Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer, born Patrick Nnaemeka Okorie, better known by his stage name, Patoranking, says he is still single, looking for a woman ‘who goes beyond physical looks,’ beautiful in and out.
Speaking recently on Route 919 on Live 91.9 FM with Ghanaian hosts, Berla Mundi, the 25-year-old songster says he is not moved by just anything.
“I am single and searching, I mean Patoranking is single and searching. But I am looking for someone who goes beyond the physical looks. I want someone with a good character.
“I would like my partner to be from a different world and industry. The chemistry and compatibility between us must be strong.
“I am not moved by just anything, I want something that will last long. I mean if I attend a fashion show, I will meet ladies who are more beautiful than my woman and so it is your character that will distinguish you from the others,” the ‘Alubarika’ singer added.
Dailypost report.
The word 'Character' is used here Ambiguously and is not properly defined..........There are plenty kinds of Character...*side eyes*
Good for him. Dude is too slim
ReplyDeleteBabe Na the slim once get the big gbola.
DeleteThe thing is how much e get?
Has he checked www.Google.com?
DeleteHe will surely get one...happy searching
Dubai Connection, dude get o. Him hold ground small
DeleteGod will grant him his heart desire.
ReplyDeleteIf he's 25 then he is not seriously searching. Besides Black lips is a turn off.
ReplyDeleteWere u out of network yesterday?
DeleteOh my God! Do you know how you look? Why is it that the ugliest of people are the ones who cuss others out? Yikes!
DeletePosh or whatever ur name is, I cnt even define how ugly u are. Dirty and foolish gurl
DeleteYou all should leave @Posh alone
DeleteWhy the hate?
Wetin she do for una?
I am.lost here
Too much bile
Anon 12.14...I wonder o
DeleteIf nor be say I Don get, I for hook up with am
DeleteHe said good character
ReplyDeleteGood luck in finding her Pato
I pray he find what he's looking for.
DeleteHe looks older
ReplyDeleteThis comment has been removed by a blog administrator.
ReplyDeleteLol....
DeleteU get character?
DeleteHahahahaha, I hail o
DeleteDo u have character?
ReplyDeleteHelp me ask am o
DeleteAs in ehn... Plenty kinds of characters I tell ya! Some women will nag u to death....Some can like to do gummy body too much...some talk too much... Pato! May u locate the one true lady God has destined for you.
ReplyDeleteAs in ehn... Plenty kinds of characters I tell ya! Some women will nag u to death....Some can like to do gummy body too much...some talk too much... Pato! May u locate the one true lady God has destined for you.
ReplyDeletePato Pato.. I am here for you!
ReplyDeletewww.ckjacob.com
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
ReplyDelete.
Dey there dey deceive urself... Dude is talking this way to draw ladies to himself so that he can bang them pieces nothing else.... #NowPlaying>> shade: chuka..
He didn't say he is searching for a naija babe.... All ye naija babes step aside.
ReplyDeleteEnd time player
ReplyDeleteNa so.Hope he is also bringing as much as he is demanding from a woman? Not just listing out qualities here.
ReplyDeleteU dnt have sense, he said; I'm looking 4 a woman with good character. How is that much 4 u to possess?
DeleteKenna, I can see the sense oozing out of you.You've created a blog ID cuz of December giveaway abi? Do you feel you can type any nonsense under my comment? Stupid idiot.
DeleteWhat happened to his yellow pawpaw girlfriend that he usually show off?
ReplyDeleteFlavour and Timaya are also claiming single......end time.
As long as they r not married, they r single. Just the tile baby daddy
Deletedifferent world and industry??? hmmm
ReplyDeleteLmao!! Thought I was the only one who noticed that. Oya, Venus, Uranus and Pluto ladies with character, here's your call!
DeleteOh yeah??? Really????
ReplyDeleteWhat kind of xter does he have... I want this i want dat... Please go and get laid if u check urself u no really want any woman..See Advert
ReplyDeleteMake him go Abakaliki go find character now..
DeleteLike say him self get character....
Nooooooo....
ReplyDeleteOK..good for him
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha okay
ReplyDeleteAll the best to him
ReplyDeleteAiit wish u well
ReplyDeleteHahhahaha okay
ReplyDeletethelma enemuwe said...
ReplyDeleteLet him keep searching
I wonder how his gv z gonna feel abt this
*faithful bv enemuwe thelma*
God go provide
ReplyDeleteWhat of that fair girl he is always showing off then? The girl's IG name then is patoranqueen
ReplyDeleteYes. I remember that girl he was always flaunting. The mumu girl sef called herself patoranqueen.
DeleteLmao
Search well Pato.
Search well pato
ReplyDeleteMtchew
ReplyDeleteEndtime search. Lmaooo
ReplyDeleteHe should try heaven. He will see the beauty outside and inside
ReplyDeleteHe can't be seriously searching at 25. But I like that he knows what he wants
ReplyDeleteGood for him.
ReplyDeleteGod help him in this ultimate search
Good woman no dey easy to find o,ask Solid star.
ReplyDeleteDifferent world, as in he wouldn't mind if d bae z 4rm doz who have gone 2 6ft. Just asking sha!
ReplyDelete*****MhizDerbyViaIG*****
I swear dating artistes must a mental struggle...d yellow pawpaw hin dey flaunt nko...wonder how she feels looking at dis interview...omo an average dude who's hardworking and loving you always is d way to go mehn...celebs no b am o
ReplyDeletePatorankingfire; keep on searching you hear
ReplyDeleteGood luck with ur search bros.
ReplyDeletePlease my fellow BV, help me with a name that starts with " Chi " for my new born baby boy. Thank you. .....
ReplyDeleteChivita,Chips,Chin Chin,Chisos.....You are welcome
DeleteChijioke, chikezielam, chidi, Chima.
DeleteChidubem,Chinonso,Chigozie,Chiemenam,Chinanka.
DeleteThank you Sweeties
DeleteChinedum, Chike, Chibuzor Chidi, Chinemerem, Chinonso, Chigbo etc. Go to Google and type- Igbo names for male children, u should get enough.
DeletePlease my fellow BV, help me with a name that starts with " Chi " for my new born baby boy. Thank you. .....
ReplyDeleteChi exotic = CHIOMA
DeleteThat's the name dear.
Say Hello to your angel for me.
Chimaijem...
DeleteChinedumije...
Chidimkpa,chidiegwu,
DeleteThank you sweeties
DeleteChidera, chisom, chiebuka, chimaroke, chizuroke, chibueyim...plenty names
DeleteFreda Francis nko wen put toto for tray dey find am until Iyanya come dey load her so her toto rest,small. Anyways dude,you gay or something cos I use to want you. ..
ReplyDeleteLmaoooooooo
DeleteAbeg go n sit down, you have a serious babe.
ReplyDeleteDifferent world and industry??? Then she must be coming from Mars or Venus I guess....
ReplyDeleteNice
ReplyDeleteWhat of d gal dt calls herself PATORANQUEEN?
ReplyDeletePatoranking love best wishes...#shines teeth#
ReplyDeleteOW CAN PATORANKING BE 25....... PLUS HE HAS A KID SEF ..........SO WAT HAPPENED TO HIS BABY MAMA............ ANY GAL THAT WANTS RST OF MIND SHOULDNT DATE ALL DIS SWAGGER BOYS. THEY R TROUBLE, MOST OF DEM..............TALKING FROM EXPERIENCE.......
ReplyDeleteThat's his brother's child not his