Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Popular Hot FM Presenter Nenny B Steps Out Half Nude To Anchor Event!

Tuesday, December 08, 2015

Popular Hot FM Presenter Nenny B Steps Out Half Nude To Anchor Event!

How would you rate this fashion concept exhibited by Nenny B,a popular Abuja radio presenter?

The stylish Hot FM with an arresting voice was the cynosure of all eyes at the recent HOT FM Pool Party held at the prestigious Sandralia Hotel, Abuja.

Nenny B is Known for her creative and alluring appearances in public events.

132 comments:

1. Its fine as long as its a pool party

2. For a pool party....ok but I don't really care for her bottom bikini. A one thread bikini pant would have been better
      Less is always classy

3. C'mon STFU, Bia Stella, wat were u expecting her to wear, wrapper and gele. Some of you just open your gutter mouth and spit trash. #walks away

4. Hahaha! The funny thing is that she looks like a homeless stripper. It woulda been bearable if the ropes and "during the war" blanket on her body were even made of quality fabric. Save them for rag day. Next time if you wanna dress sexy, invest in good clothes and cover up a little. And bae that flabby body should be hidden from public view. Don't add more sore to our eyes pls. Warahell!

There's nothing more sophisticated than an elegantly dressed lady.you want attention? You will get it plus respect!

5. Its a pool party Na, she's rightly dressed, but less is classier to me, d activity on her body is a bit much sha o.
      Still not bad bad. Lol

6. Nonsense and ingredient

Well...if it makes her comfortable

Where is @Nana King of inspiration FM Lagos mbok?

7. Exactly @cocoz, less is always classy

8. Yeah...she is finally there. She has reached the highest level of immorality. Coming out naked! Shameless parameter.

9. I thought she wore it for an event. She hosted a pool party nao so she needed to dress in that manner. She's putting on bikini and I'm sure she's not comfortable so she wore the shirt and shorts also.

Almost everyone there will be in swim wears and bikinis nao. I believe that's why. She won't be the stupid to wear this to host a black tie event nao

10. She doesn't look any naked to me. Just local!

11. In the first picture, what was the guy covering with his hand. Lol

2. it's a freaking pool party. She is supposed to wear just the bikini sef

1. Bless you jare,you stole my comment.

2. God bless you!

SHARONNA

3. Abi o.as I saw d headline,I tot the dressing was wrong utill I read it was a pool party.some ppl here condemin wear worse outfitbto d beach or a pool party like ds sef

3. Beautiful and sexy. That's the modern lady right there.

1. Exactly what jaden smith gf wore on the beach to their vacation ...the girl is 18.

2. God bless u!...this is for a pool parry!...me likey!

4. Pool party? No problem. She looks good.

1. Pool party or not
      She looks trashy

2. Please I hope at some point she removed the short she's wearing..

It's a pool party so bikini only please

Over righteous people would want her to tie wrapper and gele to a pool party..

3. As nah pool party make I no talk.

5. Oluwa Shine your Light, make I no go jam those wey they fly for Night

1. She just look like one ashi for italo.razzzzz B**h.

6. If you got toned abs, flaunt it. I know that all the pot bellied men and women will come against it.

7. Replies
    1. Doppelganger, hypocrite. So your nose rings and liprings are not public nuisances also. Madam follow my words, not my actions.

8. Dude at d back in d 2nd pics be holding his Johnthomas,hahahahahhaaa. Bro not ur fault man babe is sexy.

9. Continue abusing fashion(rubbish outfit)
    End time dress sense

10. Who am i to judge? Her life her choice. Odiegwu.

11. Me thinks it's appropriate, being it's a pool party. That a bikini she has on.

*Ayah Shehu *

12. SDK if its a white lady that wore that. won't you call her fashionable.
    Una media people have killed the image of Nigeria and una go dey ask why Nigeria is not working.

Post it or not I'm apathetic.

13. Hian!!
    She for kukuma show us her "ikpu" na..wat is she covering again?
    Craze woman!!

14. If she wore that to a pool side event,I don't see anything wrong in that.
    If she wore it to a dress-down event,I see nothing wrong in that. My only probi is dat it looks like she paid that guy to give her publicity n he told her: No publicity is bad. Let's start with this.

1. @madam Irene you said my mind but on her it does look awkward and lemme add that guy in the last pic gives me the creeps any time I see him

15. Well, its a pool party though her boobs are almost ppppobg out

16. Seductive..
    But I think she was dressed appropriately for the event, being a pool party and all.

1. D swim wear would have looked good.bn that it was a pool party.but the shirt and d denim shorts ruined d whole thing.she ended up looking soo trashy.

17. Even d bra no b her size self,
    Tsk tsk !!!

18. She should have gone stark naked.
    Nonsense!!!!

19. This comment has been removed by the author.

20. She dey sell market

21. No be pool party dem call am?..abi na jalabia dem expect her to wear?..dats a bikini n she wore a shirt n bum short on top of it

22. When will ppl get it that dressing half nude is tacky if only uv got a clean skin. That still doesn't justify being rachety!!! Hian

23. To what end please? Tomorrow now she'll start screaming sexual harassment....Not cool abeg. Her business all the same.

24. It's a pool party
    Was she supposed to tie wrapper
    Let her live people.

25. Very very trashy for a public figure, haba this one na disgrace now.

26. Thank Goodness you just said its a pool party if not I wonder how any right thinking individual will wear this trash

27. Sgt. Tackleberry8 December 2015 at 07:58

If dis wasn't a pool/beach party, den she's stupid.

28. Replies
    1. Shut up you cheap dog, didn't you strip for yahoo boys

29. WOmen can do no wrong. This is very godly, so very decent and a very good image of the person involved here as well as her family's image. After all she is a celebrity and is making a lot of money. I hope this is not an epistle because I have to praise women whatever it is they do

30. Ok na pool party....but she should have buttoned up until they are by the pool side. She's a small eyesore sha...looking like an ashi

31. Madness, ugly body and a stupid old woman who thinks she's a child

32. First off Stella, the Sandralia hotel ain't prestigious nada! So it's not a wonder she could dress like a tramp- it's a run down hotel for
    Low- lives smh

Never heard of her before, she looks like she needs help

33. First off Stella, the Sandralia hotel ain't prestigious nada! So it's not a wonder she could dress like a tramp- it's a run down hotel for
    Low- lives smh

Never heard of her before, she looks like she needs help

34. It's a pool parrrry. Will she wear jalabia?

35. You guys should stop being an hypocrite. What was she supposed to wear to a pool party? Jalammia?
    Mtchewwwwww.

36. This ashawo girl wey dey use presenter cover up. Who no knw her she can fuck anytin

37. Maybe she was one of the entertainers for the day or the hustle is real.

38. Ratchetness at its peak
    Yikessssss
    I'm not against being sexy and shii but this one no follow mehn!!

39. Is this called Fashion too? Is just me or doesn't she look tacky?
    These people should realize that young impressionable look up to their sense of style for inspiration. Moral decadence, unfortunately, is at its peak but it doesn't mean they should discard reason and decency

40. Gosh.

You people are daft. Unbelievably so. It's a frigging pool party. In your villages, what do you wear to the pool, suit and tie?

Why is her weave looking so cheap as a 'public figure'

41. Looks like a prostitute waiting for costumer Mtchew

42. One can rock a bikini without looking razz. Bikini is appropriate for a pool party but the one she wore doesn't suit her body type. Shikena!

43. Its a pool party guys. Stop the insult. She looks good

44. It's a pool party anyway.
    Tho it didn't appear cool.

45. Fashion concept indeed.. Issorait

46. But Stella you mentioned pool party na. What was she supposed to wear?

47. **WalksAway**
    No comment my reserve.

48. For a pool party it's cool.

49. It's a pool party,is she suppose to wear 'iro and buba'?

50. It's a pool party. It's appropriate. Make she wear iro and buba.. mtshewww

51. Its a pool party so the dressing is appropriate

52. I don't like d bikini it made her look trashy apart from that it's a pool party so it's allowed.She looks like Laura ikeji in a way

53. Too local....if you wanna flaunt it, then go all out on bikini.
    Rag is all I see!

54. successful success8 December 2015 at 11:11

i don't see anything wrong with what she is wearing, its a pool party and not mountain of fire conference abi una expect her to tie wrapper and blouse. she is just having fun after a busy year so free her. abi is it ur body? or is it ur ugliness if u feel she is. people criticize too much without reasoning. HYPOCRITES everywhere you go

55. It's trashy but it's still a pool party sha

56. I dont get hello!!its a pool party ahn ahn abeg cut her some slack ×anonymous lagos girl×

57. Hello, it is a pool party. You ladies should be more concerned about loosing weight and having flat abs than worrying about her.

Minus the hair, she is good.

XOXO MYSTERY

58. Its a freaking Pool party. All these haters wishing they could rock this bikini like she did. I can't and so would never wear something like this. I still believe in covering up sha.

59. Hmmm, Vanity upon vanity

60. ISNT THIS THE SAME NENNY B FUCKING ONE HOUSE OF REPS GUY ?? FROM ANAMBRA STATE TO BE EXACT !! IF I SAY THE LOCAL GOVT IT WILL BE A DEAD GIVEAWAY !!. LMAO PLS NENNY HOLD YOURSELF IF HIS WIFE FINDS OUT YOUR DEAD

1. tell us more

2. Is this news? It's quite the norm for abuja babes, they all fuck to sustain themselves. You even see some with cover up boyfriend but behind they are still big time runs babes ... So I'm not surprised this pretty chic is playing her cards too, pretty babes don't breed in abuja

61. Nnenna Egwuekwe. This babe still dey hyper. She was in my secondary school in garki abuja before she got expelled for 'unruly' behaviour. She used to behave like a possessed girl, so dramatic. Not surprised she got the oap job, perfect post for her, she got the drama and charisma for it. Secondly I heard this event was a pool party, so I don't see anything wrong with what she's wearing.

62. This is shameless s..t who sleeps with people's husbands and will jump to bed for a change with her fat ogly ass