Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Port Harcourt Are You Ready For Ereh Fashion House Grand Opening?

Friday, December 18, 2015

Port Harcourt Are You Ready For Ereh Fashion House Grand Opening?

Ereh Fashion House! Located at 84 Elekahia Road Port Harcourt
 invites you all to her official opening on 20th December 2015!

We have great Deals on Ankara( Ready  to Wear): jackets, peplum tops, skirts, shorts , shirts. E.t.c

Fabrics : For all occasion

Unisex Tailoring: bridal, Men and female wears...

Accessories: Hand Bags, Shoes, Make ups, perfumes and Sprays...

Luxury Human Hairs Extension  Of All Grades available: we carry the purest Virgin hair in the market...

Wide range of various curls, closures, frontals, lace wigs and wigs of all types!

prices are negotiable and Affordable:

Hair laundry: Revive your old weave-ons to brand new!

Hair care products: our hair care products has been created with non harsh chemicals to suit all hair types to ensure proper care of your tresses and natural hair.

Take advantage of our official opening and get WOW prices on all products!

Bbm 7BBOB71D, 
Bbm 2B527F33
Instagram: ErehFashionHouse!

Ereh Fashion house is Where you get your fashionable wears at its peak!

See you there!..#SaveTheDate

18 comments:

1. Issorrai we yaf ear u!

2. Portharcourt people over to you

The only thing I'm seeing is the hair I want 1 of it :(

3. Sure there would really be sales during the grand opening? I am in phc, might decide to pop in.

#christmasGiftToSelf#
    #GuysAintLoyal#
    #christmasAndVal# #MenOnTheRun#

4. Sure there would really be sales during the grand opening? I am in phc, might decide to pop in.

#christmasGiftToSelf#
    #GuysAintLoyal#
    #christmasAndVal# #MenOnTheRun#

5. I love this concept of Ankara ready to wear in modern designs....Nice concept

6. Nice weaves! Buh d cloths, d cloths... Dnt fink any of 'em got ma attention mbok

7. Anty stella hafa? Abeg post ma comment na