THIS IS A REPOST DUE TO POPULAR DEMAND.
If you are HIV Positive you should not be left out..
Please ,this Singles mingles is only for folks who are HIV positive and cannot find love amongst others or have given up hope.
Please share your contacts,you do not need to tell us your story if you dont want to,just find each other.
Everyone deserves a chance at love,please do not be shy or ashamed.
Good luck!
Saturday, December 19, 2015
124 comments:
Yes o, every1 deserves a chance at love.
ReplyDeleteWon't you apply?
DeleteAre you shy or you have done it anonymously?
Good luck
Potable viv and jasmine are also welcome to apply
DeleteOoooh that was last year.
DeleteThis cheap slut. Don't tell you're negative, cos you and I know you're positive and iam too. Remember we always meet at general hospital ðŸ˜
DeletePortable idiot!!! How far na
DeleteGoodluck to you all.
ReplyDeleteOh stella may God bless u for this,i have been living with hiv for some months now,I'm a single lady in my late 30s doing very well, I need a man by my side,God fearing hardworking, no age limit cos I don't mind anybody but he should live on the island cos I live in VGC I can be reached on this no 08023035049,08069067332.
DeletePlease scammers stay clear I'm already heartbroken
Female, working, in my thirties, 58A445A5
DeleteFemale in my early thirties, working, 58A445A5
DeleteFemale, working, in my thirties, 58A445A5
DeleteGoodluck dear.
ReplyDeleteGood luck guys..
ReplyDeleteOops I really love this post. Goodluck to them. Kudos to stella
ReplyDeleteMay God find you your missing rib
ReplyDeleteGood luck to everyone!
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to them
ReplyDeleteMerry Christmas
#side eyes
ReplyDeleteAm faith from south south, a graduate and self employed in her late 20s. I need a healthy positive christain guy dt is AA genotype for a very serious relationship. Email: Faithchinedufaith@gmail.com
ReplyDeleteThem talk HIV..u come dey talk genotype. Stella go do another post for AS and SS people. This one na HIV only pls
DeleteShe is HIV positive looking for a positive person with AA genotype please learn to comorehend Anon 13:33
DeleteRead again "healthy positive. . ." Maybe she's AS & wouldn't want someone who is AS, she doesn't want to add sickle cell to the HIV!
DeleteThat 'positive' in her ad could actually mean 'positive'. Cheers
DeleteNa wa o. She said positive and also an AA person. Read well
DeleteSo you no see where she wrote a "healthy, positive, christian... ." Ode niyen.
DeleteNo mind the anon 13:33 probably thought 'positive' there meant cheerful giver.
DeleteDas why it is not good to drop out of school in kindergarten.
Anon 13:33 am positive and genotype AS
DeleteEhyaaa I wish them luck.
ReplyDeleteAaawww.....this is so nice love is a beautiful thing
ReplyDeletewhy discriminate......??
ReplyDeleteSo you can date a positive person. That's nice o. Always knew you had a heart of gold.
DeleteSee mouth like discriminate, you that you cannot date someone outside your village sef.
DeleteGood-luck guys
ReplyDeleteDon't participate if u don't have hiv so u don't claim what u'll nurse d rest of us life. I wish them all God's love and divine healing and hope they all find love.
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeletePlease let me quickly add this.
Some people are horrible and will claim to be HIV POS just to scam you,especially to the ladies... Be careful please.
People exploit these situations to milk someone dry,judging from some comments here,just know some will snatch food from a baby.
Good luck you all!!
Some HIV Positive people are married to people who aren't. It's all about informed consent, educated choices and seeking medical advice and proper counselling so there won't be any future regrets.
DeleteMany people are living with this virus and they don't even know. Get tested today the earlier the better.
ReplyDeleteSo true. A friend of mine died some days ago from the disease. So painful. It's best to get tested and know your status, that way you'll live longer.
DeleteTrust me, it's better to know you're HIV positive and be able to take ARV drugs , than to find out when it has become full blown AIDS. There's no hope for survival by then .
Am -ve though I almost died of HBP testing myself for the 3rd time in ma life so I won't be doing any testing b4 I die b4 my time...n plz its beta to live with the virus n die unware than to be be aware n die of discrimination.....9ja people go kill u
DeleteI just got tested this morning..I didn't know they no longer waste time in bringing d result. I nearly died when I was told to wait to collect it immediately. But praise God I was negative. I did it in other to participate in case I carry am. But thank God. I wish people living with d virus luck in finding true love.
DeletePlease for only the serious minded. Am a female and am 25year. Whatsapp 07011396057
ReplyDeletePls only serious minded people, female 58A445A5
DeleteHian Stellaaaaa....issorait....itsallgood.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck as they look for spouses.
ReplyDeleteAin't HIV positive but i wish you guys the best of what life have to offer.
ReplyDeleteStella thanks for this opportunity
ReplyDeleteAm igbo in my early 20s, will graduate in few months, I need poz friends no matter where you are from. Need friends of like minds. Beautiful and we'll behaved. I have a son from my previous marriage.
07056854237. ..whatsapp
All the best dear
DeleteWish u luck dearie
DeleteAwwwn..I hope and pray y'all find true love , everyone deserves it .
ReplyDeletePls bvs no1 shld be a troll nor lash out @those participating
ReplyDeleteHiv isn't a death sentence and they are humans like u and i
Goodluck guys
You guys stop giving advice or littering this post with good luck. Let them see space to post their comments o. E yin aiye (World pple)
DeleteThank you anon even though are part of those littering the space. All the best to everybody participating and I hope you find through love. Lost my sweet elder brother to hiv so I can never discriminate against anybody living with it.
DeleteGood luck guys!
ReplyDeleteMay you all find love.
ReplyDeleteFemale working, 58A445A5, pls serious minded people, its not a joke
DeleteGood luck to everyone. .
ReplyDeleteAwwwwww....I got teary as i opened ds post.May true love find d participants.I love you all.
ReplyDeleteStella, you are priceless!
Best comment
DeleteEnter your comment...good luck to dem jacintambachu said.....
ReplyDeleteGood luck to those participating..
ReplyDeleteOne love
Please, Stella after this, do for the elderly in search of love, the blind, the deaf, the physically challenged, the leper, the antichrists, let everyone have a chance at love, Amen.
ReplyDeleteyou are right
Delete@the antichrists. Lol!! u no get sense true.
DeleteHahahahahaahahahahaha!
DeleteMmadu ka ana aya n'uwa nkea ooo...(Trans: human beings are the problem on earth)
@Anon;you are mouthed...
Na wa o.
DeleteA female in my early 30s working, u can reach me on 58A445A5
ReplyDeleteWishing u all good luck and good health.... I heard love is a beautiful thingy... .
ReplyDeleteAwww, stella you're adorable. I used to think you're overhyped, now I know better!!!
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteI like your method . Shebi na when dem call you, u go confess say u get HIV and you wan mingle?
DeleteAbeg na joke o, forgive me if I am wrong.
Lmao
DeleteI'm a doctor too won't mind working with your NGO how do I go about it.
DeleteDon't mind anon 14: 18... My ph sis.
DeleteMay God continue to bless your NGO
Mumu...Stella this is a scammer...ban her
DeleteARVS hv always been free
This is not necessary
ReplyDeleteExactly
DeleteGoodluck to everyone participating. I pray love finds you no matter your status. God bless u stella.
ReplyDeleteawwwwwwww...may love find y'all...
ReplyDeleteThis is the best post ever...no harsh comments plsss ooo
My sister is Hiv positive but luckily found a negative guy who knows her status and loves her like crazy, they would be getting married soon, the guy is loaded, great guy with a great heart, always pray to find the best, I wish you all goodluck
ReplyDeleteThis one na movie... I no adonbelieveyou!
DeleteHow much HIV pay you for dis advert?
DeleteDoubting thomas that you are not lucky to meet a great guy in life doesn't mean a Hiv positive person cannot, life varies . don't doubt the anon,they can get married have kids even with the virus go and ask
DeleteDo for SS and AS people too o
DeleteI believe her story. My elder sister's husband is living with it but she is negative... I thank God eveyday cos ive lost a lot of my family members.
DeleteYou would be surprised at the number of Discordant couples out there. They even have kids that are negative though waiting period to test the children is not easy.
DeleteMay you all find the love y*all deserve
ReplyDeleteI wouldn't mind becoming friends with y'al
Hugssssss
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
beautiful post here stella. you are a rare breed. As i wish them luck, i also want to cease this opportunity to inform the assumed HIV negative guys out there to go and check there status.
ReplyDeleteyou are a lot safer when you are sure.
i see love
Goodluck guys!
ReplyDeleteI have friends living with HIV and infact they re healthier than I am
I honestly think hiv is being overrated though
Not as worse as most people think
Love without boundaries
"They are healthier than you are"? Hmm how did you measure that? Or do you you have some kind of condition (just a question not discriminating)
DeleteAnnon 17:12
DeleteAin't u a fool ?
Use ur brain abeg
It's not meant to be a decor
People have conditions dt are worse than HIV.
DeleteGood luck
ReplyDeleteStella my love for u jst multiplied coz if dis post...U re a rare gem. Goodluck to everyone awwwww
ReplyDeletePls stop the Advising nd pity pity! Let dem comment and Mingle, I suspect some of u advising are Hiv pipu! Leave dem alone! Dey are doing fine abeg! All dis busy Body pipu!
ReplyDeleteBig hiss
As in....the post is filled with "goodluck and all"
DeleteWhat's up with the good luck upandan! Leave them to do their stuff biko...
ReplyDeleteGod bless you Stella.
ReplyDeleteStella why litter the post with all these amebos saying goodluck. Matter of fact you should have had the participants send their phone numbers to your private email and you hook them up. So many childish and sick people out here. Who will be positive and drop their number?
ReplyDeleteWho are these bastard trolling retards littering this fantastic post !!! Numskulls. Idiots.
ReplyDeleteYou are .
DeleteStella, God bless you real good for this wonderful job. You are a rare gem.
ReplyDeleteYou people are so pathetic! Gosh! They said HIV, yet you people will not allow them, what rubbish goodluck are you wishing them? Why can't you people behave? Must you people comment? Namsense.
ReplyDelete1 million likes,me self tire.I just don't understand people.
DeleteThey said HIV people's post, are all of you comnebting here HIV? Why dont you guys allow them?
ReplyDeleteStella stop being politically correct. Just say, single ladies in PH post your numbers for single and mingle. I hear say HIV for PH na buy 1 get 1 free.
ReplyDeletePrecious Ibik said…, oluwakemi abosede said…, Zara said...
ReplyDeleteWell said ladies, perhaps, those wishing them luck should take the time to find out their own status. If you work in health care field, you will realise that HIV/Aids is close to an epidemic in Nigeria as of today. Do you guys realise how many people are positive but are completely ignorant. What about those that are aware and are intentionally infecting others, including their partners, wives, husbands etc.
Am a 30 yr old lady,very humble and good looking.am from kogi state but i grow up in the eastern state so am more like an igbo girl.plz contact me if ur a positive guy that takes care of himself and want a serious relationship. 515E69C6
ReplyDeleteThanks
Carry on!
ReplyDeleteI'm a young poz woman 26 looking for serious minded poz man to bond with. 08144551828
ReplyDeleteSo sad that young people in their 20's are living with HIV. It is not a death sentence but we need more awareness, reorientation and proper education. My aunt died of AIDS. It was passed to her by her philandering husband.
ReplyDeleteI wish you all goodluck as long as you take your drugs religiously
ReplyDeleteWhaaoooo. This is so touching.
ReplyDeleteGoodluck to all the participants.
God bless u stella
ReplyDeleteCan we all stop littering this place with our stupid words of encouragement and leave this post the heck alone for the people it is meant for. Enough of all this pity comments.
ReplyDelete#I serve an awesome God.
Its so pathetic!
Deleteas I read through seeing unnecessary comments!
Hian!
DeleteNwa Amaka but u are also guilty of it naa...abi is dt not ur comment up there?
With all these pity comments, how do you expect them to comment?
ReplyDeleteWhat is the sorry,sorry about pls allow this guy to do deir thing.if u re HIV free lucky for u.
ReplyDeleteAm a 23yr old female graduate, pretty n a bit on the reserved side, am looking for serious minded males interested in nurturing a good relationship. Email olalekandamilola75@yahoo.com
ReplyDeleteA 32yrs old working class Lady from the north in need of a positive guy for marriage.u can add me on 5c243904. thanks
ReplyDeleteAm one of those that suggested for this post. But am already feeling bad at the harsh, ungodly, and comments am seeing here. Who ask for your sympathy? Am now scared to mingle. Pls Stella is there a way u can only enable comments from people who are ready to mingle? Or better still do the connection urself. I will feel safer giving you my details