Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Petroleum Minister Kachikwu Assures That Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over Soon.

Tuesday, December 22, 2015

Petroleum Minister Kachikwu Assures That Fuel Scarcity Will Be Over Soon.

Dr.Ibe Kachikwu,the Minister of State for Petroleum, has assured Nigerians that the ongoing scarcity of petrol will be over soon.
Kachikwu on twitter...

59 comments:

1. I thought it was even over,i hope they are sincere

2. Na so then just dey deceive themselves.
    As soon as 2020 abi?mscheeew

1. I've always felt that Kachikwu was being set up for failure. An Igbo(ish) man as deputy petroleum minister in Buhari's Govt? Something just ain't right (in Keith Sweat's voice)! They'll soon sack him and his big goggles wey dey make am resemble who dey smoke wee wee.

3. Same gist we'v been hearing 4 d past 2months yet nothing

4. Talk is cheap.

Your comment will be visible after approval.

5. Idiots...after frustrating Christians celebration......stella I'm back and u must enjoy me

6. Glory be to God, Ha! it is abt time abeg. We haf suffered alot on this fuel issue.
    Thnx Oga Kachikwu.

7. We have had enough of the sufferings associted with this fuel scarcity.
    Let the scarcity be over soon as he promised.

8. We are waiting.

*no condition is permanent*

9. Don't just assure us. Ensure it doesn't happen again. Must Nigerians suffer for everything?
    Hian!!!

10. I heard that 2 months ago and from what I have read so far, this intervention is just fior the holidays, after that its back to square one.

11. Let it be sooner than expected abeg, The masses are suffering

12. Yes it would in Jan...after they have made money for this period
    Offloading their tanks for black market.

13. Soon could be the next 2years o

14. And soon is when exactly please.

15. I sincerely hope d measures taken will ease nd eventually put a stop to d scarcity.

16. Enter your comment...
    we are waiting o
    MISS GOODIE

17. Promises, assurance.
    We need realities already.
    Thank you Sir.

18. this fuel scarcity has lingered on for too long

19. we need more than Assurance..we need action & results!!!!!!!!!!!

20. LET THE FUEL FLOW AND PRICE CUT DOWN

21. lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie lie

#GODWIN™

22. Less talk and more action please

23. You guys should better be fast about that.

24. Bastard man
    Only ting he knows is using his position to use women to front for him!
    Ole buruku!

25. 'Over soon' is what we have been hearing since,so nothing new.

26. I saw D moda fucka @ world oil parading himself..... Here ND dre
    He kinda look clean tho!

27. What a shame.. I didnt expect this from these APC rascals.

28. like seriously? this is taking like forever mehn dey should do something pls, it is unbearable