Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Ruth Kadiri Arrives Music Meets Runway All GLAM In Red.

Wednesday, December 23, 2015

Ruth Kadiri Arrives Music Meets Runway All GLAM In Red.

Actor Ruth Kadiri arrived Music Meets Runway event last night looking ''Ola-la-licious'' in this beautiful red ensemble.

48 comments:

1. The way you advertise Kadiru this days, she go soon marry cos you dey help sell her market

2. This dress will fit a fair pretty lady, like Munachi Abi and Dabota kind of look,it will fit very pretty ladies, this ugly girl is really trying hard to keep up, hustle so real

3. Wow! Wow!! Wow!!! This babe no gree again these days o. She's looking good

4. Oh wow!
    Lovely dress.
    I like.. I want.

5. Ruth the battle for the best dressed is real Abeg go learn work from genevive and Rita

6. All of a sudden,ruth kadiri di ebe nile...issorai

7. D way ds gal is evrywr ds days ehhh.. Nne biko pay ur PR team very well oo.. d are really tryn 4u.

8. D cloth go fit me pass but she tried

9. I love Ruth Kadiri! All haters, free her to wear what she wants, life is not a competition!
    Go Ruth, u rock!

10. Beautiful!
    For the first time she is looking her best,classy&edgy,so on point.

11. I like her acting, just watched one of her films yesterday. Please who knows where she's from?

12. This doesn't look like Eko hotel.

13. I love love the dress. You rock girl...

14. Stellz, I don't understand your obsession with this lady these days..
    Anyway, lovely dress..

15. Ruth why can't you learn from people like Queen Nwokoye. If you want to be celebrated first earn it. You are disappointing me these days with your desperate thirst to be in the news well I hope it will increase your acting fee which I know it will not.

1. You hiding under anon is it a job you are doing ? Go get a job, commenting on blogs is not a job . Idle mind

2. So says 1 anon to the other. *yimu

16. Haters everywhere...Ruth Kadiri,You rock girl,keep looking great and give the haters sth to talk about