Ereh Fashion House! Located at 84 Elekahia Road Port Harcourt
invites you all to her official opening on 20th December 2015!
We have great Deals on Ankara( Ready to Wear): jackets, peplum tops, skirts, shorts , shirts. E.t.c
Fabrics : For all occasion
Unisex Tailoring: bridal, Men and female wears...
Accessories: Hand Bags, Shoes, Make ups, perfumes and Sprays...
Luxury Human Hairs Extension Of All Grades available: we carry the purest Virgin hair in the market...
Wide range of various curls, closures, frontals, lace wigs and wigs of all types!
prices are negotiable and Affordable:
Wide range of various curls, closures, frontals, lace wigs and wigs of all types!
prices are negotiable and Affordable:
Hair laundry: Revive your old weave-ons to brand new!
Hair care products: our hair care products has been created with non harsh chemicals to suit all hair types to ensure proper care of your tresses and natural hair.
Take advantage of our official opening and get WOW prices on all products!
Bbm 7BBOB71D,
Bbm 2B527F33
Bbm 7BBOB71D,
Bbm 2B527F33
Instagram: ErehFashionHouse!
Ereh Fashion house is Where you get your fashionable wears at its peak!
Gbogbo aye
ReplyDelete*Larry was here*
Issorrai we yaf ear u!
ReplyDeleteNo give away sef....lmaooo
ReplyDeleteVery interesting store
ReplyDeletePortharcourt people over to you
ReplyDeleteThe only thing I'm seeing is the hair I want 1 of it :(
Alright..
ReplyDeleteaiit
ReplyDelete#GODWIN™
This is nice
ReplyDeleteWonderful innovation, all the best
ReplyDeleteSure there would really be sales during the grand opening? I am in phc, might decide to pop in.
ReplyDelete#christmasGiftToSelf#
#GuysAintLoyal#
#christmasAndVal# #MenOnTheRun#
Sure there would really be sales during the grand opening? I am in phc, might decide to pop in.
ReplyDelete#christmasGiftToSelf#
#GuysAintLoyal#
#christmasAndVal# #MenOnTheRun#
kk
ReplyDeleteI love this concept of Ankara ready to wear in modern designs....Nice concept
ReplyDeleteGood
ReplyDeleteNice weaves! Buh d cloths, d cloths... Dnt fink any of 'em got ma attention mbok
ReplyDeleteAnty stella hafa? Abeg post ma comment na
ReplyDeleteSeen
ReplyDeleteThis is nice