Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tiwa Savage Finally Unveils Baby's Photo?.

Friday, December 25, 2015

Tiwa Savage Finally Unveils Baby's Photo?.

Singer Tiwa Savage posted a photo of a little cute baby..I cannot say for sure if its her baby but this baby is so cute and all I wanna do is hug and kiss him....

136 comments:

1. So this is it?, tiwa I thought your son is born of diamond ni.. Nonsense

2. Good 4 her.
      I was interested in seeing the baby tho
      Beautiful baby all the same

3. Nigerians should learn to mind their business.How does it concern them if she doesn't want to expose her son to the public.

4. That's her baby naw. Remember those legs? Look at them. Smh for her, so not interested

5. Not interested, the buzz is gone.she should have kept hiding him, cute boi

6. The boy is fine o! Now I feel like copulating.

7. That's her biz. She should not have shown na. Mscheeeew

2. Very cute baby.
    He looks like his dad.

1. Handsome Bobo! :* very cute baby.

But Tiwa, why nah? This is such an annoying anticlimax.

2. Stop lying. The baby is just there

3. Exactly. He's just there. Not that cute

4. Lol, people just feel they need to say nice things about babies. But he's cute na, his father is a fine boy so it's expected

1. Amaka Shut up!

2. I tire o .merry Xmas Amaka

3. Lmao abi o,maybe tbillz finally gave her permission yeye der smell

4. Help me ask. I was expecting to see something that would wow me but all I can say is am disappointed.

4. fyn boy. ...... so mummy wants to use ur face as Xmas gift to us....

5. I don't understand some people at all. If u want to post ur baby pic post it if not just don't post it and stop acting as if u r Beyoncé or kim Kardashian. Nobody cares. Anyway if he's really her child I must say he is cute.

1. Lol! Which kin english u dey speak lady ross?

2. She reserves the right to post her baby picture,when,how,where she wants it.

Don't try to understand her,it is not your job to do so.

No one sees a picture of me while pregnant,like you cannot even snap me if I don't want to be snapped. It is my choice,no one else's.

So Tiwa reserves the right to do as she wants okay?
      You are the one thinking she's "forming". If you thought of her in the same light as Bey, it is a compliment.

*shines teeth* I careeeeeeeeee!

This Lil man is cuuuuuteee for days.. gini bu ifea! I loveeee!!!

3. Y do angry....... is that English??

4. Lady ross....why do angry? Chineke me!

5. It's still her choice to post it or not. If Beyoncé can do it, she can equally do it. People will not be minding their business

6. How is she/he angry? She is stating the fact.

7. y do unangry keh? *faints*

8. Buhahahahaha blog visitors gat no chill mehn

9. Yes miss Mae you of all people will know that.
      Whistles by.

10. Eye candy, back to sender on all curses a million folds

6. Lol
    She was waiting for a magazine to pay her to unveil his face
    U for wait tire bcos nobody send u
    Ivory Balogun looks good sha
    Lmao!

1. Ivory Balogun ke? What a burdensome name, can imagine what bullies will put the poor child through in school. Some patents and the names they give, hian!

2. Ivory kwa? Tiwa should not dare put her child thru the forth coming subjection.

3. Her baby's name is Jamil. Check her fan page on IG.

4. Immediately she heard one magazine wants to pay Kim n kanye,she quickly give herself sense,no mag will pay u for ur child picture,dis is naija.
      Ivory is cute.
      Beyonce= balogun
      Ivory=. Ivy
      Balogun ± ivory=Blu Ivy.

5. Brown sucre, habaaaaa
      Loooool

7. Super Cute!
    Kisses and hugs! Abeg d baby no du una anytin easy on d insults oooo! Fear God abeg.

8. I hope the Shrrrrrrrrrrrrriiiiiiiii and Shraaaaaaaaaaaa and shrup shrup shrup Is happening in ya kitchen! Cus its happening here! Bless God!
    Have a jolly jolly day! Kisses!
    Una get lite?!

1. Lol! Epic, love ur mimic of frying sound!

9. Awwww Cutie.
    Now we can rest.lol

10. Ugly boy! Mtchew. Please continue to hide his face o. With his face that only a mother could love.

1. Ugly boy? I think u need a spectacle. Hian

2. May everything about you turn ugly henceforth. Stupid silly Anon

3. Lmao!
      You know you lying right?

4. May God have mercy on u,how dare u call a child ugly,born ur own make we see,idiot

5. This cuteness overdose is ugly? kai you are so bitter i swear. you need to lick sugar+honey+chocolate every 10minutes. I hope that will sweeten and brighten your bitter soul....

6. Hmm... Nawao. All this hatred for what nah?

7. You need help and very fast

8. Why so much hate anon 12.32? Pls take some honey to sweeten ur mind o.

9. Because of this handsome baby I wouldn't yab tiwa. He s such a cutie.

10. Please show us ur baby's faceooo. Ur type gives birth to atutupoyoyo or ishi ukwu ato.

11. The baby z cute

12. Stella the baby is hers, mere looking at his facial features, you go know say na Tbliz photocopy. The pikin resemble em Paleh

1. Cute baby.... Buh y was she hiding his face, I tot he's ugly ooo.... he's so cute

13. Stella merry Christmas to you and your family, to all the blog visitors, I wish u all, Thelma(Empress forever) pls send me chat I wanna see you

1. thelma enemuwe said...
      My bbm crashed and I lost all my contacts.... Pls kindly send me your pin via my email...antymmm,click my I'd for my bbm....tried checking for urs Buh didn't see any...I missed you so mux antymm

14. Cutie..
    But why hide him all along? Xmas gift to her fans perhaps? Lmao

15. I thought she wasn't ever going to reveal the baby. Cute baby though

1. Yomi leave matter joor.lolzz
      You don turn mind reader ni?

Merry christmasssssss! Where the parry@

16. Cutie!
    Heart breaker in Making

Signed: Lolashow

17. If no be her baby whose baby?

18. So na dis fine pikin she Dae hide since! Oh may b she hz been waiting to show us as Christmas surprise...

19. When she don realize say people no send her again. It's better to take a bow when the ovation is still loud.
    The baby looks so much like her hubby, cute baby all the way.

20. Lol what a dry unveiling
    Lmao!
    Na u go tire.
    Your son is cute tho

21. Odikwa egwu! Cute boy. But whats the need hiding his face all the while. Mtsheeeeew.....

22. Awwww, he's such a cutie...I love everything that concerns Tiwa Savage...Merry Xmas!

23. The boy is so cute
    Look at his eyes and lips.

24. NOT interested. Clicked on the story just to leave my comnent.Was interested at one point but not anymore. Why did she post it? Is it because she read yesterday that Kim Kardashian and Kanye West are being offered $2.5M for the first official photos of their son? No keep the photo of your child to yourselves oooo pwetty!

1. My dear which Magazine for Nig get $2.5m to pay any celeb....some people don't like showing deir family though on social media but maybe as fan don lash her well well

25. Awww...he's adorable. Just want to hold him close and smell his baby skin.

26. Wow cutie little baby,kisses darl.

27. Hehehe,i like this shock.
    You say the boy is Ugly and must be deformed, you pee when you see the gorgeous boy.

You ask lilian why she's not pregnant,you hear she has a baby less than 7months after your evil question. Hahaha
    This is exactly what happens in real life.

May we continue shocking people with our blessings come 2016 ojare.

Cute boy! Kids be looking so gorgeously edible nowadays ...lolz

28. He is s cute baby,merry First Xmas baby balogun

29. Very dryy unveiling! #CuteBaby

30. Hmmm cute little baby!

31. The child is too fine and he looks like Tbillz gan!!! Merry Xmas baby ivory balogun

32. Who send you? I prefer seeing only his legs.

33. Cute kid.. good for her... congrats on her baby launching.

34. She must have her reasons for hiding his face all this while...cute baby tho

35. So she finally got tired of hiding his face..
    Not like seeing the baby's face will add a kobo to my account..
    Cute child BTW.

36. he's so cute. looks like teebillz

37. He is adorable! ..love the eyes. God bless you son..x

38. He's such a cutie!!
    Too late Tiwa all attention on Saint West...

39. Now I want a baby boy...This baby is toooooooo cute!! All the ugly cursed fools who said he was deformed, had down's syndrome or was ugly, I hope you are satisfied? He is a beautiful healthy boy with 10 toes and 10 fingers. Just because his mother wanted attention and wouldnt show his pics, you were saying he had downs syndrome and all that. May the same happen to your children in two fold. Junior Teebillz, you are so fine OK? Let no fool tell you otherwise. You are gorgeous!!

1. Why will d same happen to their children?
      Na wa o...

40. Will p0sting her s0ns pix make fuel available in the c0untry? Mtcheeeeew. Merry chrismas my pe0ple.

41. They'll execute tiwa today, instagram, linda, bella e.t.c. If na me bi tiwa, my mood go bi *sho ligali?* & *iyalaya ponri iya fada won*. Se eyin le lo obo?

42. Tee Billz Smallz, omo jo daddy, sweet be mummy. Today iz XMAS, but whoever writes anything negative about this sweet little tyke e ma fi obo atti epon jo na come 2016. Awon werey!

43. People are super dumb, they don't get the message. Today is Christ's birthday, little one even christ too na so dem pull him legz, u'll conquer 'em world pipu in jesus name. Small pikin no fit flex for IG again?, even on xmas day wey chicken suppose choke them or full their mouth make dem no see chance talk, poverty in the land!

44. Was not wait the wait....kikikikiki....meanwhile where is that horrible photo of her wearing that thrashy outfit and blotchy skin tone. The Grimp.

45. Stella am disappointed at ur comment up there, u shud lead a good example. No wonder most of ur bvs find it so easy to curse people. This shud be a blog nd not a market place.SMH...

46. Enter your comment...Na she sabi,welcome baby.