Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: SHILOH 2015 Experience!

Sunday, December 13, 2015

SHILOH 2015 Experience!

Winners Chapel Shiloh 2015 is over right?

Those of you who attended should please share your experience and whatever else you gained from attending.

God bless the blog visitor who paid and ferried over 20 blog visitors to attend Shiloh...Thank you

174 comments:

1. Cocoz, LaFresh ...oya come and pour out some of the blessings...

1. Where will I start from. It was indeed awesome. Instant healing. Lots of barren had children. Marriage of 35yrs had their children this year, 5yrs of TTC had triplet, 9yrs, someone was menstruating throughout her 9months of preg and she didn't no. My bvs it was awesome. I was blessed and blessed. Someone wt breastlump got healing. It was awesome in the presence of God.

2. Lafresh did not attend Shiloh. She went for redeem yearly program @ redeem camp.

3. Ohhhhhhhh Stella Aya Korkus! God bless u for this post. 1: Shiloh is not just a conference but a gathering of the saints for a life changing experience. I got there on Thursday, and till I left after the impartation service on Saturday, the presence of God was evident! Testimonies that leaves your jaw wide open!!!!!!

2: Its a no pressure do it yourself place. We ALL have access to God. No pastor is laying hands on anybody, just go and pray. All u need is faith, love of God and service in His vineyard.

3: Remember Hannah? She went to Shiloh and got her Samuel!

It was wonderful! It was a spiritually charging place. Halleluyah!

Oh watch out! Canaan City is on its way!!! A 100,000 capacity stadium like sanctuary.

God of Shiloh will bless every one that believes. Halleluyah.

4. After Wednesday morning hour of visitation, I took a nap and had a dream where I was given a dark colored sack to carry. I collected and heard a voice say " return it! Aren't you tired of struggling in life"?
      I dropped the sack and ran after the woman. Told her to come take the load. She got angry and asked why I dared to challenge her and said I had been collecting it since ( Only God knows how long that it) so for my refusal, she was going to increase the load to 70 pounds. She did and tried forcing me to carry it on my head.
      I refused and fought her like a wounded lion. With the help of some people I saw carrying bible and jotters, we subdued her, dumped the load on her and I heard a voice say
      VICTORY at last.
      Then I woke up

And I know this can only be the work of GOD

5. I didn't go for shiloh. I went for Holy Ghost congress. I'm a redeemer.

6. I didn't attend Shiloh, I attended RCCG #HolyGhostCongress. It was an awesome experience. First God used someone I least expected to sponsor my trip. Got to camp and a friend refuse to give me accommodation cos the money I was supposed to pay her was not complete. Few mins later someone I've been asking for accommodation called and gave me a free accommodation. Isn't God awesome? In camp it was favour all through(feeding, drinks.....)just name it.

The flood gates of Heaven really opened on me and my family(Testimonies to be shared later)

I learnt that whatever your belief, if you don't have
      faith nothing can happen. God loves us as we are.

When God opens His flood
      gates, it wipes away sorrows, pains, sicknesses, sadness......it brings joy,gladness, miracles.....

I also learnt that not everyone that leaves their houses to come for such programmes actually came for the programme. Some came 'cause this is their only opportunity to see that church boy/girl they've had a crush on or dating, freedom......

In all, God loves us and wants us to come to Him and He'll make everything beautiful for us.

7. I heard God clearly said to me on the fourth night of Shilloh, "You will accomplished impossible tasks".
      Oyedepo my father in the Lord, may God restore you in grace, strength and health. Amen

8. Shiloh 2015 was really from Glory to Glory. It was Heaven on earth and everything centred on our love and passion for God. Matt 6:33 kept recurring and there were so many testimonies about many who went and won souls for God and they had their own testimonies.
      Dr David Oyedepo hit the nail on the head that serving God is the most important thing. You cannot love God and he won't bless you. God is not a user of men, he uplifts us. We should be involved in service to God, We should never be too busy for God. Our lives should be one that should attract men and women to God.

Bishop Abioye also hammered on stewardship towards God.

I was blessed by Pastor David Junior's preaching. He's also on fire.

Pastor Faith preached, Bishop Aremu also preached and the whole message is just that we should seek God's Kingdom first and every other thing that men are dying to have will be added to us. Matt 6:33 paraphrased.

Win souls for God

Be involved physically in the house of God

Be involved spiritually by praying for the lost souls and the advancement of the kingdom of God

Pray for the pastors to be able to speak the word by the Holy Spirit.

Lots and lots of power word.

Pastor Paul Enenche was present through, Pastor Ibohimen(Can't spell his name)

Shiloh was just awesome!!!!

I was blessed and Dr Oyedepo admonished us to spend at least 30mins a day praying for the lost souls and advancement of the kingdom. Thank God for prayer guidelines.

Then the unveiling of the Faith Theatre just left everyone in awe.

God is Good always.......

The testimonies mehn, the man who threw his crutches on stage, the pastor and wife who welcomed their first child when the wife was 51,

Many miracle babies and marriages.

The conductor who is now a job provider and Landlord....

Wow!!!!

At living faith Church life camp today, Pastor Gideon said there is going to be a rail track directly to church. Members will just go to the station and board the train instead of driving all the way to Canaan city.

I could go on and on but lemme stop here.

From Glory to Glory is where we're all going.

Please ignore all typos

9. @ jubelo continued from where u stopped....
      Instant healing from viewing centres all around the world
      Attendance alone from Lagos viewing centres ws above 1 million..
      Thousands of testimonies pouring in... including mine
      Beggars turned to givers...
      All kinds of liftings and transformation....
      A whole family was healed from SS to AA...
      What an awesome experience in God's presence.
      Mrs korks God will triple bless u for this post...
      Our new theme for the year is " from Glory to Glory.... That is my new name... from Glory to Glory.... That is where I am going".
      Shalom!

10. 17 years barrenness blessed with twin and another twin after 2yrs. Daddy GO's anointing oil raised the dead. So many miracles

11. Anonymous 13:35 praise God on your behalf. Honestly, the Egyptians you see today, you shall see no more.

1. My best SHILOH experience ever! Diverse miracles! 35 years barrenness terminated, 17yrs barrenness also terminated. 65year old woman gave birth for the first time, who can beat this my God? 60 year old cripple walked for the first time. The one that brought tears to my eyes was the testimony of a premature baby who woke up 3 times as she was being wheeled to the mortuary after certified as dead. She had immature lungs and a hole in the heart and was in the hospital for 48 days but 4days after PAPA touched the baby's dad hand and instructed him to go and rub the hand all over the baby's body, this baby grew lungs and the hole in her heart disappeared!!! Only God could do this. Miracle marriages, generational curses broken.. The God of SHILOH is indeed alive! Won't miss SHILOH 2016 AT FAITH THEATRE FOR NOTHING. My new name is now GLORY TO GLORY!!!

2. I went to this Shiloh without pregnancy,i returned with pregnancy,indeed supernatural conception is so real!God of Shiloh,thank you so much!

3. I started seeing my period abt 15yrs ago,and dere's neva a month I don't take drugs for menstrual pain,sometimes I start taking d drugs a week b4 d period starts and during d period cos mine was very severe,during the shiloh I laid my hands on my tummy and prayed for God to seize d dysmenorrhea. My period started on sat and for d 1st time in 15yrs I didn't take a single tablet,I almost didn't feel a tin. This is such a big deal cos dose who knw me knws hw bad it was. I thank God for my life and I pray that God wil perfect dis healing and make it permanent.i use myself as a point of contact to reach all those going thru such pain,receive ur healing now in Jesus name(if u believe it u'll receive it) Amen.

4. Anonymous (10:30)
      Thank you
      God bless you for this.
      I receive it in Jesus name

3. I missed Shiloh. I couldn't watch or listen. Work practically took over me.

I go call my mama make she yarn me her experience.

1. me too, *sadface* the feeling is killing me...

2. I and my entire household witnessed this Shiloh like never before.

We would come back from work,gather the kids and my girl and off we go. No one was left out. I loved taking comfort from myself... I loved the challenge.

I said,Godddddd!! This is our Shiloh!!!
      So shall it be!
      We are excited,expectant..
      From Glory to glory...

4. To me, this Shiloh was not about just prayer request but the word of God and instruction from the men of God. We were told to get passionate about what God really cares about, the salvation of men and partner with God to see souls saved. Nobody should miss out on the love of Christ and the free gift of salvation.

1. True , kingdom service , it was emphasised....You can't do God's work and he won't do yours,from the moment you make a covenant to work for God he starts blessing you!!! I'm expecting my blessings sooonnnnnnnnn!!!!

2. Any BV in London Dartford church?????? Awesome awesome

3. Attended RCCG's Congress! Came back ths morning, to say I was blessed s an understatement! Yesterday's 3 n 1 servce @ the new Audithorum was more dan awesome. TestimonIes that sounds impossible! God Of Daddy GO s God indeed.
      The new Audithorum wen completed ll seat 10m worshippers.

1. I can't believe I'm coming late to this post.

God bless you SDK For this post!

Shiloh 2015 was so great I wished it will never end.
      The power was so great it overwhelmed me entirely.

Shiloh is not a church service but an event to meet your appointment with God!
      All you need is you and your faith and the understanding of the word.
      Testimonies that was shared on that altar this year brought tears to my eyes.
      35 years barrenness terminated, 60 something year old woman came with her aged husband and their new baby, a man was operated upon while asleep in his own bed and he woke up to see the iron that was in his elbow out on the bed with the remaining part of his rotten bone...no blood nothing. Clean surgical divine surgery done by God thru his faith.

Bishop David Oyedepo is truly called. He doesn't lay hands on anything just pushes you to pray and move your faith to work for you. Most of the time, he is moved by the testimonies just as much as the congregation.

I have never seen such a gathering of multitude under the same divine roof....in over 165 countries in front of their television and a whooping 1.8m registered PC users ie those watching in front of their PCs not tv oo.
      The listnership for radio was into millions as well.

God is reaching lives. God is liberating his people from the infliction of the wicked

I took back from Shiloh, so many divine weapons at my disposal that I'm not even afraid or panicky about the new year. With my understanding of the word from Shiloh, I am more than empowered to handle the devil.

Dear BVs, Shiloh is not a church service so endeavour to attend next time because I have so many friends who attends other churches but never ever misses Shiloh.
      Therefore, I invite you all to Shiloh 2016 which will commence Dec 6th 2016!! Come and experience God's divine mandate in His full glory!

From Glory to Glory....that's where I'm headed!! Welcome to year 2016!!!!

2. Emjay I invited u... did u come?

3. @ cocoz, cnt wait to c u fly to d next level.. same experience here too. I am highly intoxicated with next level glory n power.

6. Christianity is the white man's mind-control mechanism. Unfortunately, most people are gullible.

It's not just Christianity though. It's religion as a whole. It's all mind control.

Too bad people won't smarten up.

By the way, I can't support any piece of literature that supports Male Genital Mutilation.

1. You speak based on your level of understanding. God is so real to me... May you encounter Him in the land of the living. Amen.

2. Do you mean male circumcision??? Hmmmm

It's medically....... You know what, never mind.

3. Point to one piece of material from a medical institution that agrees it is done for medical reasons.

I don't mean a general website. I mean like a current medical book or publication from a medical organisation like WHO or a national medical association.

4. What is the difference between male circumcision and Male Genital Mutilation.

5. Anon 1303

You speak based on the level of your understanding that the life-long brainwashing has predisposed you to have.

May you encounter reason soon.

6. May you one day encounter the God of Dr. D. K. Olukoya. That's my prayer for you.

7. Just now I've seen 'God of PAPA', ''God of Daddy GO', 'God of Dr. D.K Olukoya', 'Daddy G.O's anointing oil'

Are you sure that you all are serving the same God? If they put JESUS and some of your Daddy G.O's and PAPA, side by side, some will leave Jesus and run after the pastors .

Confused lot. Exalt the message more than the messenger.

8. Sassy may you one day encounter sense.

9. Iphie dearie's sugar daddy13 December 2015 at 21:09

To hold a people in oppression, you have to convince them first that they are supposed to be oppressed.
      Our religion was an imitation of the white religion, 'Judaism' or god of the Gentiles.
      All we did is to modify the old trap, we became more comfortable with the trap, we didn't change the slavery images, the images with chains remained the same.
      So the miseducation that gave us a slave mentality had been altered, but it remained basically the same.

10. Anon 12.07.My dear,I agree with you. What Religion has caused for we Africans.Especially Christianity.Zara, everybody believes their G.O's God is the most superior. Leaves me wondering if it's same God we're worshipping. Some are even worshipping their G.O

11. It is so sad that you think this way may God perform a miracle in ur life n may u go thru as much spiritual battles as i have so ur eyes can be open too, my son whom i birth after intense prayers and fasting was attacked in my womb i woke one day where i saw my inlaws chasing me n removed my baby from my womb d dream wasnt so clear but sum1 screamed n said where is ur baby i looked down n my tummy was flat then they pointed out a child in d gutter for me thats ur baby( the scariest part is my baby arrived looking exactly like the baby in the dream) we rushed to pick d child up n then frm nowhere my mfm pastor told me kneel down before Gods altar n to start praying i woke up from sleep really worried but told my pastor in real life n we prayed against it when my son was born he was born with dextrocardia n a hole in his heart google it n see what it means but guess what a word came frm d lord to me that I shouldn't be afraid the doctors in the american hospital i had him were worried but i stopped crying n started to pray and this word entered my heart where i kept calling God my God that uses the basket to fetch water to disgrace the bucket he made my son that way so i will never ever doubt his presence in my life or that he alone is God( my son is hale n hearty bigger than any of his classmates) the doctors were so stunned and one of them a japanese told me to hold on to the God i was praying so loudly in the ward to as all tests revealed he is perfectly ok even his stomach is on the opposite side that is on d right instead of the left, Or is it the attack my pastor faced after i had my baby succesfully becuz she was my spiritual guide? please here isnt enuf to testify we are not here by accident let him who has ears hear! Ps this story is my life my testimony n just a tip of it

7. Shiloh 2015 from Glory to Glory! Connected live from Houston, Texas. I heard three words when I went to bed on the first night of Shiloh. "Faithfulness, Joy and the Holy Spirit". That is what it will take for me to go from glory to glory.

8. 5nights of glory from the 18th-22nd of January 2016 in salvation ministries plot 17birabi str GRA 1 and all her view centers Come and experience your miracles

#GODWIN™

9. It was a glorious experience for me cos I had an encounter with God on the fourth night in my dream.. Papa said it and I keyed into it, lo and behold in my dream that night He visited me,,,
    I am patiently waiting for FAITH THEATHER cos the first shiloh that will be held there ,i must attend it irrespective of any part of the world I will be at that time
    From Glory to glory, that is where I am going to..!

10. The prayer requests dropped in the ark of testimonies are picked up by angels for them to be fulfilled. I personally saw it when I first attended Shiloh, it was then my prayer for a life partner and a request for my first car was answered. I always look forward to that part when the ark is prayed for because I know what happens.

1. You dont say!

This is mind blowing. I know they are answered speedily but the angels picking them part is certainly a revelation

2. Same here, got a major breakthrough after droppn my prayer request..

3. Lemme perch here... it was awesome! An amazing experience. Testimonies that touched me and the word too from Papa. God really proved Himself. I can't wait for the Faith theatre project. From glory to glory! That's my new name! From glory to glory! That's where I'm going!!!

4. I key into your testimony in the name of Jesus, God of shiloh, God of Oyedepo who answered and blessed you with a spouse has done mine already in Jesus name... this year shiloh was magnificent, wonders upon wonders, honestly it pays to serve God, kingdom stewardship and Kingdom servanthood, once I return to lagos permanently before NYSC i'll surely join a service unit in canaanland... Shiloh this year,i don't even know how to describe the experience, it was totally worth it, wish it did't have to end, but alas it did end...I know the Lord has conquered all my worries, i'll keep thanking him till they become reality...the testimonies blew my mind away, made me cry,get on my knees and prayed more, the classes "Breaking Marital Spells, God used Bishop Thomas Aremu to bless us all...come shiloh 2016 am going with my husband and big tummy(pregnancy) ,am going to the almighty presence in my multiplied state to share my testimony...am so highly expectant, i know the new year is my own year of miraculous encounter. from glory to glory, thats my new name,from glory to glory, thats where i'm going.

11. Oh how wonderful it was. Diverse testimonies. Instant miracles, and fulfilling messages. A woman had her first baby at 56,someone went from cooking with 70 naira to paying a 3 million naira tithe. The Lord is indeed wonderful

1. How about the metals that dropped off those people and the man that dropped his clutches?

God did mighty things this year

2. It was awesome. O, I thought she was 51 when she had her first child.

What about that conductor?? God is good.

12. Oya u guys let's hear your experiences

1. Shiloh has not ended for me..
      God is truly awesome.

All my prayer requests are answered.

Got home yesterday.. Prayed heavily for my parents who aren't winners members.. Gave them the anointing. Just this morning dad called to tell me one of his eyes blinded by these Indian doctors during surgery is becoming clearer.. I cover my testimony with d blood of JESUS.

2. Glory to glory thats my new name..glory to glory that's where I am going.
      The Shiloh experience was awesome.I viewed from my church and I know that every affliction that has stayed longer than a moment, longer than a night, longer than an hour has vanished in Jesus name., recurrent affliction...all gone! They have no right to stay!
      Than you Jesus for all the testimonies...I will testify at faith theater come 2016 Shiloh in Jesus name!!!!!!!

3. It was a wonderful experience. On the night God touched me, with was awesome. God of wonder double, the miracle worker was present all through. God perform operation o someone, he did not cut him open yet an iron with decayed bone was removed from his arm.
      With all the miracle babies I saw Stella in nine months time we will celebrate my triplet in Jesus name.
      Amen.

4. It was a wonderful experience. On the night God touched me, with was awesome. God of wonder double, the miracle worker was present all through. God perform operation o someone, he did not cut him open yet an iron with decayed bone was removed from his arm.
      With all the miracle babies I saw Stella in nine months time we will celebrate my triplet in Jesus name.
      Amen.

13. Pls I need d prayer points, aw can I get it?

1. Write Ur request unto God and let the fire in Ur faith drive it to the gate of testimony. U wil get it in Jesus name. Or u can as well come to church next sunday.

14. I remember the first time I attended Shiloh about 10 years, when it was time for Shiloh Sacrifice, I wrote that I would give 5k a month for 12 months but after paying for three months or so I stopped. The next time I stepped into church, I can't tell how the word of God in Ecclesiates open and showed me where God said, it is better not to vow before God and vow and not pay that God does not delight in fools. I was so scared, I quickly repented and completed my vow. God gave me a Job from that sacrifice.

15. I didn't go and am sad about it...wish I went. I tap from d blessings of those who went.

1. You can!
      Just key into any of the testimonies being dropped by BVs and let your faith run with it.

Believe me, you will come back with your testimony!
      You can also buy the DVDs and watch

2. U can also download dis shiloh online. On the church website.

16. Words are not enuf to explain how I feel after this shiloh 2015,so much have changed for good. I prayed thru,my testimonies are delivered in to my hands already. From glory to glory,that's where I and my family are going! 2016 is my year of Glory to Glory. Amen

17. Shiloh is over but d experience lives on! I stand to give God d glory 4 upliftment,healing and deliverance! From glory to glory.. That's my new realm! From glory to glory... That's where I'm going! Happy new year winners family!

1. Happy new year darling!
      It is our year of GLORY!!

2. The experience always lasts an entire year!it still lives on!!

Happy new year!!!!

3. Happy glory filled new year!!!!!

18. I was blessed in all areas of my life.
    From glory to glory... That is my new name.
    From glory to glory,.. That is where am going.

19. Yes shiloh has come and gone, but leaving behind so many unspeakable miracles. Everyday is God's day, but the day you believe is your day, I believed and I had a testimony! Praise the Lord.

20. I missed shiloh last year cos of my wedding,missed this year cos of my lil princess...From glory to glort,thats where i am going in Jesus name..

21. Share ur testim0nies with us, my faith in G0d was being tried and I tink I failed. She was just tw0 years 0ld, she had her wh0le life ahead 0f her. Its indeed difficult especially wen u str0ngly have faith dat all will be well and it ends up bad. #RipsugarElla

1. She is in a better place now darling.
      Take heart, eternal rest be grant unto her oh lord, and let perpetual light shine on her,may her soup rest in peace through the mercy of God, amen. It's well steffy.

2. Be strong my dear, never give up on God. The word of God says in "all things" we should give thanks to God. Don't let them devil use the loss of your beloved one to steal your joy or take you away from God. God is too good to fail, whatever happens He has control over it and He has the final say (1 Samuel 2v9). Be strong and console yourself with the words of God, get gospel audios and messages and comfort yourself God will see you through.
      Rip Ella.

3. It's well dearie.
      All will be well. God doesn't tempt with evil, the devil thinks he has won now bit he's just a Liar. Better things await you. God bless

4. God will shock wit the biggest testimony of Ur life. It's well wit u. This is Ur year of Glorification!

5. It is well with you darling

6. So sorry for your loss dear. No explanation makes it feel better.hugs

7. So Sorry darlyn, for every pain God will give u double dearie.. huggs dear

22. My 1st and best experience in life...felt drunk in the word....and can't be grateful enough ''I bless the name of the lord ''' diverse testimonies that u can't just comprehend .. all I can say is... I LIVE TO SERVE the Gracious God '''to faithful to fail.LOVE you Jesus

23. I attended shiloh from tue-friday.
    Wasn't live @ canaanland, but it was an awesome experience nonetheless.

I saw God at work..
    I was tremendously blessed.
    I feel like all my needs and wants have been met already.
    What more can I say?

God is awesome,God is Good..
    Chukwuebuka..
    Oghene doh!!

From glory to glory...that's where I'm going.
    Catch up with me!

1. From glory to glory. Shiloh 2015 was AWESOME, I was in Canaanland all through.
      Too many miracles, miracle babies , instant healings and restorations. I was speechless listening to the testimony of the woman that waited on God for 35 years (concieved at 56), some were for 24 years and below. A baby conceived at 6months scaled through by divine intervention (na so the baby just dey shine eyes during testimony, her God has put the devil to shame, she is now a very healthy toddler) HIV healed. The testimony continued today, SS and AS turned AA. Infact Baba God is too much.
      From this day unto 2016 I look forward to hear good news from many TTC Mothers of Nations and testimonies from my friends and myself too cos I stood in the gap like never before.
      Our God is a prayer answering God.

2. Power display from the most God. Our God is awesome.

3. Amen!!!!!

Yes lord!!!!!
      I key into this testimonies lord!!!!!!!!

24. i ve bn meaning to ask..
    did bv Efe Kelvin come down to Nigeria to attend shiloh?

1. Madam he must not come to Nigeria, they have viewing centers worldwide.

2. No!
      Connected live from toronto,Ontario.

3. Mumu,why are u asking?

4. Shiloh can be attended anywhere in the world so long as there is a viewing center where there'll be a live broadcast from Canaanland. The same God works there too and there have been testimonies.

25. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Gud to knw though.... #NowPlaying>> blaadcat: rolex carter....

26. Thank goodness the traffic usually caused by shiloh wasn't much this year, it was easy pass for me to and fro work.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

27. Yea I'm counting my blessings from glory to glory that's where I'm going.

28. God is indeed working in Shiloh and in winners chapel! I watched from our local church in Umuahia. But yet, God did His miracle. I had stomach ulcer with serious stomach pain, back pain and chest pain. But when the pastor prayed on the last night which was celebration night, all the pain went away, and I still feel fine till today and forever in Jesus, name. There is no where u are that God cannot wrought His wonders, as long as you have faith in Him. Faith, Love and servant hood. Will take you from glory to glory! I will always be a winner! Did you all all set the Faith theatre? Magnificent right? Don't forget to drop your Shiloh sacrifice.. You are only blessing your self..

29. Didn't attend but am sure it was awesome. The last time I attended in benin viewing centre, wrote my request and placed in the ark dt was 2013. Got my miracle in 2015 at exactly the same month I wrote. Thank God.

30. FRome Glory to glory__that's my new name!!!

31. Shilo 2015,was awesome, I saw God's wondrous act life and direct, a man came with walking aid,but returned whole, not even with a limp.hiv aid was humiliated in the life of many,i was also healed of stomach pain,that I even forgotten I had it in the first place,indeed the Lord we serve is a wonderful father.faith is the only currency we used in getting all these

32. Ohhhhhhhh Stella Aya Korkus! God bless u for this post. 1: Shiloh is not just a conference but a gathering of the saints for a life changing experience. I got there on Thursday, and till I left after the impartation service on Saturday, the presence of God was evident! Testimonies that leaves your jaw wide open!!!!!!

2: Its a no pressure do it yourself place. We ALL have access to God. No pastor is laying hands on anybody, just go and pray. All u need is faith, love of God and service in His vineyard.

3: Remember Hannah? She went to Shiloh and got her Samuel!

It was wonderful! It was a spiritually charging place. Halleluyah!

Oh watch out! Canaan City is on its way!!! A 100,000 capacity stadium like sanctuary.

God of Shiloh will bless every one that believes. Halleluyah.

33. I connected to Shiloh via internet from my base in Australia and to the glory of God before the end of the program I got a permanent job.

1. Wow. God be praised in your life now and always!!

From Glory to Glory!
      That's my new name!!

From Glory to Glory!
      That's where am going!!!

We shall all get there in Jesus Name.. Amen

2. I key into this , from glory to glory!!

3. Praise God. He is ever faithful.

4. I key in...
      I tap into,from glory to glory...

Nice testimony

5. Praise God

I key in Lord

34. It was a great moment of encounter for me. On the 4th day after the service, on the 4th night I had my own personal encounter in my dream,I was under the influence of the Holy Spirit that night .When I woke up I knew something great happened to me.we are need to win souls for Christ,have the spirit of stewardship .Serve God with prayer and fasting.Have the spirit of love .Dwell in love by walking in the supernatural.Have the spirit of faith,do all this and watch how God will change ur story from glory to glory.I keyed in into this '2016 will be the most dramatic year of your life' I received the prophesy and I wish you all the same too.Its going to be a GIANT year for me coz I serve a GIANT GOD...From glory to glory .

1. The giant in us is coming alive in Jesus name.

35. Testimonies:

Someone who had been bedwetting for 20yrs and on thursday night she got her permanent healing.

A 66yr old man and his 56 year old wife got their baby in Shiloh 2014 and came to testify.

A couple who had been married for 4 yrs without issues had triplets.

A bone and iron bolt used to hold the bones together for a man that sustained serious injury during an accident fell off without surgery!!! I mean, rotting bone and iron came out without any surgery and no opening.

A six months pregnancy was evacuated, the doctors told then d baby will die in 5 hrs, d baby was even swollen up, yet! The baby survived. The nurse mistakenly switched off the oxygen for 3hrs that's when they discover that d baby can breathe on her own.

Miracle marriages nko? So many.
    Supernatural provisions nko? So many!
    Ha! Shiloh is a place to meet with God.

You know what? Its a place of holiness o. You need faith, u need love of God, you need to serve God, u need the holy spirit and the rest is cheap.

The word of God were spoken!!!! Bible based words o. Prophetic declarations! Ha! Don't miss it in 2016 pls, its start on 6Dec 2016 prepare towards it.

Pls pardon any errors I'm so excited as I type.

1. Pardon ke. I am super charged.. that is my new name... from Glory to Glory

2. After overcoming bedwetting,she took in after years of trying.

3. Pardon ke????

Please can I download this shiloh on online??????
      Ah! Baba God this testimonies are numerous. Testimonies give me life.....

36. From glory to glory! »that is where i am going, » that is my new name. @ shiloh sicknesses and deceases bow to d word of God. 35yrs of barreness terminated with a baby boy, a man who can nt boast of three square meal is now a multi million, the dead rose, the blind sees and all sorts of diverse miracles. This can only be God.

I am in one of the satalite viewing centers and i felt the presence of God @ work. God has change my status via shiloh.

D- Natural CEO.»»

37. We shall continue to move from Glory to Glory here in toronto viewing Center (winners chapel Int toronto)we danced our heart out
    I was so overwhelmed and frozen when i saw the magnificent display of Faith Theatre.
    Faith Theatre Project 100,000 seat stardium like Sanctuary
    God is Faithful!!!!

1. Omg! That faith theatre is like something out of a movie.

2. Efe please give me the address of living faith church in Toronto , please I want to attend

3. I am told it was designed by a covenant university student

38. From glory to glory! »that is where i am going, » that is my new name. @ shiloh sicknesses and deceases bow to d word of God. 35yrs of barreness terminated with a baby boy, a man who can nt boast of three square meal is now a multi million, the dead rose, the blind sees and all sorts of diverse miracles. This can only be God.

I am in one of the satalite viewing centers and i felt the presence of God @ work. God has change my status via shiloh.

D- Natural CEO.»»

39. I was greatly blessed.
    First time attending Shiloh.. I got the word that says anything you do not despise won't leave you.
    I despise failure so it can't be a part of me!
    And the choir ministrations were glorious!
    From glory to glory.. That's where I'm going.

40. I attended Shiloh from the beginning to end but then my 1st testimony was the sudden death of my dearest father yesterday. My heart is broken into pieces . Big test of faith

1. U may have broken a generational curse u know nothing about!!! Sometimes, our parents ain't as innocent as they portray themselves to us. I am not insinuating anything as I am not God! But this may just be ur freedom!!!

Do not grieve, bless God's name for he knows best! It hurts, but be strong.

2. My condolences to you and your family.

41. Shiloh 2015- from glory to glory,wonderful experience. Can't wait for faith theatre,God is indeed faithful to his own

42. Attended Shiloh 2014...had only 300k in my account. I prayed like never before and sowed a seed. 3 months later I bought a brand new car worth 4.2 million which was part of my prayer request at Shiloh. 2015 was one of my best year ever. I never experienced lack. God kept providing for me. My business kept progressing , God protected me all through 2015. Now I have attended Shiloh 2015 God healed me of fibroid. I know 2016 is going to be my best year so far. I return all glory to God. Honestly God works! Shiloh works! Serving God pays!!! Putting God first pays!!! God sent Dr David Oyedepo. Am a living testimony.

43. Thank you Jesus for this wonderful testimonies. I tap and key into it as a point of contact for my own breakthrough and blessings in Jesus mighty name, Amen

1. Amen! Papa said evry three months in 2016 will b a change of level for us... & for u too.

44. Shiloh was super this year.you can see God in action Himself,the spirit of God came down life,hmmmm am yet to recover from the breeze of the spirit. God is indeed awesome many many many supernatural testimonies that I can't explain.

45. It was awesome. I didn't go to Canaanland but went to our Zonal centre to view it. 2016 is my year of Glory. Every 3 months minimum, I'm in for greater and bigger blessings and surprises from My heavenly PAPA. Thanksgiving was done today and I went to Canaanland. Stella and bvs, God is sooooo good.

46. Back to reading blogs now.

Shiloh 2015 was really from Glory to Glory. It was Heaven on earth and everything centred on our love and passion for God. Matt 6:33 kept recurring and there were so many testimonies about many who went and won souls for God and they had their own testimonies.
    Dr David Oyedepo hit the nail on the head that serving God is the most important thing. You cannot love God and he won't bless you. God is not a user of men, he uplifts us. We should be involved in service to God, We should never be too busy for God. Our lives should be one that should attract men and women to God.

Bishop Abioye also hammered on stewardship towards God.

I was blessed by Pastor David Junior's preaching. He's also on fire.

Pastor Faith preached, Bishop Aremu also preached and the whole message is just that we should seek God's Kingdom first and every other thing that men are dying to have will be added to us. Matt 6:33 paraphrased.

Win souls for God

Be involved physically in the house of God

Be involved spiritually by praying for the lost souls and the advancement of the kingdom of God

Pray for the pastors to be able to speak the word by the Holy Spirit.

Lots and lots of power word.

Pastor Paul Enenche was present through, Pastor Ibohimen(Can't spell his name)

Shiloh was just awesome!!!!

I was blessed and Dr Oyedepo admonished us to spend at least 30mins a day praying for the lost souls and advancement of the kingdom. Thank God for prayer guidelines.

Then the unveiling of the Faith Theatre just left everyone in awe.

God is Good always.......

The testimonies mehn, the man who threw his crutches on stage, the pastor and wife who welcomed their first child when the wife was 51,

Many miracle babies and marriages.

The conductor who is now a job provider and Landlord....

Wow!!!!

At living faith Church life camp today, Pastor Gideon said there is going to be a rail track directly to church. Members will just go to the station and board the train instead of driving all the way to Canaan city.

I could go on and on but lemme stop here.

From Glory to Glory is where we're all going.

Please ignore typos

1. God bless you!!
      You just downloaded the entire Shiloh in a nutshell
      Serving God pays!

47. Also learn't that servant-hood/stewardship, love for God and faith in God are essential to go far in life.

48. Shiloh 2015 was an awesome experience..Testimonies that stirred up my faith that truly there is NOTHING GOD cannot do.
    Bishop David Olaniyi Oyedepo is a TRUE sent Apostle of God.
    I learnt to Love God more,Pray for The Church,The Pastors and win at least one soul per month to church.
    Papa went ahead to say,if you dont see a dramatic turnaround in your life after winning those souls for God,that means that He is not sent.
    Am so diving into this and Will share my testimony in this platform before Shiloh 2016..
    From Glory to Glory....

49. Through stewardship,love and faithfulness am going from glory to glory no stopping me in 2016.thank u JESUS!

50. Although I didn't attend, but I tap into all the testimonies I have read here today, and I pray I come here to testify next year too, from Glory to Glory is where I am going.

51. i couldn't attend cos of lautech exams, very painful.

52. one of my prayer request at shilo 2014 was dat God should touch my hubby's heart and it happened, he is a good guy in all aspect except that he drinks too much, now he can't even stand the smell of alcohol, i know GOD WILL PERFECT THE REST. HALLELUIA!

53. God's power ws on display. It was a life changing encounter. I pray I don't recover from it in Jesus name.

54. I was there from day one.. Tooth ache disappeared instantly during hour of visitation day 2 when bishop abioye was preaching Holy spirit dropped my wedding date for me. A strong spirit of answered prayers . still drunk in the spirit even after shiloh David junior said. "don't worry about what man labeled u, that the cheapest thing to remove from a cloth is the label that we shud believe in God's report over our lives" am just blessed.

55. 5 nights of glory loading,can't wait........dancing.

56. I named myself shiloh girl because the God of shiloh is a living God...my Papa is sent by God, why should I fear. in 2012 I prayed to God to show me real signs and he answered me in less than a year.

57. Mind you if God gives u miracle dats cos of your faith and not your church dough!!!

58. Dear BVs, how I can I download Shiloh 2015. I checked the website but the live stream is not opening. Pls help a sister. Thanks

59. PD Young Billionaire14 December 2015 at 00:19

I watched Shiloh 2015 live from Houston viewing centre.It was an awesome experience and truly a mountain of empowerment.Thanks to my fellow winners who summarized everything for you all.
    If you missed Shiloh,you can watch it on youtube.Search with Shiloh 2015....God bless you all.

60. May God save Africans from worshipping their G.Os. I have held a position that gave me the opportunity to see the constitutions of some of the big churches. What I saw shocked me. Everything owned by these churches belongs to their G.O's and their families. I had been falling 'mugu' to them before then. Now, I know better. More so, my experience with a very popular pastor has taught me to pray directly to God on my own or with brothers and sisters in Christ. No pastor can ever brainwash me again.

61. It was an awesome encounter with God... From Glory to Glory... God has started his work in my life and family... I am so excited,
    God finally answered all my prayers Amen!

62. God is not a user he is a rewarder, matt6:33 I have decided to hold on to those words at Shiloh and I know God will show himself strong in my life.

Lost a dear friend due to the fact that I dedicated my time to learn at the feet God. Said I have been brainwashed.

If this experience of happiness and glory to glory means being brainwashed, lord I accept it.

I will be back with my testimonies... They are happening already.
    From glory to glory....that is where I am going

63. My first time experiencing Shiloh (at a viewing centre)and I don't regret it.
    I felt the presence of God, the sermons were great (God bless and renew your strength Papa) and of-course the testimonies were beautiful. All thanks and Glory to God Almighty! I am thankful, moving from Glory to Glory and I will testify in Jesus Name. Amen.

64. I missed the SHILOH 2015, God is indeed an awesome GOD. Heard the wonders of God working power I tap into these testimony and I claim my own portion of the testimony. I'm walking in glory, from glory to glory, glory i my new name for the glory has been restored in JESUS Name Amen.