Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Picture This....

Sunday, December 06, 2015

Picture This....

If I walk in on this kinda situation,I would say ''Hi'' and then go the Kitchen and start making food to eat.As long as none of them come near me,then its all good.LOL.

Maybe the Reality is different but this is what i would do cos i hate any form of altercation after i go find trouble for Secondary school and i was beaten blue black after all my boxing blows missed target and hit the air..LMAO!

202 comments:

1. Me I like fight well well o but no b man matter, tueh! I jump am pass

1. Been in dis situation before.... I just walked away with his jeans, removed his ATM from his wallet n went shopping as i needed to cool off and trust me i bought everything i needed and didnt need..... I taught him the lesson of his lifetime

2. Been in dis situation before.... I just walked away with his jeans, removed his ATM from his wallet n went shopping as i needed to cool off and trust me i bought everything i needed and didnt need..... I taught him the lesson of his lifetime

3. The guys hair cut and beards is on fleek tho

4. I will walk away no time.

5. @pussyeater, are you a lesbian or you are bisexual?

6. Love Eating P** so you be woman!

* spits on the ground *

7. I too would walk away, it is not worth taking a life. Also there is no way my intuition would not have alert me.

8. Will have a mini heart attack*

Sit quietly and focus on reviving my soul and processing what I just saw, while observing every details of what happens next with side eye

I honestly can't fight my man infront of another girl or fight anor girl because of him

When I regain consciousness, I know he will try to explain! My reaction will all depend on if I want to continue the relationship or not

If I am done with him because of that, I will walk away, delete everything about him and use some vodka to wash away his memory from my thoughts

If I will forgive, God knows I will tear him apart when the girl goes! He will so SUFFER for it that when next he sees pussy, he will pick race and be pleading blood of Jesus while running...

Mtschewww

IT HAD BETTER NOT HAPPENED IJN *make I no kill person pikin o*

9. I'd just walk away. I can't fight over any man abeg. If it was my husband Sha, I don't trust myself. Don't know what I would do. But for a bf, I'd just walk away abeg. Men aren't worth all the stress

10. I will walk away. They ain't worth me going to jail.

11. Pussy eater, are you a lesbian or bisexual?

12. Can't even imagine my next line of action aswear

13. @jakx @Members of Bv @priscaempire empire......yes am female, and my sexual orientation is non of your fucking business. ...Dnt rain on my parade with your homophorbic disgusting attitude

IDIOTS

14. @jakx @Members of Bv @priscaempire empire......yes am female, and my sexual orientation is non of your fucking business. ...Dnt rain on my parade with your homophorbic disgusting attitude

IDIOTS

2. I will just go and get myself a glass of wine. After that , I will seat down and watch the show go on.

1. Sit is correct not seat. Seat is a noun not a verb
      Thank me later

2. I will sit down and watch 😂😂😂😂

3. I died and woke up.........it felt as if hot pepper was poured on my chest! I cudnt even utter a word. I froze for seconds, turned back , never looked back again(i was hearing my name)nd went home, i was so quiet on my way back home, greeted my mum who was in the sitting nd went to my room! I crieddddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd and thought I would die, but I didn't. Looking back I smile and say to myself, what doesn't kill you makes you stronger!

Na so relationship take end sha!
      No times for nonsense preek!

Its not somtin to imagine jare, make e happen to you 1st, lol

4. If I have a gun, I will pour myself a drink, sit and force them to carry on for hours till I'm satisfied they are drained of their energy. Then I'll take whatever cash i find and leave never to return nor hear from him. Such a guy isn't worth my tears.

3. I will walk away not because I am a fool but because I deserve better.

1. I'm beginning to like you lately.

2. Who u hlp dauda Fool

3. I won't shoot to kill, but I'd shot both in the leg..

4. I'll totally walk away........ I hate violence with a passion, I'll just jeje.

5. Yeah "deserve better" is definitely the word.no need to fight over a man that isn't worth it

6. don't mind the omo irankiran dauda the leper!

7. Nwa Amaka is now a changed personality Hehehehe

8. Well said...working away straight.

9. I'd work away.

I no fit start fight wey I no know if I be side chick wey dey think say she be main chick

4. Walk, walk, walk and never come back. Meanwhile, I reject this in Jesus name oooo! Capital AMEN!!!

1. Amen.

I will also plan my own revenge carefully .

2. Yep I'd walk away and plan my revenge. Cos I must avenge myself loool

5. Hmmmmm.....I will jus walk away to go and weep inside d kitchen...lolzzz
    Petite!

6. I would stare at them for some minutes
    And walk away, won't say shit.

1. Exactly! U spoke my mind

2. I'd walk away with tears in my eyes though...... m a bit emotional but shot either of them? Hell no! Nigerian prison is the last place I want to be
      Besides, NOBODY is worth me loosing my freedom / relationship with God

Boo come
      Boo go
      My life still remains what it's destined to be

7. Yeah! Not worth going to jail for.

1. Brilliant. Anybody ever thought off the repercussion...??

8. I'd simply walk away.
    After I must've cooled off someplace,id come back but trust me,dt wld be d end of d relationship

9. Dis has hpnd to me live!! All I did was pack my baggages n I left for good!! To tink it was a known babe he did it with!! D babe avoided me like a plague after den but dat was aw d rlthship ended. I no fit fight mbok! !

10. Stella Korks! Take it from me you will not know what to do until you find yourself in such a situation.

1. Agreed @ stranger. One can never tell until presented with d situation

2. No matter what, i'd NEVER pull that trigger.
      Life dey sweet me o

3. Exactly, i don't pray to find myself in this kind of situation wouldn't know what i will do.

11. Stella na lie. You wey get pepper body.

Nobody can really predict what will happen unless you were prepared for it.

1. Hahaha,reminds me of a chic on my street that used to fight and beat her boyfriend's babes until she met her match.That babe beat her soTey na she pick raise, very funny.

Whirlwind

2. Race you mean..????

3. Race *tongue out*

Whirlwind

12. HeheheheHehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe
    Sdk ohhh
    Na only mouth u get?
    Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe Hehehehe

13. Reverse was my case, caught her in the act on her birthday, actually came to surprise her, waited outside till the dude ran away, got inside, dropped her birthday present and walked out of her life for good. Haven't Said a Word to her about that incident till date, she feels I'm emotionally killing her for not saying a word.. Lol
    .NOTE: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

1. Indeed, you are sooooo mature

2. Dauda's 3rd In-Law. cheap man6 December 2015 at 13:37

Wow! Lying N! You were stalking her, be honest

3. You should have left with your gift joor because the babe didn't deserve it

4. Why did u drop the gift? Fuck up

14. *still thinking what I'll do*

15. I will not reduce mysef to their level... walk away!

16. I will shoot both of them,clean the mess and walk away without a trace...
    Life goes on mehn...

1. Shoot ur husband bcos of woman? No i wont do dat to my man oh..I will stripe dat lady and beat her blue back for coming into my matrimonial home.She no dey fear? She will regret d day she stepped into my home.As for my husband,i will make him suffer for what he did.

2. We all know you've been looking for a way to get rid of dh with his mouth odour. You will kill him for less. Evil woman

3. Same thing I will do IF it happens to me @Money Maker's wife.

4. That is why you are a Money Makers Wife and not a Money Maker

5. Same thing I'll do @ money maker. Hotel don finish? Why my matrimonial bed?

6. Story,you won't be able to.@moneymakerswife,you won't do anything to the woman because she didn't invite herself to your house.when would women start blaming the men for infidelity?

7. I'll strip the man and make him walk out naked

17. Walk away. Dey are not worth killing for.

18. I would walk away. Get into the kitchen and keep busy. Won't fight him o. But trust me to pay back in years time.

*Ayah Shehu *

1. Been a while Ayah Shehu. How are u? Yaho Yaseh Akoko wadai. (hope I got it).

Missing "Iyabeji lati Paris" too.

Jagbajantis, Mamie(the bad mouth lol) Billie Jean( I used to call her Billie the goat). Moydot, Kehinde Ake, Tony Ihekire, Pat Ogar how's baby? So many old timers, pls make una dey come comment once in a while nah.

19. Simple
    Start chanting nonsense incantations then give them d silent treatment.
    I am surr that will kill them faster

Or pour them hot water

20. that guy hair cut make sense die... as 4 the matter, mek she kill herself so dat the 2 go enter police case charged 4 murder.

21. Shoot ke?
    In a relationship, I'd simply laugh and walk away.that's like good riddance..

But if it happens in my matrimonial home, I'd throw whoever outta my house.. No,scratch that..when I'm done with whoever,she'd look like something the mice dragged in.
    I can't stand cheating.not sure I can forgive a cheating partner, cos I'd never be able to look at him same way again.

1. 'like something wey mice dragged in'..Hahahahaha.Una too get mouth for dis blog.

22. Gobe! I will turn bk, go and cool off somewhere first. When I come bk, I will help her pack her luggage out of my house.

23. Its better not to go to jail cos of the guy or babes foolishness, just walk away but first threaten them first make them fear then walk away lol...

*the Naija photographer*

24. Gobe! I will turn bk, go and cool off somewhere first. When I come bk, I will help her pack her luggage out of my house.

25. Hahaha Stella u too funny kwa, to be sincere I will defeinatly walk away,to unleash your anger in this kind of situation will means death penalty for the three of us.

26. I will make sure i snap them wella and then think of what next to do. May be upload the silly bitch pics online or send it to bloggers. Lol

Or just luck them in the room, then call my hood mamas to come and beat them blue black since he has the ordersity to bring her into our matrimonial home. LMAOO.

1. Afi 'ordesity'..hahahahaha.

2. If you couldn't spell "audacity" you would have used "guts". Same message.

3. Lolz. Audacity jare. Hahahaha. Bekeee bu agbara. Lmaoo

4. Murderer! Its 'audacity'...you just murdered an english word. Hahhahahhaha

5. You sound and spell like the self proclaimed queen of this blog, are you?

6. 'Audacity', not 'Ordersity'.

7. Mz anon, if you are the kind of person that pays attention to details then you will know they are one and the same.

8. Yes they are.

27. This comment has been removed by the author.

28. Video it first for evidence then jejely walk out knowing fully well that the marriage is gone and forgotten. Waiting or talking or something could be disastrous. WTH!

29. I'll save the bullet... too expensive to waste on the cheap skate.

30. If its my wife on my matrimonial bed, shots will definately be fired, but the direction & target I cnt say for now...

If its my GF, there's no need for violence, I'd simply just ask to see the size of his dick, lemme know If its about the size or sumthg else, whicheva size it is, simply walk away like a man.

If its a fellow woman with in bed with her.... I'd be mad as hell she didn't invite me from the beginning.

1. Lol @ shots will definitely be fired, lmao.

Whirlwind

2. Hahaha. Lol really size of d DICK. Lolz

3. Looooool, pls no laughter in this weather.

31. I will simply walk away,dis life is too sweet,for someone to end up in life imprisonment ,bcos of a miserable man.

32. Hmmn don't know what my reaction will be.

33. Lmao SDK aka Ruth abokoku.
    Anyways its allowed, as u be married woman.

As for me?
    So long, I don't find her on my slippers, n I check kitchen, I no find two used plates dia, including my tissue... Den I av no biz with her.
    But if I catch her handle any of my tins by mistake ehnnn...
    I wld yeye the two of dem, I wld mk sure I embarrass my bf, infact the guy kukuma know me. E knows my overdo can be unbearable, to avoid such, e tells me weneva he his having a female Frnd over(weda am around or not).
    Odawise I wld walk out of d house(as per na only bad mouth I get hehehe).

1. Why would u leave ur things in a boyfriend's house? As long as u are not his wife,u dont have d right to leave any of ur items there..And how was she supposed to know they belong to u?
      U will embarrass him cos he brought a woman into his home? He is single and doesnt owe u any fidelity.Daz why many of u are single amd frustrated.No man will wife u if u keep fighting his girlfriends.

2. MMW,
      I can leave my tins dia.
      Infact I av my personal space at his place cos he insists.
      Don't worry@ how does she know it belongs to me, she wld def know afterwards. lol
      He knows better Dan to bring a babe to the house unannounced, he can go visit dem, but dem Neva born am well to try it.
      U tink men are stupid?
      @ he owes me no fidelity.. U such a daft!
      Lmao! @ frustrated singles.
      Wu wan marry b4? The tin no dey shack me like dat oo.

34. I would excuse them for that moment, leave the arena inorder to calm myself down and know what my next step go be....

1. Let me help u out...pop champagne for their head, becos life is to short to worry about nothing.

2. Am telling you La'creamie, guys don't worth the stress, why would you commit murder over a person that doesn't regard you??? If he respects you, he won't bring in another woman on your matrimonial bed.

I will kukuma thank God for saving me from a bad egg though it's not easy but is a matter of time.

35. Omo, i'll just walk away and go and fume somewhere, then squeeze face.......no one talks to me or says a word to me

36. I wont shoot any of them..would just order them to throw all of their clothes towards my direction while i point the gun at them to scare them more;then send both of them outside naked...then as they are both outside naked;i will grab my camera and snap;go to A good studio afterwards and enlarge it;then send it to both of them as Xmas gift...

XTREME NAIJA AFRO-DANCEHALL MIXTAPE;CLICK TO DOWNLOAD

@MARTINS ABOY

1. Bwahahahahaha, I just pictured the whole scenario and started laughing. Enlarging their naked pictures and sending it to them as Christmas gift. Epic.

37. I will leave the house cos the anger in me can make me shoot one of them.

38. I will just walk away. Am not a violent person and my husband knows its over between us. He understand emotional pains so he try this in our home.

1. So ure a female?? Like u already #nohomo

2. Thanks, like you too. God bless you.

39. Replies
    1. I trust you mumu.... After dating that old man I knew ure shallow minded, na small thg u take better pass emjay.

2. @Anonymous LMAO... kilode??? una de drag boyfriend ni?

40. Will pull my pant and join them. Lol

1. Hehehe, you dey craze I swear hahahaha

2. Hahahahahaahaaa. jhw u dear pull pant. I think say nah tearing things you dey. Hahahahahah

41. Walk Away.
    Taking lives won't solve anytin.

42. Will tear my pant and bra and join them.lol

1. Chai! JHW, you must be buying 'Paents' weekly aswear. The rate @which u 'tear' them on this blog ehn!
      Lol

Happy Sunday

2. Ehen nah now you talk am well. Hahahahhahahahah

43. Lmao! Stella you won't kill me here with laugh!!!
    So na only louth you sef get.... hehehee

This is better imagined than experienced..... cux I don't even trust myself on what I will do..

44. Somethg of such happened to me when I was in uniport, my then bf refused pickin his call, so I decided to pay him a visit to find out watsup, on reachin his street, I saw his roomie & he told me he wsnt home, but I saw this shock or suspicion in his eyes, so I pretended to turn around and take another road bak to the house, I didn't even go knocking on the door, I went to peep from the bedroom window.... Altho the curtain ws closed, I cld hear serious rough sex going on... Na their I vex go bang the door oh, bang bang bang, no answer... I sat down there for like 45mins, he kept callin my fone n I refused answerin, only for him to open after an hour, and he refused me entering. I really wanted to see her face, so I sat infront of his neighbours pressing my fone & drinkn coke, all the while he kept begging me... I told him I wsnt angry but I'd like to knw who she is... After hrs, she came out and it ws his so-called cousin, they weren cousins afterall.

1. Imagine!!!

And you fit Don dey form SIL with am dey buy am things o as pa your boo cousin.....

2. Hehehehehehe you get time o. Lol wandering dick of a man

3. Cousin my foot. Yeye guy.

4. I doubt you will go to prison for killing such a guy. Even the judge will support you :)

45. Hahahahahagahaha
    I don't know what I will do.
    Adim nwa unpredictable.

I surprise myself sometimes. Kikikiki

1. It's only a Mata of time b4 ur cheating horseband brings his ABJ hoes into ur matrimonial home.wait on it

2. Anon 12:07.. What manner of fuckery is that?? Are u mad ni? You will not even see boyfriend not to talk of husband.. And each year you will keep lamenting..It's only a matter of time before you run mad from frustration. Idiot..Anu mpama

3. @anonymous 12:07, no sweetie, try next door. There are certain women who are too spiritually  fortified for such aberration to occur inside their homes. We may CHOOSE not to control too much outside our homes but trust me, it's only what we allow occur inside our homes that will occur, and I don't mean being physical aggressive. On the contrary, most of us are as gentle as an Easter bunny but as ferocious as a wounded rattle snake once we go on our knees before God. My buttercup, Iphie, is one of us so save your "wits" for another.

I almost feel sorry for you but I can't quite place it. Perhaps it's your botched attempt at vulgar humour or could it be your misplaced inspiration for relevance/ notoriety? That you can even write such to a married lady, reflects poorly on your psyche. Whether you just wanted to stir up controversy or this is your idea of a sick joke, the indifference is unparalleled, your comment is distasteful. If you have no regard for the institution of marriage and have no qualms exhibiting the morals of a stray cat, some of us do.

Back to the question at hand, this can never happen in my matrimonial home, maybe outside my home but NEVER inside. Before I got married, however, the closest "mishap" was when the guy I just broke up with ended up shagging a "friend" of mine who was supposed to be among my "committee of friends" he approached to beg for a 2nd chance. This was way back in Law School, though. She ended up getting knocked up while the dude left the country for good. Even during courtship, I never visited the men in my life unannounced. As a matter of fact, I made it a habit of insisting they come pick me up whenever we wanted to hangout, regardless of the destination.‎ I learned very early to carry myself with dignity no matter what I'm faced with, I can always cry my heart out when I'm alone or when I want to use my tears to manipulate a hug from my heartbeat. Lol!

46. Sincerely speaking, it's not easy but i'll manage to walk away.

47. Sincerely speaking, it's not easy but i'll manage to walk away.

48. Abeg no time for long story, my life too sweet me.

49. I'll walked away and pretend nothing happened. That will eat the man up to a point of insanity.

50. I will just walk away like find somewhere to cool off and when I'm back I won't even talk about it. I reject it!

51. Would walk away,cos I deserve better.

52. This comment has been removed by the author.

53. I will l0ck the doors and g0 get m0re c0nd0ms c0z its g0ing t0 be an amazing threes0me. Bitch aint g0ing n0wia, after dat I will sit and watch dem fuck while I take pictures. Den I tell d bitch to go home while I deal with the man. We den strike a deal He will give me 80% of his salary for six months or I will leak the videos and pictures online. Now dats a fair deal.

54. I no first Sabi talk too much, I ll walk away n that's the end, if I say I Wan fight how many I go fight Kwani! I no get power b4 self.

55. Smile and walk away...! Silence can be very very powerful .

56. Will walk away, its nt d end of d world.

57. Will walk away and do nothing cos if I dare open my mouth to say a word,na tears go spoil everything.

58. I will walk away then, but exactly one year after...

59. I will simply walk away, can't get my pretty self soiled over some unworthy individuals.

60. I will grab a chair and ask them to continue. They can't stop then. Simple as that.. That entire day they must continue, no resting since sex is food. Or maybe I can extend that to a week.. Hmm.. Anyway, after I decide how long I'll pack my things and leave after they've gotten so tired and hated themselves and sex so much.

61. Can someone be realistic here?cos everyone is walking away...to where if may ask? Am too emotional for such drama abeg,,na cry i go begin cry

1. Lol, ask me o. When no be who wants to be a millionaire.... Mtcheeeww walk away indeed. abegggy

62. Its easy to say I'll do this and that. For me I don't know until it happens.but one thing I know for sure is that I will be heartbroken and seriously mad if I catch dh in such compromising situation esp if I never had an inkling or I had never had cause to suspect him of cheating.you know what the say"hell hath no fury than that of a woman scorned,"

63. Hahhahahahah, o boy this matter no be for here, e go too pain me no be lie. It definitely going to take time before such can erase from my memory, someone like me will just walk away immediately I sight such, eyes go red, na to go house go cry wel wel cos I no dey joke with Oga at all.

64. An answered prayer!! I will walk biko

65. A lady colleague came back from work unexpectedly before time one day and found her husband on top of another lady in their shared bedroom (at that point the man had driven her to be sleeping in the guest room). She greeted them and left . . . called back at work and excused herself. She went to the kitchen brought out food and served them lunch in the dinning table and told the husband with a smile that "lunch was ready for him and his guest" (the man hadn't eaten her meal for months). The nude lady (now dressed) bust out in tears. She asked the man; it this your wife you told me was a she devil? Oh God please forgive me and help me to be like this lady . . . the man's wife wiped her tears and embraced her and she left. The husband was so ashamed and remorseful and pleaded with her not to leave. She looked at him and said "J. . .(his name), if I were to leave, I would have left you since but I love you . . ."

Romans chapter twelve: 19 Beloved, do not avenge yourselves, but rather give place to wrath; for it is written, “Vengeance is Mine, I will repay,” says the Lord. 20Therefore
    “If your enemy is hungry, feed him;
    If he is thirsty, give him a drink;
    For in so doing you will heap coals of fire on his head.”
    21Do not be overcome by evil, but overcome evil with good.

66. I`ve experienced this before, he asked me to come,i told him i don`t feel like because i wanted to surprise him after giving him tough time for months, so i decided to give him a try,it was funny how this dude keeps calling me even when a girl was on top of him.lol...,On getting there i knocked and knocked, no respond ,i knew something was going on so i decided to play along. I called him bro ......, pls open the door is me ur cousin,mummy said i should come get that money from you, that she`s travelling as early as tomorrow morning. Dude came open door and was shocked,so i told him to comply ,else show go spoil. i entered and greeted the girl very well and introduced myself as his cousin,then i told the guy to give me the money that i want to go somewhere,he didn`t even have a say than to start begging me to tell mummy to managed what he has.He went and brought 10k,i told him is not enough he should add another one and he respectfully added 5k, and i smile and walked away forever, he respect me 4 that uptill now. but that money still pain am. is good to silently walk away.

67. I`ve experienced this before, he asked me to come,i told him i don`t feel like because i wanted to surprise him after giving him tough time for months, so i decided to give him a try,it was funny how this dude keeps calling me even when a girl was on top of him.lol...,On getting there i knocked and knocked, no respond ,i knew something was going on so i decided to play along. I called him bro ......, pls open the door is me ur cousin,mummy said i should come get that money from you, that she`s travelling as early as tomorrow morning. Dude came open door and was shocked,so i told him to comply ,else show go spoil. i entered and greeted the girl very well and introduced myself as his cousin,then i told the guy to give me the money that i want to go somewhere,he didn`t even have a say than to start begging me to tell mummy to managed what he has.He went and brought 10k,i told him is not enough he should add another one and he respectfully added 5k, and i smile and walked away forever, he respect me 4 that uptill now. but that money still pain am. is good to silently walk away.

68. It happened to me in August. I caught DH with his colleague, a married woman. It's was a rude shock for me. I felt cheated, wept for days. He apologised but................ Just trying to get over it now.

69. This question just made me know that my obsession for hubby Don reduce totally. God I thank you. Maybe cos I'm now doing same thing he is doing. lol. I will just check if they are using condoms because me sef dey use. If so no problems. life goes on. If not we'll go for screening before any sexual activities. If is for the living mhen

70. I'll cry that's for sure but I'll just walk away and continue my crying

71. Stella I can't even imagine what I will do, probably faint. I pray never in my life time to experience this. Beta I see a txt msg of smthn that my husband is cheating, than seeing it for real. No respect for him to even take his dirty deed outside, it has to be in d home again. Women who have experienced dis and still continued in d marriage, I give u hand.

72. If it's a boyfriend, I my won't happen coz I wont't go to anyone's house unannounced. If it's my fiancée and I have a key, I will check if he has protection, if he does I can forgive, if not we are done. If it's my husband I will just drag the girl outside naked and get people to mess her up, she can't say she didn't know the man is married, then the man will be dragged through hell but I won't leave him.

73. If that was my boyfriend, I would just walk away forever while grabbing whatever I value in his house. As for my sweet husband, I swear, I don't know what I could have done. Me, I can't predict myself and my husband knows this. He will be taking a big risk to try this. My madness dey show once in a while. Rose