed by the blood
      shed on
      that day.
      This is God’s way of saying,
      “Whoever plunges into this woman
      shall only be
      able
      to do so
      by
      making a blood covenant to be
      joined to her
      for the rest of his life, from that
      point onward.
      Little wonder why sexual
      intercourse was
      designed by God to take place
      only and only
      after the marriage contract is
      sealed.
      The one
      who made the body (the
      hormones, organs,
      nerves, tissues, e.t.c)God said it
      in clear terms, the body is not for
      fornication”.
      Anyone who chooses to use the
      body for
      fornication must know that he/ she
      is working
      directly against God’s plan and
      there would
      definitely be a consequence either
      now or at
      old age!There is a spiritual
      bonding, a supernatural
      process that takes place in a
      lady’s heart to
      the
      first guy that enters in to her
      especially at
      that
      particular time when the hymen
      breaks.
      There
      is no covenant without blood: this
      is why the
      membrane contains enough of it.
      As a matter of fact, what happens
      the first
      time a lady has sex is not just sex
      but an
      immersion and a bathing of the
      man with her
      hymen blood to initiate a covenant
      that is
      highly recognized in the spirit
      realm of both
      light and darkness!
      The first time this happens
      just marks her opening day
      covenant
      ceremony
      and each subsequent experience
      goes on to
      further refresh or strengthen that
      covenant or establish another
      version of it with
      another
      person.
      Many have washed useless boys
      with that
      hymen-blood. Many have struck
      irreversible
      covenants with
      men that have nothing to do with
      their
      destiny.
      Many have shared that hymen
      blood in sexual
      activity with demon-possessedmen
      while
      some
      others have struck such precious
      covenants with candle sticks as
      they
      exercised sex with
      it.
      If only they knew,many girls who
      carelessly
      allowed themselves to be
      disvirgined in a bid
      to be among the so called “big
      girls”
      would
      never have done so.
      The let me says it in clear terms:
      “Or do you not
      know that he who is joined to a
      harlot
      (through sexual activity) is one
      with her ?
      This is why many girls are not yet
      married yet
      their spiritual composition is
      already shattered
      and imbalanced, because they
      have mingled
      their souls with that of different
      men.
      Dear Singles,know today that
      there is a
      definite
      proportion of your virtue that
      leaves you each time a man enters
      into you and
      when that
      man
      leaves you, he leaves with it. Just
      imagine
      how much of yourself would be lost
      each time a
      man enters into you without any
      properly
      signed marriage bond or contract.
      Sex is a spiritual affair. A giving of
      yourself to
      another. All of these things have
      strong and
      terrible spiritual implications...

4. ...A broken hymen opens you up to
      the spirit of the man that broke it,
      any other
      spirit
      whatsoever that may have
      mingled with that
      man’s spirit, those who have
      mingled theirs with him and the
      spirit of any
      other man that
      enters into you thereafter. The
      fun part is that
      pre-marital sex is not funny at all.
      What happens between the lines
      could be deadly
      and
      dangerous. The very first day a
      lady, or a man
      does that there will be spiritual
      transfer of
      destiny.
      The sin of fornication gives
      demons and
      occultic people direct access into
      your God's
      given destiny.So guys,zip up! Girls
      wise up!! It
      doesn't matter but it matters a lot.
      BIG THINGS
      COME FROM LITTLE THINGS WE
      DO!!! I know a
      soul has been touched today,
      remain blessed! And
      for those who have lost it may d
      Mercy and Grace of God find u to sin no more.

Copied from a group on whatsapp

5. Mtcheeeeeew,keep deceiving yourself and don't go and check your status

6. U just dug ur grave. onuku.

7. Lol!
      Ride on brother..... Continue to gbensh without protection after all AIDS no dey show for face....
      SMH....

16. May God grant them all divine support.

17. I remember my sweet sis in law , she is presently living with HIV this is exactly a year that she was diagnose with d virus it was a sad day in our family , couple with the fact that she was already 35 with no fiance we are tryn to hook her up with some1 when all of a sudden she fell sick, she is the most humble person I have ever know, wherever I know you are reading this I want you to know I love you, will never let you down.

18. Know your status today,
    He no de show for face ooo!
    And don't forget to show the victims some love.

19. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord will never allow me catch that irus shah.....

20. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Lord will never allow me catch that irus shah.....

21. it's happening live in NACA
    if you are in abuja come for free testing, counselling and CDs

22. thelma enemuwe said..
    To all those living with HIV. It is well with y'al
    zip zip zip up!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

23. thelma enemuwe said..
    To all those living with HIV. It is well with y'al
    zip zip zip up!!!!
    *faithful bv enemuwe thelma*

24. Na to stay jeje na hin sure pass! Check ur status as well, so yu don't infect others with the virus!

25. Pls nobody shld make any insensitive comment on this post. There r lots of people living with HIV reading this blog and not all of them got it by being wayward. God bless us all

26. If singles tie their legs and pretend to be mermaids, how about these married men philandering around? God help us.

27. Know your status it is the safest way to be safe. 3years already! HIV is real AIDS is real keep the awareness alive.

28. My sister and her husband died of this virus.

29. Can you get hiv from giving oral sex

1. Yes u can. Tho d chances of getting it is lower compared 2 vaginal and anal sex. But d risk is still present

2. chic felix Linda1 December 2015 at 12:05

Of cos!! Albeit he released in ur mouth or lil fluid fron him tin dropped in ur mouth..viola!!! U cld contact in! !!

3. Why do u think the number of infected people are increasing?..most of them are not even by penetration..some contact it through oral and anal sex. So be careful

30. This comment has been removed by the author.

31. Abeg.. ve not check mybf status coss we just met.. we smooch n he ussed his penis to rub the suface of my vj.. just wanted to know if I can contact it thru that process.. thank u..

1. Yes you can. You can contract any STD by rubbing. Test your partner before sex.

2. if your bf is positive and he happens to rub his pre cum on your vagina...you may contact the virus depending on the viral load. Apart from that, you can also contact it through oral sex!

32. Stella,why don't u like posting my comments.What is wrong with anal sex?I will keep on preaching it till everybody in the world starts practicing it