And it continues.....Tomorrow will be a general slum book day.I have over 300 entries waiting this minute,na who send me message?it takes too much time to compile and aint nobody gat time for that...please stop sending in entries una no dey hear?mo daran!!!
Blog Name - Somadina Obi
1.) Location: Lagos, Nigeria
2.) Birthday: 30th may
3.) Best food: What i feel like eating at the moment
4.) Favorite Colour: Dark Blue
5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female): Jasmine
6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor, who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional):
Irene Bernard
7.) What attracted you to sdk blog?: i çant even remember, i often visited b4 the jalabia saga
8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment (name and post if necessary...):Galore
9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male): 2 face
10.) Your football club: Arsenal Fc
11.) Three(3) things you cant do without:Laptop, Electricity, Food
12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?: being Myself
13..) Most hilarious post (with link): Saturday Laughs http://http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2013/04/actress-mercy-aigbe-disgraced-by-hubby.html
14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do? : Tight hug, i won't even send
.............................................................................................................
Blog id and signature: Krix
Krix via iPhone 6 gold!
1.) Location : Lagos
2.) Birthday: 04:04
3.) Best food: Beans and Plantain
4.) Favorite Colour: white and black
5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female):emjay
6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor, who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional):
Why will I want to marry a bv? Am married.
7.) What attracted you to sdk blog? SDK Blog is like one family. And I've learnt so many words here like gwegwegwe, gbensh, a**likers, just negodu etc
8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment (name and post if necessary...): this language people by Money maker.
9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male): bv posh baby. (Hello cover) Lol
10.) Your football club: Arsenal.
11.) Three(3) things you cant do without: Bible, Prayer, money.
12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?: peace and Love
13..) Most hilarious post (with link): Lyndy MK: Jonathan my hero.
14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do?: It depends on where I see her.
..........................................................................................................
Real Name - Eugenia
1.) Location: Benue State , Nigeria
2.) Birthday: 2nd of February
3.) Best food: Pounded Yam and vegetable soup
4.) Favorite Colour: blue
5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female): Ben
6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor,
who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional):
Benokoma. Cause his gentle and fun to interact with.
7.) What attracted you to sdk blog?:
The fun. There's always something to laugh about in here.
8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor
comment (name and post if necessary...): "she no even fine"
9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male): yemi Alade
10.) Your football club: not a football fan
11.) Three(3) things you cant do without: Phone,
food, lip gloss
12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?: Friendliness
13..) Most hilarious post (with link): Saturday
Laughs http://
laughs_18.html?m=1
14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what
would be the first thing you would do? : Hug and Ask for a selfie.
hmmmmmm
ReplyDeletenice shA.
MISS GOODIE
Who is Ben bikonu
DeleteNext
Weldone guys!
DeleteStella better person, I'm so sorry for the way I reacted.
DeleteMy fingers are part of me but my emotional part does not get to them.
I'm a very emotional person and when someone says something not true about me it gets to me. I actually cried when I read the comment. This is the second time I've cried on this blog(first
when some people said I operate 2 ID's and today), I'm emotional like that. Call me whatever, I will so ignore you but don't say something I didn't do.
Awon fans mi *waving* make una no vex. I'm human biko.
Awon anonymous, una no need to hide under anonymous to curse
na. I love una sha.
To everyone, make una no vex ooo.
Nwa Amaka, catch my kisses.
I will still send my entry without pictures.
Krix, chop kiss, me luv u.
DeleteCos the person no be blogbrity abi
DeleteWhere did all these people hide when the Hello Cover challenge was on?? If people poured like this it would have been a stiff competition
DeleteNawa ooo..end time bvs. ..hahahhah hah. .Stella next time don't start what you knw u can't finish *side eyes* + u didn't post what I want for Christmas. .nawa for u sef..still gat much love for u tho..kizzes
ReplyDeleteLol @ end time blog visitors.
DeleteSomadina,you are a fine boy ooo,oya come and take a hug......Krix,you for send pishure nah abi u ugly ni....Stella,well done o,na only arsenal fans own u post.
ReplyDeleteAm I d only one dat didn't read d one without picture,? Those sending in without pics should please stop. it's like I am reading a blank paper.
ReplyDeleteU're not alone
DeleteSame here
DeleteAm with you on this Chick!
DeleteHow is your health now? Be strong dearie.
@cute I'm fine now thanks.
DeleteLol...I also scrolled past
DeleteYou are not alone!! Why send when u can't show a nice maybe photoshopped picture of yourself!!
DeleteNice one!!!!
ReplyDeleteNice one @ Somadina Obi
DeleteUna don waka come again?
ReplyDeleteThat guy up there, be feeling like a fine boi,
DeleteOh yeah.,he is a fine boi @haters slayer
DeleteSomadina u're a fine boy.
ReplyDeleteLols... remain small make he turn bororo
DeleteI tot he was cute until I took a second look. Take care of those brows. Trim them as a matured man
DeleteEugenia hw far? Are u bald? Did u attach that attachment @ the back of ur head? Dnt get.... ok
ReplyDeleteI must yabbis una bcos una dy yab me too!
Loool... Chinekeee... This yab no get part2
DeleteHahhhhhhaaaaaaaaa you're wicked
DeleteEugenia is real real cute. And the guy too.
ReplyDeleteStill waiting for the WOW factor.
ReplyDeleteSamodina obi awww I'm may28th,the rest two I dnt understand,
ReplyDeleteHaaa!!! I expected the last batch to be overloaded.
ReplyDeleteKrix I like how you answered your questions.lol
Eugenia what's your Blog ID and who is Ben?
The general post should include "BV you look forward to their comments " because in my own case the BV is not close to my favorite here but I can miss his/her comment ehn.
Exactly! I don't know Ezenwanyi but her comments do me many many things
DeleteExactly who's Ben?
DeleteNice one guys.
ReplyDeleteInteresting.....
ReplyDeleteClears throat... Dry dry dry!
ReplyDeleteNot as fun as the previous sets.
Somadina my darling ooooo. I see you. So Oga Ben, you r taken? We need to fight o. Hehehehe
ReplyDeleteWhat are you feeling like?
DeleteOde
Hahahahaha, come and take 8k and go to your villa abeg b4 frustration finish u. Somadina is my padi, now and forever!
DeleteWho's Ben biko @Eugenia
ReplyDeleteIt's really getting dry jare
Just open up a post
You can add ur own questions if u like
Ben is her boyfriend maybe. Like we care sef
DeleteBen is our own movie director, producer and actor. Fine guy too
DeleteCute. I like the last lady.
ReplyDeleteLucinda
The obi guy is cute,fresh and young
ReplyDeleteNow that's what's up.
He was the first bv to send in his pic on his birthday
DeleteEnd time entries
ReplyDeleteEnd time trillion
DeleteEnd time one trillion
DeleteAll of you planning on hugging Stella should not suffocate her with Hausa perfume.
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteLol @ Hausa perfume
DeleteBad girl....hahahaha
DeleteLol,u eh no be small hausa perfume.
DeleteMai Turari...lol
DeleteHahahahahhaa @ Hausa perfume. Nwa Amaka you are bae. I like you. No homo.
DeleteLol Stella of life o ti daran
ReplyDeleteBoring! Soma you are cute.
ReplyDeleteBoring *yawns*
ReplyDeleteNice.. Short and brief
ReplyDeleteWe need blog IDs abeg!!!!!!!!!!!!
ReplyDeletemy dear tell dem
DeleteWhere's mine na? *crying*
ReplyDeleteStop deceiving us na, stella said you dint send in any slum entry
DeleteThe slum book is getting sweeter and sweeter .just taking me back to secondary school days ,slum book put me for trouble sha
ReplyDeleteohaji
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
Who is Ohaji here now? Abeg that's my one and only, no dey call that name anyhow
DeleteOhaji my inlaw? Abeg if na joke stop am.
DeleteStella you have daran! Wen trouble siddon jejely u go look for am...it's fun tho sha post mine
ReplyDeletehmmmmmmm is all I can say. I have enough time to comment on every post today. i want to be popular on this blog by force and by fire.Weldone stella
ReplyDeleteWith this blog ID, you don popular
DeleteSomadina u are cute.
ReplyDeleteLove ur cute person.. Mwah
Bv krix I'm not a musician. I only disturb the peace singing in the bathroom kikikikikikikiki
ReplyDeleteStella please make a part 2 of what I want for Christmas, I came late. *side eyes*
Somadina, kai, see ur chronic igbo yellow colour.
ReplyDeleteWho be benokoma for here abeg???
Lol ben okoma is one dude like that sha! He's an actor or so. Eugenia it seems u are in a relationship with this ben okoma bt madam dnt 4get that he participates in S and M.
DeleteSinging *even ur boo get a boo* abeg make una finish am! Lol
Ben is single jor.
DeleteThis blog will shake if I send my slumbook
ReplyDeleteHmmm scrapes tongue
ohaji
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
lafresh please stop hyping yourself,u DID NOT send in any slum entry!
ReplyDeleteLMAO maybe you should turn your mail inside out it might be hanging somewhere.
DeleteThe struggle.
Lol...check well na. Maybe she did. Oh? Na hype? Mtchewww
DeleteLol.....Stella,check well oo.She has many fans,she cannot lie
DeleteLMAO!
DeleteStella am I also hyping my sef? I sent an entry too now and I av also commented abt it toooo...
DeleteLafresh I thought you said you sent in your slum book
DeleteKikikikikikikikikiki
DeleteThis your comment is so annoying. I've sent a screenshot of the mail I sent to you.
DeletePlease if you happen to see the slum book mail I sent, don't post it. I got nothing to gain from it. I sent for the fun of it. Thanks.
Lmao d thing real vex lol.
DeleteYou can also decide not to post my reply to this your comment.
DeleteIt's your blog sha so do whatever
Please check o
DeleteLmao she will soon go the way of faith Martins. Small attention and their mouth go scatter all over like cow shit...
DeleteLafresh don vex! Small play make Stella play with you you don vex. Oya no vex Nne fresh tomatoes.
DeleteSilly little lafresh crying for her mama! Brat!!!
DeleteLucinda
Ehh I never knew lafresh would get annoyed / embarrassed this way. So sorry dear and to think I laughed it out has fun. It really hurt you. Sorry
DeleteI no dey vex o.
DeleteShe should have simply said "I didn't see it" instead of using the word "hype". I didn't. Include my picture. So?
Anonymous, you're just an idiot. I comment on this blog everyday before slum book so?
Lol@ the comments. You people ehn...
DeleteOMD, Lafresh where is your sense of humour? Please retrieve it asap.
DeleteLa Fresh don vex... I don't blame her though. I don't like the way Stella answered either
DeleteHahahaha!!! Aunty yaff vex. Sorry. Stella, stop it. Don't let dis my blog attacker angry o.
Deletehmmmmmmm is all I can say. I have enough time to comment on every post today. i want to be popular on this blog by force and by fire.Weldone stella
ReplyDeleteI have a primary school testimonial , I need a good job . Lol
DeleteStella, u just wan ruin this thing for me.
ReplyDeleteInstead make u just do am weekend things, as much as ur power can carry u and wherever u stop, u continue the next weekend. Even if it takes several weeks to be completed, we no dey go anywhere. That was how in house news, came, stayed and became a daily thing, then chronicles, then in house gist, sdk slum book can follow the same pattern. It doesn't even have to end. Or maybe u could create an email Addy, strictly for sdk slum book so the mails u receive don't mix up with other mails and u can easily continue from where u stopped by weekend.
Finally, na ur blog. This is nothing but my opinion.
I second Ur opinion.
DeleteAnd this happens to be the best thing u've ever typed! Kai! I no even know sey u get sense like this. Abi u dey shame to talk sensible things at times? Hian!
DeleteStella is so stubborn and strong headed! It's her blog jare
DeleteCreating an email add for it Is quite sensible.
DeleteSdk Wetin you think?
Ghanaman, vamoose abeg, make I see road.
DeleteYeah @ Eka supported.
DeleteNice one @ Eka Joy!
DeleteGood suggestion.
DeleteLol @ghanaman
We go cook with the slum book?enough already, too much notice me here and there
DeleteWe go cook with the slum book?enough already, too much notice me here and there
DeleteSomadina you look good,Eugenia why u come do ur leg like tolo tolo huh.black is beauriful. Kris why u no put ur pics lol
ReplyDeleteI didn't notice her leg sef. The head took over me.. just scroll back up and see it
DeleteSomadina,Campaign manager those days.
ReplyDeleteHeheheheheheh@language people. That comment cracks me up so bad. I am like,aren't we all from an area that speaks a certain language or dialect. I have never understood that MM's 2 letter words. Lolzzz
Onyekwa bu Benokoma? Is he a member of bv on SDK or another blog?
Bwahahahahaha! This is not the time to remember Lyndy baby's song. Don't remind this bad mouth people oooh. Choi
Lmao! That name is not on Bloglord's Register.
DeleteI know right his one of the very old bvs!
DeleteI prefer the old bvs dunno where they are hiding. Pealie used to be my favourite and billie Jean the he-goat lmao
Lmao @ Krix. Your head no correct at all.
ReplyDeleteAs a way of advertising the song for those that have not downloaded it, its titled My Hero [A Tribute to Dr Goodluck Jonathan]. Yea, I just love the man so much. Need I mention that as a novice who didn't know anything about music production, I worked with a producer that has poor equipment and no mastery of music mixing/mastering. If you're a Goodluck Jonathan fan, please download a better version of the song here
http://www.legacyvibes.com/music-lyndy-my-hero-a-tribute-to-dr-goodluck-lyndymk/
http://www.naijaloaded.com.ng/2015/07/24/music-lyndy-my-hero-a-tribute-to-dr-goodluck-jonathan/
Expect the video any moment from now. Its gonna be hot!!! Maybe the best video of 2016
Somadina is handsome
Krix, where's your pix?
lmao EKA JOY ITS TOO STRESSFUL,ON A NORMAL DAY I GET OVER A THOUSAND MAILS PLUS THIS SLUM OWN NOW I CANT KIP UP LEAVE IT SO ABEG,I NO WANT AGAIN OOOO.
ReplyDeleteChoi fear catch me...see mails!
Even as i dey beg,more people i sending in.....
No be you want slum book..lmao
DeleteStella employ someone to help u out. Open another email as Eka joy suggested and let someone else handle it for ya. I am gonna miss dis slum book though.
DeleteLol... sorry mam
DeleteStella don't try that one post thing oh. No just dey me
DeleteDen delegate sum1 to help u out, d person wld help u do a compilation Prolly for sat n sun and d person will send to u, all u nid do afta that is jst to post here....alot of pple will be willing to give a helping hand...so y not ask???
Delete#myopinion
Do not get tired. U wanted it so get ready for mine.
DeleteU must want oh Stella! U don enter one chance. Kikikiki
DeleteI can help you with that ST
DeleteSDK, it is time to harness the talents on this interesting blog by delegating some duties to some impeccable Patrick Obahiagbo's clones perched here.
DeleteDo not do away with this interesting manifestation and revelation of the 'member of blog visitors' with pictures called slum book. I am having a swell time!
And by the way, everyone wanna hug and squeeze the STELLA outta you. So let the slum book stay.
Thanks precious!
*try
DeleteBusy body correcter or Eesah can sort the mails and post.. We have a long holiday.
DeleteThese posts are fun.
He or She can sort an send to you,your responsibility will be to click on "post".
I think this is better than IHG.
Slumbooksdk@gmail.com
I will help you with the compilation.
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteInteresting post
ReplyDeleteHyping for what exactly? I didn't send my picture so what's the hyping for. I sent it yesterday morning. I sent twice even cos I made a mistake in the first one.
ReplyDeleteSlum book na gateway to heaven wey I go dey hype myself?
Madam you need to chill.
See you saying hyping like its an achievement for me.
Stella you can be annoying sometimes. Use your words carefully.
Maybe it's in your spam.
Lafresh don vex. Stella don provoke Lafresh.
DeleteAbeg stfu! If them don hail person once na so e go begin misbehave. E never do? You've said your piece the first time,you still post another comment. Are you this strung up and bitter that you ruminate petty issues over and over? Na people wey dey make your head swell up with "she's my best bv I blame,including myself. I thought you were matured but you are damn petty. Stella scrap abeg,she ain't my best bv no more and a beg don't post hers if you see it cuz I no wan know her. You could have just laughed it off,let go or told her to check well,that's maturity. Do u know if it delivered or not? When una dey yap person e dey sweet but just small joke,una go tight like coil.abeg smell off!
DeleteFresh Tomatoe, u still dey on top this matter? Oya vex very well, lets see what u will gain. Easy nau??? Life is not worth any stress
DeleteLaFRESH
DeleteIt's okay!
Why you dey vex like this? Can't you ignore Stella. Haba? Easy babes. The message has been received. You sent it she no see am period. Life goes on.
DeleteAaawww. Lafresh haff reallly vexed. Sorry darl *e-hugs*
DeleteStellahipsy biko chk well na. Ur spam or trash maybe.
Anonymous, today na my "anything goes days". I'm not matured because I replied right? I'm human remember.
DeleteNwa Amaka, I'm not angry jor. Just decided to clear the air.
La Fresh e Don do
DeleteHahahahaha, on top slum book kwa? Hehehehe. Oya awon fans mi, come and pet una madam o. Lmao
DeleteAnony 18:50 you need to calm down yourself! The comment from stella sounded somehow and that's the truth, what hype again? What kind of attention can she want again that she hasn't gotten judging from the slum entries? This is why I hate getting attention here, after the attention you start getting haters, it happens always here.
DeleteLafresh it's ok you hear?
Even if she didn't send the entry and she said she did, what's Bad there? I've Joked about sending mine too more than once.
One more thing, there's only one BV here that says "yap" instead of "yab" you would expose yourself soon.
Cry cry baby u want to see your mommy
DeleteAll ye anonymous Stella's ass lickers shut up. So she can't talk again abi?
DeleteAt least one person should not be like you people na. So she no fit clear d air? You saying because they hail her that's why she's acting this way, na today she dey comment here, if she's not popular why will dey. Like her? Abeg make una park well. Una comments no go make stella give una xmas give away.
Nice.
ReplyDeleteKeep it coming guys.
hmmmm....nice one
ReplyDeleteEnd Time Book Enter your comment...
ReplyDeleteno yours is annoing LAFRESH!
ReplyDeletesince yesterday you have been calling me out making it look like i didnt want to post your mail without considering that i might not have gotten it.u didnt bother trying to contact me but went all over screaming and now i have replied you,you call me annoying.Next time be sure before you accuse me..whatever u have sent is proof that u sent it do have proof that i got it?
Aunty gwegwegwe i got yours and it was originally billed for Monday but i have changed the format....sorry about that darling .
Lmaooooooooo draaaaaammmmmaaaaaaa...
DeleteLa Fresh come back and reply her biko
Haha
DeleteUna don dey fight ontop slum book?
Lmao
Y'all should chill jor
Wetin no reach to quarrel over don dey turn fight.
"Where's mine" is calling you out?
DeleteI didn't know ooo
Stella abeg no vex.
If you even see am, no post abeg. I no get strength at all to type.
It's not a must u pay d person na! Dts y it's called volunteer. ... Lots of pple wldnt mind doing dat for u......am certain abt dat.
DeletePS i dont know Lafresh asides dis blog. Im only saying it as it is.
DeleteNa wa see quarrel
DeleteDrama baby, Drama
Deletechich felix i am not employing another person again.do you know how many people i pay small salaries to help out on this blog for doing what i can do?i dont want to add more abeg.na one especially dey cos my problem of going to steal some laughs from other blogs and when i post they will say i have stolen ..i go soon sack am 31st..lol
ReplyDeleteHahahaha dis una work no easy oooo good u have people dat work for u. I cant even imagine d stress u go through daily.
DeleteLmao....u be case I swear abeg no sack am na
DeleteLmaoooooooo your last line got me laughing. Buhahahahahaha. Employ EmJay free of charge, it will be her pleasure.
DeleteStells boo...employ me for the slum book compilation. I can do it free for you ok.
DeleteLucinda
I am vacant @ Stella. My blog has been shut down. I don't need money.l will do the compilation free because I want the slum book to continue.
DeleteI ll do it for free
DeleteChoi! I just wrote an epistle up there.
DeleteHahahahahahahah...my tummy!The 31st sack just killed me.....
DeleteLet me help you out with the slum book. No charges.
DeleteYou have got a volunteer here.
DeleteRead my comment above and relegate.
Cocoz has been doing a good job too..
This slum book has come to stay... it could take us through out next year sef.
Stella na who send u msg??nor be jeje we Sidon u say make we send slum book?? *raised eyebrow* u tin say na just 20 bvs u get?? U don dey underate our beloved SDKB sef..hian!!
ReplyDeleteI tire for Stella. No mind am
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteStella I'm calling you out too *tongue out* Did u see mine?
ReplyDeleteSlum book millionaire don cause kasala now
ReplyDeleteLAFRESH catch my kiss,lets make up,i no dey fight person more than five seconds..lol
ReplyDeleteI LOVE YOU
*wipes eyes*
E dey your body.
DeleteLafresh no vex shogbo it's not that serious.
This Stella naa case.
DeleteI LOVE YOU TOO
*wipes eyes*
Stella get agidi sha!
DeleteAh mehnnnn u b real case. Dis is Wat my elder sister love about u. She will soon call me to gossip about dis lol. Na she no dey comment na she sabi all d blog visitors name lol.
DeleteShe will blike chicken u no see Stella and LAFRESH fight? From there d gossip continue.
Aawww,LA fresh abeg forgive stella
DeleteGood woman,
DeleteThat's why I love you stelz!
Cool, vry cool. Lafresh accept the kiss
DeleteLol Stella she luvs you too. That's y r a family here. We fight then make up
DeleteHahahaha, na lie o. Una must fight.
DeleteLol, na wa o.
DeleteSomadina,lol.
ReplyDeleteSee as you yellow like my nephew.
Stella, I will gladly help u compile free of charge. I dey get enough free time.
ReplyDeleteStella I will send mine this night, please post it today. I take Baba beg you.
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteNice entries Buh not as funny as the previous ones..
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
You guys eh.. Its Ok LaFresh.. Kiss and make up ojare
ReplyDeleteSomadina ochakaomaka......tongue out 4 u.
ReplyDeleteSomadina ochakaomaka.....tongue out 4 u.
ReplyDelete#Herroyalnuttiness
wow......Thanks Stella
ReplyDeleteStella please don't scrap slum book, cos am already in love with it
ReplyDeleteLafresh my hairy arse.
ReplyDeleteStella don die today. Ayam sending mine. :-D
ReplyDeleteDnt I just love u, lol
ReplyDeleteThe true test of a person is ur ability to control ur anger when provoked. La fresh take note . U blew up like a short woman with ugly face ,u may have lost a few fans as a result,take note.
ReplyDeleteUna try.
ReplyDeletelmao @Stella you don beg good to know sha
ReplyDeleteohaji
#GODWIN™