Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari,El-Rufai,Dangote Bag Honorary Degrees From Kaduna State University

Saturday, December 12, 2015

President Buhari,El-Rufai,Dangote Bag Honorary Degrees From Kaduna State University

President Muhammadu Buhari was conferred today with an Honorary Doctorate degree of Letters by the Kaduna State University.

It was conferred today being the second Convocation ceremony of the University in Kaduna.
Other awardees are Governor Nasir El-Rufai of Kaduna state and Alhaji Aliko Dangote.

President Buhari with Alhaji Aliko Dangote, Minister of Information Alhaji Lai Moham-med, Minister of State Budget and National Planning Hajia Zainab Ahmed and Deputy Governor of Kaduna Arch Barnabas Yusuf Bala as he arrives for 2nd Convocation of the Kaduna State University in Kaduna on 12th Dec 2015

20 comments:

1. Honourably degree of Letters, Hmmm I don't get is it dat he is good @ writing letters or what?

2. With money u can get that certificate so no big deal am not suprise. Our educational system in nigeria is a mess so am not suprise at all. Thats why outside countries doesnt value our certificate. My sister that got married and travelled out with her hubby when she went there, she has to undergo one training in one course like that before she started working upon she studied nursing here in nigeria with 2 yrs working experience but still she went back to study one course before she started working. Nigeria is a messed up country so am Not suprise one bit.

1. Shebi? What about that foreign university that gave Patience Jonathan a honorary degree? Patience???? Now THAT was shocking.
      Congrats to my Prez & Gov.

2. You are right...
      Some like baba go slow that can't even speak good english...
      Ana emenu...shey we are fighting kworoption...

3. Congratulobia to them.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

4. I dey kd l no even know say our president dey around......
    Gud for him.

5. I no fit sleep, my mind just dey occupied Stella.....

6. Lol
    Certificate insult the man eh.
    Una president.

7. Am sure them boko rams go dey vex seeing this.lol!

8. Lol@honorary doctorate degree of letters conferred to Bubu. Oh! I almost forgot! Islamic letters!

1. That means the one conferred on Patience Jonathan was for murdering the English language.

9. DAT was d same degree I have...so no big deal hun!