Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Petition For The Deportation of Foreign Prostitutes in Nigeria

Monday, December 28, 2015

Petition For The Deportation of Foreign Prostitutes in Nigeria

The petition was started on December 28th and only has one signature so far...lol

Petition Background (Preamble):
We the citizens of Nigeria are growing tired of the increasing amounts of young women coming from all over the world to Nigeria to hunt and sleep with wealthy Nigerian men. 

Many of these men are unfortunately politicians and business men alike and since the rise of social media have caused number of issues, public humiliation and embarrassment to the wives of these women.

We are hoping that the new APC government will be zero tolerance on prostitution In Nigeria.

The cases of women coming from Kenya and America have become a popular habit.

100 comments:

1. LMAO but these wealthy men are not complaining ad neither is it your pussy being used.
    Not signing shit.

1. But it's the money they (politicians) should use to develop the country, that they give to these people.
      I hope that's why the petitioner is complaining.

2. D petition are from women trying to protect drr men!!! Nobody wan lose o

3. Lmao. Are the Nigerian babes not 'prostitutes' as well? Why are they angry at these girls?
      Stella let me tell you. These girls who come from America and Kenya are fresher, with finer skin, more shapely bodies and are well groomed. See their hairline and flat tummy. Natural or relaxed hair. Is it the Ethiopian girls? Even hotter.

Nigerian women will eat Eba and fufu, the they will now bleach cos their skin isn't glowing. Even when the fruits that make their skin glow are in the market and they pass it everyday without picking one.

Then they will spend all their money fixing hair and nails and buying Ill-fitting clothes just to impress. And be telling you to build house for their mother.

Whereas, these foreign girls are well groomed and using these men's money to buy their independence. The float small small businesses. I know someone who is paying for his babe to do a PHD in the UK. Tell me why he won't hang there spending money? Of course the babe is adding value to herself.

The when it gets too much they enter jazz to jazz be man. Infact when I see some of these women I pity the men that wake up beside them. Totally bleached form head to toe, with no poise whatsoever. No hairline, brown natural nails, no lashes, black lips after smoking. They won't eat right, they won't work out. So which one you dey?

Of course the men want better value for their money? Or just people who know how to really spend it. If una like write petition from here to Jerusalem, if you stop them from entering our husbands and boyfriends will go And meet them.

That's how one sent chronicles the other day saying her bf is too particular about her appearance and fellow women were advising her to dump him because when she gets married she won't look as good as she did when she was a single girl "especially after childbirth". That's the message we keep feeding ourselves with and keep sending our men to the streets with excuses to import seemingly fresher babes.

Let us ask ourselves why these babes are side tell the in-thing in Nigeria. Flying private jet and all. And stop writing petition. If you cause them away, how about the indegenious prostitutes?

4. Ahahahah this is a huge joke

5. I might add that there's no more market of them in Nigeria. Especially not with the Abuja Politicians who used to throw dollars their way. That ended in the last dispensation. Who'd try that with GMB now, EFCC will drag them by the scrotum. No money in circulation, no dollars in sight. So already market don spoil na, no need for petition.

6. Hmmmmm so all these criticisms na ontop naija women head. Hahahaa I have told my friends to give men from other countries a chance especially white and Asian men. No need pining for Nigerian men who say you are as ugly as their mother.

7. There is a saying round Abuja that only prostitutes and alcohol sellers made money during GEJs time as president. Bayelsa people saw money for the first time their body was sweeting them they could only invest in prostitues and beer

1. Yes, watch in IMAX vision! Too many Nigerian men are wasting money on all these nasty girls that don't hesitate to ride them like a donkey till they pass out! Can you imagine? That girl in Atlanta got a Phantom, jewelry and money from that useless man. You should have seen his young 40 year old wife who just had a baby, the difference was clear like 7up in terms of their wardrobe. There is one other useless price head who prefers Indian hos who are supplied by that bitchboy in Atl and can you imagine, this oil boy, shunned a top Nigerian beauty Queen? My frustration stems from the fact that if the moneyman was Indian or white, he will spend but not as much as these idiot politicians do on these dirty loose asses.

2. His wife isn't ready to chop money. Maybe she dey carry bible for head saying 'a woman must be modest'
      A Lekki big boy once told me how he spends on his wife. He said to me "as a woman, if you don't find ways to enter your husbands pocket you leave room for other woman to enter it". He told me that he sees fine babes and as much as he's a bad boy, he can only wave at them and smile. Cos his wife has chopped all his extra money and he doesn't have any dime to give side chic. So he would rather remain humble.

If you know your husband has money, find ways to enter it. Let it stress him to give another girl money. If you sit down and let them chop more than you its your problem.

3. Who cares about them?
    Biko my signature is for better things joor

4. Hmmmmm. I dont think thats the most important thing govt should look into. What of our naija ladies wey full europe wey dey sleep with whites, have they have deported them. Govt should not start what they cannot finish and start thinking of making this country a better one thru creating job opportunities, looking into power supply and all that and leave prostitutes alone.

1. You read say na government write this petition?

2. You don't understand rara! All these foreign import prostitute s don't come cheap. All that money should be spent on local girls rather than all these unappreciative foreigners who will not only spend the idiot politicians money, but will turn around to call them crude and the N-word too. Also they will give these men diseases which they will take back to their unsuspecting or don't-want-to-know wives, who will end up being accused of spreading diseases. This is something I am passionate about. And to all those ignorant idiots that are passing crude comments about Cat or no Cat (p word), this is no joke. How would you feel if your dad has a heart attack one day while snagging the shit out of two or three prostitutes and maybe dies? Iyalaya somebody who disagrees with me. Stella nack this on the board!

3. Thank you oh! Make them deport the Nigerians wey dey abroad first make we hear word. Abegggyy....

4. Dear anonymous. Are you blaming the girls instead of the dad that chose to die ontop of a hooker? Oh pls, if my father is stupid enough to indulge in such immoral acts at his age, if death beckons as a result, then till we meet to part no more. I'd simply bid him my sincerest farewell. Why blame the girls alone? Abeg the men pricing their market are the most stupid...cos they are the ones keeping them in business with their hard earned monies or stolen funds.. Whatever be the case.

Even some younger dudes have used their family inheritance and fortune to bang ashawo finish.

5. I support. They are almost driving us, the guys out of business. Let me go sign

6. The link took me to Wikipedia

But I like the petition

But there is no need for it now corrupted and heavy spending will soon be a thing of the past in Nigeria

By the time nigggas can't travel with more than 5k dollars and can't pay hoes abroad, it will reduce...

Those American washed up reality stars that always come in for fufu spray according to naija gist.. They will soon look else where

7. Wetin concern aboki with overload. My husband is not a politician. So i dont think the petition is my business. What about the local ones here. #fuckoffpetition

1. E dey pain the local ones say 'big' men no dey look dem again, sake of say dem don see aff caste gehs and yellow peperempe gehs.

2. Thank you babyface assassin. The locals are pained. Lmao.

8. Hahahahaha. Nsogbu. ร” diegwu oooo. ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜. Stella uche gi odikwa ya. Mon dieu ! ๐Ÿ˜

9. Nonsense, stupid women, kill ur husbands if u don't want to share them with other women.

1. As your mother allowed your father to share with other women devil?

10. Hehehehehe wetin persin no go see, anyways can't blame them, they are entrepreneurs and they have to protect their interest ojare.. Lol

11. Na wa! Their customers should dealt with too.

12. Which kain petition be this? Are Nigerians not doing prostitution in other countries? If Italy and co start deporting our citizens there, Naija no go enter them all. And who dem catch for hand sey na prostitutes? Abeg they should plead a better cause jor. Afterall them no use gun point for the wealthy mwn head.

13. Stella hope they paid for this advert.
    Am a child of God, this is none of my business.

14. Please, we men need more clean pros.The government should even provide enabling environment. for more clean foreign pros .to ply their trade in the country. There should enough competition among them .
    The call for the ban is totally inhumane.

15. No be Caroline danjuma start this campaign? Lol....these 'foreign whores' as they put it, r going no where! Besides there r pressing issues on ground rather than chasing ashewo.

16. Are the patronisers babies?
    Oke efe...

17. Way to go.......

Good bye jyoti,her sister and likes....

1. But those ones are forming business women. Stylists abi Shoppers.

18. Lmaoo,our girls to are hustling outside Nigeria.they should b deported to. Lol.this sounds like a petition from a jealour runs geh

19. Kikikikiki!
    Wetin we no go see.

Who is really behind this? The "angry" wives or fellow hustlers that feel foreigners are encroaching?

20. Lmaoo,our girls to are hustling outside Nigeria.they should b deported to. Lol.this sounds like a petition from a jealous runs geh

21. And this is Nigeria's major issue? mtcchew!!!!. foreign prostitute ko foreign prostitute ni. such petition can be pioneered by jobless gwegwelinas that believe that their only way to success and fame is by sleeping with rich men.

*no condition is permanent*

22. LOL! Stella weldone o. U carry us come leave us for inside wikipedia page abi? Diaris god o.

23. They should start with the canadian indian AShawo Twins from Miyathro or whatever the hell they are called, reality has been akata Natalie Nunn, big booty failed nurse student akata Bria Myles etc and to name a few.

24. Are the politicians and business men complaining??? Or these women are taking business from una?? You people should up your game not tell us to sign a stupid petition

25. End time petition

*no condition is permanent*

26. Stella, please check the link cos it's not working. How do we sign a link that doesn't work?

To sign this petition,please click HERE

Anyway, blame it on GEJ.

27. He he he, the matharoo sisters abi wetin be una name, the allen chick and co make una take note.

28. They should face their work joor, is it their kepkus?

29. Huddah Monroe and Vera Sidika. Lmao

30. Mtcheeeew....deportation nor....a randy man will still be a randy man.

GOLD

31. Madam Stella, I'm seeing something different

32. Well it keeps taking me to a wikipedia page.
    Maybe thats why it has just 1 signature

33. Ashawo associate .lol coming back.

34. All the girls need is money, howsoever it's got. Let it be that Nigerian runs girls are doing this petition because they believe foreign runs girls are taking food from their table by being more delectable

1. Your Bura will fall off! Delectable kรต delicious ni!

35. It's about time. Prostitution or runs whatever it's called is the greatest cause of corruption and economic problems of Nigeria. When men can spend a N100m on a girl for just sleeping with him. And these men are government people or politicians. A N100m can save the lives of over 20000 children. But it's spent on some girls vagina. Now our leaders give out our stolen money to foreigners now too. Shame on them. Earth has failed and would not survive another 300 years. What gives me joy is that all these people will die in the end. All the vanity can't keep death away. I will live amongst your grand children.

1. Blame your leaders. Not the girls. If your leaders have sense they too would know how to appropriate their prostitution money. Heheh

36. I totally agree!!! Besides the STDs they bring along, they are making Nigerian men aware of many sexual deviant things, threesomes, girl on girl, man to man all the works. . I am aware that a lot of top politicians hook up with all these Instagram models, who are really prostiHO's and some are D list known faces from - most especially a certain part of the world and the so-called industry. Because of their sexual ways, once a man tastes such things, he no longer is satisfied with his wife! One bine head who's wife is always fighting is one of them. I could drop a few names that will send waves but choose not to. Get them out they are a menace starting from those two Indian where's who are all over the place. Get them out!

37. Someone jacked up the petition page!!!! It's high time to weed out all these dirty girls before Nigeria becomes a country where the average woman will be competing with a used up foreign ahaswo. For a husband. It can't be eradicated totally because Ashawos are tricks but at least the problem can be curbed.Out with the dirty girls and home prostitute boys too

38. hahhaha me I'm going to sign o

39. Eyah and i really want to support the petition but this my Z10 can not view Wikipedia.

1. Pele! Z10 phones are out of fashion, na when you get am. Smh.

40. Prostitutes and runs girls you are all the reason Nigeria is this way. The politicians steal these money's and spend about 40% of it on girls. So basically runs girls account for 40% of the $150B embezzled. Buhari needs to prove young girls from poor homes who have wealth and no jobs, also probe those in businesses. They must shoe without proof that business start up funds were gotten through proper finance channels.

1. My dear, even America has runs girls. Every country has runs girls. You can't take it away from them. It's not the governments position to stop runs girls from doing what they do. There are bigger issues and ways to go about it. E.g. Reducing circulation of money among politicians

2. Chikito y this petition dey pepper your body like this? I am beginning to suspect u.i put it to u that u are an ASHANA. Idiot that money go soon finish na your type dey fall sick after sleeping with men finish. Incurable disease awaits u. ASHANA!!!

3. Yes Chikito, why are you pained? Trolling people's comments. I agree with the Anon above; you are a shameless ashawo.

4. Hehehe! Me shameless ashawo?
      If I am a shameless ashawo then you must be the pained wives and daughters of men who don't have sense but spend money on foreign women.
      My darlings, I just bagged a foreign masters degree. About to start my PhD. I have two small smooth running businesses and a Job in a company I won't like to call. Mind you, my boyfriend is a very young single 30 something year old lagos boy. Very born again. With a pay check that many are doing serial vigils for. And a career many are admiring from afar.
      Make una no vex ehn! All successful women aren't hoes.
      I am just advising the complainers not to blame the men. Every day they come on this blog looking for bleaching cream. Why won't their market fade?
      Oh! And I'm Nigerian by d way. Just incase your still guessing. And I'm 27, I'm very beautiful, very yellow with standing breast that confuses confused fathers and husbands with no future plan for their family. Haha hahah

41. Lol how would you know them for deportation when they live in highbrow and choice areas, and drive the best of cars?

1. Miss Ess do you think at all? Your comments sometimes...

42. Enter your comment...orishirishi

43. http://www.gopetition.com/petitions/the-deportation-of-foreign-prostitutes-in-nigeria.html this is the original link.

44. Nigerian woman have no control over this matter. Sorry. All the juju in the world will not stop women from coming to NIgeria to sleep with your rich men. The women can't come if they are not invited. They are not raping these men. Sadly, these men seem to prefer lighter skin women first as well as non black women because it is different to them. I can not walk 2 feet in Lagos with out being stopped by a married man with means. If the money is drying up then I guess many are late to the party but reality stars and IG models are trying to get visas to come to Lagos and Abjuga to come up on what is pharsed as a coin. You can't be mad at the women, be mad at the men and the market. The sisters put the country on the map and really they are not really gettin much. A few bags and flights. You still represent a country where the rich are very rich and the poor are very poor and there is not much in the middle. It has little to do with outside women selling their bodies and the last time I checked Africa actually had the highest HIV rate among the world. Possibly second to Brazil. I think the issue is Niegiran women are getting far less becausae they command far less. Sorry. I've seen them in the clubs and they seem to be happy with little to nothing. An import with light or whiter skin is always going to command more becauase she is deemed as different.

1. Tell them oh Anon. It's in Lagos that you will see women dying because a man has money. He will tell you stand up you will stand sit down you will sit. Are you a dog? Because the guy has money. Even single girls do same. Because a guy has money they collect all the bullshit.

Those babes treat our men like trash. And they don't condone rubbish. They can give you an orgy today and u pay them millions. They see u tmr and act like they don't know u. You pay their rent and come to their house Witout calling them, they tell the gate man to lock you out. Yes I know, cos we are all neighbours in this lekki. Se ehow these babes treat their fathers nates like trash! Its so funny. And the stupid men keep running back. But naija babes, give them small money they start kissing your ass. Commanding far less indeed. Ehen why would the men treat them with any regards?

As babes dey die for my bf, when he met me showed him pepper!! Untop say no be me fine pass oh! That was even the brokest time of my life. Till today he says he can never forget me.

Make them line up dey complain. When you people marry undisciplined men you won't think twice abi? Just go out for a stroll in lekki, they will be honking at you up and down. Can't even jog anymore. Lekki beige has become the place for them to catch new babes. I don't kukuma buy my skipping rope make i dey skip for house. Tired of pot bellied men trailing me upandan cos their penis can't stay in one place. TUFIAKWA!!

45. This ain't govt initiative. Na Stella idea, lol

46. Na wa oo... Wetin person no go hear.
    ... Stella is bae....

47. Pls Nigerian women date and marry more outside your race. There are many foreign men who think u are exotic as much as Nigerian men who don't want you.

48. Wetin concern me and foreign ashewo matter? Na their wahala. Body do me one kind, I go Ojuelegba collect 2 better rounds for N5k, go home and collect better sleep. No be to release?

49. "To the wives of these women"? Ok o