Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari's Throwback Birthday Photos

Saturday, December 19, 2015

President Buhari's Throwback Birthday Photos

Family and Friends felicitating with President Buhari on the Occasion of his 73rd Birthday on 17th Dec 2015...

37 comments:

1. Stella, ur boo is preggers. EFCC need to give his tummy some serious shaking.

1. Stella no be cake buhari dey cut for d 3rd pic? shebi u talk say he no cut cake? sofri dey lie abeg.

3. Ones again, happy birthday, I'm here to read comments.

4. So? What should i do with it? Stella, am targeting this month's ...

5. Happy birthday in arrears to Mr President. I can see how Mrs Buhari, Okorocha, Amaechi and Amusu was so happy.

6. I'm here to read comments.wailing wailers over to you people, the queen oya lead the way.

1. Hey boo. Cute old man you have for a president!

Lucinda

7. Okorocha and Amaechi belly tho!

8. Buhari's kids are soooo cute. Yusuf I 'rove'

9. Stella I'm back..but u must still enjoy me

10. Irene B your boo is loosing his six packs oh ,do something

11. See Rotimi's pot Belle, more like bucket belle.... he has finished the whole food in aso rock

12. Fine man. But no be all this we won chop.. Even palm oil sellers are already blaming inflation on naira devaluation

13. Happy birthday sir once again.

14. Stella help me ask Mr buhari r much those cake cost d nation
    JJ.wafi babe

15. Politically correct picture.

Politics aside, I see the cute fam.

16. HBD once again to you our President.

17. Happy Birthday Mr President. I see beauty everywhere.

18. The first time I'm seeing such a warm hearty glow on PMB's face... But biko, let Nigerians too enjoy life small nah, your time is getting so hard on everyone, and it is honestly getting unbearable... Biko uhn???

19. Someone should please throw that potbellied dunce Rochas the hell out ta there.......

20. Mr president and family,i sight una I hope you guys can now take a deep breath and relax. You're now in Aso Rock I can see the palpable excitement but remember all the wahala you gave Gej in that house and be ready for your own dance when the music starts playing because it surely must play. Nothing personal though it's karma and she doesn't sleep.