Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Seyi Shay Reveals 10 Random Things You Never Knew About Her #CelebritySlamBook

Wednesday, December 09, 2015

Seyi Shay Reveals 10 Random Things You Never Knew About Her #CelebritySlamBook

Nigerian multi award winning singer-songwriter, recording artist, performer and record producer Seyi Shay is the first celebrity to pen into the long awaited Celebrity slambook and without further delay,here are Seyi Shay’s answers to the 10 random questions she was asked!

Full name: Seyi Shay

Question: what’s the biggest personal change you’ve made this year?
– I changed the colour of my extensions to gray.

Question: what’s the stupidest thing you’ve done this year?
– i paid a pr company that ran off with my money...LOL

Question: what do you think would be one of the best steps we could take toward ending poverty around the world?
– Create more jobs and lock up the corrupted leaders/rulers of our world

Question: would you kill an innocent person if you thought it might mean saving a dozen other people …what would be your argument for your action?
– No i would not kill anybody. My argument would be “God is all knowing and all powerful. Only God gives life and only god should take it away”

Question: what’s the most money you’ve given away this year and to whom?
– I give away money to charities,my philanthropy, friends and family. I’ve lost count of how much...WOW

Question: if you were stranded on a desert island, what three items would you take with you and why?
– The Bible , i’d have enough time to study it without distractions
– My i pod, i have over 10,000 songs
– My blanket, i like sleep a lot

Question: what the longest you’ve gone without a shower?
....SHUO!..SHE NO ANSWER THIS ONE NA.

–  Question: if you could meet anyone in the world dead or alive who would it be and what would say to them?
– Michael Jackson “tell me the truth”

Question: do you prefer coca cola or pepsi and why?
– I prefer pepsi. It tastes better

Question: do you have a favorite quote or saying that is always on your mind?
– Some have hats but no head, some have heads but no hats.

Question: what do you like to do in your free time?
– I like to spend time with my loved ones

Culled on request from gistpartner.com

Seyi are you kidding me?Cola tastes better than pepsi!!!

56 comments:

1. @ Stella, she's dia ambassador nah.. wt do u expect her 2say?

2. I love this babe

Just be yourself and don't Ever,I repeat, don't EVER be a baby mama or marry someone else husband

She is an Ambassador for Pepsi, House of CHI...holandia yoghurt and also Etisalat I guess

I love her song "Right now"

3. Stella she be Pepsi ambassador Na u don't expect her to choose coke over pepsi

4. Stellakork waiting u expect her to yan na don't forget she's Pepsi ambassador.

2. She's an ambassador what do you expect?

1. Stella no go out San San for her garri oh. How she for say coke over Pepsi wen nah Pepsi she be ambassador for. Or u want make them disambassador her.

3. She did advert for Pepsi, why won't she say she prefer it too cola.

4. I disagree with you sheyi shay...coca cola tastes better than pepsi(its watery)

1. Yeah Pepsi us just like diluted coke.
      I don't like any though.
      I prefer Mountain Dew or Fanta.

2. Mountain dew still dey ni, I miss dat drink ooo

5. stella's crush. continue putting her on our faces

6. She's their brand ambassador were you expecting her to say oherwise?

Meanwhile very boring set if 10 questions.

And Senior if the biggest personal change you've done in a full year is 'change the color of your extensions... Pas let me keep qwaett mbok. Smh

7. I used to love sleep too. A lot!
    Now I barely sleep a wink before daybreak..
    You can't just predict these munchkins.

My advice to a loved one? Get all the sleep you want while you can...lmao!

Seyi I will love to see you try other hair styles,colours.
    God bless your hussle.

8. She is a Pepsi brand ambassador, how she go talk say na coca cola she prefer. Na wa to u ohh Stella.

9. What am I to do with this now

10. coca-cola is way better than Pepsi kendi Siri say so #we all know so #just becos u re a brand ambassador dnt give u d right to say rubbish abt oda brands biko cola still remains d best

11. LolZzz.. Actually Pepsi tastes better to me than coke

12. How can u read bible without distraction while u have an ipod with over 1000 songs?

13. Her full name is Seyi Shay? Ok. Lol @ Asking Micheal Jackson to tell her the truth. And yes,I prefer Pepsi to Coca Cola,not because it tastes better,cos honestly,I don't know which one tastes better!but cos,I grew up drinking Pepsi and 7up from the days of Fido Dido.

14. I love me some seyi shay.. i'm a loyal fan

15. I love you oluwaseyi!
    Keep winning gal.

16. Stella u want make Pepsi sack her abi

17. These questions tho.. The Pepsi or coke question?? Really?? Was that necessary?? Why not just what's ur favourite drink. . Anyways ati pepsi ati coke. . Pls gimme Fanta. . Tenchu

18. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Fine woman thats what she is no doubt... #NowPlaying>> uko: arubaroof...

19. My WCW......love me some Seyi Shay.

20. Torr!! We used to call it slum book or so in secondary school..

21. Torr!! We used to call it slum book or so in secondary school..

22. Coca-cola tastes better than Pepsi Seyi, I understand it's because you are an ambassador to Pepsi that's why u said it tastes better.

23. Duhhh!
    She's the newest pepsi ambassador what other answer were u expecting
    Stella no use your reggae spoil her blues o....LOL

24. Coke addict and proud
    Pepsi be tasting like ogwu obara

25. Seyi no try o, coca Cola taste way better than Pepsi.. Oops I forgot she's an ambassador for Pepsi.. Anyways love her still

26. Just like comparing 'Young shall grow motors' (Coke) to 'Ezenwata' (Pepsi).

27. Pepsi that tastes like shoe polish. Coca cola anytime or day if I will take soft drink o!

28. Pepsi wey be like say them commot flavor con soak something like Inside?

29. Lol! Nigerians want seyi 2 say coke taste beta ni? Haba! She be ambassador 4 Pepsi no way no love coke na.. except she want Pepsi 2 fire her with immediate effect.

30. she doesn't sound too intelligent

31. You are in the desert, without a bottle of water, how will you survive

32. She shouldn't av answered that pepsi/coke question just like she did with the bath question. Stella, you r saying 'wow' coz she said she lost count of how much she has given out? Na wa 4 you o. Wat do u expect her to say nau?

33. I prefer Pepsi too, actually to tell the truth, I loveeeeee Pepsi, CC taste weird to me. I only drink original though, no diet shit or reduced sugar what not.

34. She will surely root for pepsi na, l love me some seyi

35. She will surely root for pepsi na, l love me some seyi