Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's Slum Book Multiple Entries 2 - Continued

Saturday, December 19, 2015

Stella's Slum Book Multiple Entries 2 - Continued

Okay I hear your complaints and have reduced it to three or four per batch....

Blog Name - Lucinda Maya

Birthday: 05/05/1990

Best food: Irio

Favourite colour : Red

Best /favourite bv: It used to be pepper osu oke but since she's in anonymous mode right now, I pick Bloglord.

If you were to be a wife of a bv who would it be?: Kehinde the blog sexologist.

What attracted you to SDK blog? : Hahaha it was a post * thinking * yes! Sitting in a saloon in far away Nairobi surfing the web and I stumbled upon a link to this blog...it was #SolomonAkiyesiGate. I remember vividly, sitting in the salon and laughing my head off. Solomon the serial husband who left his pregnant wife in a city and travelled to lagos for the weekend to wed another lady only for his pregnant wife to show up and disrupt the proceedings! Hahaha hahahaha. I still cannot get enough of that story!

Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment: That jobless housewife...she's so cheerful although I detest her jobless status.

Best Nigerian musician: I think it's the twins...they once came to perform in Nairobi and thrilled us all.

Your football club: Juventus

Three things you can't do without: God's grace! My family! My phone!
Legacy you want to be remembered for: Giving

Most hilarious post: Solomon Akiyesi the serial hubby. Kikikikikiki

If you see Stella Dimoko Korkus today what would be the first thing you would do? : Give her a big hug. She's an awesome lady!

.............................................................................................................

Blog Name.  The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog.
(not really the sexiest thou)

My real name is Cynthia Ada.  Married with 2boys and currently expecting the third one

1) Location:  Currently based in Lagos Nigeria from Ihiala.

2.) Birthday: 8th  July

3.) Best food: breadfruit (Ukwa) with stock fish/ many orishirishi

4.) Favorite Colour: black

5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female):The Queen  cos she is blunt like me and sometimes we do share the same point of view.

6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor, who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional):
Ghana man. I do like the way he expresses himself on issues relating to politics

7.) What attracted you to sdk blog?: 
Mehn!!! the nyash opening no be for hereooo.  As in decoders full everywhere.  I no say una go decode me but abeg make una pity me lolz.
I got to know about the blog when i was searching for a scandal news about a particular celebrity on google so it brought me straight to this blog that was in 2014 then i use to read and waka pass.

8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment (name and post if necessary...):
Posh Baby.  Her Hello Cover. Quite hillarious.

9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male):Chidimma 

10.) Your football club: Not A Football Fan jare.  Am a Hollywood Movie Lover.

11.) Three(3) things you cant do without: Money, My Lovely Kids And My God

12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?:Kind Hearted, also as someone who says things the way it is without picking sides...
I want to be remembered as someone who touched lives positively.

13..) Most hilarious post (with link): Nna Mehn!!! that Anonymous post really Got me And A sort of eye opener.  http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/anonymous-post.html?m=1

14) 14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do? : Will Touch her beautiful Nose And Give her a Warm hug. 

Love you all. 

................................................................................................................

Blog ID - MzKreizietive

1.) Location - Lagos, Nigeria 

2.) Birthday - February 13

3.) Best food - Starch and Banga Soup 

4.) Favorite Colour - Royal Blue

5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female)- JHW

6.) What attracted you to sdk blog?- Interesting stories, Originality, In-house drama (sideeyes)

7.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment  (name and post if necessary...)- JHW -*tearspant

8.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male)- Asa/Tuface Idibia

9.) Your football club - Not a football fan 

10.) Three(3) things you cant do without - Music,  Shoes, Gummy Bears 

11.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for? - Always giving you a reason to smile 

12.) Most hilarious post (with link)- 

13.) Blog ID - MzKreizietive

14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do? - Scream, Hug her and take a picture 

.............................................................................................................

Name - Chris

1.) Location : Lagos

2.) Birthday :5th March

3.) Best food: Rice and plantain 

4.) Favorite Colour : White

5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female)
     Anu Funke

6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor, who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional)
    Anu Funke,so much love her.don't just know why.she is cool baSed on her comment.

7.) What attracted you to sdk blog?
     The love shared,the brotherly kindness and the heart of    giving

8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment  (name and post if necessary...)

happywoman 17 December 2015 at 22:45
Kai stella bet why?
U are not nice o, I thought this will be my
opportunity to win something here......(JHW,
pls permit me to tear my bra and pant)
crying.....walks away

9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male)
    Olamide (madboy)

10.) Your football club
      Chelsea for life

11.) Three(3) things you cant do without
      Prayer,Food and Money

12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?
     No dull moment.and also a advocator to the poor

14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do?.will hug and kiss you after then,you will kneel down while I flog your ass cuz of your late IHN.

colorado

219 comments:

1. Sexiest mother you are beautiful.

2. Lol @ sexist mother. Like ukwa too.

3. Sexiestmum E remain smakk for u to fine but d way u do your eyes no make sense.

@chris nice.. Are u crushing on any funke, u better talk truth..

Lucinda Maya... U too like notice me. We have notice u oooooo

4. The sexiest mama..u are beautiful..e be like say I know u o!

5. Lol@that comment by jhw..inukwa pls permit me to tear my bra and pant. Hahahahhaha

6. Sexiest mother?????
      Na only you I see

7. Hmmm Chris. Na only eyes you wan see flag. U never tell us wet in Stella ugwu de do u. Sexiest mother, idi beautifully! Lol

8. Wow after 2 still looking sexy like me.#wink# mothers rock.

9. Sexiest mother so that's you? Lmaoooo. Abeg una won't kill someone, I know mother of 2's who are waaaaay sexier than you are. Change your blog Id please. You're pretty but not sexy, there's a difference

10. Sexiest mother I love you.

11. Lucinda Maya- same lucinda that was using a picture of another person (imposter) then the lady's friend came to call you out and you stopped commenting, where did you crawl out from?
      Sexiest- you're a pretty lady, though this isn't the first time I'm seeing this pic (remember you used it as your Google pic when you started commenting at first, I wish you a safe delivery hon.
      Chris and the other person seem like newbies.

12. Ohh sexiest mother! I luv ur style, u put a face to ur name, u nor fear bvs, wow! We re few here, so chop kiss.

13. Stella I sent you another mail, abeg na that one you go use o. Made a mistake in the first one and used a wrong picture.

Use the new one and save me from yabis. Thank you

Hahahahaha. No face to show. My. Family go kill me if I try am

14. Lucinda lucinda.
      Am sure the above portrait ain't her.

15. LaFresh wants to show us her face? If u r not fresh ehn, I go bash u wella

16. Sexiest really?you try,atleast we can put a face to the name. But you once told us you have 3boys na(not 2 and one on the way) is it just me?
      Linda eze when are we seeing yours?as liver go gree you send in your birthday pic.only bad mouth you get.

17. Anonymous. Yea 3boys. 2boys are my kids while the third one is my hubby's cousin.he started living with me when he was 8 yrs so i took him as my son too cos he does everything together with my kids. So thats what i mean by 3boys.

18. Mzanon Mumu,what do you know?...
      Have you been pregnant before?oh I forgot you have damaged your womb...
      Idiot...

1. One BV is crying foul on the pervious slum post.
      Stella take note

2. Wow, sexiest mothers am so in love with you, you are the realest

3. Chaiii... So this is the sexiest Mother, fine woman abeg I wish safe delivery

So na you be the Lucinda Maya... Okk, we don see u

3. Sexiest mother wow u're so beautiful. I love you.

1. Yea she is. I never hexperred to see her. Plus,she looks the opposite of what I imagined her to be.

2. I'm in love with sexiest mother too,she is really beautiful

3. Sexiest mother is a stunner.

4. Yes oh ...where is Dr kehinde Ake...
    Hv missed all yr indept analysis of doctor in house session

1. @ Nostyk, hulllo! Kehinde Ake has been having network problem.

@ Lucinda The Nigerian Girl, awwww! Don't be sweet. My sugar level is already high. Good to have you back.

@ Xesiest Mother, you are truly xesy even with the bump.

@ Entrants, thanks for the fun. You are all cute.

2. Hahahahha kehinde you sure got plenty brain lucinda the Nigerian woman ,the very people that make things happen here ,her signature comments is always saying off point from the post

5. Sexiest you are so far the realest and from today I am going to be your 'ass licker' and advocate of the universe. I love you already. The rest are just bleeeeee, guess you guys don't know what a slum book is all about yet

1. Sexiest mother is very beautiful. Nice bod. Chris that ain't funny. Na person wife o. Dem Don flog you oyibo cain before?

2. LA Katie u can say dat again. I my love for her just increase. Chop kissssss @the sexiest mother.

3. I join u in the ass licking team
      Sexiest mother you're the realest
      I love you

4. Hehehehe...joining u in ass licking

5. Yaaaaaaaa...me too! *already starting my lickin sef*

6. @Jobless house wife your first to comment is paying off kikikikikikik too many fan!

1. O boy!!! Sexiest mother is so pretty! Xoxo

2. Lool... Exactly, am a fan of hers too at least with all the undies wey she dey tear, jus increased my likeness for her

7. The only person I see is the sexiest mother...
    Wow!you are so beautiful!..
    Where are those Akpa akpus here deceiving themselves with the big bold and blah blah blah?...
    See a mother of 2 going to 3...
    Shame on you all...nne idi so on point mehn..

Chris,do your self some good and shave off that thing on your jaw...
    Beard gang is not for everybody biko...you look like Ewu nmee....

1. Ha my Linda I'm surprised you didn't cuss her sha.

2. Choi linda
      Onu ojoo gi enwero part 2
      See as u just finish Chris
      LMAO

3. Hahahhahahhahahahahhahaha @chris ewu mmeeee

4. I knew you'll support your own

5. Dis gal sef, u don dey kolo o! See u calling names! Da f*ck is wrong with u sef? U fine? Ngwanu show f*ckin self make we see na!

Otherwise...gerrarahere mehn!!!

*Ghanaman signing out*

6. Hahahahahahhaah @ewu nmeee...

Linda biko no kill me with laugh ooo.

Beautiful people.

7. Hahahaha! Ws just looking out for ur comment & u didn't disappoint me.. hehehe
      Onu oojor

8. Hahahahhahahahahaha
      This woman oooo!!!!!

9. @ Queen u are sooo funny,laughing @ ur comment.
      Lol @ Ewu nmee

10. Hahahahahahaha...wipes tears hahahahaha.
      Linda ll not kill somebody,
      No be small Ewu mmeeee!
      Sexies mother,nwanyi Mara nma

11. His beard is still better than your hubby's smelly mouth you cope with day and night. You are not the only one licensed to insult others

12. U dey mind the uncouth bitch??? Mstcheeewww!

8. Wow! The bravest so far is sexiest housewife! Wow! She's the last person I expected to see here and with a picture too(+ the cute bump) ok na.lol
    The last guy na single and mingle style style.
    What else?...

1. Nuvi, where is your entry?

2. Am heavy now naa how do u expect me to put the pics besides in that pics am 4mths gone cos i dont use to have tummy

3. Tetrina my Entry is still trekking to Stella's mail o,m it refused to "fly in a red satin dress" lol
      Sexiest Mum, I know you are pregnant in this pic, that's why I said cute bump.

9. Please somebody help me!!!!! How can I send my pix to Stella's mail cos I've been trying to send it but not possible or is it my phone that can't send it?

10. I'm really loving this. But Stella pls make it like a Saturday/Sunday thing so it doesn't get boring. Just my opinion tho

11. Nice picture @Lucinda......sexiest mother,you are fine oo......@Mz krekre,I don't know you but nice answers....@Chris,I'm sure you are Anu Funke's brother/boyfriend.

1. @Tac, this is the second time I'm agreeing to your comment on the slum thingy. Are you capricorn?!
      And yes, Lucinda won my heart, you see what I said earlier about Nigerians and their age?! Fucked ass liars and shyers.

@Sexiest Mom. Well done. Have always love you from day one.

12. Sexiest I sight you!
    Lucinda the queen of nairobi, I hail you...wld be coming there soonest, hope to see you there.
    Oya more entries pls...
    Mine loading...*shinesteeth*

1. Hi. I would love to have you here. Please mail me once you are in Nairobi. Yayyyyyy that's pretty me up there. Kisses to you Stells.

Lucinda

2. Lucinda maya kenya ko monbosa niii ,lucinda is among my best bv correct niger babe ,,her signature is always going off topic

3. Did I hear you say pretty you? Y are u deceiving urslf? U didn't show us ur real pix so dat we can all see wot u look like; Na black and white Wey u use hand cover face u dey show us.

13. Its Better now Stella, the other one was overwhelming.

Awwwwwwwwww
    See Lucinda Maya, you are beautiful even though you sabi carry 'akpor' for Nigerians.

14. Sexiest mama, is this what you call sexyyyyy????
    I still love you anyway. You're a refined version of the Queen, Linda Eze.

15. Nice...
    I sight you sexiest Mother, Nne you're beautiful oo, thou u follow for people wey ginger make them beat me before before.. Lol

Lucinda!! I like ur name

16. Nice one. I am having mad fun reading through hehehehehehe no dull moment on Stella's blog.

17. The sexiest mother... Is that your picture? You fine like this and you curse like that???

1. And she can reply comments for the whole of Europe. You are supposed to be the jobless house wife cos you have much time in your hands. Never knew non Nigerians could also participate.
      You all look good. Stella can I send mine in? Maybe an opportunity to see my full Bod!

2. And she can reply comments for the whole of Europe. You are supposed to be the jobless house wife cos you have much time in your hands. Never knew non Nigerians could also participate.
      You all look good. Stella can I send mine in? Maybe an opportunity to see my full Bod!

3. Some of una sef ehn...small fun wey we wan catch, u wan turn am to nationality something again? Small time na, e go turn to tribal war shey? Mstcheeew! Una busy-body too much for here! Kai!

18. OK. Nice one
    Kudos to those that send in their entries.

19. Is that the chris that gave out recharge card?

Nobody love me for this sdk blog abi? #crying

1. No ooooo. That Chris is more Cute Dan dis bololo

2. No na.... Chris na fine boy without pimples lol.

3. Chinekeeeeeh... It seems that Chris Recharge Card has lot of fans on this blog oooo...

Me sef na fan, I sent a mail for the recharge card but e know reach me.

20. I lurrvvvvvvv gummy bears!

Lmao...Chris will flog your ass if he sees you Stella... Lmao

21. Replies
    1. Loool... Nazzy, jiriya nwayo nu... Show some love abeg

22. Sexiest mother u are pweety

23. 'Sexiest mother', you are beautiful.

24. happywoman 17 December 2015 at 22:45
    Kai stella bet why?
    U are not nice o, I thought this will be my
    opportunity to win something here......(JHW,
    pls permit me to tear my bra and pant)
    crying.....walks away

Excuse me laugh o. This is freaking hilarious.
    Rotflmao.

Interesting read.

25. Interesting. The second person, are you sure you are a regular member of bv?

1. If u re referring to me olori, I started visiting the blog 2014. But i dnt use to comment. If you doubt check the date i created the id i used to comment on that anonymous post, it was created in 2014. Follow the link

http://www.stelladimokokorkus.com/2015/10/anonymous-post.html?m=1

I opened another Google id cos i lost my phone so couldn't remember my login details of the former identity. So the google id am using now is a new acct. Go and check my comment from october post and let me know the result.

2. Regular or not, ds blog no get owner asides Stella, it's free 4 all. U guys stop forming police & bouncers on here.
      Peace out.

26. I don't like people that refuse to include there pics jare... are you not fearfully and wonderfully made as in ain't you proud of your look?

That is why it's not good to dey yab people too much, you don yab too much so you can't put up your pics or is it for privacy reason?

1. Actually,sending in pictures or participating does not have anything to do with yabbing or looks..
      It will shock you to know that the most private can be gorgeous too.

2. Story for the gods. @iphie I know one person that can never post her real picture 😀😀😀. Orobo ki bo

27. Nice one.

Sexiest mother......Na so you sexy reach wey you no let us hear word? You fine sha.

Stella where's mine?

28. The sexist mother is beautiful and light skinned.
    Y'all should keep em coming.

Chick Felix saw your comment but honey I'm not doing oh
    My man would blow up my phone cos he's Family here too
    Make I just respect myself and respect him on this one.

1. Ahahhahaha @CHI EXOTIC same thing with Me oooo lmao....

2. Bring am come make we see! No be to dey hide behind fone dey yarn big, big talk! Dey claim wetin una no be! Or u dey fear make dem no expose u for who u truly are? Mstcheeewww!

Try am make we see na!

3. Go to Facebook and look for Chioma Udeme. That's Chi exotic. Nothing exotic about her sef. Just a hairy over fed sperm whale

29. I love Lucinda Maya's answer to 3 things you can't do without. God's Grace...

30. Aaaaaawww@sexiest mom. Safe delivery dear.

Keep em rollin guys.....

31. I'm loving this...blog visitors keep them coming. Nice to actually put a face to a blog ID. Interesting.

32. Sexiest mother, you're not quite what I expected.
    But you're pretty.

33. Wow...... Sexxiest mother u r beautiful

34. All dis pple way no gree put der pic, wat re u hiding?

35. Lol nice!! And to that Feb 13th person, hello my bday mate..

36. The last guy is a liar, your name is not Chris. Single and mingle idiot, living in Jakande estate and fucking girls that fall for his prey. Jobless mofo.

1. Kwakwakwakwa...
      Don't tell me he has fucked you!,,,
      Eww you must be cheap then...

2. That dirty hungry looking thing? But what kind of desperate girl would touch him?

3. Oya Beard gang Chris, come defend urself

4. Anonymous! U sound bitter; were u fucked too? I bet he fucked u thoroughly...

37. Nice one. Make I gather liver do my own.kikikikikikikiki...

38. Replies
    1. I love her too.
      She's the only real person so far.

39. Bia Stella where is the giveaway post kwanu I have refreshed my phone and am fucking pissed. I have even type it down if it requires sending my mail is ready too if it is mail kikikiki

40. I so much love her?? Me and her do share the same opinion. Nna mehn, una no try for this blog.

41. Wow...I'm liking this ooo...Stella I just sent mine

42. sexiest mother your mgbeke look no be here o.... Please don't ruin the word sexy for people like us!!! Sexy kor sezy ni

1. Shut up!...
      Do you know the meaning of an Mgbeke?,..
      Send in your picture let's compare you faceless pig..

2. I swear you get eyes like the eagles. The hype na pure ngbeke! I taught she said she has 3boys? Now na two.SMH.Village girl feeling funky! Look at the kind of compound she's living in,i was even thinking she lives in a duplex. Posing on someone car.Ngbeke!

3. The girl abi woman is local razz blouse razz dress razz purse I saw it fear no let me talk as people Don hype her her hair nkor rough

4. All these ppl are simply licking her ass.one fuck up and they will insult the hell out of her,same way they did faith martins and she will change her blog name asap. I'm stil looking for the sexiness.pretty?yes, sexy?A big no! Or you simply tell us you dont know the meanin of being sexy. With her dark heart one will think she stays in a better house,just lekwa the dirty wall @ her back.(and this is sm1 that once promised to give a certain person 5mil if he/she releases whatever).you get that kine money nain you never fit upgrade yourself? I'm sounding this way cos i don't like the way you curse especially @ ppls parents.you better change for your own good.

5. Smith, you are a very BIG FOOL. how does where she lives bothers you? Idiot

43. Beautiful people. Chai, I sent my picture but deleted it oh.I regret not adding my pictures though. Now I feel very ugly. Sexist looks very clean for a pregnant woman abi na your first pregnancy picture be dis? Tell me oh! Ok whisper it to my ear.

1. Sexiest Mother I sight you.... You are gorgeous...

2. That was the third preg currently 4mths in that pics. Am serious.

3. Nwa Amaka, you are lying. You are ugly. Just admit it. You are not alone.

44. Sexiest mother you are good looking .Lucinda is pretty and Chris try shave,that beard makes you look like rev king follower.

45. Sexiest mother wetin do your front hair na? You try sha

1. I no get front hair jare don't know what to do about it

2. He front hair dey with u. E come use holiday for ur place

46. Wow.. I'm so long loving this..
    Sexiest mother is beautiful..
    Looking forward to more entries..

47. Lucinda maya you're beautiful boo

48. Replies
    1. Hahahahahaahahahahahahahahhahhahaahhhhhahahahahahaha.......eheheheheheeheheheheheheheheheheh! U got me on this pal!

49. Like seriously? Is that what u called sexiest? Ahhhhhhhhhhhhh abeg madam u dey learn were I dey o
    Well I don't blame u sha, when u have pple like linda eze as u mentor. What do u expect
    RUBBISHHhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

1. This killed me. She's not sexy but beautiful. I know a 49yrs old woman with 3kids that's sexy.

2. Hahahaha. I am still learning shaa. Not good at make up shaa cos thats not my thing. But will gladly learn from u all. Kikiki

3. Kai...so much hate. Lets see just your face na. No be to type rubbish..just show your face make e be say you fine pass am. Yeye!

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. Yimu because you live under her bed to see what she applies on her skin

Una go kiss ass sotey.... U for kukuma soak head inside her butt crack. Mtsheww

2. Afi 'interestingly'. Hian!

51. Sexiest mother looks neat and fine.
    I really appreciate all of you bringing fun here.

52. @stella anywhere you hear chris name, make you run o. The fear of flogging is the begining of wisdom

53. @stella anywhere you hear chris name, make you run o. The fear of flogging is the begining of wisdom

54. Sexiest mother...
    You are beautiful..
    But your tongue ehhh..
    You've simmered down sha.
    Nice knowing you all..

55. my Namesake Ada I love u maam.

56. Sexiest mother you are beautiful.

57. whao! sexies mother, you are so pretty even with your baby bulm.

1. Bulm? Bump aunty...na bump.

2. Lol! Kikikiki; Afi bulm- fish brain

58. Interesting. Lovely pics @ all

Stellahipsy, post my own joor. *Shines teeth*

59. Fine people. This is really interesting.

60. @Sexiest mother, your kids only? What of your "loving" husband?

61. Sexiest mother...... U are beautiful no doubt but you are ugly at heart. I'm sorry but why put yourself out "there" like this? Anyway, its your choice. BtW, kindly tone down a lil on your cuss words, you are a mother and internet never forgets. #NoHatingThough #JustNotAfan

62. Nice one. Sexist mother, I love your skin. You're beautiful...

63. Okay am loving this..... Mehn I need to work out, ,,, sexiest housewife u look good jawe

64. @ sexist mother I love you already,yes licking your ass already..
    You are pretty...
    @ Lucinda I set you..
    Nice one

65. @ sexist mother I love you already,yes licking your ass already..
    You are pretty...
    @ Lucinda I set you..
    Nice one

66. Am loving this post mehn!!!

Séxiest mother, nne idi go du nwuuu!!!!!!

Keep em coming....!!!!!!

Keep em coming....

67. Where is Yomslaw and M-amie?

68. Outward beauty can not make up for a beaten and bruised heart that's why you see beautiful women with vile mouths. The unhappiness can't be covered up by their pretty smiles. So pretty yet so mean spirited. Quite sad.

69. People can hype sha you all keep deceiving your self.