Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Ben Bruce Suffers Another Call Out On Twitter....

Saturday, December 26, 2015

Senator Ben Bruce Suffers Another Call Out On Twitter....

LOL...Senator Ben,Papa of Silverbird has an answer for any shade you throw his way....lol

84 comments:

1. This man is always putting his hatters to shame.

1. Hahaha
      Very funny n mature d way he replies.
      Sompple wud not do dia homework yet acuse dia teachers of failing them.
      Shiorr!

2. Hahaha!
      Funny n mature d way he replies.
      Som pple wud not do dia homework yet accuse dia teachers of failing dem.
      Shior!

3. Soon he will start selling pepper ... Oga go work jor

4. My soon to be Boss

2. 4eyedmonk should go and sit down always prancing about on twitter.
    I love Ben's answer.
    Not every time bully.

3. Abeg they should free this man jor

4. This man cracks me up real good. Must he reply?

1. If he doesn't reply, you peeps will still cuss him out

2. I love this man,i dnt know y bt i just do

5. This man is so good when it comes to social media. Senator twitter

1. Hi Larry. Thanks. Saw ur shoutout . Actually thought you were a Guy. " covers face"
      Please pardon my assumptions.
      Merry Xmas once again.

2. Right post for him. Senator on social media affair.

3. @XP, thanks so, wishing you a prosperous 2016 I'm advance

6. Lol @ 4 eyes.
    Epic response.

*Ayah Shehu *

7. no be small him wan kill us with talk for stv ph every time I am Ben Murray and I just want to make common sense and also to download this go to my website

#GODWIN™

8. Lol
    Na wa for this Ben Bruce sef..

**Som Baby**

9. Omg!
    I am practically shaking with laughter.bwahahahahahaaaaa

Why evils Benny?
    Kikiki,the boy's pants will just hit the flour. The shock you get when you don't expect a clap back. Dang!

1. Inukwa flour!
      Haaaaaaa

This is wickedness of the highest order,can't even blame auto correct. Owum mere the error!

*flooorrrrrrrrrr

2. Lol Iphie,its allowed joor,merry christmas

10. Correction Stella papa of twitter...... But I like him sha.

11. D0nt I l0ve dis man? Hehehehee epic resp0nse.

12. Ben Bruce u too talk abeg, abeg grow up and go and work. Mbok

1. See u, his salary will pay yur family's entire salary for yrs, madam work u 4get say 2day nah Holiday koh? Beside wkend join heheheheheh

2. @Lilly SIMPLE, u ain't SIMPLE at all u are so HARD. Y are u hard on me, did I snatch ur boyfriend? Mtchewwww

3. @Lily Classic response. Buhahahaha. Buhahahaha

13. Lol @ seeing that you have four eyes.

14. Hahahaha
    This Ben is mouthed sha.
    Always has a response.

15. Can this man rest already?

*no condition is permanent*

16. hw does this man make out time to on twitter with his tight schedule

17. I feel the senator forgets that this isn't America and that he is dealing with touts in agbada not gentlemen in NASS. This is asides from the fact that he thinks he is Naija's very own Obama. I like him though cos he's a breath of fresh air.

18. They should leave him alone.

19. People castigating him for always tweeting are just hypocrites. What are you doing on sdk too?? You can't please people truly.
    Ben, we dey your back jare, you have the same right we have and the same 24 hours, how you choose to spend it is your business.

20. Mr Bruce has got street madness too. He knows the word game so you don't RIDICULE him, he will come for your balls.

21. This man fits all this twitter big mouths.

22. Papa twitter

GOLD

23. This has time sha...

24. This man has time sha...

25. Mr Ben Bruce face ya work o! Na wa

26. Chai, epic response. Laugh wan finish me

27. hahahahaha...rotfl...lmao
    What an epic response

28. Tnx mr Bruce for that response, some people think they have monopoly to insult others. This rude boy has not deemed it fit to call out the senators representing him out on their inactions but Bruce's own is his concern. Ebeatse, in my Agila dialect.

29. Twitter na him schedule na haba

30. Senator representing twitter cons.

31. I love this man.. He stands for the truth

32. The shed still solid pass Bruce answer