Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Stella's SLUM BOOK Entry Questions.

Friday, December 18, 2015

Stella's SLUM BOOK Entry Questions.

..These are the questions set for the SDK slum book.....
If its not okay,please send yours how you want it but avoid long responses and please make it really interesting...lol

you can decide to use a pic or not,its all up to you but entry must be sent in with a pic representing blog entry.e.g if you dont wanna send in your personal pic then send in your favourite food or color pic.

1.) Location

2.) Birthday

3.) Best food 

4.) Favorite Colour

5.) Best/favorite blog visitor (male/female)

6.) If you were to wife/husband a blog visitor, who will it be? Why? (Reason is Optional)

7.) What attracted you to sdk blog?

8.) Most hilarious or notable blog visitor comment  (name and post if necessary...)

9.) Best Nigerian musician (female/male)

10.) Your football club

11.) Three(3) things you cant do without

12.) Legacy you wanna be remembered for?

13..) Most hilarious post (with link)

14.) If you see Stella Dimoko-Korkus today, what would be the first thing you would do?

*I was papped on Sunday unconsciously but i like the tired look on my face.hehehheehe the hustle dikwa real.

120 comments:

1. Stella, u remind me of.one woman that sells okrika in lokoja

2. she is a beautiful woman . I love you Stella

3. Stella see ur flat ass sef..like my own Lol

1. Na so u tall... I wan that top abi na jacket b dat

3. Lol see Stella o
    I would send mine and maybe not.

1. Nice questions.Would just read.Might send in mine,who knows??

4. Stella don't mind what anyone says ur beautiful.

5. oya send them in..... waiting patiently

6. I love this!

Maybe I will try it out

7. Imma read comments

Interesting post..

8. Stella nwunye Korkus u r so innovative. Chop kiss

9. Nice! I will do that but u didn't specify where we will be sending d info to. Email or a link

10. Awwww!
    See stella o....
    Looking good dear
    *Kisses*

11. ... that thing is covering your ikebe....

Nice pics

12. Let me say my mind.

Because I don't know how to pretend.

I thought many are so quick to point out that this is a faceless blog.

So why on earth would you want to share personal info on a faceless blog??? *yimu

1. *Laughs.
      Relax, Stella is gradually coming outa her shell. Atleast that's her you see up there, although with a fake look. Fake hair.
      Ehe, I saw her in my dream lastnight. And she carried some curl kinda hair.

2. They won't use their pics so even if they provide personal info without putting up their pics, how will you get to know them?

13. Awwwn...finally seeing ur face for the first time..so cute

14. Stella e be like say you no too get backside.

15. I'll send my entry lol this should be funnnn,i love madam XP and sdkbouncer, im nt an ass licker just love those two bv

1. Awww
      Nice picture, Sdk

Me love you too my Edo sister Osa N, it's mutual o jare.

#YourLegacyLivesOnProfDoraAkunyili*7/6/14
      *Prayer For Nigeria in Distress x10 Daily*

16. Dat pic stella didn't du u justices at all

17. It will only be funny because I no say na lie and hyping go full am.

18. Stella which kin yeye pix of you b dis sef?
    U beta post a full pix of you jor.
    Show us your full shape nd we will accept it lyk dt jor or laff @ u as d sdk kinda way.

19. Petroleum Minister18 December 2015 at 14:05

Stella u tall o! Meanwhile post in house news kia kia. I dey house today, make I for kill boredom. As NEPA Don Don dey compete with dollar now. We no come know which one run pass.

20. Stella stop dis I beg,haha....where is IHN?i don refresh tire#angry face

21. It will only be funny because I no say na lie and hyping go full am.

22. Wao I must participate in ds... watch out for Ade Esther slum book

23. Why did you cover ur hipsy?

Nice Pix though

24. I swear you know how to keep your live from the media. This is d first time we will be seeing your full picture. Will send my qtns for the entry

1. This is not the first time I'm seeing her full pic.

Are you new here?

2. Chi exotic dnt mind d stupid la sweet! La sweet u are an idiot! Aunty gwegwegwe 1 of sdk and Blogosphere says so!

3. This is not the first time she's posting her full picture na.

4. Nde aras coming to masturbate under my comment. Aunty gwes, ur mate de tear bra tear pants for their husband's house, u re here tearing in different hotels and even inside taxis for quick show. U ask if I am new? Lol. U no know ur name sef. U are lucky I am just seeing this ur useless response now but I will come after u in other post. Idiot. Sassy Fire, yea SDK has been showing her pix, but this is something different for the first time

25. Interesting. How do I go about it? Are we mailing the info or what?

26. U look great Stella

27. Please add blog name that will atleast help us put a face to the blognames

28. Damn!. You are tall. I love this pic .mehn"!. Saved!

29. Stella omote nor wheru omote fine. Oghene fi obo ko whe

30. The questions are OK. Am sure a lot of brave hearts will send in their pics.

31. Stella be hiding body fats. Stomach and chest fats! Always posting side post pics or only face pics.

32. lol
    This will be fun.
    Its a while I saw 1blessed girl's comment.

33. Permission to screen-grab your picture... This slum book concept is unique and very creative of you Sister Stella. That is one of the reasons I love this blog - The Fear Of God is the foundation, Generosity is the wall, Genuineness is the cornerstone and Humanitarianism is the roof... This blog will outlive you.

34. Permission to screen-grab your picture... This slum book concept is unique and very creative of you Sister Stella. That is one of the reasons I love this blog - The Fear Of God is the foundation, Generosity is the wall, Genuineness is the cornerstone and Humanitarianism is the roof... This blog will outlive you.

1. Screen grab away it's already on the Internet.

35. SDK is it that your famous booty is disappearing or what? Don't let it oh.
    And if God touches your heart to share some xmas photos,pls don't hold back honey.
    Just share fun things with us this xmas let's drool you hear?

I'm already feeling this slum book
    Let's Go!

36. I don't wanna spend Christmas on the hosp bed.resistant malaria +2, can hardly sit cos of injections, God pls heal me.I'm so tired of being ill

37. Stella spotted with her backside......

You and this your hairstyle
    Try something new like pony tail,side fringe etc

1. Lol. .Stella really needs a hair makeover.. but her backside is dope

38. Stella spotted with her backside......

You and this your hairstyle
    Try something new like pony tail,side fringe etc

1. Stella is that you? Abi I no see well? You no get nyansh why naw?

39. BEST BLOG VISITOR IS . .. LADY IGO!

40. BEST BLOG VISITOR IS . .. LADY IGO!

41. Stella u didn't state the email address u want us to send our slum entries to

42. Stella is bae,i gbadun that memo die.cant understand why people abuse positive intentions.una keep money for her hand ni,calling to Cajole aannd insult her Was uncalled for

43. U come across as a fun loving person.. God bless U as u keep blessing odas

44. Personally, this woulda been more interesting as a post like the anonymous post!!!

Sending it in one by one may get boring like the hello challenge

#myopinion#

1. U are right, let's send it as a post

2. Just like what amebo queen did above.

45. I no know say u tall o! Haven't seen a full pix of u before.

46. Nice... Lemme start preping my answers

47. I will send mine February. Stella this your picture be like cut and join, ikid ... ikid ... ikid

48. Stelling I see u jare

49. God bless the giver.SDK na them get their mouth let them say

50. KWEEN BEE I GET YANSH oooooh,i am wearing boyfriend jeans,its loose on me......

1. No dey wear boyfriend jeans again jor.
      I've ripped ones but I never wear them cos the thing dey hide yansh.

2. Lol.... Why wear boyfriend jeans? U are married na, wear "hubby jeans" so dat all d ASSet go show *shines teeth*

3. U be case.... lol.... but seriously I love u Stella #nohomo#

4. Lmao @ I get yansh ooh, me I get hips ooo

5. Na now I confirm say you be confirm case.Lmao.Kween bee,i get yansh o.

6. Lmao...response of life. Nothing do you my sister. Keep keeping on

51. My pretty stella 0f africa. U can d0 n0 wr0ng babe. Wish I had an elder br0da he w0uld av snatched u 0r even kidnap u if u n0 gree. Its g0ing t0 be interesting.

52. If you are sending picture, please send without photo shop.......yimu

53. Stella i will cuddle you while standing and you'd be so surprised

54. Stella, what about d ugly post now?

*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****

55. Best blog visitor--- Sisi Eko!!

56. Bwahahahahahaha!!
    See ehn,i literally fell on the ground,,,
    That chronicle of the male bv with an unchilling papa..kikikiki

*wipes tears*
    Lol!!!!

57. Lord knows I love this woman and l'm not even Nigerian. You have such a great sense of humor. Visiting this blog is on my schedule every day and cannot be compromised no matter how busy I am. I pray God's continuous blessings upon you and your entire household.

1. We love you for loving Stella the stubborn one

58. New pic i wan see o. You are beautiful