Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Red Carpet Photos Of The Lagos Premiere Of Beast Of No Nation‏

Wednesday, December 16, 2015

Red Carpet Photos Of The Lagos Premiere Of Beast Of No Nation‏

The Lagos Premiere of the much acclaimed movie 'Beast Of No Nation took place at The Silverbird Galleria in Lagos on Saturday 12th of  December.

The movie which was adapted from a novel by Nigerian Uzodima Iweala was adapted for screen and directed by Cary Fukunaga and starred Idris Elba and child actor Abraham Attah among others. On Saturday Idris and Abraham, accompanied by CEO, Silverbird Group Mr Ben Murray Bruce, Mrs Ngozi Okonjo Iweala & family stormed the venue of the premiere. In attendance as well were several from the Nigerian film community Nollywood, who came to support the movie

70 comments:

1. Olympus has fallen! *sideeyes*
    Beautuful pictures sha.

1. Beautiful photos.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

2. The first picture though!! Lady with burnt legs,bleaching gone bad!!

3. Sandalili sandali, I boobs fell upside down sandali!! 😂😂😂😂 #sealslips

4. Genevieve...looking like a million bucks.
      Rukky...trashy
      Gbenro...too dapper for words
      Idris Elba....Eye candy all day everyday

5. Nice looking pple...
      Rukky looks Trashy

6. Rukky is so trashy.
      Genny is so classy.
      Idris is so sexy.
      Is the novel writer related to Okonjo Iweala?

1. C agu looking so cute n fresh. In d movie he looked sick. Nice movie. Beautiful ppl

2. This movie is #epic
      Very very interesting

3. Olympus haf died! *tear* nice pics Rukky lol

4. Aghotakwam ojiji ndi a.... I don't understand there dressing and looks one bit. But Genevieve is beautiful. Enyinnaya nwigwe, gbenro, wole, damilola, and idris looks good.

1. Rukky that shoe does nt match the dress.. Moreova ur breast mk I stop here

2. Honestly, that slippers is just too off

6. The ist lady and her toothpick and chicken legs.... Sigh

Dress appropriately.

7. Genevieve and idris Alba you look good together.
    Hook up ... Wink wink.

8. Why is rukky always looking bleached and razz. Beautiful people.

1. I'm tired of wondering.She always manages to look tacky and razz.

9. The first girl, what's her name? Sup with her legs?

10. Apart from genie, only d guy's r well dressed. I can see Tolu my favourite in tinsel that is scared of masters.

11. Breast of No Nation

12. Rukky, what r u wearing? Must u always dress trashy? Next time, cover up. Idris won't notice your sagging breast o

13. Genevieve nailed it....beautiful girl

14. Chai Rukky Sanda ooo...it is well with your breast.

Genny has been killing shows since 1808

15. Rukky only you waka come. Borrow a d-sense from Genny.

That pic of Murray holding Genny, the look... tho

Beautiful people dressed nicely.

16. Whenever i see Idris,i see that pic of him in transparent clothes under the shower.
    #FatherHelepme

17. Aunty Rukky why nau? Warrisdis?

18. Aunty Rukky why nau? Warrisdis?

19. Except 4 the 1st px every other one s beautiful

20. Watched the movie on Netflix .
    Very interesting!

21. Toke is shinning oo...rukky sanda did ass enlargement

22. My Genny.
    Always slaying.

I like Rukky's hair.
    Dazzol
    Dazzit.

23. Yikes! What's happening to rukky. She used to have a perfect figure and complexion in her pictures.

24. Sen Ben I see you jare Sen of the federal republic of twitter osheeeey

25. Rukky sandas waist training game is on point now oh!!

1. I didn't mean she is wearing right now, but she wears, not everyone wears it out. Besides her 8hrs might ended b4 the red carpet.

26. And Genevieve is to full of herself, she only came because she knew a Hollywood star was coming assuming it was her fellow nollywood stars she wouldn't even bother coming.

1. And who gave you this information?

2. Lies u tell,she was at rita dominic's the meeting premiere.

3. And how is that your business?

27. Rukky's legs na wa o. My favorite actor in the movie is missing, the character called Agu.

28. Stella you missed an important piece of information; the writer is Ngozi-Okonjo Iweala's son.

29. Nice pics. See me just dey pity Ruky Sanda, she's gradually getting there. Osas enough of the boob exposure. It's becoming boring. You are married. Cover up.

30. Watched this movie over and over ,cant get enough of idris alba my man look-alike .Beautiful people

31. Genny,Genny. You are gorgeous!

Rukky got butt implants? Yes,No?

32. beautiful people

See Gbenro looking so different.

chincobee.blogspot.com

33. The First picture, i don't understand her dress showing falling olympus

34. One of my best movie for 2015, Agu (Abraham) looking all tushed, i love his role in the movie and to think it was his first ever!
    omg is that Rukky sandy in the first pics?

Accounting Tutorial Blog

1. Agu is talented
      That imaginary TV part got me rolling on the floor with laughter
      I hope he gets an award for his role
      Idris was also good with the accent

35. Nice photos..
    Idris Elba my crush of life!

36. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. And if sickle cell is detected what do you guys do to remedy the situation?

37. I feel like asking rukky if that dress is backless, the rest are beautiful

38. Rukky! See as shame leave u catch me

39. All I see is Adesua Etomi, my favourite address now

40. Beautiful pics... Last chick ur black is beautiful... Please BV's where is the lady with the longest I.D? I kinda miss her I.D...

41. Even with all the versace bag and sandals,rukky looks like a hooker.lesson: it doesn't matter how much the dress cost,all you need is charisma
    Genny all the way!