Shuo!...the week is running on legs faster than what Oscar Pistorious had.
THE SDK BLOG CAKE CONTEST RESULTS ARE READY
OMG...you guys will not believe who won,please wait until tomorrow
12noon when the results will be posted..Please winner get your banner ready!
Others should comply as well.
...................................................................................................................................................
THE SDK BLOG CAKE CONTEST RESULTS ARE READY
OMG...you guys will not believe who won,please wait until tomorrow
12noon when the results will be posted..Please winner get your banner ready!
Others should comply as well.
...................................................................................................................................................
BELLA DAVIES PLEASE PAY THE MONEY NAU HABA!
After last weeks post on her owing someone who sold things to her that she has already started wearing without paying and promising a million times,she pinged and swore to pay by Wednesday which was yesterday but she didnt .
What kind of wahala is this?
CHOI!!! |
.............................................................................................................................................................
AFFORDABLE CHRISTMAS CHICKEN AND CAT FISH IN ABUJA STRAIGHT FROM THE FARM
Hi Stella, thanks for your good works.
We have very affordable chicken and catfish especially for this festive period. The chicken is very big and goes for 1500 naira but fellow bvs can just mention Sdk and get it for a cheap price of 1200 naira.
The chicken can either be dressed or bought alive. The cat fish goes for 600 naira per kg. You can order as much as you like.The chicken and fish is also available all year round. Please patronize us, our chicken and fish can be used for your birthdays, weddings, get together and so on. Even if it's just weekend cooking, we dey . Lol
We are located in ABUJA, along the airport road. And we can deliver to you at a token. In the season of giveaway, we are offering to give two family's that really need it, a chicken and cat fish each. Thank you .
Our numbers 08020863706, 07031684958, 08104579311. What's app 07080305132.
APPRECIATION
Stella nwanyi oma, Jisike. I want to say thank you a bv Ngozi, for the
free make up and gele tying training. Thank you so much I appreciate,
may God bless you.
Land For Sale in Kuje Abuja..
I have 300sqm Residential land with all document, located in Kuje area council Abuja For 1.8m. Personal property. 07034792000.
Thank you. Shoki after sale I promise.
ATTENTIION PORT HARCOURT BVS
Hello Port Harcourt BVs,for all your
- Birthday Cakes
- Wedding Cakes
- Anniversary Cakes
- Christening Cakes
- Small chops
- Catering Services
Contact us on 07080227009,BB Pin - 303E50BB,E-mail -Bountycakes@gmail.com
NB:The first three to place an order for a birthday cake,gets an extra 6 inches marble cake and the first two to place an order for wedding cake,gets an additional 10 inches chocolate cake.
Wishing you all an awesome Yuletide season
VACANCY
..............................................................................................................................................................
The people that had the ability to summon these beings were just a small bunch of people, but they were very proud because they were the only ones in the world that had such ability. So they secretly plotted a mass world take over, they planned to attack the unsuspecting masses and cause so such chaos and destruction that the world world would bow at their feet.
VACANCY
Hello Stella, Keep the Good job you r doing,pleas keep I up God will surely reward you
There is a Job vacancy at Lapelswift Black Entertainment Ltd in need of 3 Female Applicants for different departments for the position of PUBLIC RELATIONS OFFICER (PR) with or without EXPERIENCE .
REQUIREMENTS :
*Must be Beautiful,Smart,Intelligent and Speak Good English Fluently.
*Must be able to Innovate and create positive ideas to the growth of the company.
*Must be BTW 24 to 35 years of Age.
*Must be able to use all forms of media and communication to build,maintain and manage the reputation of the company.
Application is opened to both Undergraduates and Graduates,Appearance and self grooming is of high importance.
REMUNERATION
* Wardrobe Allowance
* Official Car
* Bonuses
* Very Reasonable Salary Offer
Formal introduction and training will be administered to applicants with no experience.
Send CV or Introduction to : Lapelswiftblackent@gmail.com
Contact Osereme on 08066744927
Vacancy Application closes on 16th DEC 2015.
Vacancy Opened to Lagos residents Only.
.............................................................................................................................................................
BENIN WE HAIL OH
In Benin City, 1 shopping mall, 1 cinema, 2 universities, 5 companies, 20 banks, 5000 beer parlours, 7500 hotels, 8000 shrines.
Plea for Patronage
Hello Stella Bae,
Kindly assist me as I seek the patronage of fellow BVs for my small business.
In all modesty, I make really good chin-chin; very tasty, nutritious and well packaged under very hygienic conditions in the city of Abuja.
BVs are hereby urged to patronize (for home use, to put in Christmas hampers or to sell in their shops at wholesale price) and are guaranteed to keep asking for more.
Please call 08105988045 or 08055630402 for bookings and inquiries.
Danke sehr
ASABA BVS CHECK OUT THIS GIVEAWAY.
Hello beautiful people.
I have lovely dresses for sale. They are 4000 naira each. I'm based in ASABA but can deliver nation wide.
Please Whatsapp: 08055803644, BBM 265698CB for details.
Also I will be giving away 5 shoes. The BV Lady that just put to bed
that helped a boy made special shoes. I have a shoe for you. Then the
other 4 are for first 4 BVs in living Asaba to contact me.
Thanks again Stella. I love you plenty
SHOKI AAANH FROM BIRTHDAY GURL
ITS JUST FOR U ....
A Very Happy Birthday to all does celebrating their Birthday dis month most especially today{10th of December} ...
Its my dearest sister's Birthday and this lil shokkiii is from her ...please kindly manage it .
MTN
5304 1781 7078 4103
1536 0694 2247 4575.....
ETISALAT
9190 7927 3740 079
1312 9982 0888 464.....
AIRTEL
5523 2398 3883 5084
5617 6529 9652 4764...
God Bless you all ...
Do have a wonderful day ahead.
VACANCY
Good day Stella, please my friend needs a new management team in his hotel. He is sacking all his former staffs as a result of mismanagement.
I hope this info puts smile on my fellow bvs.
The bvs must reside around Egbeda and environs.
Positions and Qualifications
Hotel manager must be a Bsc/Hnd holder in hotel management and should have a minimum of 5yrs working experience.
Preferably a smart n intelligent beautiful lady not more then 35
Receptionists
Bsc/hnd/ND
2yrs working experience
Preferably smart females
With good command of English
Ability to communicate n must be customer friendly but decent.
Serious candidates should forward their CV s to rystien1@gmail.com
SHOES AT SELL OFF PRICES
Stella,
Thank you for posting my advert. I still have three of the shoes remaining and have decided to knock off from their initial prices again as some callers requested:
1. LB white and black striped heel shoe: 13k - 2k = 11k
2. The brown boot: 5k - 1k = 4k
3. The cream/orange high boot: 6k - 1k = 5k
My number is 09053342593. I stay in Abuja but can ship to anywhere.
As promised, small shoki for bvs
(solve for missing digit )
MTN
700396382558048 _ (32 - 25)
_824773820417859 (103 - 98)
509795156306648_ (11 - 3)
GLO
37189308968353_ (E)
_71889901067557 (C)
Thanks.
BWAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA..why evils?
Rechargecardbag girl
I Am the recharge card bag girl who came to give thanks and praises to BVS who reached out to me.. I have been busy(which I have explained to you in the previous mail I sent Stella) but just came back to base.. Stella you really have angels on you Blog, God bless you all.. the three persons that contacted me told me not to disclose their identities how do you people then want me to properly thank you.. Stella their level of Hospitality is no where to the found, the love, Care, Patience I received was as if they knew me before.. God in his infinity mercies will continue to bless and reward you and your Families in Jesus Name..AMEN.. I am very grateful and thrilled, I had enough and shared with my sister.. God bless you stella, God bless all BVS..
SOWING A SEED
Dear STELLA sweet, good evening and seasons greetings. God bless the works of your hands, you are doing a wonderful thing, touching lives since forever.
Please help me, I have been a graduate since 2012 without a job till now. I am trying to huzzle from now on, and make myself better and independent. Please can any Bv teach me how to make organic and natural products like soaps, creams, scrubs, beauty products for FREE even if it's online as I stay in the north. Please help an unemployed girl and make it an early Christmas blessing in my life.
God bless you dear STELLA. This is my phone number 08070831297. Thank you.
Attached is Airtel shoki
9338 5888 9542 8832
Sowing a seed.
SHOWING APPRECIATION TO BV OBYYBEN a.k.a ESTHER.
Hello Stella. This is POSH Baby. I got an alert of N6,000 from bv
Esther. Thank you very much ma, as you've given to me, you shall
receive double in good measures , pressed down, shaken together and
running over(Luke 6:38). God bless you abundantly. Stella God bless
you too for this wonderful platform.
BV ADVISES FELLOW BVS
Nothing in life is worth fighting for. Your best clothes is someone's rag,your account balance is someone's donation at a function, your girl friend/boy friend or fiance/fiancee' is someone's Ex. Every single prostitute you see in a hotel or on the street at night was at some point in time a virgin.
So what is the squabble all about? Life is too small to feel bigger or better than anybody. We're all naked to death says Steve Jobs. Nothing can save us from it. I hate to see people who Brag about wealth, beauty, intelligence, level of education, fame and material possessions.
There's nothing you've achieved in life that no one else has never gotten. There's only one thing that is worth bragging which is "BELIEVE IN GOD ALMIGHTY". SO BE GOOD TO YOUR FELLOW MAN AND ALWAYS MAKE FRIENDS. Always remember that the people you trampled upon on your way up a ladder will be the same set of people you're likely to pass on your way down, so cause no problem for others because if you do, they'll become your very problem one day. Finally, what you see today may not be there tomorrow.
So what is the squabble all about? Life is too small to feel bigger or better than anybody. We're all naked to death says Steve Jobs. Nothing can save us from it. I hate to see people who Brag about wealth, beauty, intelligence, level of education, fame and material possessions.
There's nothing you've achieved in life that no one else has never gotten. There's only one thing that is worth bragging which is "BELIEVE IN GOD ALMIGHTY". SO BE GOOD TO YOUR FELLOW MAN AND ALWAYS MAKE FRIENDS. Always remember that the people you trampled upon on your way up a ladder will be the same set of people you're likely to pass on your way down, so cause no problem for others because if you do, they'll become your very problem one day. Finally, what you see today may not be there tomorrow.
GIVEAWAY
Hi Stella,
Kudos on the good work you are doing through your blog.
I'd like to give out a pair of shoes. it's a UK 11, I've had them for a while, but I haven't worn them because I am not quite a fan of heels.
I also have a neckpiece to give out too.
Anyone who is interested and can pick up in lagos ASAP, can send an email to nkechiokoye15@gmail.com
thanks
BV EN-KAY
LOST BUT FOUND ATM CARD
Dear Stella,
Kindly help me post this on your blog.
I picked up a FIDELITY BANK ATM card and some complimentary cards belonging to ALAO FAVOUR OLAMIDE in Citec Estate Abuja.
Anyone who knows her should kindly contact me on 07087184221
Thanks
FOR SALE
I have a Samsung zoom lens 5x 4.2-22.5mm camera for sale. It goes for 15k but negotiable. I also have an HP pavilion touchscreen laptop. Installed memory (RAM) 4.00GB. It goes for 60k negotiable. I can be reached on 09080351448. Thanks and God bless.
MEMO TO BLOG VISITORS ATTENDING SHLIOH 2015
Please Stella of life help me post this on in house
news. i want any BV on ground for Shiloh in Cannan land who went from Abuja to please do me a great favour by coming back with a bottle of sand from the premises for me.This sand has been doing wonders for me because I believe. Please you can reach me on 08136729668 . from glory to glory, that's where we are going.
MBLAZE DON GET ALERT #GODWIN
Hi Stella..... Already got an alert from the blog visitor Esther.... She Sent me ten thousand naira.... I want to use this medium to appreciate you for the platform u gave to showcase wah we have, I am really grateful and I pray God will bless you beyond measure.. Thanx a million
STRANGE DREAM
In this dream I saw that a handful of people had what I would describe as gigantic and powerful and destructive beings that they could summon at their beck and call.
The people that had the ability to summon these beings were just a small bunch of people, but they were very proud because they were the only ones in the world that had such ability. So they secretly plotted a mass world take over, they planned to attack the unsuspecting masses and cause so such chaos and destruction that the world world would bow at their feet.
They were very serious about it and it seemed they had been planning this for so many years while the entire world was oblivious of their plans.
In my dream I saw that there was a man who figured out what they were up to. I saw that this man had become a christian who prayed steadily and had eventually become born again. He tried to tell people about these secret group with their ability to control and summon giants and their plans for world take over but very few people believed him and those that did felt defeated because they didn't know how to battle against such powerful beings. Even he didn't know how to battle against them
Now the day came for the supposed world take over. The few people who had the ability to summon these giants all came out of hiding and called out their giants, in what looked like a well coordinated and carefully planned attack It seemed the whole world was watching and it was a huge battlefield with no one to oppose them
As they marched and progressed to destroy the earth, the man who had become born again stood boldly in front of them. He looked like an ant standing before them and their giants. Then he raised up both hands in the air and immediately a being all dressed in white appeared above him. This being wasn't as large as the giants but he quickly clapped both his hands against his face and that one swift move swept all the giants away. It looked like a powerful wind had literally blowed them away.
The whole world watching, was astonished and amazed. They never truly believed that anyone could defeat those people with their giants. The man then explained to them that he was a Christian and they could have that power and ability too if they wanted. The people chose to be Christians to gain that power to protect themselves, their families and earth.
I saw that the people with the giants weren't discouraged by their loss, instead they become more audacious and the battle intensified. But this time Christians had the ability to fight them back.
I saw how average looking Christians would wage war against these people and their giants. I saw that the earth was in a constant state of war, between these people and their giants and Christians. It was like a battle between good and evil. Christians had to fight or risk the earth being take over by these people.
I saw how Christians forth ferociously with all their might with this new found ability and power, they really gave these other people a hard time and frustrated their plans to destroy the earth.
Then I woke up
Like i told this BV,sounds like an action movie...who can interpret this dream?
SHOES GIVEAWAY
I like to give away things not because I have so much but because I know what it feels like to not have at all. I will like to give away this shoes as I rarely wear high heels and I know God loves a cheerful giver. The cream Anne Michelle size 6 has never been worn, blue Aldo 40 worn a couple of times, gold Paitangle 40 worn once for my engagement and the atmosphere 7/41 a couple of times too.
Will be given out on first caller basis. Pick up is either Ojodu or TVC Ketu. Please don't ask me to waybill. Call 08034026792 if interested.
God bless you Stella.
Beautiful fabrics for all occasions/GIVEAWAY
Want to look classy for your next event with affordable and quality fabrics ? Then shop @jades_fabrics, we stock amazing eye catching fabrics and take the stress of going to the market by providing delivery services. Aso-ebi offers also available. Trust us to give you that wow factor.
For enquiries kindly call/whatsapp 08029562596,08173015918
Instagram handle @jades_fabrics
GIVEAWAY |
IN HOUSE PHOTOGRAPHER
Good Day Stella,
Please kindly consider publishing this mail in IHN. I am a young
undergraduate who is based in Lagos.I am into the Photography and
Video Coverage business and I have all the necessary tools of the
trade. I would appreciate if blog visitors can patronize me.
I will give 50% discount to the first 5 client bvs. I promise to drop
Shoki when Business looks up.
God bless you Mrs Korkus and God bless all blog visitors.
I can be reached on 07089183566,09038701973
Email: amedubarnabas@yahoo.com
Linadaann@gmail.com
KIM LATEX WAIST TRAINER NEEDED
hi Stella darling . please am in need of a KIM LATEX WAIST TRAINER ,please will like my ever sweet fellow bvs who are into it or those who bought it but have no need for it to please contact me my budget is 8k ****plllllsssssss*****
my details below
waist size : 35
stomach : 39
hips : 44
my number is 07052565955
please note I know the prize is more than that just need help thanks..
IN HOUSE MEMO
Please those warring BVs should wait for in house news to land before they start shooting missiles
left right and centre.
OKIJA wife please stop that your swear words kind of cussing when you are fighting someone..what happened happened to ''asawo,idiot,ugly like Stella,olodo''?..why must you say ''Olosshi,oloriburuku ,koni da fun e,die,punish mother,father,blah blah''?I find your use of cuss words too extreme,I dont want us to fall out again please,so respect my platform.I would sent you this as a private mail but i do not have your contact.
Now go ahead and fight guys!
LMAO!
YOU WANT DRAMA?OKAY LETS GO
If you think you are more beautiful than me and you are one of those who have been cussing me out under anonymous,now is the time to show your face and win a prize.SDK vs HATERS beauty contest.The judges and the jury will be blog visitors on the side line and if you win me you stand a chance to win 100k this Christmas.
I dare you to show your face you fellow with an ugly heart,stop cussing me out and come get my money #UglybutBLESSED.
SDK vs HATER BEAUTY PAGEANT COMING SOON.
NO SIGN OUT TODAY *side eyes*
IHN IS HERE!!!!!
ReplyDeleteThis call out bad gahn ni o
DeleteIt's gonna be survival of the fittest mbok
It's Thursday ihn
DeleteLet me check vacancies
May God bless everybody here
Please who can guide on how to make the banner? My idea is faint. Make I create one with faith. Thanks !
DeleteIn all, benin has over 10,000 churches. Christ rules.
DeleteMemo writer chill and face your personal problems
Yay, IHN don finally land oh,but it came later than usual!! Oya make we read and enjoy... hope they would be enough drama oh!!
ReplyDeleteBella pay the money and stop embarrassing yourself
DeleteIHN
DeleteI don't have strength to type oooh
Money maker n longest ID where una dey??? Giveaway done dey reach ooh
Angels really abound on this blog, Stellz posted my plea yesterday on IHN titled 'tired of buying fake mac products' and my phone has been buzzing with watsapp messages and calls giving me different options and and advice on were to buy, not exaggerating but I was contacted by nothing less than 20 people, some even offering to buy it abroad for me. I just want to say a big THANK YOU to you all, you guys rock!
DeleteP.S Some of you guys sent messages which I'm yet to reply, please its not my fault o, my network keeps saying I don't have airtime meanwhile three's money in my account balance, please don't feel I'm rude.
O DUN!
ReplyDeleteO TA!
Goodness dawn abi godless Darkness abi watever u call urself! What is ur problem! Disgracing ur Frustrated self Up and down, u Tink u av got bad mouth, well You started all this trash u brought upon yourself! I made a mistake in my spelling which I know almost everybody do! Yes its nice of you to correct me, nobody is above mistake and we learn everyday, u spoilt it by insulting me kilode, av we met b4 ni! Am I d only person on d blog dat make mistakes so why pick me out and start insulting me, please carry your frustration away, I am not d cus off wat ever is doing u, u claim u av kids, is dat aw u train ur kids, u correct dem and insult dem untop, its bad ,change(dats if u av kids self)
Kini problem heh! U feel u can insult and I would keep quiet and watch u for wat! Wat right du u av! U even go on Anon to cuss ur father not me! Who d hell are u! All I do is make my comment and leave I don't av time going about cussing people!
Please who or wat ever u are , pls pick a struggle abeg, leave me alone, u said u like making money only God knows how, but please stay out of my bizzness. Go and make peace with yourself, family and God!
And after this my dear am tru with u! If u like cuss under my comment from now till next year, I PROMISE U I won't reply you again! Av got bigger fish to fry!
Speaking of fathers my dear u don't want to go there, my dad is HOT! Sorry I can't allow u to meet him cus I don't want u passing STD to him! Sorry to break ur heart on dat!
NEWS FLASH DEARIE
I HAVE NOTICED YOU NOW!
Pls I don't DO WOMEN! I lOVE DICK & AV GOT ONE AWESOME ONE!
LEAVE ME ALONE!
Smell off!
#flipsMyFunmi'sHairAndWalksAway
CASE CLOSED!!!
Choiiiiiiiiiii.
DeleteYou've gat a gentle/cool name... eh eh eh so you can't talk like this?
DeleteOk na, let the drama begins
Stop taking things too personally
DeleteSigh!
DeleteHhhhhaaaaahhhhaa.....lmao at I luv dick
DeleteNawa!
DeleteChoiiiiiiiii
DeleteEhehehehehehehehhe don't mind Dem Jobless mofo dat turn demsefs to auto correct of dis blog, I love wen u correct me without insult!
DeleteLmaooooooo
DeleteYoruba quarrel
DeleteEarly to comment. Lol
ReplyDeletePlease bvs I am corp member in abuja looking for a good paying place for my PPA( preferably an NGO that has space for nutrition and health),I have been rejected by the first place I was posted too lol, I studied biochemistry, help a fellow member of bv please.
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteI have been reading IHN and chronicles very late these days.
ReplyDeletePls, the anon that dropped a comment on that job chronicles abt his/her former place of work in abuja Adetokunbo crescent where the work environment is very cordial but had to leave to study abroad...
Pls connect me with the company and God will bless you. I seriously want to leave the banking sector mbok.
Pls reply if you can lol....#Straightface at other 'members of bv'
This Bella Davies is a born debtor!!!! Kai! WTF?
Deleteand she had the guts to draw tattoo and pose with high waist pants! See posting...pay today pay tomorrow! I'm now ashamed for u *covers face
SDK I like that maths shoki from d shoe seller oo. Some1 dropped a comment that outsiders now wait on 'our' IHN to rush shoki with us. I guess they are the ghosts that load all the cards lol.
Pls henceforth, I declare myself SDK hater!! Picture sending loading. 100k in this harmattan??If in hear say I miss this contest lol
Am first today.
ReplyDeleteNope sis
DeleteIbeano bride
ReplyDeleteIDEATO!!
DeleteAbi iheano bride please don't call me out again.
DeleteDetermination matters
ReplyDeleteIHN is finally here. Thank God. Memo to the house: please drop the 'End time....' phrase. The cliche is over flogged already. Learn when a joke line is expired and move on. Also I want to add that ever since I now know (thanks to a lovely snoopy bv) that The queen and boss.... is a house /errand girl or what have you, my perspective about so many things on this blog has changed. Please Ladies take The Queen and co's advice with a pinch of salt. She brags and boasts but is little behind it. From the blog, get advice, sort it and discard the chaff. Many people will be comparing their lives with some work of fiction that doesn't exist. Finally to Oluyomi Odukoya. I know you are blunt and real and I appreciate that but biko try to keep some things about yourself to yourself, especially since you have a name and easily accessible Facebook page to back it up. Remember the media is unkind and does not care about you. Don't always pour your heart here, pour am elsewhere . Finally, is that your pix @ Blog dp? I see you are a couple of shades lighter (compared with you fb pictures), it fits you. PS stop at this shade, it's ok. People that bring their names and pictures to public and cries foul when they are scrutinized by non existence personalities like 'The Queen...' na u sabi. I rest my case. #sipswater
ReplyDeleteHian
DeleteTaa!! Leave maàmi alone oo!!
DeleteE blike say Queen matter dey give u headache here..... Take it easy there, it just a blog.
DeleteThat's her sister
DeleteIHN is here. God bless all those putting smiles on people's faces. Count down to my baby's birthday. Na God win.
ReplyDeleteThat Bella on onigbese is so shameless. Tueh!
DeleteAre you a baby mama?
DeleteYeah ihn!
ReplyDeleteMadam Asaba BV, those Clothes are AliExpress clothes naw
ReplyDeleteWhat if they are from aliexpress.I have seen same clothes on konga and the rest of online stores. The rings that delphie metals sell are from where? The rings they buy for less than $5 dollars and sell as high as 40k. Respect urself. How many people have you given before. Why don't you buy and sell. You will gladly buy Jumia mass production but not aliexpress. Who is deceiving who. Poverty stricken Anonymous.
DeleteBut it's not your business now. Na you buy am?
DeletePeople should learn to overlook somethings on this blog. We know you know, but must you talk? Don't use your reggae to spoil someone else's blues
All I see is giveaway giveaway giveaway giveaway giveaway...
ReplyDeleteIHN too hawttttt
Now , I'm getting worried.where is Money maker?
ReplyDeleteI luv drama....hhhhaaahhhhaaa
ReplyDeleteThat Onigbese is quite bold even warning her that she would be blocked.
ReplyDeleteWow, this is the kind of people I like.
I would find her and beat the living shit out of her and let her use the money she is owing to treat herself because that beat up would be brutal.
Well said.
DeleteU bahd gaan oo
DeleteHahaha.. wicked geh
DeleteSome people no just get shame ooo....Belle Davies is just so mean. Tufikwa.
ReplyDeleteHave fun and spend the money wisely Mblaze! Na Godwin.
ReplyDeleteGod bless Obyben!
Me cannot interpret dream o...
Mayb you shld take it to your pastor.
God bless everyone.
Beautiful Bella pls pay up your debt na.
ReplyDeleteHahshahaha i can't stop laughing. Which is one SDK vs Haters beauty Contest eh kwa? This will be soo interesting!!! Can't wait Lol
IHN. still giving my testimony oh.
ReplyDeleteBella Davies onigbese pay your gbese . I can't wait to show my beastiful self in the sdk contest. Tongue out.
ReplyDeleteSee d way she pose with d clothes meanwhile she be onigbese, these are inexpensive of d reasons I don't wow all those ig bitch.
DeleteHow do we send pics. *Side eyes*
ReplyDeletesdk i no go gree ooo, see that born throwaway bastard bose wey be say her oloribiruku mama carry water water toto up amd down!
ReplyDeleteomo oshi bose, all yoir generations go diee of ebola dis year, am waiting for you!
make i go charge come back!
Yikes!
DeleteU sound broke.kai , poverty must be dealn wth u well.
DeleteMust u always be uncouth? ? Damn am sorry for d dauta in-laws to-be
DeleteHoly Jesus!!! Girl u wicked....
DeleteWhen I see shoes size 6 and size 7 I wonder and they aren't always lucky with their shoe sizes sef.
ReplyDeleteBella Davis, on top person money u dey take selfie? @ this point in ur life u rnt entitled to taking pictures cos shame suppose don kee u.Ah ahn! Now that ur pix is out there abeg have some dignity and do d right thing u r toiking with someone's sweat and if she prays for u it will catch u.Hian! Yet u r forming u want to block her an excuse to not pay so u can go scot free baa?see as shame leave u dey catch me.
What have I done to network in days naa? Who else has glo decided to cut off their network biko?
IHN is here Space booked
ReplyDeleteomeone in this blog seems to have done every business in the world and knows the price of all commodity in the market.
ReplyDeleteTalk about okirika ....she don do the business.
Talk about electronics. ..she knows the real price.
Talk about selfie stick. ...she knows the price.
Talk about phone ......she knows the price.
Even ashawo business in Akwaibom .......she don do am before?
Ogini di?
The other person seems to know and flow with all Nigerian celebrity
She eats in the same plate with them self.
Ooh odimma, I just sitdon dey look.
Hahahaha... Cnt stop laughing
DeleteOther person is Olori Isis
DeleteDrama!!!!!
The psychotherapist knows everything.LMAO
DeleteOlori Isis.
DeleteBut wait wetin concern you sef?
Mrs fine face, dey your lane! How are you any different from these people?
DeleteI would love to partake in that SDk verses Hater Beauty Pagent Its gonne be fun Lmaooo. I think i will prefer it in a natural way as in no makeup at all. Inhouse news is here. Hahahah. Bite nails plus eyes rolling.
ReplyDeleteHajahahahaha, I go spread my mat on the contest post cos it gonna be interesting
DeleteLol....i will contest only if....
ReplyDeleteIn house news is here..
ReplyDeleteOh my!I miss commenting..
I have been in ghost mode reading and laughing away my sorrows..
Shout out to all the drama kings and Queens. Without y'all this blog will be very boring..
Lol@sdk vs haters contest. I dey wait
ReplyDeleteMe too
DeleteLol. Sdk and drama
ReplyDeleteThis harmattan henning n'a winter coat I dey find sef
ReplyDeleteGod Bless the Givers..... Omo na ladies they enjoy giveaways pass. Issoriate
ReplyDeleteEnd time IHN
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella for your good work. Pls in house people i
ReplyDeleteHave had a similar dream too, my friend work on your spiritual life, it's a daily work with God(heaven is real). God bless all the givers and advisers.
ReplyDelete*side eyes @ drama bvs
ReplyDeleteWey eesah Abdullahi absullkadir?
He changed ID
DeleteIncase you missed chisom's comment yesterday.see am here
ReplyDelete@ anon 14:06, Excuse me...which chisom are you
talking about?
I hope u are not referring to me!
Please stop eet!
Use ur id if you have liver.
Mtcheew.
I did not snatch anybody.
He was even going to dump J.
He was fed up.
After all, is not everybody u date u will marry.
His prick was sweet
My pussy was sweet too.
It was a fiery attraction.
Mind ur business.
Infact why am I replying u sef?
Use ur id let's hash this out.
Amebo. Oniranu
DeleteOnye kwa?
DeleteI got married 3months ago,so yesterday,I decided to ask my dad how much he collected as my bride price,I was shocked when he said that he didn't even bother telling my husband about brideprice,is it right?,does it mean that am not yet married?
ReplyDeleteIt means you are married to yourself😜 . My friend! Enjoy ur marriage and stop all dis bride price talk.
DeleteYou never marry. Ur dad was eager to send u packing. The gwez way!
DeleteIHN!
ReplyDeleteLet there be drama!
Stella how far? I saw you in my dream last night.
Ohh yes, in the presence of the lord I will bring my gift in thanksgiving and love, there is joy in my heart it is flowing like a river, I will praise the lord in thanksgiving and love.
******LONG LIVE SDK & SDKERS******
U be catholic? ?
DeleteHahahaha..Am sure in for The 100k..lwkmd
ReplyDeleteJeez,is it my eyes or something else..
ReplyDeleteAm blocking you will pay ur money on Wednesday. This is really annoying. Haba
Wilkommen Ihn, Schönes wetter heute. Some people can owe credit for Africa, Smh. Please pay your debt I wonder how you sleep at night knowing fully well that you are owing someone.
ReplyDeleteGot d 1st arithmetic mtn card...lol
ReplyDeleteTanx a bunch
I must win dt sdk versus hater beauty pagent! If I hear say I nor contest! *duh
ReplyDeleteLwkmd.. Stella ..just do normal contest. .hahaha
ReplyDeleteStella isn't ugly,why use such words on people,anyway,she is strong but such words will brings down the self esteem of weak people
ReplyDeleteLmao @ sdk vs hater beauty pageant
ReplyDeleteThose mofos will never show their faces
that client blocking that lady is in called for.
ReplyDeleteHow could you?
God bless all the givers.
Ihn don land,all I see is sdk vs hater contest which one person no go see for SDK?
ReplyDeleteWhere chizoba dey? This contest for fit her.
Xoxo misery vs german j..........
Bella pay up naa, it's not fair honestly, those clothes will give u craw-craw o...
ReplyDeletePls bv's who has a copy of any ebook by Tim and Beverly Lahaye???
ReplyDeleteGod bless d givers. ..that pale pink atmosphere heels dou!!! Doesn't look appealing to d eyes....
IHN haff come
ReplyDeletePlease madam Ojo Ararat, me and my lineage voted for you. Can I have that indomie Cake? My birthday is on the 31.i know it will last till then, unable Baker sabi put enough preservative to preserve a dead man.
Thank you ma.
Na only lineage? Ur ancestors no follow vote?
DeleteBegi begi!!! If u voted for ha nko? Na only u vote? Gerrarahia
DeleteIf na person wey win based on fastest delivery or longest smile I go just dey look una.
ReplyDeleteIhn news make sense as always.
ReplyDeleteOkija wife no fit faLl hand, lol.
Lovely shoes giveaway.
Olori isis am still licking ur ass,greetings pretty.
Nwa amaka, I hail thee .
Blogbrity where art thou?
Lafresh say hello from outside shiloh, pls pray for us.
Hello from Holy ghost congress. #FloodGatesofHeaven
DeleteSaying*
DeleteAlmost all the give aways are beautiful. Lmao@ the Benin analysis. To the bv giving advice, just hold your peace. I follow Stella yimu.... kween bee how are you? Wonder Tosin how are you girlie? Compliments of the season. Stella you really get power and time. Abeg dash me that 100k and forget all them anonymous wey no gree respect themselves.
ReplyDeleteFine sweetie! Merry xmas to you.
DeleteLove u like I love my momma!
Hehehehe...u go fear pageant now. Funny how they go under anonymous to call someone ugly when they're as wretched as a church rat
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteU mean ; flips my darlin yaki hair and walks away😝
DeleteBella debtor pay her money biko its her sweat.why not go for wat u can pay or beta still nt go @ all if u dont hv,nawaoh.
ReplyDeleteStella de fine trouble which one is 'stella's haters and beaty pagent.lol
Hhahahahahahahahaha
ReplyDeleteSdk beauty contest, I will definitely do this
Who's that idiot talking about Benin like that, that person must been an idiot better keep your mouth shut if you don't want to receive missiles
For the past three months I have not had sex I was so fucky horny and I decided to get laid and I saw this guy and we were making out when he ask me to finger his ass hole, it was disgusting I couldn't do it but he urged me to that he likes it. What could that be
Brb
Buhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahhahahhahahahahhhaha.tHis got me rotfl.
DeleteWats his name? Does it start with 'T' and the other name start with 'U' hehehehehe! Get a biro and put it inside and leave it there. Hahahahhahaha
DeleteDid u doit, oya come bck and gimme d full gist jare.
DeleteHehehehehehe y do I love wild people.
DeleteBabe u don't need anyone to tell u dat he's GAY and u just kiss d mouth he uses to lick asshole ewwww
Gerrout jor!! Wuz interested in ur fabricated story!!! If u like gbench horse join...it's ur puzzy. ..
DeleteLol @ SDK v Haters pageant..okay oo.
ReplyDelete@ bv that had a strange dream, seems you watch too many sci-fi and epic movies? Then again, it could be deeper than that.
Can't wait for the cake contest result..........i don't know why but I feel habis cake got this. congrats in advance
ReplyDeleteShow their face ke? Lai lai they never will. All they know how to do is bash someone under anonymous and when you dare them to show their faces, they disappear and wither away. Stella, abeg, ignore them, they aren't worth it.
ReplyDeleteBella, as beautiful as you are, you still dey chop gbese and obviously, you do not want to pay. Abeg, shame small na. Haba, fine girl like you.
Maàmi! ! Shèy ewa? ??
DeleteShow their face ke? Lai lai they never will. All they know how to do is bash someone under anonymous and when you dare them to show their faces, they disappear and wither away. Stella, abeg, ignore them, they aren't worth it.
ReplyDeleteBella, as beautiful as you are, you still dey chop gbese and obviously, you do not want to pay. Abeg, shame small na. Haba, fine girl like you.
Maàmi so we av a friend in common? Sumbo!! Wat a small world
DeleteLove SDK. ihn welcome.
ReplyDelete10x Stella more grace
ReplyDeleteOooh.... no signing out today hian no need for me to comment lol.
ReplyDeleteStella signed out with side eyes lolz
DeleteThe kind of cusses I see here, sometimes I wonder if some of you reason at all. I'm not saying you should not cuss, but people who are quick to do so for no cause or without provocation, watch it.
ReplyDeleteIf you like cuss me, I no send you.
10x Stella more grace #smile#
ReplyDeleteStella i fine very well and get ID, so i no do beauty contest.
ReplyDeleteMiss Bella as you fine reach with your tatoo you still dey owe. ONIGBESE. PROMISE AND FAIL.
You dont have sense at all. Shame just dey catch me leave you. settle this lady once and for all. See as your ugly face dey blog.
beautiful giveaways. God bless all of you very well.
The dreamer, you did not take your dream to the house of God, you come put am for this blog where plenty witches and wizards full. You want them to manipulate that dream and tell you nonsense. Anyway continue your dream.
Memos memos that is what i see. I see say better fight dey dis blog. Oya goddess and Ade make una continue. since it is putting money in your bank account, nothing do una ooo.
the lady that want sand from otta.. if you need it why did you not leave your base and go to canaan land since it has been doing wonders. you no serious about your miracle. dont worry dem go bring waterside sand come give you.
who again remain, i will be back.
Are you sure you wana give away 100K for this contest?...
ReplyDeleteWho do you think are the cussers Stella? Lolzz. You'd be shocked they are bvs who call you on phone everyday self....watch them change their IDs and step out for the 100k n whoever has the boldness to do it will not find it funny with bvs. Lmaooooo. We go finish am.
ReplyDeleteHey you blog visitor talking about benin pleaseget uour facts right and stop fooling yourself.
ReplyDeleteIHN don land oooo, abeg stella I swear I win this ur 100k
ReplyDeleteLoooool... Sdk vs haters beauty contest... Abeg i want2 participate, nt cuz im ur hater oo.. Buh 4 100k i wil gladly b ur temporary hater
ReplyDeleteYea stella I do cuss u out but I dnt hide my ID. ..u dint post my comment abt u calling 70% of Naija thieves. .. I'd gladly send in my pix to u and yea am more pretty dan u are!!
ReplyDeleteIf una like mk una cuss me out..i dnt give a damn! !
Where did this one come from? Biko pack!!
DeleteWho fine fone help? Mtchew.
Sdk is pretty, you are pretty, we were all created by God in his own image so sharrap! Attention seeker.
Loaded one of dose mathematics r.card... Thanku!
ReplyDeleteLmao that peagant is all I see, I just had to comment *wipes tears* yeh my stomach. Make una step forward pls. For 100k I will contest even thou m not a hater 😀😀😘
ReplyDeletein house news ti de
ReplyDeletein house news abiago
in house news ya zo
in house news don come
in house news is here!
What does it have for me
God bless all the givers on this blog, okija wife will you ever change? Na question I ask oo but if you feel like passing insult to me,na for lattin I go laugh you
ReplyDeleteHehehehehe IHN to badt, God bless all givers and receivers.
ReplyDeleteThis Bella Davies na correct olegbese o, abeg madam pay your debt before strutting abt in dem clothes. Some people just forget that people that run one biz or the other require the money to continue the biz. I don dey vex joor.
Lol@the Benin we hail oh! Make I quickly apply for this PR job. Will be back for comments.
LOL at go ahead and fight. Drama woman...
ReplyDeleteNice IHN....
From GLORY to GLORY, that's where i'm going. Yeaaaa!
MY FELLOW BV. WHAT CAN I DO TO STOP EATING SO MUCH. I CAN EAT EEH. ITS NOW MAKING ME SO FAT. PLEASE I NEED ADVISE. WHEN THE HUNGER START IT WILL BE AS THOUGH I WANT TO RUN MAD. THANKS. I TRY THE WATER(TAKING WATER WHEN I'M HUNGRY)
ReplyDeleteTHING I STILL REMAINED HUNGRY AND FAT. THANKS
Funny memo.
ReplyDeleteno be small o
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Bella onigbese....why are u behaving like this nau? Pay up already and stop the show of shame with those outfits u were putting on.
ReplyDeleteI wonder who will win d cake contest, eyin givers God will bless y'all.
ReplyDeleteBella davies u have guts oh, I really pity u. Tufia, pay up Osiso.
Annon,identify yourself before cursing your generation,useless fool!
ReplyDeleteOnly stella gives out money to her haters. Chai God bless me so much that i dash money to my haters
ReplyDeleteThanks so much Stella for your good work. Pls in house people I need your help badly. I need the help of any good heart in house to help me with 50 thousand.I am having serious issue with my mother in law everything I do is not always OK by her becos we are staying with her.pls I need a good heart to help me with the money I ask so that I can rent an apartment.I have little money. I just need 50,000 to add to the money I have to rent apartment.pls help me and God will reward u.my heart is so heavy now. I cry everyday.pls I need help.
ReplyDeleteIhn lol @ cuss words ugly like Stella. All the givers ND receivers well done.
ReplyDeleteLmao @ SDK vs Haters beauty pageant! Bring it on!
ReplyDeleteI dunno who beats me to these shokis everyday. #crying#
ReplyDeleteDat dream sound like biafra and Nigeria. The dreamer should check d movie he watched last, dat dream definitely is a slight different script from d one he watched. Happen to me all d time.
ReplyDeleteSo dis shameless onigbese hasn't paid. I called her dat day ooo n she was sounding like a cat. I think we should burn her phone today. Spread d word both on instagram and all other social media. She has to pay for someone's suffering.
Beautiful giveaways. Shameful I never get picked. Maybe I should start lying but I suck at it.
Tomorrow is my sons school party. Make I go bend down select for am. God will give us money for boutique soon in Jesus name. Amen
Hehe, all I see the sdk vs haters contest. I am so waiting for this.
ReplyDeleteIHN is d Bomb,Sdk is d Bomber lol...Madam Bella pls pay up nah,ever heard of cut you coat according to your cloth ba?...
ReplyDeleteBloggy I saw your comment late,you rock maami
Teddy hun where you been?
TGW your interpretation made me love Phyno's Nnunu,all thanks to Teddy lol.
Hehehe.... blog war go start now cos of SDK vs HATER BEAUTY PAGEANT, getting my mat ready for the show cos e go dey interesting...
ReplyDeleteGod bless all the givers.... 15days to my birthday, thank you Jesus...
In house news welcome
ReplyDeletePls do anyone have an idea how much is good bag of rice and cotton of turkey in 9ja
Thanks
I was only able to go through the cakes for competition yesterday and I saw a particular comment saying Cynhams cake was voted cos of professionalism. Maybe I don't know what the word is,but as a professional baker, you don't offer your customers burnt cake, simply because you are covering it. Cynhams, I don't know you in person, so I don't have any reason to hate on you. I am a baker myself, if actually that mixture was just for that small cake which you ended up burning half of it, how do you make your profit? And if you know you don't know jack about baking, kindly stay away from my comment.
ReplyDeleteEwu! First to comment! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeletePosh Baby is so down to earth. Kudos to all the givers. There's truly more happiness in giving. Bv dreamer na how many hours this ur dream take happen? Too long to read nor vex. Lol at the Sdk vs hater beauty pageant
ReplyDeleteEwu! First to comment! Ewu! Ewu! Ewu!
ReplyDeleteVery funny woman... Lol
ReplyDeleteYou were just corrected but you no just gree. lol again.
Waoh,God LL bless the giver of the cat fish and chicken.make Una help me thank her. She picked me as a winner.
ReplyDeleteSDK vs HATER BEAUTY PAGEANT COMING SOON.
ReplyDelete*winks*
Bella davies onigbese pay up your money, stupid girl
ReplyDeleteNew style of sending shoki..thumbs up shoe seller.You go fear contest of worworism.The dream doesn't need interpretation,its end time dream.
ReplyDeleteHahahahha. Lets see if they will be bold enough to ahow their faces. And its not ordinary cussing Stella means. We are talking about those that come under anon and fight her with other bloggers and who invent stories about her husband. Oya make una come out.Those are the 'cussers' she means here.
ReplyDeleteOya the race is for the courageous mean ones. 'USA'(longer throat) 100k esetigo.
Bella Davies, u got no shame at all
ReplyDeleteplease pay ur debt!
Stella versus haters beauty contest..this is really funny, plz may we know the contestants.
A lot of giveaways in the house, God bless the givers.
Jobless house wife, ur position has been taken over, what happened?
SDK vs HATER BEAUTY PAGEANT COMING SOON.
ReplyDelete*winks*
Stella, block this okija wife comments abeg, why u dey beg her to stop? from her new comment, you can see, she is unrepentant and doesnt respect u/ur blog.
ReplyDeleteThanks to all givers. Onigbese for gods sake pay up.
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha oya oooo stella bad Beale anonymous make una show una face collect money, for real? Stella is so nice. Even none haters go send picture's and you won't know the haters from the real friends. God bless all the givers and may all your businesses advertised flourish in Jesus mighty name, Amen
ReplyDeleteI'm loving IHN dese days, d drama no be for here hehehehehehe
ReplyDeleteGod Almighty please bless the givers.
ReplyDeleteOkay. Everyday new evidence surfaces to confirm that gej approved and superintended the looting of this nation. The order day dokpesi confirmed that gej approved he be given billions from the federation account under the guise of purchasing weapons, to do campaign for PDP.
ReplyDeleteToday okonjo iweala said....gej set up a committee comprising herself, the NSA and the minister of justice to determine the use to which recovered abacha loot should be put and disburse accordingly. The money given to the NSA should be treated as loan to be paid back as soon as possible(without repayment date which means payment can become possible after Christ has come back)
My questions are..
1. Does the money belong to gej or the federation account?
2. Is Nigeria's money approved for use and disbursement by a committee handpicked by gej or the national assembly?
3.is gej and his handpicked trio the lender or the fg and who is the borrower, the NSA office or the NSA?
4.being borrowed fund, is it with interest or is it intetest-free and who will pay back, the NSA office or the NSA and from which source?
5. Is it a clear case of abuse of office by gej and his handpicked trio if the fg money should only be appropriated by the national assembly?
So if gej and his handpicked trio are not jailed and then inducted into the soon to be instituted Nigerian National Hall Of Shame, then....
Stella encouraging drama since 1900
ReplyDeleteSDK vs haters. 100k There is God o
ReplyDeleteSome people are just so bitter jeezzz. Is life really that hard in 9ja? It's never that serious peeps
ReplyDeleteBut Bella...pay na....pay ur debt.
ReplyDeletestella u like trouble sha
Dudette, what have I ever said on this blog that's personal or not meant to be said? Remind me again, please. Those of you who visit my facebook page, una get extra time on your hands, I swear. Make una continue.
ReplyDeleteOkija wife, biko, jo, take am easy, sho gbo? You know you are my paddy paddy.
Still in the celebration mood of Arsenal's champions league qualification. Those guys played their hearts out yesterday.
Empress darling, kisses.
its so sad to sell stuff and the person will not pay,that's how someone bought one of my human hair extensions,blocked me on whatsapp,deleted me from bb and never paid me till date. now when you tell them payment befor delivery they go 'ahn ahn'
ReplyDeleteabeg jor. we must all come up with agreement that favours us so we all dont get cheated or stolen from (the seller and the buyer)
Yepe, Stella haf vex. Abeg, e ma binu ma. BVs una no get chill at all.
ReplyDeleteAny day that Em jay does not comment on time, just know that she first go hustle for giveaway, u know all those 'first caller and first to add on bbm or watsapp' tingy. Very soon she will open a boutique wit all d giveaways. She will come here and advertise and say d things were all bought from ITALY. Lols lols lols
ReplyDeletelol!!!! sdk vs haters beauty contest. i dey wait
ReplyDeleteBella davies, wit ur fine face, u dey do 419. Abeg take shame pay up. Okija wife no dey hear word. Lagos pple dey enjoy plenty giveaway o.
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteIhn is here
Bella Davies..just like peak milk,owing is in you,ure facially OK Buh morally rotten,shameless onigbese like you,pay up ur damn debts and stop disgracing ur family
Bv the dreamer...I'm guessing dats oluyomi,she sabi dream nor be small....your dream connote evil and demonic men plotting to take over the www Buh the soldiers of Christ,tho not mux Wre divinely helped by Jesus to destroy the kingdom of darkness and the www stood still to marvel at the mightiness of Christ....
Stella and drama self...lol
Givers,receive kisses
Sellers,receive buyers...
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
thelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteIhn is here
Bella Davies..just like peak milk,owing is in you,ure facially OK Buh morally rotten,shameless onigbese like you,pay up ur damn debts and stop disgracing ur family
Bv the dreamer...I'm guessing dats oluyomi,she sabi dream nor be small....your dream connote evil and demonic men plotting to take over the www Buh the soldiers of Christ,tho not mux Wre divinely helped by Jesus to destroy the kingdom of darkness and the www stood still to marvel at the mightiness of Christ....
Stella and drama self...lol
Givers,receive kisses
Sellers,receive buyers...
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
Bella Davies pay ur gbese, u no dey shame ni
ReplyDeleteIhn synonymous with plenty drama.
ReplyDeleteU go fear this Bella girl. Onigbese with swag. She wan even block the person sef on top her money,smh.
Stella vs haters context,o maa badt gan.
Na wah. All this fastest finger I fear na o.