Super Eagles footballer Moses Simon got married to beautiful Sarah yesterday at a colourful ceremony in Ibadan....
OMG!...happy married life to them!
Happy married life to them. But I dey Ibadan now, why they no invite me?
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Happy married life.
DeleteThe most important thing is that they are married and happy..
DeleteVeryyyyyyyyyy dryyyyyy pics! Footballer wey no get swagg or charisma *rme*
DeleteHML
DeleteNo vex ooh Larry!
DeleteU for kuku ma do mogbo moya na
Anyways happy married like to them
What anyone think or say is not important as long as they re happy
God bless ur home
Praise Jah, Stella u no see patter of tiny feet for this bride? Cos u can spot pregnancy wella from a distance
DeleteHappy Married life to them
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Sarah? Where?
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them.*crawls back into cocoon.
I wonder o...Stella the hyper.Here's wishing them marital bliss anyway.
DeleteU wey over beautiful where is ur husband?
DeleteOde oshi
She no fine but her bobo lover her enough to wife her
But u still dey waka about
@Doppelganger gwegs
HML
DeleteBut no be lie say she no fine na.
DeleteAnd how do you look yourself, shediot? With all your 'beauty' no man sees you worthy of marriage! Smh
DeleteHml to them
ReplyDeleteThis Moses cloth no dey fit am abi na my eye?& why is he like onye ana emegbu emegbu?Abi na lack of charisma?I no just gbadu d guy meehn.Fine wify though.Hml by d way.
ReplyDeleteThat is why pple lyk you say gwenz till 50 yrs
DeleteYou took words off my mouth, u knw what?!? I swallowed those words with a gallon of honey(same goes to you) HML
DeleteNa say both of them na lokie! But HML to them
DeleteYet you all go to S n M to beg for husband. And end up with monsters in fine clothes. Smh
Deletebeautiful!!!
ReplyDeleteHappy Married Life....God bless your home.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them. Stella OMG.....another name added to the already existing ones lol
ReplyDeleteHML, and plenty of Gods' goodness.
ReplyDeleteStella Na wa for you and OMG o!!! Biko drop it in this 2015
ReplyDeleteU just helped me!
Delete**spoils face**
Omg ontop wetin?
Mtschewwww
HML to them.
ReplyDeleteHappy married life
ReplyDeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteOMG!!! Is that under armpit sweat? Super gross!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them
a million gross my dear.................nothing i hate pass under armpit sweat. maybe he even has BO
DeleteNa wa! You just arrive at conclusion like that because of sweating under armpit? Do you know some have such medical condition of sweating too much? The bitterness in the hearts of some of you Nigerians is alarming! Pretenders and hypocrites! If he was your brother or son, will you be happy this was said about him? Smh
DeleteHML to them
ReplyDeleteHappy Married life to them!
ReplyDeleteGod bless your home.
HML to them
ReplyDeleteCathryn Praise
HAPPY FOR THIS YOUNG MAN.. WISHING A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE..
ReplyDeleteAs the thoughts crossed my mind, I felt my
junior stir and woke up from his slumber as
if he was commanded “Arise little one”.
Mind you he’s not little in any way. She
noticed it and smiled, then said “I knew
from the way you dey..READ MORE..
STORY: My Landlady, Her Daughters And A tenant-- Episode 2 (+18)
What is OMG here stella
ReplyDeleteMtchewww
Hml to them
Congrats to them.
ReplyDeleteAnd so I just read the 'Flavour and sandra secret marraige' today.
Men sha.
Congratulations to them. God bless their home
ReplyDeleteHappy married life to them!
ReplyDeleteHappy married life.
ReplyDeletePlease,is there anyone that can help me with a job in abuja?i am tired of sitting at home.God said he will bless the work of our hands but I don't have any @ hand for him to bless....faith without work is nothing.kind BV should please come to my aid...I don't mind doing any thing ( I am a graduate.)
What is under armpit?
ReplyDeleteIs there over or above armpit?
No, there is below armpit. Lol
DeleteHappy married life ,he that findeth a wife findeth a good thing.
ReplyDeletea.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Hml....
Congrats
ReplyDeletenever heard of him. shes pretty though. hml to them
ReplyDeleteHML to them!
ReplyDeleteHml to them
ReplyDeleteHml to u both,God bless ur home.
ReplyDeleteI got out of a relationship where the guy was disrespectful to me, ignore me for months...etc but the sex was off da hook! His dick would fill me up in an unexplainable sweet way. But he had ignored me for about 2 months back and I had promised myself that if he did the ignoring thing again, I would break up so I did.
ReplyDeleteNow I am dating a church guy, very spiritual, he wants no sex before marriage, we have kissed tho and I have felt the length of his dick.
Ok..the point is I get so horny these days and all I think is my ex dick! I want it back.
Oh sweet heavens! Come to my aid! Let my memory wipe of the sensational sexual feel.
Sweet heavens my ass....you are a lost cause
Delete@missendonwed.. so glad to meet a fellow lost cause. Come here let's have a "lost cause" hug.
DeleteGod is trying to re-arrange your future and forgive your past and you still wanna go back? I pray you won't regret your future for sin you're calling enjoyment.
DeleteYou need Jesus dear!
DeleteHappy married life to them
ReplyDeleteHml to them.
ReplyDeleteThe husband small o, they look happy tho, that's what matters.
The guy looks like @ Galore's brother, Akpan the househelp in the second pic.
ReplyDeleteChai!..fear God ooooo...
DeleteGod bless their union.
ReplyDeleteCongrats to them.
ReplyDeleteGod bless their new home
ReplyDeleteI just came to read comments.chai.sdkers mean since 1755
ReplyDeleteCongrats and hml to d couple. God bless ur new home
ReplyDeleteCongratulations....
ReplyDeleteHML to them....
Shut up....OMG what? Show us your husband let's see...u bring their story here and you want to ridicule them....ugly thing