Thursday, December 10, 2015

President Buhari Attends The Funeral Service Of Late Gen. Mathiew Kerekou

President Buhari attends the Funeral Service of Late Gen. Mathiew Kerekou (Former President of Republic of Benin) at Friendship Stadium in Cotonou, Benin Republic Today December 10,2015...

The President Departed for the Republic of Benin this Morning and will return today.

33 comments:

1. Seriously, i'd prefer a corrupt government with a cool flow of cash to this corrupt free, cashless and backwards government we're in right now.

1. Nyoorrrr...
      Shey you voted for shange!!..
      Deal with it and stop complaining...

2. Who says dreams don't come through?...
    This is what Baba go slow has been fighting and dreaming about...to be the president of Nigeria and be flying weekly in our presidential fleets...
    Well,I am not suprised...cattle rearers no dey stay one place...

1. Lol @ cattle rearers no dey stay one place. I swear, u don craze finish

2. Where is money maker?
      I miss u...

3. Dull man
    I taught Jonathan was dull until buhari came to power.

1. Taught kwa? Na teach u for write. "Thought" oya correct urself before I flog u.

2. Anon....did you say she should correct herself?Mbanu, she cannot na.You have to accept you're wrong first before you can take correction na.This'okpo'here knows it all,so she's beyond correction.

4. Ojemba!!!! Jisike. Rip to d dead.

1. Lmao...Ojemba no be small.The man can like to waka sha.

5. Very nice, in money makers voice.

6. instead of him 2 give us fuel.....he z attending Funeral Service.

7. @ Buhari be going from one place to another...
    Safe flight.

8. a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said...
    Rip....

9. Stupid man if anything happens to Gej in this your dirty arms deal you will regret it, go and arrest Tinubu and other Apc thieves that ruled before talking

10. Ajala as usual, always representing

11. Mr tourism 2015

12. Hahahaha why una dey vex? No b change una want? Una don get president when don turn e self 2 lord of the air. President when no dey stay e country solve e problem. Minister for tourisim. Lol

13. Why doesn't he ever send representatives or even his VP for some of these trips?
    Those who voted for change here it is enjoy!

14. Waka waka...

GOLD

15. My beloved kerekou
    This guy was my crush
    Rest in peace handsome
    #cleanhottears#

16. Useless President

17. Buhari doesn't have the sense to know that he's supposed to remove his cap as a mark of respect to the dead man.Daura dullard.